ibus-pinyin 1.3.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Pinyin input method
zh: 拼音輸入法

en: Pinyin (debug)
zh: 拼音（調試）

en: Pinyin input method (debug)
zh: 拼音輸入法（調試）

en: Bopomofo (debug)
zh: 注音（調試）

en: Bopomofo input method (debug)
zh: 注音輸入法（調試）

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Full/Half width
zh: 全形/半形

en: Full/Half width punctuation
zh: 半形符號

en: Simplfied/Traditional Chinese
zh: 簡體/繁體中文

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: <big><b>IBus Pinyin %s</b></big>
zh: <big><b>IBus 拼音 %s</b></big>

en: <b>Bopomofo mode</b>
zh: <b>注音模式</b>

en: <b>Correct pinyin</b>
zh: <b>拼音糾錯</b>

en: <b>Dictionary option</b>
zh: <b>詞典選項</b>

en: <b>Initial state</b>
zh: <b>初始狀態</b>

en: <b>Input Custom</b>
zh: <b>輸入配置</b>

en: <b>Pinyin mode</b>
zh: <b>拼音模式</b>

en: <b>Selection mode</b>
zh: <b>選詞模式</b>

en: <b>UI</b>
zh: <b>外觀</b>

en: <small>
    <b>Authors:</b>
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>Contributors:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07
    </small>
zh: <small>
    <b>作者:</b>
    Peng Huang
    BYVoid
    
    <b>貢獻者:</b>
    koterpilla, Zerng07
    </small>

en: <small>Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Peng Huang</small>
zh: <small>版權所有 (c) 2009-2010 黃鵬</small>

en: ABC
zh: 智能ABC

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Auto commit
zh: 自動上詞

en: Bopomofo mode
zh: 注音模式

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文：

en: Dictionary
zh: 詞典

en: Double pinyin
zh: 雙拼

en: Edit custom phrases
zh: 編輯自定義詞組

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys F1 .. F10
zh: 啓用輔助選詞鍵F1 .. F10

en: Enable Auxiliary Select Keys Numbers on Keypad
zh: 啓用數字鍵盤輔助選詞鍵

en: Enable Guidekey for Candidates Selection
zh: 啓用選詞引導鍵

en: Enable correct pinyin
zh: 啓用拼音糾錯

en: Enable fuzzy syllable
zh: 啓用模糊音

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Eten
zh: 倚天

en: Full
zh: 全形

en: Full pinyin
zh: 全拼

en: Fuzzy syllable
zh: 模糊音

en: General
zh: 常規

en: GinYieh
zh: 精業

en: Half
zh: 半形

en: Half/full width:
zh: 全形/半形：

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Incomplete Bopomofo
zh: 簡拼

en: Incomplete pinyin
zh: 簡拼

en: Keyboard Mapping:
zh: 鍵盤映射：

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: MSPY
zh: 微軟拼音

en: Number of candidates:
zh: 每頁顯示候選詞條目數量：

en: Orientation of candidates:
zh: 候選詞排列方向：

en: PYJJ
zh: 拼音加加

en: Pinyin input method for IBus
zh: IBus 拼音輸入法

en: Pinyin mode
zh: 拼音模式

en: Punctuations:
zh: 標點符號：

en: Selection Keys:
zh: 選詞鍵：

en: Show raw input of Double Pinyin
zh: 顯示雙拼原始輸入

en: Simplified
zh: 簡體

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Traditional
zh: 繁體

en: Use custom phrases
zh: 使用自定義詞組

en: Vertical
zh: 豎直

en: XHE
zh: 小鶴

en: ZGPY
zh: 紫光拼音

en: ZRM
zh: 自然碼

en: [,] [.] flip page
zh: [,][.]鍵翻頁

en: [-] [=] flip page
zh: [-][=]鍵翻頁

en: [Shift] select candidate
zh: [Shift]鍵選詞

en: Feature of Enter key:
zh: Enter 鍵功能：

en: <b>Other</b>
zh: <b>其他</b>

en: Commit original text
zh: 輸出原本的英文字

en: Commit first candidate
zh: 輸出第一個候選詞
