en to ko translation catalogue (257 entries)

en: Emoji Picker
ko: 이모지 선택기

en: Emoji browsing tool
ko: 이모지 검색 도구

en: Clear recently used
ko: 최근 사용된 항목 지우기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Search for emoji
ko: 이모지 검색

en: Set the font to display emoji
ko: 이모지 표시 끌꼴 설정

en: Set font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

note: Translators: This is a checkbox which enables or disables the pango font fallback. If font fallback is off, only the font selected in the font menu is used to display emoji (if possible, this may not always work, sometimes other fonts may be used even if font fallback is off). If font fallback is on
en: Fallback
ko: 되돌리기

en: Whether to use font fallback for emoji or parts of emoji sequences which cannot be displayed using the selected font.
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 사용하여 표시 할 수 없는 이모지 또는 이모지 배열을 위한 글꼴 대체 기능을 사용해야 하는지에 대한 여부.

en: Recently used
ko: 최근 사용

en: Categories
ko: 항목

en: Unicode categories
ko: 유니코드 항목

en: Keywords
ko: 핵심용어

en: Fonts used to render this emoji:
ko: 이 이미지를 렌더링하는 데 사용된 글꼴:

en: Unicode Version:
ko: 유니코드 버전:

en: Emoji Version:
ko: 이모지 버전:

note: Translators: Emoji properties from unicode.org like “Emoji”, “Emoji_Presentation”, “Extended_Pictographic”, “RGI_Emoji_ZWJ_Sequence”, ...
en: Emoji properties:
ko: 이모지 속성:

note: Translators: The Unicode category is something like “So Symbol Other”, “Sm Symbol Math”, ...
en: Unicode category:
ko: 유니코드 항목:

note: Translators: The Unicode block is something like “Basic Latin”, “Cyrillic”, “Mathematical Operators”, ... (see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode_block)
en: Unicode block:
ko: 유니코드 블록:

en: Left click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 왼쪽을 눌러주세요

en: Long press or middle click for skin tones
ko: 피부 색상을 위해 길게 누르거나 중앙을 눌러주세요

en: Right click for info
ko: 정보를 위해 오른쪽을 눌러주세요

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search produced empty result.
ko: 검색은 비어 있는 결과가 나타났습니다.

en: Copied to clipboard!
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨!

en: Lookup on emojipedia
ko: 이모지피디아에서 검색

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Set Font
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Input mode
ko: 입력 방식

en: Here you can switch ibus-typing-booster on or off.
ko: 여기에서 ibus-typing-booster를 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not
en: Unicode symbols and emoji predictions
ko: 유니코드 기호 및 이모지 예측

note: Translators: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input
en: Off the record mode
ko: 기록 방식 끄기

en: Highest priority dictionary
ko: 최우선 순위 사전

en: Choose highest priority dictionary
ko: 최우순 순위 사전을 선택합니다

en: Preedit input method
ko: 사전편집 입력 방식

en: Switch preedit input method
ko: 사전편집 입력방식으로 전환합니다

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Preferences for ibus-typing-booster
ko: ibus-typing-booster 환경설정

en: Failed to import Google speech-to-text.
ko: 구글 텍스트 음성 변환을 가져오는 데 실패함.

en: Failed to import pyaudio.
ko: pyaudio를 가져오는 데 실패함.

en: Failed to import queue.
ko: 대기열을 가져오는 데 실패함.

en: No supported language for speech recognition.
ko: 음성 인식용 지원 언어가 없습니다.

en: “Google application credentials” file “%s” not found.
ko: "구글 응용프로그램 자격증명" 파일 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to init Google speech-to-text. See debug.log.
ko: 구글 텍스트 음성 변환을 초기화 하는 데 실패함. 결점 기록을 참고하세요.

en: Google speech-to-text error. See debug.log.
ko: 구글 텍스트 음성 변환 오류. 결점 기록을 참고하세요.

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: people
ko: 사람과 신체

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: nature
ko: 동물과 자연

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: food
ko: 식품과 음료

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: travel
ko: 여행과 장소

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: activity
ko: 활동

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: objects
ko: 물체

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: symbols
ko: 기호

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: flags
ko: 깃발

note: not in emoji-test.txt Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: modifier
ko: 수정자

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: regional
ko: 지역

note: Translators: This is a string is never displayed anywhere, it is only for searching. It should contain words which could mean something like “Other” or “Various”.  When something is entered into search field to find input methods, and this something matches anything in the original English string *o
en: Others, Miscellaneous, Various, Diverse
ko: 기타, 잡다한, 다양한, 다양성

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Permission error
ko: 권한 오류

en: Unicode decoding error
ko: 유니코드 디코딩 오류

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Native Keyboard
ko: 네이티브 키보드

en: Direct keyboard input. This is not really an input method, it uses directly whatever comes from the current keyboard layout without any further changes. So no transliteration or composing is done here.
ko: 직접 키보드 입력. 이는 실제 입력 방식이 아니며, 앞으로 변경 없이 현재 키보드 나타나는 내용을 바로 사용합니다. 그래서 여기에서는 고쳐 쓰거나 재구성 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: Key input
ko: 키 입력

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
ko: 키 (또는 키 조합)를 누르세요

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
ko: 대화상자는 키를 놓으면 닫힐 것입니다

en: A completion input method to speedup typing.
ko: 입력 속도를 높여주는 완성형 입력 방식.

en: Online documentation:
ko: 온라인 문서:

en: Typing Booster Preferences
ko: 입력 부스터 환경설정

en: Set Typing Booster Options
ko: 입력 부스터 옵션을 설정합니다

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Restore all defaults
ko: 모든 설정 값을 복구합니다

en: _Close
ko: _닫기

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can setup the dictionaries for the languages he wants to use and the input methods to use to be able to type all the languages he is interested in.
en: Dictionaries and input methods
ko: 디렉토리 및 입력 방식

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence the behaviour of ibus-typing-booster.
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Translators: This is a label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can create custom shortcuts. For example if the user wants that whenever he types “rotfl” that “rolling on the floor laughing” is shown as a high priority candidate, he can define such a custom shortcut here.
en: Custom shortcuts
ko: 사용자 정의 바로가기

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can customize the key bindings to execute certain commands of ibus-typing-booster. For example which key to use to request completion, which key to use to move to the next completion candidate etc... Translators: Column heading
en: Key bindings
ko: 키 조합

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence how ibus-typing-booster looks like, i.e. something like whether extra info should be shown on top of the candidate list and how many entries one page of the candidate list should have. Al
en: Appearance
ko: 표시형식

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: Speech recognition
ko: 음성 인식

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up whether some settings should change automatically to specific values depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus. Translators: This is the header of the list of settings changed automatically depe
en: Autosettings
ko: 자동설정

note: Translators: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next k
en: Enable suggestions by key (Default is the Tab key)
ko: 키로 제안 활성화 (기본 값은 Tab 키입니다)

en: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next key bound to this command is typed.
ko: 만약 이와 같은 옵션이 켜져 있으면, 제안은 기본 값으로 표시되지 않습니다. 그런 다음 제안 목록을 표시하려면 키 입력이 필요합니다. 이를 위해 사용하려는 키는 키 할당 설정에서 변경될 수 있습니다. 기본 값으로, 이는 탭 키입니다. 실행 후에 제안은 이와 같은 명령에 적용된 다음 키가 입력될 때까지 다시 숨겨집니다.

note: Translators: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens
en: Use inline completion
ko: 인라인 완성 사용

en: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens the full candidate list.
ko: 가장 좋은 완성는 전체 후보 목록에서 보여주는 대신 사전편집에서 행안에 우선 표시되는 것입니다. 행안 추천은 탭을 입력하여 선택 할 수 있고, 그런 후에 space 또는 control+space 입력에 의한 예로 일반적으로 수행됩니다. 탭을 다시 입력하여 다음 후보로 이동하고 전체 후보 목록을 엽니다.

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Yes, with fallback to popup
ko: 네, 알림창으로 되돌립니다

en: Yes, without fallback to popup
ko: 네, 알림창으로 되돌리지 않습니다

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: Auto capitalize
ko: 자동 대문자

en: Automatically capitalize after punctuation.
ko: 구두점 뒤에는 자동으로 대문자를 입력합니다.

note: Translators: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the aut
en: Automatically select the best candidate
ko: 최상의 후보를 자동으로 선택합니다

en: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the automatically selected candidate, you can use the key binding for the “cancel” command which will deselect all candidates.
ko: 입력한 내용이 무엇이든 자동으로 가장 적합한 후보를 선택하여 가장 적합한 후보로 자동으로 수정됩니다. 만약 이와 같은 옵션이 꺼져 있으면, 당신은 다음 후보를 선택하는 데 할당된 키를 사용하여 수동으로 후보를 선택해야 합니다. 만약 이와 같은 옵션이 켜져 있고 선택한 후보를 자동으로 사용하지 않으려면, 모든 후보를 해제하는 “취소” 명령을 위해 할당된 키를 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, but only when extremely likely
ko: 네, 하지만 아주 가능성이 높을 때에만 해당됩니다

en: Yes, always
ko: 네, 언제나

note: Translators: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
en: Add a space when committing by mouse click
ko: 마우스를 눌러 수행 할 때에 공백을 추가합니다

en: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
ko: 만약 후보 목록에서 후보를 마우스로 이를 눌렀을 때에 수행되도록 공백을 추가합니다.

note: Translators: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
en: Remember last used preedit input method
ko: 최근에 사용된 사전편집 입력 방식을 기억합니다

en: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
ko: 만약 동시에 하나 이상의 입력 방식이 동시에 사용된다면, 이들 중에 하나는 사전편집을 위해 사용됩니다. 입력 방식이 사전편집용에 사용되는 것은 메뉴나 바로가기 키를 통해 변경 될 수 있습니다. 만약 해당 옵션이 활성화 되어 있으면, 이들 변경은 만약 세션이 재시작 되더라도 기억됩니다.

note: Translators: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
en: Remember input mode
ko: 입력 방식을 기억합니다

en: If this option is enabled, the last used input mode (on/off) is remembered even if the session is restarted.
ko: 만약 해당 옵션이 활성화 되어 있으면, 최근 사용된 입력 방식(켜기/끄기)은 만약 세션이 재시작 되더라도 기억됩니다.

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
en: Word predictions
ko: 단어 예측

en: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
ko: ibus-typing-booster가 단어 예측을 표시 할지 여부.

en: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not emoji but nevertheless useful symbols.
ko: 유니코드 기호 및 이모지가 예측에 포함되는지 여부. 이모지는 ☺♨⛵와 같은 상형문자입니다... 유니코드 기호는 수학기호 (∀∑∯…), 화살표 (←↑↔…), 통화 기호 (€₹₺…), 점자 유형 (⠥⠩…) 및 수 많은 다른 기호와 같은 다른 기호입니다. 이 것들은 기술적으로 이모지는 아니지만 그런데도 유용한 기호입니다.

en: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input to disk it might make sense to use this option temporarily.
ko: “기록 끄기” 방식이 켜져 있을 때에, 사용자 입력에서 학습은 비활성화 됩니다. 만약 학습된 사용자 입력이 사용 가능하다면, 예측은 항상 사전으로만 사용된 예측보다 더 좋습니다. 그러므로, 이와 같은 옵션을 아껴서사용합니다. 만약 비밀 사용자 입력을 디스크에 저장하는 것을 피하고 싶은 경우에만, 임시로 이와 같은 옵션을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Translators: A combo box to select which kind of input should be recorded in the user database.
en: Record mode
ko: 기록 방식

en: Selects which kind of input should be recorded in the user database: “Everything”: Every typed word is added to the user database or its frequency updated if it is already there. “Correctly spelled or previously recorded”: A typed word is only added to the user database if it is likely to be correctly spelled. If a word is already in the user database its frequency is updated no matter how it is spelled.  “Correctly spelled”: A typed word is only added to the database or its frequency updated in the database if it is likely to be correctly spelled.  “Nothing”: Do not record any input at all in the user database.
ko: 입력의 종류는 사용자 데이타베이스에서 기록된 것을 선택합니다: “모든”: 모든 입력된 단어는 사용자 데이타베이스에 추가되거나 만약 이미 그 곳에 있다면 횟수가 최신화됩니다. “올바른 철자 또는 이전에 기록됨”: 입력된 단어는 만약 올바르게 철자되는 경우에만 사용자 데이타베이로만 추가됩니다. 만약 단어가 이미 사용자 데이타베이스에 있으면 횟수가 철자된 방식과 상관없이 최신화됩니다.  “올바른 철자”: 입력된 단어는 올바로 철자되는 경우에만 데이타베이스로만 추가되거나 해당 횟수가 데이타베이스에 최신화됩니다.  “없음”: 사용자데이타베이스에 어떤 입력도 기록하지 않습니다.

en: Everything
ko: 전체

en: Correctly spelled or previously recorded
ko: 올바로 표기되거나 앞서 기록됨

en: Correctly spelled
ko: 올바로 표기되었습니다

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

note: Translators: Avoid the function forward_key_event() in case it is not implemented or has a broken implementation.  This workaround was necessary for older versions of Qt5 and for Qt4 and some older versions of Wayland.  *But* it causes problems when XIM is used. I.e. the XIM module of Qt4 will not w
en: Avoid using the %s function
ko: %s 함수 사용을 회피합니다

note: Translators: Avoid the function forward_key_event() in case it is not implemented or has a broken implementation.  This workaround was necessary for older versions of Qt5 and for Qt4 and some older versions of Wayland.  *But* it causes problems when XIM is used. I.e. the XIM module of Qt4 will not w
en: Use a workaround if the %s function is broken. Enable this option only if absolutely necessary, it can also cause problems, especially when XIM is used.
ko: 만약 %s 함수가 깨지면 해결 방법을 사용하세요. 반드시 필요한 경우에만 이 옵션을 활성화하고, 특히 XIM이 사용 될 때에는 문제가 발생 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: Whether it is allowed to reopen a preedit when the cursor reaches a word boundary after moving it. Enabling this option is useful to correct already committed words.
en: Enable reopening preedits
ko: 재개장 사전편집 활성화

en: Whether it is allowed to put a word back into a preedit when the cursor moves to the end or the beginning of a word. Enabling this option is useful to correct already committed words.
ko: 커서는 단어의 끝 또는 시작으로 움직일 때에 단어를 사전편집에 다시 넣도록 허용하는지 여부. 이와 같은 옵션을 활성화하면 이미 수행된 단어를 정정하는 데 유용합니다.

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should be disabled in terminals (gnome-terminal, xfce4-terminal, ...)
en: Disable in terminals
ko: 터미널에서 비활성

en: Whether ibus-typing-booster should be disabled in terminals.
ko: ibus-typing-booster가 터미널에서 비활성화 되는지 여부.

note: Translators: Whether language specific digits should be converted to ASCII digits
en: Convert language specific digits to ASCII digits
ko: 언어 지정 숫자를 ASCII 숫자로 변환

en: Some input methods produce language specific digits by default. If one never wants to use such language specific digits but prefers western (ASCII) digits always, one can set this option to convert language specific digits produced by input methods always to ASCII digits.
ko: 일부 입력 방법은 기본적으로 언어에 지정된 자릿수가 나타납니다. 만약 이런 언어에 지정된 자릿수를 사용하지 원하지 않지만 항상 서양식 (ASCII) 자릿수를 선호하는 경우, 이와 같은 옵션을 입력 방식에서 생산된 언어에 지정된 자릿수를 항상 ASCII 자릿수로 변환하도록 설정 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Whether the use of an IBus keymap is forced while Typing Booster is active
en: Use IBus keymap
ko: IBus 키맵 사용

en: Whether the use of an IBus keymap is forced while Typing Booster is active. For most users not using an IBus keymap is recommended. In that case, the keyboard layout which was active before switching to typing booster is used.
ko: IBus 키맵의 사용이 입력 가속기가 활성화 중일 때에 강제되는지 여부. IBus 키맵을 사용하지 않은 대부분의 사용자를 위해 추천됩니다. 그와 같은 경우에, 입력 가속기로 전환하기 전에 활성화된 키배드 배열이 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: “English” is used here to indicate variants of IBus keymaps producing ASCII (i.e. “English” letters). What will be displayed is the translation of “English” followed by something like “(IN)”, “(JP)”, “(KR)”, “(US)” (untranslated) which indicates the particular variant if the IBus “Engli
en: English
ko: 영어

note: Translators: The characters in this list trigger an emoji and Unicode symbol lookup even if the option “Unicode symbols and emoji predictions” is off.
en: Emoji trigger characters:
ko: 이모지 트리거 문자:

en: The characters in this list trigger an emoji and Unicode symbol lookup even if the option “Unicode symbols and emoji predictions” is off.
ko: 이 목록에서 문자는 만약 옵션 "유니코드 및 이모지 예측"이 꺼져 있더래도 이모지 및 유니콘 기호 조회를 일으킵니다.

note: Translators: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space. For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. Yo
en: Auto commit characters:
ko: 자동 수행 문자:

en: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space.  For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. You should not add characters to that list which are needed by your input method, for example if you use Latin-Pre (t-latn-pre) it would be a bad idea to add “.” to that list because it would prevent you from typing “.s” to get “ṡ”. You can also disable this feature completely by making the list empty (which is the default).
ko: 이 목록에서 문자는 사전편집을 자동으로 수행되도록 하며, 뒤에 공백이 들어갑니다.  예로, 만약 “.”이 자동 수행 문자라면, 이는 문장의 끝 뒤에 수동으로 공백을 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 당신은 이와 같은 목록을 자유롭게 편집 할 수 있고, 적절한 값 “.,;:?!)”일 수 있습니다. 당신은 자신의 입력 방식에 의해 필요로 하는 해당 목록에 문자를 추가하지 않도록 하고, 예로 만약 당신이 Latin-Pre (t-latn-pre)를 사용하면 “.s” 입력에서 “s”를 갖는 것을 방지하기 때문에 해당 목록에 “.” 추가하는 것은 좋은 생각이 아닙니다. 당신은 또한 목록을 비워(기본값) 기능을 완전히 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
en: Minimum number of chars for completion:
ko: 완성을 위한 최소 문자 수:

en: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
ko: 문자의 해당 수보다 적게 입력되었을 경우에 제안을 표시하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a sound is played on error
en: Play sound file on error
ko: 오류 발생시에 소리 파일을 재생합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a sound file is played if an error occurs.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 만약 오류가 발생하면 소리 파일을 재생하도록 하는 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: When the debug level is greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
en: Debug level:
ko: 디버그 단계:

en: When greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
ko: 0 보다 클 때, 디버그 정보는 기록 파일에 출력 될 수 있고 디버그 정보가 그래픽으로도 출력 될 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A button used to popup a file selector to choose a text file and learn your writing style by reading that text file.
en: Learn from text file
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 학습

en: Learn your style by reading a text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 읽기에서 자신의 유형을 학습합니다

note: Translators: A button used to delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files.
en: Delete learned data
ko: 학습된 자료를 삭제

en: Delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files
ko: 입력하거나 읽어온 파일에서 학습된 모든 개인 언어 자료를 삭제합니다

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of dictionaries which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use dictionaries for the following languages:
ko: 다음 언어를 위해 사전을 사용합니다:

en: Add a dictionary
ko: 사전 추가

en: Remove a dictionary
ko: 사전 제거

en: Move dictionary up
ko: 사전 위로 이동

en: Move dictionary down
ko: 사전 아래로 이동

note: Translators: A button used to try to install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
en: Install missing dictionaries
ko: 누락된 사전을 설치합니다

en: Install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
ko: 여기에 설정되어 있지만 설치되지 않은 사전을 설치합니다

en: Set to default
ko: 기본 값으로 설정합니다

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
en: Set dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
ko: 사전을 현재 지역용 기본 값으로 설정합니다.

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of input methods which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use the following input methods:
ko: 다음 입력 방식을 사용합니다:

en: Add an input method
ko: 입력 방식을 추가합니다

en: Remove an input method
ko: 입력 방식을 제거합니다

en: Move input method up
ko: 입력 방식을 위로 이동합니다

en: Move input method down
ko: 입력 방식을 아래로 이동합니다

note: Translators: A button to display some help showing how to use the input method selected in the list of input methods.
en: Input Method Help
ko: 입력 방식 도움말

en: Display some help showing how to use the input method selected above.
ko: 위에 선택한 입력 방식을 사용하는 방법을 표시하는 약간의 도움말을 표시합니다.

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button to set some advanced options for the input method currently selected in the list of input methods.
en: Options for the input method selected above.
ko: 위에 선택한 입력 방식을 위한 옵션.

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of input methods to the default for the current locale.
en: Set input methods to the default for the current locale.
ko: 현재 지역을 위한 기본 값으로 입력 방식을 설정합니다.

en: Enter shortcut here:
ko: 여기에 바로가기를 입력합니다:

en: Enter shortcut expansion here:
ko: 여기에 바로가기 확장을 입력합니다:

en: Clear input
ko: 입력 정리

en: Delete shortcut
ko: 바로가기 삭제

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut expansion
ko: 바로가기 확장

en: Current key bindings:
ko: 현재 키 조합:

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing key bindings
en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the key bindings for the selected command
ko: 선택한 명령을 위해 키 할당을 편집합니다

en: Set default key bindings for the selected command
ko: 선택한 명령을 위해 기본 값 키 할당을 설정합니다

en: Set all to default
ko: 모두 기본 값으로 설정합니다

en: Set default key bindings for all commands
ko: 모든 명령을 위한 기본 키 할당을 설정합니다

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
en: Display total number of candidates
ko: 총 후보의 수를 표시합니다

en: Display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
ko: 얼마나 많은 후보가 있는지 표시하고 이 중에 하나는 후보 목록의 최상위에서 선택됩니다.

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to show above the candidate list whether “Emoji prediction” mode and “Off the record” mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
en: Show status info in auxiliary text
ko: 보조 텍스트에서 상태 정보를 표시

en: Show in the auxiliary text whether “Emoji prediction”  mode and “Off the record”  mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
ko: "이모지 예측"  방식 및 "기록 끄기"  방식은 켜고 끄는 것인지 보조 텍스트에서 표시하고 입력 방식이 현재 사전편집을 위해 사용되는지를 표시합니다. 보조 텍스트는 후보 목록 위에서 표시되는 선택적인 텍스트입니다.

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: Candidate window page size:
ko: 후보 창 화면 부분 크기:

en: How many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
ko: 후보 목록의 한 부분에서 얼마나 많은 제안 후보를 표시해야 하는가.

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Candidate window orientation
ko: 후보 창 방향

en: Whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
ko: 후보 창이 수평이거나 수직으로 그려지는지 여부.

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many milliseconds the system needs to be idle after pressing a key before candidates are displayed
en: Candidate window delay in milliseconds:
ko: 후보 창 지연 (ms):

note: Translators: A tooltip explaining the meaning of the “Candidate window delay in milliseconds:” option.
en: How long to wait after the last key press before candidates are displayed.
ko: 마지막 키를 누른 후에 후보가 표시되기 전에 얼마나 기다려야 하는지.

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the style of underlining for the preedit.
en: Preedit underline
ko: 사전편집 밑줄

en: Which style of underlining to use for the preedit.
ko: 사전편집용으로 어떤 유형의 밑줄을 사용하는가.

note: Translators: This is the setting to use no underline at all for the preedit.
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a single underline for the preedit.
en: Single
ko: 단일

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a double underline for the preedit.
en: Double
ko: 이중

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a low underline for the preedit.
en: Low
ko: 아래

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup
en: Use preedit style only if lookup is enabled
ko: 조회가 활성화 되었을 때만 사전편집 유형을 사용합니다

en: If this option is on, a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup is done.
ko: 만약 옵션이 켜져 있으면, 밑줄과 같은 사전편집 유형은 만약 조회가 활성화 되었을 때에만 사용됩니다. 조회는 키가 눌려 졌을 때에만 조회가 활성화 되도록 옵션을 사용하거나 조회를 수행하기 전에 최소한의 문자 수를 요구하는 옵션을 사용하기 때문에 비활성화 될 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: Preedit spellchecking
ko: 사전편집 오타점검

en: Here you can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 오타점검이 사전편집의 내용에서 실행되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있고 사용자 정의 색상은 사전편집이 철자 오류가 포함되었을 때에 표시하도록 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for the spellchecking in the preedit.
en: Choose color for preedit spellchecking
ko: 사전편집 오타점검을 위해 색상을 선택합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for the preedit when the preedit might contain a spelling error. This setting only has an effect if the preedit spellchecking is enabled.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사전편집이 철자 오류가 포함될 때 사전편집을 위해 사용되는 색상을 지정 할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 설정은 만약 사전편집 철자점검이 활성화 된 경우에서만 효과를 갖습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions shown inline.
en: Use color for inline completion
ko: 행안 완성을 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for a suggestion shown inline.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 정의 색상이 제안이 표시된 인행을 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for inline completion.
en: Choose color for inline completion
ko: 행안 완성을 위해 색상을 선택합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for inline completion. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for inline completion is enabled and inline completion is enabled.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 인행 완성을 위해 사용되는 색상을 지정 할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 설정은 만약 인행 완성을 위한 색상의 사용이 활성화 되고 인행 완성이 활성화 되었을 때에만 효과를 갖습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for the compose preview.
en: Use color for compose preview
ko: 작성 미리보기를 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for the compose preview.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 정의 색상이 작성 미리보기를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for the compose preview.
en: Choose color for compose preview
ko: 작성 미리보기를 위해 색상을 선택합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for the compose preview.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 작성 미리보기를 위해 사용하려는 색상을 지정 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from the user database.
en: Use color for user database suggestions
ko: 사용자 데이타베이스 제안을 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 정의 색상은 사용자 데이타베이스에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보자를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from the user database.
en: Choose color for user database suggestions
ko: 사용자 데이타베이스 제안을 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from the user database is enabled.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 데이타베이스에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되도록 지정 할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 설정은 만약 사용자 데이타베이스에서 후보를 위한 색상의 사용이 활성화 되었을 때만 효과를 갖습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Use color for spellchecking suggestions
ko: 오타점검 제안을 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 정의 색상이 철자확인에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Choose color for spellchecking suggestions
ko: 오타점검 제안을 위해 색상을 선택합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from spellchecking is enabled.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 철자점검에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되는 색상을 지정 할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 설정은 만약 철저점검에서 후보를 위한 색상의 사용이 활성화 되었을 때에만 효과를 갖습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from a dictionary.
en: Use color for dictionary suggestions
ko: 사전 제안을 위해 색상을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사용자 색상이 사전에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 확인 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from a dictionary.
en: Choose color for dictionary suggestions
ko: 사전 제안을 위해 색상을 선택합니다

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from a dictionary is enabled.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 사전에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용하려는 색상을 지정 할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 설정은 만약 사전에서 후보를 위한 색상의 사용이 활성화 되었을 때에만 효과가 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from the user database in the candidate list.
en: Use label for user database suggestions
ko: 사용자 데이타베이스 제안을 위해 이름표를 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 이름표가 사용자 데이타베이스에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from spellchecking in the candidate list.
en: Use label for spellchecking suggestions
ko: 오타점검 제안을 위해 이름표를 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 이름표가 철자점검에서 나온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되었는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from a dictionary in the candidate list.
en: Use label for dictionary suggestions
ko: 사전 제안을 위해 이름표를 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 이름표가 사전에서 가져온 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a flags are added to mark suggestions coming from a dictionary in the candidate list.
en: Use flags for dictionary suggestions
ko: 사전 제안을 위해 깃발을 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether flags are used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 깃발이 사전에서 가져오는 조회 테이블의 후보를 위해 사용되는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to show when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
en: Use a label to indicate busy state
ko: 동작 상태를 표시하는 데 이름표를 사용합니다

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used to indicate when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
ko: 여기에서 당신은 이름표가 ibus-typing-booster가 동작 중일 때에도 사용되는지 여부를 선택 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators:
en: Set “Google application credentials” .json file:
ko: “구글 응용프로그램 인증서” .json 파일 설정:

en: Full path of the “Google application credentials” .json file.
ko: "구글 응용프로그램 인증서" .json 파일의 전체 경로.

en: File not yet set.
ko: 파일이 아직 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: This is a button to add an autosetting. “Autosettings” are settings which may change automatically to specific values depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus.
en: Add an autosetting
ko: 자동설정 추가

note: Translators: This is a button to remove an autosetting. “Autosettings” are settings which may change automatically to specific valueS depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus.
en: Remove an autosetting
ko: 자동설정 제거

note: Translators: This is a button to move an autosetting up in the order the autosettings are applied. “Up” means it is applied earlier. The order in which autosettings are applied is important because settings applied later might override settings applied earlier. “Autosettings” are settings which may 
en: Move an autosetting up
ko: 자동설정 위로 이동

note: Translators: This is a button to move an autosetting down in the order the autosettings are applied. “Down” means it is applied later. The order in which autosettings are applied is important because settings applied later might override settings applied earlier. “Autosettings” are settings which ma
en: Move an autosetting down
ko: 자동설정 아래로 이동

en: Spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Emoji
ko: 이모지

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings
en: Setting
ko: 설정

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings Translators: Column heading of the table listing the variables for the currently selected input method
en: Value
ko: 값

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실한가요?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 좋음(_O)

en: Another instance of this app is already running.
ko: 이 앱의 다른 예시가 이미 동작 중입니다.

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to restore all default settings.
en: Do you really want to restore all default settings?
ko: 정말로 모든 기본값 설정으로 복구할까요?

en: Select .wav sound file:
ko: .wav 소리 파일을 선택합니다:

en: Add dictionary
ko: 사전 추가

en: Add input method
ko: 입력 방식 추가

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the variables for the currently selected input method
en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Edit key bindings for command “%s”
ko: 명령 “%s” 를 위한 키 할당 편집

en: Add a key binding
ko: 키 할당을 추가합니다

en: Remove selected key binding
ko: 선택된 키 할당을 제거합니다

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to reset the key bindings for *all* commands to their defaults. This cannot be reversed so the user should be really sure he wants to do that.
en: Do you really want to set the key bindings for all commands to their defaults?
ko: 정말로 모든 명령에 대한 키 할당을 기본 값으로 설정할까요?

en: Open File ...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Learned successfully from file %(filename)s.
ko: 파일 %(filename)s에서 성공적으로 학습되었습니다.

en: Learning from file %(filename)s failed.
ko: 파일 %(filename)s에서 학습이 실패함.

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to to delete all the data ibus-typing-booster has learned from what the user has typed or from text files the user has given as input to learn from. If the user has used ibus-typin
en: Do you really want to delete all language data learned from typing or reading files?
ko: 입력하거나 파일 읽기에서 학습된 모든 언어 자료를 삭제할까요?

en: ibus is not running.
ko: ibus가 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Emoji Picker is an emoji browsing tool which uses the emoji matching code from Ibus-typing-booster.
ko: 이모지 선택기는 Ibus-typing-booster에서 이모지 대응 코드를 사용하는 이모지 검색하는 도구입니다.

en: Typing Booster
ko: 입력 가속기

en: Predictive input method
ko: 예측 입력 방식

en: Ibus-typing-booster is a predictive input method and predicts complete words based on context and partial input. One can then simply select the desired word from a list of suggestions and improve one’s typing speed and spelling.
ko: Ibus-typing-booster는 예측 입력 방식이고 문맥 및 부분 입력에 토대를 완전한 단어를 예측합니다. 그 다음에 간단히 제안 목록에서 원하는 단어를 선택하고 입력 속도와 철자를 개선 시킬 수 있습니다.
