0.1.20080819 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Simplified Chinese. Translators: This is the setting to use only simplified Chinese
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: 簡體中文

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input only Traditonal Chinese Translators: This is the setting to use only traditional Chinese
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Switch to “Traditional Chinese only”.
zh_HK: 切換至繁體中文模式

en: Switch Chinese mode
zh_HK: 切換至中文模式

en: English
zh_HK: 英文

en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中文

note: Translators: This is the mode to use half width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use half width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Half
zh_HK: 半形

note: Translators: This is the mode to use full width letters while in “Table input” mode. Translators: This is the mode to use full width punctuation while in “Direct input” mode.
en: Full
zh_HK: 全形

en: Pinyin mode
zh_HK: 拼音模式

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_HK: 請按快捷鍵

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 垂直

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)
