en to zh_CN translation catalogue (136 entries)

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Simplified Chinese. Translators: This is the setting to use only simplified Chinese
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体字

en: Switch to “Simplified Chinese only”.
zh_CN: 切换为“仅简体字”。

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Traditonal Chinese Translators: This is the setting to use only traditional Chinese
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体字

en: Switch to “Traditional Chinese only”.
zh_CN: 切换为“仅繁体字”。

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese but wants the Simplified Chinese to be preferred, i.e. shown higher up in the candidate lists.
en: Simplified Chinese first
zh_CN: 简体字优先

en: Switch to “Simplified Chinese before traditional”.
zh_CN: 切换为“简体字先于繁体字”。

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese but wants the Traditional Chinese to be preferred, i.e. shown higher up in the candidate lists.
en: Traditional Chinese first
zh_CN: 繁体字优先

en: Switch to “Traditional Chinese before simplified”.
zh_CN: 切换为“繁体字先于简体字”。

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese and has no particular preference whether simplified or traditional characters should be higher up in the candidate lists. Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditio
en: All Chinese characters
zh_CN: 全部汉字

en: Switch to “All Chinese characters”.
zh_CN: 切换为“全部汉字”。

en: Chinese mode
zh_CN: 中文模式

en: Switch Chinese mode
zh_CN: 切换为中文模式

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: Switch to English input
zh_CN: 切换为英文输入

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Switch to Chinese input
zh_CN: 切换为中文输入

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Switch to direct input
zh_CN: 切换为直接输入

en: Table
zh_CN: 码表

en: Switch to table input
zh_CN: 切换为码表输入

en: Input mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Switch Input mode
zh_CN: 切换输入模式

note: Translators: This is the mode to use half width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use half width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Half
zh_CN: 半角

en: Switch to halfwidth letters
zh_CN: 切换为半角字母

note: Translators: This is the mode to use full width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use full width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Full
zh_CN: 全角

en: Switch to fullwidth letters
zh_CN: 切换为全角字母

en: Letter width
zh_CN: 字母宽度

en: Switch letter width
zh_CN: 切换字母宽度

en: Switch to halfwidth punctuation
zh_CN: 切换为半角标点

en: Switch to fullwidth punctuation
zh_CN: 切换为全角标点

en: Punctuation width
zh_CN: 标点宽度

en: Switch punctuation width
zh_CN: 切换标点宽度

en: Switch to table mode
zh_CN: 切换为码表模式

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Switch to pinyin mode
zh_CN: 切换为拼音模式

en: Pinyin mode
zh_CN: 拼音模式

en: Switch pinyin mode
zh_CN: 切换拼音模式

en: Suggestion disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用联想

en: Switch to suggestion mode
zh_CN: 切换为联想模式

en: Suggestion enabled
zh_CN: 已启用联想

en: Suggestion mode
zh_CN: 联想模式

en: Switch suggestion mode
zh_CN: 切换联想模式

en: Multiple character match
zh_CN: 多字匹配

en: Switch to matching multiple characters at once
zh_CN: 切换为一次匹配多个字符

en: Single character match
zh_CN: 单字匹配

en: Switch to matching only single characters
zh_CN: 切换至仅匹配单字符

en: Onechar mode
zh_CN: 一字模式

en: Switch onechar mode
zh_CN: 切换一字模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Switch to normal commit mode (automatic commits go into the preedit instead of into the application. This enables automatic definitions of new shortcuts)
zh_CN: 切换为普通上屏模式（键盘打字进入预编辑框，而不进入应用程序。使用此模式会启用新快捷键）

en: Switch to direct commit mode (automatic commits go directly into the application)
zh_CN: 切换为直接上屏模式（键盘打字直接进入应用程序）

en: Auto commit mode
zh_CN: 自动上屏模式

en: Switch autocommit mode
zh_CN: 切换自动上屏模式

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure ibus-table “%(engine-name)s”
zh_CN: 配置 ibus-table“%(engine-name)s”

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: Key input
zh_CN: 输入的键盘码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_CN: 请按下一个键盘按键（或者按键组合）

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
zh_CN: 当按键被按下，这个对话框将会自动关闭

en: Table input method for IBus.
zh_CN: IBus 的码表输入法。

en: Online documentation:
zh_CN: 在线文档：

en: Ibus Table
zh_CN: IBus 码表

en: Table based input method
zh_CN: 码表输入法

en: Ibus-table is an input method framework for table-based input methods. Mostly it is used for Chinese input methods such as ZhengMa, WuBi, ErBi, CangJie, …. But some tables for other languages are available as well.
zh_CN: Ibus-table 是个适用于码表输入法的输入法框架。通常用在中文输入法上，比如郑码、五笔、二笔、仓颉等等……但也有其他语言的码表使用此框架。

en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Direct input
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Table input
zh_CN: 码表输入

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Restore all defaults
zh_CN: 全部恢复为默认

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence the behaviour of ibus-table.
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some more advanced options.
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can customize the key bindings to execute certain commands of ibus-table. For example which key to use to commit, which key to use to move to the next candidate etc... Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existi
en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the variant of Chinese which should be preferred.
en: Chinese mode:
zh_CN: 中文模式：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose which variant of Chinese should be preferred.
en: “Simplified Chinese” shows only characters 
    used in simplified Chinese. “Traditional Chinese”
    shows only characters used in traditional Chinese.
    “Simplified Chinese before traditional” shows all
    characters but puts the simplified characters higher
    up in the candidate list. “Traditional Chinese before
    simplified” puts the traditional characters higher up
    in the candidate list. “All characters” just shows all
    matches without any particular filtering on traditional
    versus simplified Chinese.
zh_CN: “简体字”只显示简体中文中使用的字符。
    “繁体字”只显示繁体中文中使用的字符。
    “简体字先于繁体字”显示全部字符并将简体字放在候选列表上方。
    “繁体字先于简体字”显示全部字符并将繁体字放在候选列表上方。
    “全部汉字”显示全部匹配字符且不对繁体或简体字筛选排序。

note: Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditional Chinese but prefer simplified Chinese
en: Simplified Chinese before traditional
zh_CN: 简体字先于繁体字

note: Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditional Chinese but prefer traditional Chinese
en: Traditional Chinese before simplified
zh_CN: 繁体字先于简体字

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the letter width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Table input letter width:
zh_CN: 码表输入的字母宽度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the letter width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    letters in table input mode.
zh_CN: 在码表输入模式下使用全角还是半角字母。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Table input punctuation width:
zh_CN: 码表输入的标点宽度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Table input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    punctuation in table input mode.
zh_CN: 在码表输入模式下使用全角还是半角标点符号。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the letter width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Direct input letter width:
zh_CN: 直接输入的字母宽度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the letter width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    letters in direct input mode.
zh_CN: 在直接输入模式下使用全角还是半角字母。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Direct input punctuation width:
zh_CN: 直接输入的标点宽度：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose the punctuation width while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Whether to use fullwidth or halfwidth
    punctuation in direct input mode.
zh_CN: 在直接输入模式下使用全角还是半角标点符号。

en: Candidate list
zh_CN: 候选列表

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether a candidate list should be shown or hidden. For Chinese input methods one usually wants the candidate list to be shown. But for some non-Chinese input methods like the Russian “translit”, hiding the candidate lists is better.
en: Show candidate list
zh_CN: 显示候选列表

note: Translit: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether a candidate list should be shown or hidden.
en: Whether candidate lists should be shown or hidden.
    For Chinese input methods one usually wants the
    candidate lists to be shown. But for some non-Chinese
    input methods like the Russian “translit”, hiding the
    candidate lists is better.
zh_CN: 候选列表是要显示还是隐藏。
    对于中文输入法通常需要显示候选列表。
    但对于一些非中文输入法，如俄语“转写”，
    隐藏候选列表更好。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Whether the lookup table showing the candidates
    should be vertical or horizontal.
zh_CN: 显示候选字词的查找窗口应该横排还是竖排。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: Page size:
zh_CN: 页面大小：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the adjustment for the number of candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: The maximum number of candidates in
    one page of the lookup table. You can switch
    pages in the lookup table using the page up/down
    keys or the arrow up/down keys.
zh_CN: 候选窗口里每个页面的候选项的最大数量。
    你可以使用上/下翻页键或者上/下方向键来切换页面。

en: Current key bindings:
zh_CN: 当前绑定的快捷键：

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing key bindings
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to edit the keybindings for the selected command.
en: Edit the key bindings for the selected command
zh_CN: 编辑所选命令的快捷键

en: Set to default
zh_CN: 设为默认

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to set the default key bindings for the selected command. Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to set the key bindings for the selected command to the default.
en: Set default key bindings for the selected command
zh_CN: 重置所选命令绑定的快捷键为默认

en: Set all to default
zh_CN: 全部设为默认

note: Translators: A tooltip for the button to set the key bindings to default for all commands.
en: Set default key bindings for all commands
zh_CN: 重置所有命令绑定的快捷键为默认

en: Delete all learned data
zh_CN: 删除学习的数据

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: Compose:
zh_CN: 组合：

note: Translators: A tooltip for label of the combobox to choose whether only single character candidates should be shown.
en: If this is set to “single char”, only single
    character candidates will be shown. If it is
    set to “Phrase” candidates consisting of
    several characters may be shown.
zh_CN: 如果此选项设为“单字”，只显示单个字符的候选列表。
    如果设为“词组”，则包含多个字符的候选词也会显示。

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

en: Single Char
zh_CN: 单字

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the first candidate will be automatically selected during typing.
en: Auto select
zh_CN: 自动选择：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the first candidate will be automatically select during typing.
en: If set to “Yes”, this does the following 4 things:
    1) When typing “Return”, commit the 
       candidate + line-feed
    2) When typing Tab, commit the candidate
    3) When committing using a commit key, commit
       the candidate + " "
    4) If typing the next character matches no candidates,
       commit the first candidate of the previous match.
       (Mostly needed for non-Chinese input methods like
       the Russian “translit”)
zh_CN: 如果设为“是”，将执行以下 4 个规则：
    1) 当按下“回车键”时，上屏候选字词并换行
    2) 当按下“制表（Tab）键”时，上屏候选字词
    3) 当使用上屏键时，上屏候选字词并附加空格
    4) 如果打字输入的下个字符没有匹配的候选词时，
       上屏之前匹配候选词的第一个。（非中文输入法
       如俄语“转写”最需要）

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether automatic commits go into the preëdit or into the application
en: Auto commit mode:
zh_CN: 自动上屏模式：

note: Translators; A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether automatic commits go into the preëdit or into the application.
en: Committing with the commit keys or with the mouse
    always commits to the application. This option is about
    “automatic” commits which may happen when
    one just continues typing input without committing
    manually. From time to time, “automatic” commits will
    happen then.
    “Direct” means such “automatic” commits go directly
    into the application, “Normal” means they get committed
    to preedit.
zh_CN: 使用上屏键或鼠标上屏的内容总是传递给应用程序。
    此选项是关于“自动”上屏的。当用户持续打字而
    不手动上屏时，就可能发生“自动”上屏。
    “直接”表示此“自动”上屏的内容直接传递给
    应用程序，“普通”则表示内容会进入预编辑框。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether a wildcard should be automatically appended to the input.
en: Auto wildcard
zh_CN: 自动通配符：

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether a wildcard should be automatically appended to the input.
en: If yes, a multi wildcard will be automatically
    appended to the end of the input string.
zh_CN: 如果设为是，则在输入字符串的末尾自动附加多匹配通配符。

note: Translators: This single character is a placeholder to match a any single character
en: Single wildcard character:
zh_CN: 单匹配通配符：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label of the entry where one can choose the wildcard to match a single character.
en: The wildcard to match any single character.
    Type RETURN or ENTER to confirm after changing the wildcard.
zh_CN: 用于匹配任意单个字符的通配符。
    更改通配符后按回车键或返回键确认。

note: Translators: This single character is a placeholder to match a any number of characters
en: Multi wildcard character:
zh_CN: 多匹配通配符：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label of the entry where one can choose the wildcard to match any number of candidates.
en: The wildcard used to match any number of characters.
    Type RETURN or ENTER to confirm after changing the wildcard.
zh_CN: 用于匹配任意数量字符的通配符。
    更改通配符后按回车键或返回键确认。

note: Translators: A tooltip for the label of the combobox to choose whether the color scheme for a dark theme should be used.
en: If yes, the color scheme for a dark theme will be used.
zh_CN: 如果选择“是”，将使用匹配深色主题的色彩方案。

note: Translators: When the debug level is greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
en: Debug level:
zh_CN: 调试级别：

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the label for the adjustment of the debug level.
en: When greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
zh_CN: 当大于 0 时，调试信息可以打印到日志文件，并且调试信息也可以图形方式显示。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Another instance of this app is already running.
zh_CN: 此应用已有另一实例在运行中。

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to restore all default settings.
en: Do you really want to restore all default settings?
zh_CN: 你真的要将所有设置恢复为默认吗？

en: Edit key bindings for command “%s”
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”命令绑定的快捷键

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to add a key binding.
en: Add a key binding
zh_CN: 添加快捷键

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to remove the selected key binding.
en: Remove selected key binding
zh_CN: 移除所选快捷键

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to move the selected key binding up (higher in priority).
en: Move key binding up
zh_CN: 上移快捷键

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to move the selected key binding down (lower in priority).
en: Move key binding down
zh_CN: 下移快捷键

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to reset the key bindings for *all* commands to their defaults. This cannot be reversed so the user should be really sure he wants to do that.
en: Do you really want to set the key bindings for all commands to their defaults?
zh_CN: 你真的要将所有命令绑定的快捷键恢复为默认吗？

en: ibus is not running.
zh_CN: IBus 没有运行。
