ibus-input-pad - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Launch Input Pad
zh_TW: 啟動輸入板

en: Show Input Pad
zh_TW: 顯示輸入板

en: Show Input Pad (Keyboard Only)
zh_TW: 顯示輸入板 (僅鍵盤)

en: Setup Input Pad
zh_TW: 設置輸入板

en: Configure Input Pad
zh_TW: 設定輸入板

en: Hide Input Pad
zh_TW: 隱藏輸入板

en: Input Pad
zh_TW: 輸入板

en: IBus Input Pad Setup
zh_TW: IBus 輸入板設置

en: Set up IBus Input Pad engine
zh_TW: 設置 IBus 輸入板引擎

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Keyboard _Theme:
zh_TW: 鍵盤主題(_T)：

en: Which theme you choose in kbdui modules
zh_TW: 您想要 kbdui 模組使用哪個主題

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: IBus-Input-Pad Setup
zh_TW: IBus-Input-Pad 設置

en: _Character Table Type:
zh_TW: 字元表類型(_C)：

en: Whether you show the character table or not
zh_TW: 您是否要顯示字元表

en: _Keyboard Layout Type:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置類型(_K)：

en: Whether you show the keyboard layout or not
zh_TW: 您是否要顯示鍵盤配置

en: <b>Default Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設外觀</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Only Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>僅鍵盤外觀</b>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Are you sure to close Setup?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉「設置」嗎？

en: Are you sure to close Setup without saving configure?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉「設置」而不儲存設定嗎？

en: The input pad engine for IBus platform
zh_TW: IBus 平臺的輸入板引擎
