ibus-libpinyin 1.3.5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Libpinyin input method
zh_HK: 智能拼音輸入法

en: Intelligent Pinyin (debug)
zh_HK: 智能拼音（調試）

en: Intelligent Pinyin input method (debug)
zh_HK: 智能拼音輸入法（調試）

en: Bopomofo (debug)
zh_HK: 注音模式（調試）

en: Bopomofo input method (debug)
zh_HK: 注音輸入法（調試）

en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中文

en: English
zh_HK: 英文

en: Switch to English Mode
zh_HK: 切換至英文模式

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
zh_HK: 切換至中文模式

en: Full Width Letter
zh_HK: 全角字母

en: Half Width Letter
zh_HK: 半角字母

en: Switch to Half Width Letter Mode
zh_HK: 切換至半角字母模式

en: Switch to Full Width Letter Mode
zh_HK: 切換至全角字母模式

en: Full Width Punct
zh_HK: 全形符號

en: Half Width Punct
zh_HK: 半形符號

en: Switch to Half Width Punctuation Mode
zh_HK: 切換至半形符號模式

en: Switch to Full Width Punctuation Mode
zh_HK: 切換至全形符號模式

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese Mode
zh_HK: 切換至繁體中文模式

en: Switch to Simplfied Chinese Mode
zh_HK: 切換至簡體中文模式

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Please input the English word.
zh_HK: 請輸入英文單詞。

en: Please use "hspnz" to input.
zh_HK: 請用 "hspnz" 筆畫輸入中文字符。

en: Please choose a file
zh_HK: 請選定文件

en: Please save a file
zh_HK: 請保存文件

en: <big><b>Intelligent Pinyin %s</b></big>
zh_HK: <big><b>智能 拼音 %s</b></big>

en: Intelligent Pinyin
zh_HK: 智能拼音

en: Art
zh_HK: 藝術

en: Culture
zh_HK: 文化

en: Economy
zh_HK: 經濟

en: Geology
zh_HK: 地理

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史

en: Life
zh_HK: 生活

en: Nature
zh_HK: 自然

en: People
zh_HK: 人物

en: Science
zh_HK: 科學

en: Society
zh_HK: 社會

en: Sport
zh_HK: 體育

en: Technology
zh_HK: 科技

en: Active
zh_HK: 激活

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Shortcut:
zh_HK: 快捷鍵：

en: Key code:
zh_HK: 鍵：

en: Modifiers:
zh_HK: 修飾符：

en: Please press a key (or a key combination).
    The dialog will close when the key is released.
zh_HK: 請按快捷鍵。
    此對話窗將自動關閉。

en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_HK: 請按快捷鍵

en: Shorcut Editor
zh_HK: 快捷鍵編輯器

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 好(_O)

en: Switch Chinese/English
zh_HK: 切換中文/英文

en: Full/Half Width Letter
zh_HK: 全形/半形字母

en: Full/Half Width Punct
zh_HK: 全形/半形符號

en: Full/Half Width Both Switch
zh_HK: 全形/半形切換

en: Switch Traditional/Simplfied Chinese
zh_HK: 切換簡體/繁體中文

en: Accelerator
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

en: This shortcut key is already in use.
zh_HK: 快捷鍵已被使用。

note: set default button
en: _Default
zh_HK: 默認值(_D)

note: edit button
en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: Select Switching Key
zh_HK: 選擇切換鍵

en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

en: GinYieh
zh_HK: 精業

en: Eten
zh_HK: 倚天

en: Baidu
zh_HK: 百度

en: Google
zh_HK: 谷歌

en: Default
zh_HK: 默認值

en: Compact
zh_HK: 壓縮

en: MSPY
zh_HK: 微軟拼音

en: ZRM
zh_HK: 自然碼

en: ABC
zh_HK: 智能ABC

en: ZGPY
zh_HK: 紫光拼音

en: PYJJ
zh_HK: 拼音加加

en: XHE
zh_HK: 小鶴

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 豎直

en: Frequency
zh_HK: 詞頻

en: Pinyin Length
zh_HK: 拼音長度

en: Language:
zh_HK: 語言：

en: Half/full width:
zh_HK: 全形/半形：

en: Punctuations:
zh_HK: 標點符號：

en: Full
zh_HK: 全形

en: Half
zh_HK: 半形

en: Chinese:
zh_HK: 中文：

en: Simplified
zh_HK: 簡體

en: Traditional
zh_HK: 繁體

en: <b>Initial state</b>
zh_HK: <b>初始狀態</b>

en: Display Style:
zh_HK: 顯示風格：

en: Orientation of candidates:
zh_HK: 候選詞排列方向：

en: Number of candidates:
zh_HK: 每頁顯示候選詞條目數量：

en: <b>UI</b>
zh_HK: <b>外觀</b>

en: Dynamically adjust the candidates order.
zh_HK: 動態調整候詞序。

en: Remember every input as a phrase.
zh_HK: 將每個輸入記錄為新詞。

en: Sort candidates by:
zh_HK: 候選詞排列順序：

en: <b>Candidates</b>
zh_HK: <b>候選詞</b>

en: Tips: Changes may not take effect until ime restarts.
zh_HK: 提示：變更可能需要重啓生效。

en: General
zh_HK: 常規

en: Full pinyin
zh_HK: 全拼

en: Double pinyin
zh_HK: 雙拼

en: Show raw input of Double Pinyin
zh_HK: 顯示雙拼原始輸入

en: Incomplete pinyin
zh_HK: 簡拼

en: <b>Pinyin mode</b>
zh_HK: <b>拼音模式</b>

en: [Shift] select candidate
zh_HK: [Shift]鍵選詞

en: [-] [=] flip page
zh_HK: [-][=]鍵翻頁

en: [,] [.] flip page
zh_HK: [,][.]鍵翻頁

en: Auto commit
zh_HK: 自動上詞

en: <b>Input Custom</b>
zh_HK: <b>輸入配置</b>

en: Enable pinyin correction
zh_HK: 啓用拼音糾錯

en: <b>Correct pinyin</b>
zh_HK: <b>拼音糾錯</b>

en: Enable Cloud Input
zh_HK: 激活雲輸入

en: Source From:
zh_HK: 輸入源：

en: <b>Cloud Input Option</b>
zh_HK: <b>雲輸入配置</b>

en: Pinyin mode
zh_HK: 拼音模式

en: Incomplete Bopomofo
zh_HK: 簡拼

en: Keyboard Mapping:
zh_HK: 鍵盤映射：

en: <b>Bopomofo mode</b>
zh_HK: <b>注音模式</b>

en: Selection Keys:
zh_HK: 選詞鍵：

en: Enable Guidekey for Candidates Selection
zh_HK: 啓用選詞引導鍵

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys F1 .. F10
zh_HK: 啓用輔助選詞鍵F1 .. F10

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys Numbers on Keypad
zh_HK: 啓用數字鍵盤輔助選詞鍵

en: <b>Selection mode</b>
zh_HK: <b>選詞模式</b>

en: Feature of Enter key:
zh_HK: Enter 鍵功能：

en: Commit first candidate
zh_HK: 輸出第一個候選詞

en: Commit original text
zh_HK: 輸出原本的英文字

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_HK: <b>其他</b>

en: Bopomofo mode
zh_HK: 注音模式

en: Enable fuzzy syllable
zh_HK: 啓用模糊音

en: Fuzzy syllable
zh_HK: 模糊音

en: <b>Dictionary option</b>
zh_HK: <b>詞典選項</b>

en: Dictionary
zh_HK: 詞典

en: User Lua Script
zh_HK: 用戶 Lua 腳本

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: <b>Customize IME</b>
zh_HK: <b>定製輸入法</b>

en: Export
zh_HK: 導出

en: Import
zh_HK: 導入

en: User Dictionary
zh_HK: 用戶詞典

en: Clear All Data
zh_HK: 清除全部數據

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: <b>Dictionary File Format:</b>
      Each line contains one of the following:
        "phrase pinyin" or "phrase pinyin frequency"
      like "你好 ni'hao" or "你好 ni'hao 5".
zh_HK: <b>詞典文件格式：</b>
       每一行包含以下兩者之一：
          "短語 拼音" 或 "短語 拼音 頻率"
       例如 "你好 ni'hao" 或 "你好 ni'hao 5"。

en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助

en: <b>User Dictionary</b>
zh_HK: <b>用戶詞典</b>

en: User data
zh_HK: 用戶數據

en: Shortcuts
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

en: Intelligent Pinyin input method for IBus
zh_HK: IBus 智能拼音輸入法

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2011-2024 Peng Wu</small>
zh_HK: <small>版權所有 (c) 2011-2024 吳鵬</small>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>Main Contributors:</b>
    Weixuan XIAO, Linyu XU
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07, Hillwood Yang
    </small>
zh_HK: <small>
    <b>作者:</b>
    Peng Huang
    Peng Wu
    BYVoid
    
    <b>主要貢獻者：</b>
    肖威軒，許林玉
    
    <b>貢獻者:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07, Hillwood Yang
    </small>

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: IBus LibPinyin Setup
zh_HK: IBus 智能拼音配置工具

en: Set ibus-libpinyin Preferences
zh_HK: 設定 IBus 智能拼音個人偏好

en: IBus LibBopomofo Preferences
zh_HK: IBus 注音配置工具

en: Set ibus-libbopomofo Preferences
zh_HK: 設定 IBus 注音個人偏好
