ibus-input-pad HEAD - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Launch Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드 실행

en: Show Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드 표시

en: Show Input Pad (Keyboard Only)
ko: 입력 패드 표시 (키보드 전용)

en: Setup Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드 설정

en: Configure Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드를 구성합니다

en: Hide Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드를 숨깁니다

en: Input Pad
ko: 입력 패드

en: IBus Input Pad Setup
ko: IBus 입력 패드 설정

en: Set up IBus Input Pad engine
ko: IBus 입력 패드 엔진 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Keyboard _Theme:
ko: 키보드 테마(_T):

en: Which theme you choose in kbdui modules
ko: kbdui 모듈에서 당신이 선택한 테마

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: All
ko: 모두

en: IBus-Input-Pad Setup
ko: IBus-입력-패드 설정

en: _Character Table Type:
ko: 문자 테이블 유형(_C):

en: Whether you show the character table or not
ko: 문자 테이블을 표시하거나 아니거나

en: _Keyboard Layout Type:
ko: 키보드 배열 유형(_K):

en: Whether you show the keyboard layout or not
ko: 키보드 배열을 표시하거나 아니거나

en: <b>Default Appearance</b>
ko: <b>기본 외형</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Only Appearance</b>
ko: <b>키보드 전용 외형</b>

en: General
ko: 일반

en: About
ko: 정보

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 좋음(_O)

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Are you sure to close Setup?
ko: 설정을 종료할까요?

en: Are you sure to close Setup without saving configure?
ko: 구성을 저장하지 않고 설정을 종료할까요?

en: The input pad engine for IBus platform
ko: IBus 기술환경을 위한 입력 패드 엔진
