sunpinyin 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: <b>Ch/En Switch key</b>
zh: <b>汉/英切换热键</b>

en: <b>Character Set</b>
zh: <b>字符集</b>

en: <b>Full/Half-width Punct Switch</b>
zh: <b>中/英文标点切换</b>

en: <b>Initial Status</b>
zh: <b>初始状态</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh: 其它

en: <b>Page Flip</b>
zh: <b>翻页</b>

en: <b>Pinyin Mode</b>
zh: 拼音模式

en: <b>QuanPin Setup</b>
zh: <b>全拼设置</b>

en: <b>Symbol Mapping</b>
zh: <b>标点映射</b>

en: About
zh: 关于

en: All
zh: 全选

en: Auto Correct
zh: 自动纠错

en: Auto Correct Setup
zh: 自动纠错设置

en: Cancel with Backspace
zh: 用 backspace 取消选好的候选词

en: Candidate Num
zh: 候选词的个数

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese punctuation
zh: 中文标点

en: English
zh: 英文

en: English punctuation
zh: 英文标点

en: Full-width Letter
zh: 全角字母

en: Fuzzy Pinyin
zh: 模糊拼音

en: Fuzzy Pinyin Setup
zh: 模糊拼音设置

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Half-width Letter
zh: 半角字母

en: Inner Fuzzy
zh: 支持内模糊音节 (xian->xi'an)

en: Keyboard
zh: 快捷键

en: MS2003
    ZiRanMa
    ZiGuang
    ABC
    PinYinJiaJia
    XiaoHe
zh: 微软2003
    自然码
    紫光
    智能ABC
    拼音加加
    小鹤

en: Mapping Setup
zh: 自定义标点映射配置

en: Memory Strength
zh: 记忆强度

en: None
zh: 全不选

en: Pinyin Mode
zh: 拼音模式

en: Preference
zh: 设置

en: Punct Mapping
zh: 自定义标点映射

en: Punct mapping
zh: 自定义标点映射

en: Quan Pin
zh: 全拼

en: Shuang Pin
zh: 双拼

en: Simplified Chinese Input Method developed by SUN
zh: Sun 公司开发的简体中文输入法

en: Smart Segmentation
zh: 智能切分

en: SunPinyin Setup
zh: SunPinyin 配置

en: Switch to Chinese input mode
zh: 切换到中文输入模式

en: Switch to Chinese punctuation
zh: 使用中文标点

en: Switch to English input mode
zh: 切换到英文输入模式

en: Switch to English punctuation
zh: 使用英文标点

en: Switch to full-width letter input mode
zh: 切换到全角输入模式

en: Switch to half-width letter input mode
zh: 切换到半角输入模式

en: copyright (c) 2009
zh: 版权所有 (c) 2009
