ibus-libpinyin 1.2.99 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: The table file is imported.
zh_CN: 码表文件已导入。

en: The table file is exported.
zh_CN: 码表文件已导出。

en: The pinyin dictionary file is imported.
zh_CN: 拼音词典已导入。

en: The pinyin dictionary file is exported.
zh_CN: 拼音词典已导出。

en: Libpinyin input method
zh_CN: 智能拼音输入法

en: Intelligent Pinyin (debug)
zh_CN: 智能拼音（调试）

en: Intelligent Pinyin input method (debug)
zh_CN: 智能拼音输入法（调试）

en: Bopomofo (debug)
zh_CN: 注音（调试）

en: Bopomofo input method (debug)
zh_CN: 注音输入法（调试）

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: Switch to English Mode
zh_CN: 切换到英文模式

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到中文模式

en: Full Width Letter
zh_CN: 全角字母

en: Half Width Letter
zh_CN: 半角字母

en: Switch to Half Width Letter Mode
zh_CN: 切换到半母字母模式

en: Switch to Full Width Letter Mode
zh_CN: 切换到全角字母模式

en: Full Width Punct
zh_CN: 全角标点

en: Half Width Punct
zh_CN: 半角标点

en: Switch to Half Width Punctuation Mode
zh_CN: 切换到半角标点模式

en: Switch to Full Width Punctuation Mode
zh_CN: 切换到全角标点模式

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到繁体中文模式

en: Switch to Simplfied Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到简体中文模式

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Use the Lua Convertor
zh_CN: 使用 Lua Convertor

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Please input the English word.
zh_CN: 请输入英文单词。

en: Please use "hspnz" to input.
zh_CN: 请用 "hspnz" 笔画输入中文字符。

en: Please use table code to input.
zh_CN: 请用导入的码表输入中文字符。

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: Please save a file
zh_CN: 请保存文件

en: <big><b>Intelligent Pinyin %s</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>IBus 智能拼音 %s</b></big>

en: Intelligent Pinyin
zh_CN: 智能拼音

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济

en: Geology
zh_CN: 地理

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Life
zh_CN: 生活

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Society
zh_CN: 社会

en: Sport
zh_CN: 体育

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Key code:
zh_CN: 键码：

en: Modifiers:
zh_CN: 修饰键：

en: Please press a key (or a key combination).
    The dialog will close when the key is released.
zh_CN: 请按下一个键盘按键（或按键组合）。
    松开按键后，此对话窗将自动关闭。

en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_CN: 请按下一个键盘按键（或者按键组合）

en: Shorcut Editor
zh_CN: 快捷键编辑器

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Switch Chinese/English
zh_CN: 切换中文/英文模式

en: Full/Half Width Letter
zh_CN: 全角/半角字母

en: Full/Half Width Punct
zh_CN: 全角/半角标点

en: Full/Half Width Both Switch
zh_CN: 全部切换全角/半角

en: Switch Traditional/Simplfied Chinese
zh_CN: 切换繁体/简体中文模式

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: This shortcut key is already in use.
zh_CN: 此快捷键已被占用。

note: set default button
en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认值(_D)

note: edit button
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Select Switching Key
zh_CN: 选择切换键

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: GinYieh
zh_CN: 精业

en: Eten
zh_CN: 倚天

en: Baidu
zh_CN: 百度

en: Google CN
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容

en: MSPY
zh_CN: 微软拼音

en: ZRM
zh_CN: 自然码

en: ABC
zh_CN: 智能ABC

en: ZGPY
zh_CN: 紫光拼音

en: PYJJ
zh_CN: 拼音加加

en: XHE
zh_CN: 小鹤

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 词频

en: Pinyin Length
zh_CN: 拼音长度

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 词语模式

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Half/full width:
zh_CN: 全角/半角：

en: Punctuations:
zh_CN: 标点符号：

en: Full
zh_CN: 全角

en: Half
zh_CN: 半角

en: Chinese:
zh_CN: 中文：

en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简体

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体

en: <b>Initial state</b>
zh_CN: <b>初始状态</b>

en: Display Style:
zh_CN: 显示风格：

en: Orientation of candidates:
zh_CN: 候选词排列方向：

en: Number of candidates:
zh_CN: 每页显示候选词数：

en: <b>UI</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: Dynamically adjust the candidates order.
zh_CN: 动态调整候选词序

en: Remember every input as a phrase.
zh_CN: 将每个输入记录为新的词汇

en: Sort candidates by:
zh_CN: 候选词排列顺序：

en: <b>Candidates</b>
zh_CN: <b>候选词</b>

en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

en: Tips: Changes may not take effect until ime restarts.
zh_CN: 提示：此更改可能需要重启智能拼音输入法后生效。

en: <b>Keyboard</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘</b>

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Full pinyin
zh_CN: 全拼

en: Double pinyin
zh_CN: 双拼

en: Show raw input of Double Pinyin
zh_CN: 显示双拼原始输入

en: Incomplete pinyin
zh_CN: 简拼

en: <b>Pinyin mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼音模式</b>

en: [Shift] select candidate
zh_CN: [Shift] 键选次候选词

en: [-] [=] flip page
zh_CN: [-][=] 键翻页

en: [,] [.] flip page
zh_CN: [,][.] 键翻页

en: Auto commit
zh_CN: 自动上词

en:  [   ]  flip page
zh_CN:  【】 键翻页

en: <b>Input Custom</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入个性化</b>

en: Enable pinyin correction
zh_CN: 启动拼音纠错

en: <b>Correct pinyin</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼音纠错</b>

en: Enable Cloud Input
zh_CN: 启用云输入

en: Source From:
zh_CN: 云输入源:

en: <b>Cloud Input Option</b>
zh_CN: <b>云输入选项</b>

en: Pinyin mode
zh_CN: 拼音模式

en: Incomplete Bopomofo
zh_CN: 简拼

en: Keyboard Mapping:
zh_CN: 键盘映射：

en: <b>Bopomofo mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>注音模式</b>

en: Selection Keys:
zh_CN: 选词键：

en: Enable Guidekey for Candidates Selection
zh_CN: 启用选词引导键

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys F1 .. F10
zh_CN: 启用辅助选词键 F1～ F10

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys Numbers on Keypad
zh_CN: 启用数字键盘辅助选词键

en: <b>Selection mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>选词模式</b>

en: Feature of Enter key:
zh_CN: Enter 键功能：

en: Commit first candidate
zh_CN: 输出第一个候选词

en: Commit original text
zh_CN: 输出原本的英文字

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: Bopomofo mode
zh_CN: 注音模式

en: Enable fuzzy syllable
zh_CN: 启动模糊音

en: Fuzzy syllable
zh_CN: 模糊音

en: <b>Dictionary option</b>
zh_CN: <b>词典选项</b>

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Lua Extension
zh_CN: Lua 脚本模式

en: Table Mode
zh_CN: 码表模式

en: English Mode
zh_CN: 英文模式

en: English Candidate
zh_CN: 英文候选词

en: Emoji Candidate
zh_CN: 表情候选词

en: Suggestion Candidate
zh_CN: 联想候选词

en: <b>Input Modes</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入模式</b>

en: User Lua Script
zh_CN: 用户 Lua 脚本

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: <b>Customize IME</b>
zh_CN: <b>定制输入法</b>

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: User Dictionary
zh_CN: 用户词典

en: Clear All Data
zh_CN: 清除所有数据

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: <b>Dictionary File Format:</b>
      Each line contains one of the following:
        "phrase pinyin" or "phrase pinyin frequency"
      like "你好 ni'hao" or "你好 ni'hao 5".
zh_CN: <b>词典文件格式：</b>
       每一行包含以下两者之一：
          "短语 拼音" 或 "短语 拼音 频率"
       例如 "你好 ni'hao" 或 "你好 ni'hao 5"。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: <b>User Dictionary</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户词典</b>

en: User Table
zh_CN: 用户码表

en: <b>Table File Format:</b>
      Each line contains the following:
        "table_code phrase frequency" like "a 啊 100".
zh_CN: <b>码表文件格式：</b>
       每一行包含以下内容：
          "码表 短语 频率", 例如 "a 啊 100"。

en: <b>User Table</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户码表</b>

en: User data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Intelligent Pinyin input method for IBus
zh_CN: IBus 智能拼音输入法

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2011-2024 Peng Wu</small>
zh_CN: <small>版权所有 (c) 2011-2024 吴鹏</small>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>Main Contributors:</b>
    Weixuan XIAO, Linyu XU
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07, Hillwood Yang
    </small>
zh_CN: <small>
    <b>作者:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>主要贡献者：</b>
    肖威轩，许林玉
    
    <b>贡献者:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07, Hillwood Yang
    </small>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: IBus LibPinyin Setup
zh_CN: IBus 智能拼音配置工具

en: Set ibus-libpinyin Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus 智能拼音首选项

en: IBus LibBopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: IBus 注音配置工具

en: Set ibus-libbopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus 注音首选项
