en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Simplified Chinese. Translators: This is the setting to use only simplified Chinese
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體字中文

en: Switch to “Simplified Chinese only”.
zh_TW: 切換至「僅簡體字中文」

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Traditonal Chinese Translators: This is the setting to use only traditional Chinese
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體字中文

en: Switch to “Traditional Chinese only”.
zh_TW: 切換至「正體字中文」

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese but wants the Simplified Chinese to be preferred, i.e. shown higher up in the candidate lists.
en: Simplified Chinese first
zh_TW: 簡體字中文優先

en: Switch to “Simplified Chinese before traditional”.
zh_TW: 切換至「簡體字中文先於正體字」

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese but wants the Traditional Chinese to be preferred, i.e. shown higher up in the candidate lists.
en: Traditional Chinese first
zh_TW: 正體字中文優先

en: Switch to “Traditional Chinese before simplified”.
zh_TW: 切換至「正體字中文先於簡體字」

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese and has no particular preference whether simplified or traditional characters should be higher up in the candidate lists. Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditio
en: All Chinese characters
zh_TW: 所有中文字元

en: Switch to “All Chinese characters”.
zh_TW: 切換至「所有中文字元」

en: Chinese mode
zh_TW: 中文模式

en: Switch Chinese mode
zh_TW: 切換中文模式

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Switch to English input
zh_TW: 切換至英文輸入

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Switch to Chinese input
zh_TW: 切換至中文輸入

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: Switch to direct input
zh_TW: 切換至直接輸入

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Switch to table input
zh_TW: 切換至表格輸入

en: Input mode
zh_TW: 輸入模式

en: Switch Input mode
zh_TW: 切換輸入模式

note: Translators: This is the mode to use half width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use half width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Half
zh_TW: 半形

en: Switch to halfwidth letters
zh_TW: 切換至半形字母

note: Translators: This is the mode to use full width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use full width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Full
zh_TW: 全形

en: Switch to fullwidth letters
zh_TW: 切換至全形字母

en: Letter width
zh_TW: 字母寬

en: Switch letter width
zh_TW: 切換字母寬度

en: Switch to halfwidth punctuation
zh_TW: 切換至半形標點

en: Switch to fullwidth punctuation
zh_TW: 切換至全形標點

en: Punctuation width
zh_TW: 標點寬

en: Switch punctuation width
zh_TW: 切換標點寬度

en: Switch to table mode
zh_TW: 切換至表格模式

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Switch to pinyin mode
zh_TW: 切換至拼音模式

en: Pinyin mode
zh_TW: 拼音模式

en: Switch pinyin mode
zh_TW: 切換拼音模式

en: Suggestion disabled
zh_TW: 建議停用

en: Switch to suggestion mode
zh_TW: 切換至建議模式

en: Suggestion enabled
zh_TW: 建議啟用

en: Suggestion mode
zh_TW: 建議模式

en: Switch suggestion mode
zh_TW: 切換至建議模式

en: Multiple character match
zh_TW: 多字元比對

en: Switch to matching multiple characters at once
zh_TW: 切換至一次比對多字元

en: Single character match
zh_TW: 切換字元比對

en: Switch to matching only single characters
zh_TW: 切換至僅比對單一字元

en: Onechar mode
zh_TW: 一字模式

en: Switch onechar mode
zh_TW: 切換一字模式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Switch to normal commit mode (automatic commits go into the preedit instead of into the application. This enables automatic definitions of new shortcuts)
zh_TW: 切換至一般提交模式 (自動提入預先編輯區內而非程式內。這會啟用新快捷鍵的自動定義)

en: Switch to direct commit mode (automatic commits go directly into the application)
zh_TW: 切換至直接提交模式 (直接自動提入程式內)

en: Autocommit mode
zh_TW: 自動提交模式

en: Switch autocommit mode
zh_TW: 切換自動提交模式

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設置

en: Configure ibus-table “%(engine-name)s”
zh_TW: 設定 ibus-table「%(engine-name)s」

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: Key input
zh_TW: 按鍵輸入

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_TW: 請按鍵盤按鍵 (或是按鍵組合)

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
zh_TW: 釋放按鍵時，對話框將會關閉

en: Table input method for IBus.
zh_TW: IBus 的表格輸入方式。

en: Online documentation:
zh_TW: 線上文件:

en: Table based input method
zh_TW: 以表格為基礎的輸入方法

en: Ibus-table is an input method framework for table-based input methods. Mostly it is used for Chinese input methods such as ZhengMa, WuBi, ErBi, CangJie, …. But some tables for other languages are available as well.
zh_TW: Ibus-table 是一個針對以表格為基礎的輸入法架構。它主要用於中文輸入法，例如鄭碼、五筆、二筆、倉頡、....。但也有一些其他語言的表格。

en: IBus Table Preferences
zh_TW: IBus 表格偏好設定

en: Set IBus Table Options
zh_TW: 設定 IBus 表格選項

en: Initial state
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Direct input
zh_TW: 直接輸入

en: Table input
zh_TW: 表格輸入

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Restore all defaults
zh_TW: 全部還原至預設值

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence the behaviour of ibus-table.
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some more advanced options.
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can customize the key bindings to execute certain commands of ibus-table. For example which key to use to commit, which key to use to move to the next candidate etc... Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existi
en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵綁定

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the input mode (“Direct input” or “Table input”) should be remembered or whether ibus-table should always use “Table input” by default after a restart.
en: Remember input mode
zh_TW: 記住輸入模式

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the input mode (“Direct input” or “Table input”) should be remembered or whether ibus-table should always use “Table input” by default after a restart.
en: Whether the last used input mode should be remembered or whether ibus-table should start in “Table mode” by default after a restart. There are two input modes: “Table input” means the input method is on. “Direct input” is almost the same as if the input method were off, i.e. not used at all, most characters just get passed to the application. But some conversion between fullwidth and halfwidth may still happen in direct input mode.
zh_TW: 是否應記住上次使用的輸入模式，或在重新啟動後，ibus-table 是否應以預設的 "Table mode"（表格模式）啟動。有兩種輸入模式： 「表輸入 」表示輸入方式開啟。「直接輸入」幾乎與輸入法關閉相同，也就是完全不使用，大部分字元只是傳給應用程式。但在直接輸入模式下，仍可能發生一些全寬與半寬之間的轉換。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the variant of Chinese which should be preferred.
en: Chinese mode:
zh_TW: 中文模式：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose which variant of Chinese should be preferred.
en: “Simplified Chinese” shows only characters 
    used in simplified Chinese. “Traditional Chinese”
    shows only characters used in traditional Chinese.
    “Simplified Chinese before traditional” shows all
    characters but puts the simplified characters higher
    up in the candidate list. “Traditional Chinese before
    simplified” puts the traditional characters higher up
    in the candidate list. “All characters” just shows all
    matches without any particular filtering on traditional
    versus simplified Chinese.
zh_TW: 「正體字中文」僅會顯示正體字。
    「簡體字中文」僅會顯示簡體字。
    「正體字中文先於簡體字」在候選清單中先顯示正體字。
    「簡體字中文先於正體字」在候選清單中先顯示簡體字。
    「所有字元」則顯示所有符合項目，
    不會特地過濾正體字或簡體字。

note: Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditional Chinese but prefer simplified Chinese
en: Simplified Chinese before traditional
zh_TW: 簡體字中文先於正體字

note: Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditional Chinese but prefer traditional Chinese
en: Traditional Chinese before simplified
zh_TW: 繁體字中文先於簡體字

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the letter width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Table input letter width:
zh_TW: 表格輸入字母寬度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the letter width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    letters in table input mode.
zh_TW: 表格輸入模式要使用全形字母
    或半形字母。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Table input punctuation width:
zh_TW: 表格輸入標點寬度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    punctuation in table input mode.
zh_TW: 表格輸入模式要使用全形標點
    或半形標點。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the letter width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Direct input letter width:
zh_TW: 直接輸入字母寬度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the letter width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    letters in direct input mode.
zh_TW: 直接輸入模式要使用全形字母
    或半形字母。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Direct input punctuation width:
zh_TW: 直接輸入標點寬度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    punctuation in direct input mode.
zh_TW: 直接輸入模式要使用全形標點
    或半形標點。

en: Candidate list
zh_TW: 候選字清單

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether a candidate list should be shown or hidden. For Chinese input methods one usually wants the candidate list to be shown. But for some non-Chinese input methods like the Russian “translit”, hiding the candidate lists is better.
en: Show candidate list
zh_TW: 顯示候選字清單

note: Translit: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether a candidate list should be shown or hidden.
en: Whether candidate lists should be shown or hidden.
    For Chinese input methods one usually wants the
    candidate lists to be shown. But for some non-Chinese
    input methods like the Russian “translit”, hiding the
    candidate lists is better.
zh_TW: 候選字名單應該顯示還是隱藏。
    對於中文輸入法，
    我們通常希望顯示候選字清單。
    但對於某些非中文輸入法，例如俄文的 "transfer"，
    隱藏的候選字清單會比較好。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Whether the lookup table showing the candidates
    should be vertical or horizontal.
zh_TW: 顯示候選字詞的查詢表格是要
    垂直排列或水平排列。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: Page size:
zh_TW: 頁面大小:

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the adjustment for the number of candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: The maximum number of candidates in
    one page of the lookup table. You can switch
    pages in the lookup table using the page up/down
    keys or the arrow up/down keys.
zh_TW: 查詢列表一頁中的最大候選數。
    您可以按下向上/向下鍵，
    或者按下向上/向下箭頭鍵，
    來切換查詢列表中的頁。

en: Current key bindings:
zh_TW: 目前的按鍵綁定：

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing key bindings
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to edit the keybindings for the selected command.
en: Edit the key bindings for the selected command
zh_TW: 編輯選取指令的按鍵綁定

en: Set to default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to set the default key bindings for the selected command. Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to set the key bindings for the selected command to the default.
en: Set default key bindings for the selected command
zh_TW: 為選取的指令設定預設按鍵綁定

en: Set all to default
zh_TW: 全部設定為預設值

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to set the key bindings to default for all commands.
en: Set default key bindings for all commands
zh_TW: 設定所有指令的預設按鍵綁定

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether the order of the candidates is dynamically adjusted according to how often the candidates are used.
en: Dynamic adjust
zh_TW: 動態調整

en: Here you can choose whether the order of the candidates is dynamically adjusted according to how often the candidates are used.
zh_TW: 在此您可以選擇是否根據候選字的使用頻率動態調整其順序。

en: Delete all learned data
zh_TW: 刪除所有已學習資料

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: Compose:
zh_TW: 編寫：

note: Translators: A tooltip for label of the combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: If this is set to “single char”, only single
    character candidates will be shown. If it is
    set to “Phrase” candidates consisting of
    several characters may be shown.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 "single char"（單一字元），
    則只會顯示單一字元的候選字。
    如果設為「Phrase」，
    則可能會顯示由多個字元組成的候選字。

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 詞彙

en: Single Char
zh_TW: 一字

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the first candidate will be automatically selected during typing.
en: Auto select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the first candidate will be automatically select during typing.
en: If set to “Yes”, this does the following 4 things:
    1) When typing “Return”, commit the 
       candidate + line-feed
    2) When typing Tab, commit the candidate
    3) When committing using a commit key, commit
       the candidate + " "
    4) If typing the next character matches no candidates,
       commit the first candidate of the previous match.
       (Mostly needed for non-Chinese input methods like
       the Russian “translit”)
zh_TW: 如果設定為 「是」，會執行下列 4 件事：
    1) 當輸入 "Return "時，提交
     候選字 + 換行
    2) 當輸入 Tab 時，提交候選字
    3) 當使用提交鍵提交時，提交
     候選字 + " "
    4) 如果輸入下一個字元時沒有匹配的候選字，
     提交上一個匹配的第一個候選字。
       (主要用於非中文輸入法，例如
     俄文的 "littermat")。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether automatic commits go into the preëdit or into the application
en: Autocommit mode:
zh_TW: 自動提交模式:

note: Translators; A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether automatic commits go into the preëdit or into the application.
en: Committing with the commit keys or with the mouse
    always commits to the application. This option is about
    “automatic” commits which may happen when
    one just continues typing input without committing
    manually. From time to time, “automatic” commits will
    happen then.
    “Direct” means such “automatic” commits go directly
    into the application, “Normal” means they get committed
    to preedit.
zh_TW: 使用提交(commit)鍵或滑鼠時，
    該提交總會提交到應用程式。
    這個選項是關於「自動」提交，
    可能會發生在繼續輸入而沒有手動提交的情況。
    在這種情況下，
    「自動 」提交會不時發生。
    「直接(Direct)」 表示，這種「自動」提交會直接到應用程式，
    「正常(Normal)」表示，它們會提交到到 preedit。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: Action when typing invalid character:
zh_TW: 輸入無效字元時的動作：

note: Translators: A tooltip for label of the combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: Determines what happens when a character which is not in the set of valid input characters for this table is typed: With “commit current candidate”, the currently selected candidate is inserted. With “commit typed keys”, the raw characters typed so far during the candidate selection process will be inserted instead. In all cases, the candidate selection ends when an invalid character is typed and the character in question is inserted immediately after the text that results from the options listed above.
zh_TW: 決定輸入不在此表有效輸入字元集中的字元時會發生的情況： 如果使用 "commit current candidate" (提交目前候選字)，則插入當前選擇的候選字。如果使用 "commit typed keys"（提交已輸入的按鍵），則會插入目前在候選人選擇過程中輸入的原始字元。在所有情況下，當輸入無效字元時，候選人選擇就會結束，而有問題的字元會緊接在上述選項所產生的文字之後插入。

en: Commit current candidate
zh_TW: 提交目前候選字

en: Commit typed keys
zh_TW: 提交輸入的按鍵

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether a wildcard should be automatically appended to the input.
en: Auto wildcard
zh_TW: 自動萬用字元

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether a wildcard should be automatically appended to the input.
en: If yes, a multi wildcard will be automatically
    appended to the end of the input string.
zh_TW: 如果是，萬用字元將自動
    附加到輸入字串的末端。

note: Translators: This single character is a placeholder to match a any single character
en: Single wildcard character:
zh_TW: 單一萬用字元：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label of the entry where one can choose the wildcard to match a single character.
en: The wildcard to match any single character.
    Type RETURN or ENTER to confirm after changing the wildcard.
zh_TW: 匹配任何單一字元的萬用字元。
    變更萬用字元後，輸入 RETURN 或 ENTER 確認。

note: Translators: This single character is a placeholder to match a any number of characters
en: Multi wildcard character:
zh_TW: 多個萬用字元：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label of the entry where one can choose the wildcard to match any number of candidates.
en: The wildcard used to match any number of characters.
    Type RETURN or ENTER to confirm after changing the wildcard.
zh_TW: 用來匹配任意數量字元的萬用字元。
    變更萬用字元後，輸入 RETURN 或 ENTER 確認。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the color scheme for a dark theme should be used.
en: Use dark theme
zh_TW: 使用深色主題

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the color scheme for a dark theme should be used.
en: If yes, the color scheme for a dark theme will be used.
zh_TW: 如果是，則會使用深色主題的配色方案。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a sound is played on error
en: Play sound file on error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時，則會直接播放聲音檔

en: Here you can choose whether a sound file is played if an error occurs. If the simpleaudio module for Python3 is not installed, this option does nothing.
zh_TW: 在此您可以選擇是否在發生錯誤時，直接播放聲音檔。如果未安裝 Python3 的 simpleaudio 模組時，則此選項無效。

note: Translators: When the debug level is greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
en: Debug level:
zh_TW: 除錯層級：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label for the adjustment of the debug level.
en: When greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
zh_TW: 當大於 0 時，除錯資訊可能會列印到記錄檔，或者可能以圖形介面方式顯示。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Another instance of this app is already running.
zh_TW: 此應用程式的另一個實例已經正在執行中。

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to restore all default settings.
en: Do you really want to restore all default settings?
zh_TW: 您真的想要還原所有預設設定嗎？

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to to delete all the data ibus-table has learned from typing and selecting candidates. Deleting this learned data cannot be reversed. So the user should be really sure he really wa
en: Do you really want to delete all data learned from typing and selecting candidates?
zh_TW: 您真的想要刪除所有從輸入字元和選擇候選字中，所學習到的資料嗎？

en: Select .wav sound file:
zh_TW: 請選擇副檔名為 .wav 的音效檔案：

en: Edit key bindings for command “%s”
zh_TW: 編輯指令 "%s" 的按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to add a key binding.
en: Add a key binding
zh_TW: 新增按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to remove the selected key binding.
en: Remove selected key binding
zh_TW: 移除選取的按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to move the selected key binding up (higher in priority).
en: Move key binding up
zh_TW: 朝上移動按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to move the selected key binding down (lower in priority).
en: Move key binding down
zh_TW: 朝下移動按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to reset the key bindings for *all* commands to their defaults. This cannot be reversed so the user should be really sure he wants to do that.
en: Do you really want to set the key bindings for all commands to their defaults?
zh_TW: 您真的要將所有指令的按鍵綁定設定為預設值？

en: ibus is not running.
zh_TW: ibus 未執行。
