ibus-libpinyin 1.2.99 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Switch to English Mode
zh_TW: 切換到英文模式

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
zh_TW: 切換到中文模式

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全形

en: Half Width
zh_TW: 半形

en: Switch to Half Width Mode
zh_TW: 切換到半形模式

en: Switch to Full Width Mode
zh_TW: 切換到全形模式

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Switch to Simplfied Chinese Mode
zh_TW: 切換到簡體中文模式

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese Mode
zh_TW: 切換到繁體中文模式

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Libzhuyin input method
zh_TW: 注音輸入法

en: New Zhuyin (debug)
zh_TW: 新注音 (除錯)

en: New Zhuyin input method (debug)
zh_TW: 新注音輸入法 (除錯)

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: <big><b>New Zhuyin %s</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>IBus 新注音 %s</b></big>

en: New Zhuyin
zh_TW: 新注音

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: HSU
zh_TW: 許氏

en: GinYieh
zh_TW: 精業

en: Eten
zh_TW: 倚天

en: Eten26
zh_TW: 倚天26

en: Standard Dvorak
zh_TW: 標準 Dvorak

en: HSU Dvorak
zh_TW: 許氏 Dvorak

en: DaChen CP26
zh_TW: 大千26鍵

en: Hanyu Pinyin
zh_TW: 漢語拼音

en: Luoma Pinyin
zh_TW: 羅馬拼音

en: Secondary Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音二式

en: Use Chinese Mode When Start-up
zh_TW: 啓動後使用中文模式

en: Use Full Width When Start-up
zh_TW: 啓動後使用全形模式

en: Use Traditional Chinese When Start-up
zh_TW: 啓動後使用繁體中文模式

en: Always Input Numbers by Input Pad
zh_TW: 小鍵盤始終輸入數字

en: Use Space Key to Show Candidates
zh_TW: 用空白鍵叫出候選字詞

en: Show Candidates After the Cursor
zh_TW: 游標後方挑選候選字詞

en: Inputting
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Candidate Choose Keys
zh_TW: 候選字詞選擇鍵

en: Candidates per Page
zh_TW: 候選字詞每頁顯示個數

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Enable Fuzzy Zhuyin
zh_TW: 啓動模糊音

en: l <=> n
zh_TW: ㄌ <=> ㄋ

en: f <=> h
zh_TW: ㄈ <=> ㄏ

en: l <=> r
zh_TW: ㄌ <=> ㄖ

en: g <=> k
zh_TW: ㄍ <=> ㄎ

en: c <=> ch
zh_TW: ㄘ <=> ㄔ

en: z <=> zh
zh_TW: ㄗ <=> ㄓ

en: s <=> sh
zh_TW: ㄙ <=> ㄕ

en: an <=> ang
zh_TW: ㄢ <=> ㄤ

en: in <=> ing
zh_TW: ㄣ <=> ㄥ

en: en <=> eng
zh_TW: ㄧㄣ <=> ㄧㄥ

en: Fuzzy Zhuyin
zh_TW: 模糊注音

en: User Symbols
zh_TW: 用戶自定義符號

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Easy Symbols
zh_TW: 自定義快捷符號

en: User Phrases
zh_TW: 使用自定義詞組

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Clear All Data
zh_TW: 清除所有資料

en: <b>Dictionary File Format:</b>
      Each line contains the following:
        "phrase zhuyin"
      like "你好 ㄋㄧˇ ㄏㄠˇ".
zh_TW: <b>詞典檔案格式：</b>
       每一行包含：
          「短語 注音」
       例如「你好 ㄋㄧˇ ㄏㄠˇ」

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: <big><b>IBus Zhuyin %s</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>IBus 注音 %s</b></big>

en: New Zhuyin input method for IBus
zh_TW: IBus 新注音輸入法

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2013-2014 Peng Wu</small>
zh_TW: <small>著作權所有 (c) 2013-2014 吳鵬</small>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    ...
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    ...
    </small>
zh_TW: <small>
    <b>作者：</b>
    Peng Wu
    Peng Huang
    ...
    
    <b>貢獻者：</b>
    ...
    </small>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於
