ibus-hangul - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Select Hangul toggle key
ko: 한영전환키를 선택하시오

en: Press any key which you want to use as hangul toggle key. The key you pressed is displayed below.
    If you want to use it, click "Ok" or click "Cancel"
ko: 한글키로 사용하고자 하는 키를 입력하십시오. 그러면 그 키가 아래에 표시됩니다.
    그 키를 사용하시려면 "확인"을 누르시고, 사용하지 않으시려면 "취소"를 누르십시오.

en: Select Hanja key
ko: 한자키를 선택하시오

en: Press any key which you want to use as hanja key. The key you pressed is displayed below.
    If you want to use it, click "Ok" or click "Cancel"
ko: 한자키로 사용하고자 하는 키를 입력하십시오. 그러면 그 키가 아래에 표시됩니다.
    그 키를 사용하시려면 "확인"을 누르시고, 사용하지 않으시려면 "취소"를 누르십시오.

en: IBus daemon is not running.
    Hangul engine settings cannot be saved.
ko: IBus 데몬이 실행중이지 않습니다.
    한글 엔진 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: IBus Hangul Preferences
ko: IBus 한글 설정

en: Set IBus Hangul Preferences
ko: IBus 한글 엔진을 설정합니다

en: IBusHangul Setup
ko: IBus 한글 설정

en: <b>Keyboard Layout</b>
ko: <b>자판 설정</b>

en: Hangul _keyboard:
ko: 한글 자판(_K):

en: <b>Etc</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: Start in _Hangul mode
ko: 한글 모드로 시작(_H)

en: Commit in _word unit
ko: 단어 단위로 입력(_W)

en: Automatic _reordering
ko: 자동 순서 교정(_R)

en: <b>Hangul Toggle Key</b>
ko: <b>한영전환키</b>

en: Hangul
ko: 한글

en: <b>Hanja Key</b>
ko: <b>한자키</b>

en: Hanja
ko: 한자

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Hangul mode
ko: 한글 상태

en: Enable/Disable Hangul mode
ko: 한글 입력 모드를 선택합니다

en: Hanja lock
ko: 한자 전용

en: Enable/Disable Hanja mode
ko: 한자 전용 모드 선택합니다

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Configure hangul engine
ko: 한글 입력기를 설정합니다

en: Korean input method
ko: 한글 입력기

en: Korean Input Method
ko: 한글 입력기
