ibus-m17n 1.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定
