en to zh_CN translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Emoji Picker
zh_CN: Emoji 选择器

en: Clear recently used
zh_CN: 清除最近使用

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Search for emoji
zh_CN: 搜索 Emoji

en: Set the font to display emoji
zh_CN: 设置显示 Emoji 的默认字体

en: Set font size
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

note: Translators: This is a checkbox which enables or disables the pango font fallback. If font fallback is off, only the font selected in the font menu is used to display emoji (if possible, this may not always work, sometimes other fonts may be used even if font fallback is off). If font fallback is on
en: Fallback
zh_CN: 启用用于 Emoji 的回落字体

en: Whether to use font fallback for emoji or parts of emoji sequences which cannot be displayed using the selected font.
zh_CN: 当 Emoji 表情或表情组合的部分无法使用所选字体显示时，是否使用回落字体来显示。

en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Unicode categories
zh_CN: Unicode 分类

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Fonts used to render this emoji:
zh_CN: 用于渲染该 Emoji 的字体：

en: Unicode Version:
zh_CN: Unicode 版本：

en: Left click to copy
zh_CN: 左键复制

en: Long press or middle click for skin tones
zh_CN: 长按或中键更改肤色

en: Right click for info
zh_CN: 右键获取信息

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search produced empty result.
zh_CN: 搜索结果为空。

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Lookup on emojipedia
zh_CN: 在 Emojipedia 中查找

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Input mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Here you can switch ibus-typing-booster on or off.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里开启或关闭 ibus-typing-booster。

note: Translators: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not
en: Unicode symbols and emoji predictions
zh_CN: Unicode 符号和 Emoji 表情预测

note: Translators: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input
en: Off the record mode
zh_CN: 停止记录模式

en: Highest priority dictionary
zh_CN: 最高优先级的字典

en: Choose highest priority dictionary
zh_CN: 选择最高优先级的字典

en: Preedit input method
zh_CN: 预编辑输入方式

en: Switch preedit input method
zh_CN: 切换预编辑的输入方式

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Preferences for ibus-typing-booster
zh_CN: Ibus-typing-booster 首选项

en: Failed to import Google speech-to-text.
zh_CN: 尝试导入 Google 语音转文本文件失败。

en: Failed to import pyaudio.
zh_CN: 导入 pyaudio 失败。

en: Failed to import queue.
zh_CN: 导入 queue 失败。

en: No supported language for speech recognition.
zh_CN: 未支持语音识别的语言。

en: “Google application credentials” file “%s” not found.
zh_CN: “Google 应用默认凭据”文件“%s”未找到。

en: Failed to init Google speech-to-text. See debug.log.
zh_CN: 初始化 Google 语音转文本服务失败。详情请见 debug.log。

en: Google speech-to-text error. See debug.log.
zh_CN: Google 语音转文本出错。详情请见 debug.log。

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: people
zh_CN: 人物

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: nature
zh_CN: 自然

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: food
zh_CN: 食物

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: travel
zh_CN: 旅游

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: activity
zh_CN: 活动

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: objects
zh_CN: 物品

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: symbols
zh_CN: 符号

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

note: not in emoji-test.txt Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: modifier
zh_CN: 修饰符

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: regional
zh_CN: 地区

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Permission error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: Unicode decoding error
zh_CN: Unicode 解码出错

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Native Keyboard
zh_CN: 原生键盘

en: Direct keyboard input. This is not really an input method, it uses directly whatever comes from the current keyboard layout without any further changes. So no transliteration or composing is done here.
zh_CN: 键盘直接输入。这其实并不是输入法，它将直接使用当前键盘布局的输入，同时不会做任何更改，例如转写或组词。

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: Key input
zh_CN: 输入的键盘码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_CN: 请按下一个键盘按键（或者按键组合）

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
zh_CN: 当按键被按下，这个对话框将会自动关闭

en: A completion input method to speedup typing.
zh_CN: 一个用于补全的输入法，它将会提升你的打字速度。

en: Online documentation:
zh_CN: 线上文档：

note: pylint: disable=too-many-statements
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Restore all defaults
zh_CN: 全部恢复为默认

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can setup the dictionaries for the languages he wants to use and the input methods to use to be able to type all the languages he is interested in.
en: Dictionaries and input methods
zh_CN: 字典及输入法

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence the behaviour of ibus-typing-booster.
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Translators: This is a label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can create custom shortcuts. For example if the user wants that whenever he types “rotfl” that “rolling on the floor laughing” is shown as a high priority candidate, he can define such a custom shortcut here.
en: Custom shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can customize the key bindings to execute certain commands of ibus-typing-booster. For example which key to use to request completion, which key to use to move to the next completion candidate etc... Translators: Column heading
en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence how ibus-typing-booster looks like, i.e. something like whether extra info should be shown on top of the candidate list and how many entries one page of the candidate list should have. Al
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: Speech recognition
zh_CN: 语音识别

note: Translators: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next k
en: Enable suggestions by key (Default is the Tab key)
zh_CN: 以按键开启联想（默认为 Tab 键）

en: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next key bound to this command is typed.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，则默认不显示联想候选词。您必须先按下按键才可以显示联想词列表。此按键可以在快捷键绑定中修改。默认情况下该快捷键为 Tab。在你上屏候选词后，联想词列表将再次隐藏，直到下次快捷键再次按下。

note: Translators: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens
en: Use inline completion
zh_CN: 使用行中补全

en: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens the full candidate list.
zh_CN: 是否首先在行中显示预编辑中的最佳补全词，而非显示完整的候选词列表。行中候选词可以通过按下 Tab 键选择然后按照往常方式上屏，比如按下空格键或者 Control+空格键。再次按下 Tab 键移到下一个候选词并打开完整的候选词列表。

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: Auto capitalize
zh_CN: 自动大写

en: Automatically capitalize after punctuation.
zh_CN: 标点符号后面自动大写。

note: Translators: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the aut
en: Automatically select the best candidate
zh_CN: 自动选择最佳候选词

en: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the automatically selected candidate, you can use the key binding for the “cancel” command which will deselect all candidates.
zh_CN: 通过选择最佳的候选词，你所输入的内容会自动更正成最佳候选词。如果这个选项关闭，你必须通过“选择下一个候选词”所绑定的快捷键来手动选择。如果这个选项启用，但你不希望自动选择候选词，你可以使用“取消”命令绑定的的快捷键取消选择所有的候选词。

note: Translators: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
en: Add a space when committing by mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击上屏后添加空格

en: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
zh_CN: 如果候选词列表中的候选词是通过点击鼠标上屏的，添加一个空格。

note: Translators: If more then one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
en: Remember last used preedit input method
zh_CN: 记住上次使用的预编辑输入法

en: If more then one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
zh_CN: 如果同时添加了多个输入法，预编辑只能使用其中的一个。预编辑要用哪一个输入法，可以通过菜单或者快捷键更改。如果此选项启用，即使会话重启，也会记住更改使用的输入法。

en: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not emoji but nevertheless useful symbols.
zh_CN: 是否要在预测中包含 Unicode 符号和 Emoji 表情。Emoji 是像 ☺♨⛵ 之类的象形符号，Unicode 符号则是其他符号，如数学符号（∀∑∯…）、箭头（←↑↔…）、货币符号（€₹₺…）、盲文图案（⠥⠩…），还有其他一些符号。这些符号在技术上不算作 Emoji 但依然十分有用。

en: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input to disk it might make sense to use this option temporarily.
zh_CN: 当开启“停止记录”模式时，输入法不会学习用户的输入。当学习功能开启时，通常而言输入预测会比只启用词典的好很多。因此，该选项应谨慎使用。只有当用户想要避免个人的私密输入被保存到磁盘时，暂时使用此选项才有意义。

note: Translators: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space. For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. Yo
en: Auto commit characters:
zh_CN: 自动上屏的字符：

en: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space.  For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. You should not add characters to that list which are needed by your input method, for example if you use Latin-Pre (t-latn-pre) it would be a bad idea to add “.” to that list because it would prevent you from typing “.s” to get “ṡ”. You can also disable this feature completely by making the list empty (which is the default).
zh_CN: 输入此列表中的字符将会自动上屏预编辑内容，并且后跟一个空格。例如，如果“.”是个自动上屏字符，可以省去句子结尾处手动输入空格的麻烦。你可以自由地编辑此列表，合理值可以是“.,;:?!)”。你不应该将输入法所需的字符添加到该列表，比如你使用 Latin-Pre（t-latn-pre），则添加“.”到列表不是个好事，因为它会阻止你输入“.s”来获取“ṡ”。你也可以通过留空此列表来禁用此功能（默认为此）。

note: Translators: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
en: Minimum number of chars for completion:
zh_CN: 触发补全所需的最小字符数：

en: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
zh_CN: 当输入的字符数量低于此数值时，不要显示联想词列表。

note: Translators: When the debug level is greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
en: Debug level:
zh_CN: 调试级别：

en: When greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
zh_CN: 当大于 0 时，调试信息可以打印到日志文件，并且调试信息也可以图形方式显示。

note: Translators: A button used to popup a file selector to choose a text file and learn your writing style by reading that text file.
en: Learn from text file
zh_CN: 从文本文件中学习

en: Learn your style by reading a text file
zh_CN: 通过阅读文本文件学习你的风格

note: Translators: A button used to delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files.
en: Delete learned data
zh_CN: 删除学习数据

en: Delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files
zh_CN: 删除从打字或阅读文件中学到的所有个人语言数据

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of dictionaries which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use dictionaries for the following languages:
zh_CN: 对以下语言使用词典：

en: Add a dictionary
zh_CN: 添加词典

en: Remove a dictionary
zh_CN: 移除词典

en: Move dictionary up
zh_CN: 上移词典

en: Move dictionary down
zh_CN: 下移词典

note: Translators: A button used to try to install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
en: Install missing dictionaries
zh_CN: 安装缺失的词典

en: Install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
zh_CN: 安装已设置但未安装的词典

en: Set to default
zh_CN: 设为默认

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
en: Set dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
zh_CN: 将词典设为当前语言的默认。

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of input methods which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use the following input methods:
zh_CN: 使用以下输入法：

en: Add an input method
zh_CN: 添加输入法

en: Remove an input method
zh_CN: 移除输入法

en: Move input method up
zh_CN: 上移输入法

en: Move input method down
zh_CN: 下移输入法

note: Translators: A button to display some help showing how to use the input method selected in the list of input methods.
en: Input Method Help
zh_CN: 输入法帮助

en: Display some help showing how to use the input method selected above.
zh_CN: 显示一些关于如何使用上面所选输入法的帮助。

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of input methods to the default for the current locale.
en: Set input methods to the default for the current locale.
zh_CN: 将输入法设为当前语言的默认。

en: Enter shortcut here:
zh_CN: 在这里输入快捷词：

en: Enter shortcut expansion here:
zh_CN: 在这里输入快捷词扩展：

en: Clear input
zh_CN: 清除输入

en: Delete shortcut
zh_CN: 删除快捷词

en: Add shortcut
zh_CN: 添加快捷词

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷词

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut expansion
zh_CN: 快捷词扩展

en: Current key bindings:
zh_CN: 当前绑定快捷键：

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing key bindings
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the key bindings for the selected command
zh_CN: 编辑所选命令绑定的快捷键

en: Set default key bindings for the selected command
zh_CN: 重置所选命令绑定的快捷键为默认

en: Set all to default
zh_CN: 全部设为默认

en: Set default key bindings for all commands
zh_CN: 重置所有命令绑定的快捷键为默认

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
en: Display total number of candidates
zh_CN: 显示候选词的总数

en: Display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
zh_CN: 在候选词窗口顶部显示存在多少候选词以及选中候选词的序号。

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to show above the candidate list whether “Emoji prediction” mode and “Off the record” mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
en: Show status info in auxiliary text
zh_CN: 在辅助文本显示状态信息

en: Show in the auxiliary text whether “Emoji prediction”  mode and “Off the record”  mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
zh_CN: 以辅助文本显示“Emoji 预测”和“停止记录”模式是开启还是关闭，还有当前预编辑中正在使用哪个输入法。辅助文本以可选文本行形式显示在候选词列表的顶部。

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: Candidate window page size:
zh_CN: 候选词窗口页面大小：

en: How many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
zh_CN: 在候选词列表窗口的一个页面中显示多少候选词。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Candidate window orientation
zh_CN: 候选词窗口方向

en: Whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
zh_CN: 候选词窗口应该横排还是竖排。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the style of underlining for the preedit.
en: Preedit underline
zh_CN: 预编辑下划线

en: Which style of underlining to use for the preedit.
zh_CN: 预编辑文本使用的下划线样式。

note: Translators: This is the setting to use no underline at all for the preedit.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a single underline for the preedit.
en: Single
zh_CN: 单

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a double underline for the preedit.
en: Double
zh_CN: 双

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a low underline for the preedit.
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup
en: Use preedit style only if lookup is enabled
zh_CN: 只在启用查找时使用预编辑样式

en: If this option is on, a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup is done.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，只在查找功能启用时使用预编辑样式，如下划线。查找功能会在使用“以按键启用联想”时禁用，或者用户输入还未“触发补全所需的最小字符数”。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: Preedit spellchecking
zh_CN: 预编辑拼写检查

en: Here you can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
zh_CN: 选择是否对预编辑的内容进行拼写检查，并在预编辑包含拼写错误时使用自定义颜色指示。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for the spellchecking in the preedit.
en: Choose color for preedit spellchecking
zh_CN: 预编辑拼写检查颜色选择

en: Here you can specify which color to use for the preedit when the preedit might contain a spelling error. This setting only has an effect if the preedit spellchecking is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定用于预编辑中包含拼写错误时的颜色。此设置只在预编辑拼写检查启用时有用。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions shown inline.
en: Use color for inline completion
zh_CN: 使用行中补全颜色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for a suggestion shown inline.
zh_CN: 选择是否为行中显示的联想词使用自定义的颜色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for inline completion.
en: Choose color for inline completion
zh_CN: 行中补全颜色选择

en: Here you can specify which color to use for inline completion. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for inline completion is enabled and inline completion is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定用于行中补全的颜色。此设置只在“行中补全”和“使用行中补全颜色”都启用时有用。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from the user database.
en: Use color for user database suggestions
zh_CN: 使用用户数据库联想词颜色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自用户数据库的候选词使用自定义颜色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from the user database.
en: Choose color for user database suggestions
zh_CN: 用户数据库联想词颜色选择

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from the user database is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定用于候选词表中来自用户数据库的候选词的自定义颜色。此设置只在“使用用户数据库联想词颜色”启用时有用。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Use color for spellchecking suggestions
zh_CN: 使用拼写检查联想词颜色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自拼写检查的候选词使用自定义颜色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Choose color for spellchecking suggestions
zh_CN: 拼写检查联想词颜色选择

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from spellchecking is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定用于候选词表中来自拼写检查的候选词的自定义颜色。此设置只在“使用拼写检查联想词颜色”启用时有用。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from a dictionary.
en: Use color for dictionary suggestions
zh_CN: 使用词典联想词颜色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自词典的候选词使用自定义颜色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from a dictionary.
en: Choose color for dictionary suggestions
zh_CN: 词典联想词颜色选择

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from a dictionary is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定用于候选词表中来自词典的候选词的自定义颜色。此设置只在“使用词典联想词颜色”启用时有用。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from the user database in the candidate list.
en: Use label for user database suggestions
zh_CN: 使用用户数据库联想词标签

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自用户数据库的候选词使用标签。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from spellchecking in the candidate list.
en: Use label for spellchecking suggestions
zh_CN: 使用拼写检查联想词标签

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自拼写检查的候选词使用标签。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from a dictionary in the candidate list.
en: Use label for dictionary suggestions
zh_CN: 使用词典联想词标签

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
zh_CN: 选择是否对候选词表中来自词典的候选词使用标签。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to show when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
en: Use a label to indicate busy state
zh_CN: 使用繁忙状态指示标签

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used to indicate when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
zh_CN: 选择是否使用标签来指示 ibus-typing-booster 繁忙状态。

note: Translators:
en: Set “Google application credentials” .json file:
zh_CN: 设定“Google 应用默认凭据”.json 文件：

en: Full path of the “Google application credentials” .json file.
zh_CN: “Google 应用默认凭据”.json 文件的完整路径。

en: File not yet set.
zh_CN: 文件还未设定。

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Emoji
zh_CN: Emoji 表情

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Another instance of this app is already running.
zh_CN: 此应用已有另一实例在运行中。

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to restore all default settings.
en: Do you really want to restore all default settings?
zh_CN: 你真的要将所有设置恢复为默认吗？

en: Add dictionary
zh_CN: 添加字典

en: Add input method
zh_CN: 添加输入法

en: Edit key bindings for command “%s”
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”命令绑定的快捷键

en: Add a key binding
zh_CN: 添加快捷键绑定

en: Remove selected key binding
zh_CN: 移除所绑定的快捷键

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to reset the key bindings for *all* commands to their defaults. This cannot be reversed so the user should be really sure he wants to do that.
en: Do you really want to set the key bindings for all commands to their defaults?
zh_CN: 你真的要将所有命令绑定的快捷键恢复为默认吗？

en: Open File ...
zh_CN: 打开文件…

en: Learned successfully from file %(filename)s.
zh_CN: 从文件 %(filename)s 学习成功。

en: Learning from file %(filename)s failed.
zh_CN: 从文件 %(filename)s 学习失败。

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to to delete all the data ibus-typing-booster has learned from what the user has typed or from text files the user has given as input to learn from. If the user has used ibus-typin
en: Do you really want to delete all language data learned from typing or reading files?
zh_CN: 真的要删除从你的输入或文件读取中学习的所有语言数据吗？

en: ibus is not running.
zh_CN: IBus 没有运行。

en: Typing Booster
zh_CN: 打字加速器

en: Predictive input method
zh_CN: 预测型输入法

en: Ibus-typing-booster is a predictive input method and predicts complete words based on context and partial input. One can then simply select the desired word from a list of suggestions and improve one’s typing speed and spelling.
zh_CN: Ibus-typing-booster 是个预测型输入法，从上下文和部分输入中预测完整的单词。用户可以从候选词列表中选择所要的单词，从而提升打字速度和拼写能力。
