ibus-pinyin 1.2.99 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Pinyin input method
zh: 拼音输入法

en: Pinyin (debug)
zh: 拼音（调试）

en: Pinyin input method (debug)
zh: 拼音输入法（调试）

en: Bopomofo (debug)
zh: 注音（调试）

en: Bopomofo input method (debug)
zh: 注音输入法（调试）

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Full/Half width
zh: 全角/半角

en: Full/Half width punctuation
zh: 半角符号

en: Simplfied/Traditional Chinese
zh: 简体/繁体中文

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: <big><b>IBus Pinyin %s</b></big>
zh: <big><b>IBus 拼音 %s</b></big>

en: <b>Bopomofo mode</b>
zh: <b>注音模式</b>

en: <b>Correct pinyin</b>
zh: <b>拼音纠错</b>

en: <b>Dictionary option</b>
zh: <b>词典选项</b>

en: <b>Initial state</b>
zh: <b>初始状态</b>

en: <b>Input Custom</b>
zh: <b>输入</b>

en: <b>Pinyin mode</b>
zh: <b>拼音模式</b>

en: <b>Selection mode</b>
zh: <b>选词模式</b>

en: <b>UI</b>
zh: <b>外观</b>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07
    </small>
zh: <small>
    <b>作者:</b>
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>贡献者:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07
    </small>

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Peng Huang</small>
zh: <small>版权所有 (c) 2009-2010 黄鹏</small>

en: ABC
zh: 智能ABC

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Auto commit
zh: 自动上词

en: Bopomofo mode
zh: 注音模式

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文：

en: Dictionary
zh: 词典

en: Double pinyin
zh: 双拼

en: Edit custom phrases
zh: 编辑自定义词组

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys F1 .. F10
zh: 启用辅助选词键F1 .. F10

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys Numbers on Keypad
zh: 启用数字键盘辅助选词键

en: Enable Guidekey for Candidates Selection
zh: 启用选词引导键

en: Enable correct pinyin
zh: 启动拼音纠错

en: Enable fuzzy syllable
zh: 启动模糊音

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Eten
zh: 倚天

en: Full
zh: 全角

en: Full pinyin
zh: 全拼

en: Fuzzy syllable
zh: 模糊音

en: General
zh: 常规

en: GinYieh
zh: 精业

en: Half
zh: 半角

en: Half/full width:
zh: 全角/半角：

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Incomplete Bopomofo
zh: 简拼

en: Incomplete pinyin
zh: 简拼

en: Keyboard Mapping:
zh: 键盘映射：

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: MSPY
zh: 微软拼音

en: Number of candidates:
zh: 每页显示候选词数：

en: Orientation of candidates:
zh: 候选词排列方向：

en: PYJJ
zh: 拼音加加

en: Pinyin input method for IBus
zh: IBus 拼音输入法

en: Pinyin mode
zh: 拼音模式

en: Punctuations:
zh: 标点符号：

en: Selection Keys:
zh: 选词键：

en: Show raw input of Double Pinyin
zh: 显示双拼原始输入

en: Simplified
zh: 简体

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Traditional
zh: 繁体

en: Use custom phrases
zh: 使用自定义词组

en: Vertical
zh: 竖直

en: XHE
zh: 小鹤

en: ZGPY
zh: 紫光拼音

en: ZRM
zh: 自然码

en: [,] [.] flip page
zh: [,][.]键翻页

en: [-] [=] flip page
zh: [-][=]键翻页

en: [Shift] select candidate
zh: [Shift]键选词

en: Feature of Enter key:
zh: Enter 键功能：

en: <b>Other</b>
zh: <b>其他</b>

en: Commit original text
zh: 输出原本的英文字

en: Commit first candidate
zh: 输出第一个候选词
