ibus-libpinyin 1.2.99 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: Switch to English Mode
zh_CN: 切换到英文模式

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到中文模式

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全角

en: Half Width
zh_CN: 半角

en: Switch to Half Width Mode
zh_CN: 切换到半角模式

en: Switch to Full Width Mode
zh_CN: 切换到全角模式

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Switch to Simplfied Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到简体中文模式

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese Mode
zh_CN: 切换到繁体中文模式

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Libzhuyin input method
zh_CN: 注音输入法

en: New Zhuyin (debug)
zh_CN: 新注音 （调试）

en: New Zhuyin input method (debug)
zh_CN: 新注音输入法（调试）

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: <big><b>New Zhuyin %s</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>IBus 新注音 %s</b></big>

en: New Zhuyin
zh_CN: 新注音

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: HSU
zh_CN: 许氏

en: GinYieh
zh_CN: 精业

en: Eten
zh_CN: 倚天

en: Eten26
zh_CN: 倚天26

en: Standard Dvorak
zh_CN: 标准 Dvorak

en: HSU Dvorak
zh_CN: 许氏 Dvorak

en: DaChen CP26
zh_CN: 大千 26键

en: Hanyu Pinyin
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

en: Luoma Pinyin
zh_CN: 罗马拼音

en: Secondary Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音二式

en: Use Chinese Mode When Start-up
zh_CN: 启动后使用中文模式

en: Use Full Width When Start-up
zh_CN: 启动后使用全角模式

en: Use Traditional Chinese When Start-up
zh_CN: 启动后使用繁体中文模式

en: Always Input Numbers by Input Pad
zh_CN: 小键盘始终输入数字

en: Use Space Key to Show Candidates
zh_CN: 使用空格键显示候选词

en: Show Candidates After the Cursor
zh_CN: 显示光标后的候选词

en: Inputting
zh_CN: 输入

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Candidate Choose Keys
zh_CN: 候选词选择键

en: Candidates per Page
zh_CN: 候选词每页显示个数

en: Require tone information
zh_CN: 输入音调

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Enable Fuzzy Zhuyin
zh_CN: 启动模糊音

en: Fuzzy Zhuyin
zh_CN: 模糊注音

en: User Symbols
zh_CN: 用户自定义符号

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Easy Symbols
zh_CN: 自定义快捷符号

en: User Phrases
zh_CN: 使用自定义词组

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Clear All Data
zh_CN: 清除所有数据

en: <b>Dictionary File Format:</b>
      Each line contains the following:
        "phrase zhuyin"
      like "你好 ㄋㄧˇ ㄏㄠˇ".
zh_CN: <b>词典文件格式:</b>
       每一行包含:
          "短语 注音"
       例如 "你好 ㄋㄧˇ ㄏㄠˇ"。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: <big><b>IBus Zhuyin %s</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>IBus 注音 %s</b></big>

en: New Zhuyin input method for IBus
zh_CN: IBus 新注音输入法

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2013-2014 Peng Wu</small>
zh_CN: <small>版权所有 (c) 2013-2014 吴鹏</small>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    ...
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    ...
    </small>
zh_CN: <small>
    <b>作者:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    ...
    
    <b>贡献者:</b>
    ...
    </small>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: IBus LibZhuyin Setup
zh_CN: IBus 新注音设置工具

en: Set ibus-libzhuyin Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus 新注音首选项
