en to zh_TW translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: Emoji Picker
zh_TW: 表情符號挑選器

en: Emoji browsing tool
zh_TW: 表情符號瀏覽工具

en: Clear recently used
zh_TW: 清除最近使用的

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Search for emoji
zh_TW: 搜尋表情符號

en: Set the font to display emoji
zh_TW: 設定顯示表情符號的字型

en: Set font size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

note: Translators: This is a checkbox which enables or disables the pango font fallback. If font fallback is off, only the font selected in the font menu is used to display emoji (if possible, this may not always work, sometimes other fonts may be used even if font fallback is off). If font fallback is on
en: Fallback
zh_TW: 回退

en: Whether to use font fallback for emoji or parts of emoji sequences which cannot be displayed using the selected font.
zh_TW: 對於無法使用選取字型顯示的表情符號或表情符號序列的部分，是否要使用字型備用功能。

en: Recently used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Unicode categories
zh_TW: Unicode 類別

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Fonts used to render this emoji:
zh_TW: 用來呈現這個表情符號的字體：

en: Unicode Version:
zh_TW: Unicode 版本：

en: Emoji Version:
zh_TW: 表情符號 版本：

note: Translators: Emoji properties from unicode.org like “Emoji”, “Emoji_Presentation”, “Extended_Pictographic”, “RGI_Emoji_ZWJ_Sequence”, ...
en: Emoji properties:
zh_TW: 表情符號 屬性：

note: Translators: The Unicode category is something like “So Symbol Other”, “Sm Symbol Math”, ...
en: Unicode category:
zh_TW: Unicode類別：

note: Translators: The Unicode block is something like “Basic Latin”, “Cyrillic”, “Mathematical Operators”, ... (see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode_block)
en: Unicode block:
zh_TW: Unicode 區塊：

en: Left click to copy
zh_TW: 左鍵按一下複製

en: Long press or middle click for skin tones
zh_TW: 長按或中間按一下可調整膚色

en: Right click for info
zh_TW: 右鍵按一下以取得資訊

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search produced empty result.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果為空白。

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_TW: 己複製到剪貼簿！

en: Lookup on emojipedia
zh_TW: 在 emojipedia 上查詢

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Input mode
zh_TW: 輸入模式

en: Here you can switch ibus-typing-booster on or off.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以開啟或關閉 ibus-typing-booster。

note: Translators: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not
en: Unicode symbols and emoji predictions
zh_TW: Unicode 符號和表情符號預測

note: Translators: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input
en: Off the record mode
zh_TW: 關閉錄影模式

en: Highest priority dictionary
zh_TW: 最高優先級字典

en: Choose highest priority dictionary
zh_TW: 選擇最高優先順序的字典

en: Preedit input method
zh_TW: 預編輸入法

en: Switch preedit input method
zh_TW: 切換預編輸入法

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設置

en: Preferences for ibus-typing-booster
zh_TW: ibus-typing-booster 的偏好設定

en: Failed to import Google speech-to-text.
zh_TW: 匯入 Google 語音轉文字失敗。

en: Failed to import pyaudio.
zh_TW: 匯入 pyaudio 失敗。

en: Failed to import queue.
zh_TW: 匯入佇列失敗。

en: No supported language for speech recognition.
zh_TW: 語音辨識不支援該語言。

en: “Google application credentials” file “%s” not found.
zh_TW: 未找到 「Google 應用程式憑證」 檔案 "%s"。

en: Failed to init Google speech-to-text. See debug.log.
zh_TW: 啟動 Google 語音轉文字失敗。請參閱 debug.log。

en: Google speech-to-text error. See debug.log.
zh_TW: Google speech-to-text 錯誤。請參閱 debug.log。

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: people
zh_TW: 人物

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: nature
zh_TW: 自然

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: food
zh_TW: 食物

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: travel
zh_TW: 旅行

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: objects
zh_TW: 物體

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

note: not in emoji-test.txt Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: modifier
zh_TW: 修改器

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: regional
zh_TW: 區域

note: Translators: This is a string is never displayed anywhere, it is only for searching. It should contain words which could mean something like “Other” or “Various”.  When something is entered into search field to find input methods, and this something matches anything in the original English string *o
en: Others, Miscellaneous, Various, Diverse
zh_TW: 其他, 雜項, 各種, 多元化

en: File not found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案

en: Permission error
zh_TW: 權限錯誤

en: Unicode decoding error
zh_TW: Unicode 解碼錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Native Keyboard
zh_TW: 原生鍵盤

en: Direct keyboard input. This is not really an input method, it uses directly whatever comes from the current keyboard layout without any further changes. So no transliteration or composing is done here.
zh_TW: 直接鍵盤輸入。這不是真正的輸入方法，它直接使用目前鍵盤配置所產生的任何內容，而不做任何進一步的變更。因此，這裡不會進行音譯或合成。

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: Key input
zh_TW: 按鍵輸入

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_TW: 請按鍵盤按鍵 (或是按鍵組合)

note: Translators: This is from the dialog to enter a key or a key combination to be used as a key binding for a command.
en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
zh_TW: 釋放按鍵時，對話框將會關閉

en: A completion input method to speedup typing.
zh_TW: 可加快完成打字速度的輸入法。

en: Online documentation:
zh_TW: 線上文件:

en: Typing Booster Preferences
zh_TW: 打字輔助器偏好設定

en: Set Typing Booster Options
zh_TW: 設定打字輔助器選項

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Restore all defaults
zh_TW: 全部還原至預設值

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can setup the dictionaries for the languages he wants to use and the input methods to use to be able to type all the languages he is interested in.
en: Dictionaries and input methods
zh_TW: 字典和輸入方法

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence the behaviour of ibus-typing-booster.
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: Translators: This is a label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can create custom shortcuts. For example if the user wants that whenever he types “rotfl” that “rolling on the floor laughing” is shown as a high priority candidate, he can define such a custom shortcut here.
en: Custom shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂捷徑

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can customize the key bindings to execute certain commands of ibus-typing-booster. For example which key to use to request completion, which key to use to move to the next completion candidate etc... Translators: Column heading
en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options which influence how ibus-typing-booster looks like, i.e. something like whether extra info should be shown on top of the candidate list and how many entries one page of the candidate list should have. Al
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 配色

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: Speech recognition
zh_TW: 語音辨識

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up whether some settings should change automatically to specific values depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus. Translators: This is the header of the list of settings changed automatically depe
en: Autosettings
zh_TW: 自動設定

note: Translators: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next k
en: Enable suggestions by key (Default is the Tab key)
zh_TW: 啟用按鍵建議 (預設為 Tab 鍵)

en: If this option is on, suggestions are not shown by default. Typing a key is then necessary to show the list of suggestions. The key to use for this can be changed in the key bindings settings. By default it is the Tab key. After a commit the suggestions are hidden again until the next key bound to this command is typed.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，預設不顯示建議。這時需要輸入一個按鍵來顯示建議清單。使用的按鍵可在按鍵綁定設定中變更。預設是 Tab 鍵。提交之後，建議會再次隱藏，直到輸入下一個與此指令綁定的按鍵。

note: Translators: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens
en: Use inline completion
zh_TW: 使用內嵌完成

en: Whether the best completion is first shown inline in the preedit instead of showing a full candidate list. The inline candidate can be selected by typing Tab and then committed as usual, for example by typing Space or Control+Space. Typing Tab again moves to the next candidate and opens the full candidate list.
zh_TW: 是否先在預編中以內嵌方式顯示最佳完成，而不是顯示完整的候選清單。輸入 Tab 可以選擇內嵌候選字，然後像平常一樣提交，例如輸入 Space 或 Control+Space。再次輸入 Tab 會移至下一個候選字，並開啟完整的候選人清單。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes, with fallback to popup
zh_TW: 是，可回復為彈出

en: Yes, without fallback to popup
zh_TW: 是，不退至彈出式視窗

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: Auto capitalize
zh_TW: 自動大寫

en: Automatically capitalize after punctuation.
zh_TW: 標點符號後自動大寫。

note: Translators: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the aut
en: Automatically select the best candidate
zh_TW: 自動選擇最佳候選字

en: What you type will automatically be corrected to the best candidate by selecting the best candidate automatically. If this option is off you have to select a candidate manually by using the key binding to select the next candidate. If this option is on and you do not want to use the automatically selected candidate, you can use the key binding for the “cancel” command which will deselect all candidates.
zh_TW: 您輸入的內容會透過自動選擇最佳候選字來自動修正。如果此選項關閉，您必須使用按鍵綁定手動選擇下一個候選字。如果此選項為開啟，且您不想使用自動選擇的候選字，您可以使用 「取消 」命令的按鍵綁定，這將取消選擇所有候選字。

en: Yes, but only when extremely likely
zh_TW: 是，但只有在極有可能的情況下

en: Yes, always
zh_TW: 是的，永遠

note: Translators: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
en: Add a space when committing by mouse click
zh_TW: 按一下滑鼠即可在提交時加入空格

en: Add a space if a candidate from the candidate list is committed by clicking it with the mouse.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠點選候選字清單中的候選字，如果該候選字已選定，則新增空格。

note: Translators: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
en: Remember last used preedit input method
zh_TW: 記住上次使用的預編輸入法

en: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
zh_TW: 如果同時使用多種輸入法，則其中一種會用於預編輯。預編時使用哪一種輸入法，可以透過功能表或快捷鍵變更。如果啟用此選項，即使重新啟動工作階段，也會記住此變更。

note: Translators: If more than one input method is used at the same time, one of them is used for the preedit. Which input method is used for the preedit can be changed via the menu or via shortcut keys. If this option is enabled, such a change is remembered even if the session is restarted.
en: Remember input mode
zh_TW: 記住輸入模式

en: If this option is enabled, the last used input mode (on/off) is remembered even if the session is restarted.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，即使重新啟動工作階段，也會記住上次使用的輸入模式 (開啟/關閉)。

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
en: Word predictions
zh_TW: 字詞預測

en: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
zh_TW: ibus-typing-booster 是否應該顯示字詞預測。

en: Whether Unicode symbols and emoji should be included in the predictions. Emoji are pictographs like ☺♨⛵…. Unicode symbols are other symbols like mathematical symbols (∀∑∯…), arrows (←↑↔…), currency symbols (€₹₺…), braille patterns (⠥⠩…), and many other symbols. These are technically not emoji but nevertheless useful symbols.
zh_TW: Unicode 符號和表情符號是否應納入預測。表情符號是象形文字，如☺♨⛵....。Unicode 符號是其他符號，例如數學符號 (∀∑∯...)、箭頭 (←↑↔...) 、貨幣符號 (€₹₺...)、點字圖案 (⠥⠩...)，以及許多其他符號。嚴格來說，這些都不是表情符號，但卻是非常有用的符號。

note: Translators: This option is to use fully-qualified emoji sequences to request “Emoji style”, i.e.  typically colored.
en: Emoji
zh_TW: 繪文字

en: While “Off the record” mode is on, learning from user input is disabled. If learned user input is available, predictions are usually much better than predictions using only dictionaries. Therefore, one should use this option sparingly. Only if one wants to avoid saving secret user input to disk it might make sense to use this option temporarily.
zh_TW: 當「關閉記錄」模式開啟時，從使用者輸入字詞學習的功能會停用。如果有學習到的使用者輸入的字詞，預測結果通常會比只使用字典的預測結果好得多。因此，應該謹慎使用此選項。只有當您想要避免將秘密的使用者輸入儲存到磁碟時，暫時使用此選項才是合理的。

note: Translators: A combo box to select which kind of input should be recorded in the user database.
en: Record mode
zh_TW: 錄製模式

en: Selects which kind of input should be recorded in the user database: “Everything”: Every typed word is added to the user database or its frequency updated if it is already there. “Correctly spelled or previously recorded”: A typed word is only added to the user database if it is likely to be correctly spelled. If a word is already in the user database its frequency is updated no matter how it is spelled.  “Correctly spelled”: A typed word is only added to the database or its frequency updated in the database if it is likely to be correctly spelled.  “Nothing”: Do not record any input at all in the user database.
zh_TW: 選擇哪一種輸入應記錄在使用者資料庫中：「所有」： 每個輸入的字詞都會加入使用者資料庫，或更新其頻率（如果已經存在）。「正確拼寫或先前記錄」： 鍵入的單字只有在拼寫可能正確時才會加入使用者資料庫。如果一個字已經在使用者資料庫中，無論它如何拼寫，其頻率都會被更新。 「拼寫正確」： 只有在詞彙拼寫可能正確的情況下，才會將該詞彙加入資料庫或更新其頻率。 「無」： 不在使用者資料庫中記錄任何輸入。

en: Everything
zh_TW: 一切

en: Correctly spelled or previously recorded
zh_TW: 正確拼寫或先前記錄

en: Correctly spelled
zh_TW: 正確拼寫

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

note: Translators: Avoid the function forward_key_event() in case it is not implemented or has a broken implementation.  This workaround was necessary for older versions of Qt5 and for Qt4 and some older versions of Wayland.  *But* it causes problems when XIM is used. I.e. the XIM module of Qt4 will not w
en: Avoid using the %s function
zh_TW: 避免使用 %s 功能

note: Translators: Avoid the function forward_key_event() in case it is not implemented or has a broken implementation.  This workaround was necessary for older versions of Qt5 and for Qt4 and some older versions of Wayland.  *But* it causes problems when XIM is used. I.e. the XIM module of Qt4 will not w
en: Use a workaround if the %s function is broken. Enable this option only if absolutely necessary, it can also cause problems, especially when XIM is used.
zh_TW: 如果 %s 功能被破壞，請使用其它變通方案。只有在絕對必要時才啟用此選項，它也可能造成問題，尤其是在使用 XIM 時。

note: Translators: Whether it is allowed to reopen a preedit when the cursor reaches a word boundary after moving it. Enabling this option is useful to correct already committed words.
en: Enable reopening preedits
zh_TW: 啟用自動重新開啟預編

en: Whether it is allowed to put a word back into a preedit when the cursor moves to the end or the beginning of a word. Enabling this option is useful to correct already committed words.
zh_TW: 當游標移到一個字的結尾或開頭時，是否允許將該字放回預編中。啟用此選項有助於修正已編輯的字詞。

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should be disabled in terminals (gnome-terminal, xfce4-terminal, ...)
en: Disable in terminals
zh_TW: 在終端機中停用

en: Whether ibus-typing-booster should be disabled in terminals.
zh_TW: 是否應該在終端機中停用 ibus-typing-booster。

note: Translators: Whether language specific digits should be converted to ASCII digits
en: Convert language specific digits to ASCII digits
zh_TW: 將特定語言的數字轉換為 ASCII 數字

en: Some input methods produce language specific digits by default. If one never wants to use such language specific digits but prefers western (ASCII) digits always, one can set this option to convert language specific digits produced by input methods always to ASCII digits.
zh_TW: 某些輸入法預設會產生特定語言的數字。如果您從來不想使用這些特定語言的數字，而偏好使用西式 (ASCII) 數字，您可以設定此選項，將輸入法產生的特定語言數字始終轉換為 ASCII 數字。

note: Translators: Whether the use of an IBus keymap is forced while Typing Booster is active
en: Use IBus keymap
zh_TW: 使用 IBus 鍵盤映射

note: Translators: This is a tooltip for a checkbox with the label 'Use IBus keymap'
en: Whether the use of an IBus keymap is forced while Typing Booster is active. For most users not using an IBus keymap is recommended. In that case, the keyboard layout which was active before switching to typing booster is used.
zh_TW: 當打字輔助器啟動時，是否強制使用 IBus 鍵盤映射。對大多數使用者而言，建議不使用 IBus 鍵盤映射。在此情況下，會使用切換至打字加速器之前啟用的鍵盤配置。

note: Translators: “English” is used here to indicate variants of IBus keymaps producing ASCII (i.e. “English” letters). What will be displayed is the translation of “English” followed by something like “(IN)”, “(JP)”, “(KR)”, “(US)” (untranslated) which indicates the particular variant if the IBus “Engli
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

note: Translators: The characters in this list trigger an emoji and Unicode symbol lookup even if the option “Unicode symbols and emoji predictions” is off.
en: Emoji trigger characters:
zh_TW: 表情符號觸發字元：

en: The characters in this list trigger an emoji and Unicode symbol lookup even if the option “Unicode symbols and emoji predictions” is off.
zh_TW: 即使「Unicode 符號和表情符號預測」選項已關閉，此清單中的字元仍會觸發表情符號和 Unicode 符號查詢。

note: Translators: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space. For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. Yo
en: Auto commit characters:
zh_TW: 自動提交字元：

en: The characters in this list cause the preedit to be committed automatically, followed by a space.  For example, if “.” is an auto commit character, this saves you typing a space manually after the end of a sentence. You can freely edit this list, a reasonable value might be “.,;:?!)”. You should not add characters to that list which are needed by your input method, for example if you use Latin-Pre (t-latn-pre) it would be a bad idea to add “.” to that list because it would prevent you from typing “.s” to get “ṡ”. You can also disable this feature completely by making the list empty (which is the default).
zh_TW: 此清單中的字元會導致預編自動提交，並在後面加上空格。 例如，如果". "是自動提交字元，就可以節省您在句子結束後手動輸入空格的時間。您可以自由編輯這個清單，合理的值可能是「.,;:?!)」。例如，如果您使用 Latin-Pre (t-latn-pre)，在該列表中加入". 「是個壞主意，因為它會阻止您輸入」.s 「來獲得 」ṡ"。您也可以將清單設定為空 (這是預設值)，以完全停用此功能。

note: Translators: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
en: Minimum number of chars for completion:
zh_TW: 完成的最小字元數：

en: Show no suggestions when less than this number of characters have been typed.
zh_TW: 當輸入的字元少於此數字時，不顯示任何建議。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a sound is played on error
en: Play sound file on error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時，開始播放聲音檔

en: Here you can choose whether a sound file is played if an error occurs.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇發生錯誤時，是否播放聲音檔。

note: Translators: When the debug level is greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
en: Debug level:
zh_TW: 除錯層級:

en: When greater than 0, debug information may be printed to the log file and debug information may also be shown graphically.
zh_TW: 當大於 0 時，除錯資訊可能會列印到記錄檔，或者以圖形顯示。

note: Translators: A button used to popup a file selector to choose a text file and learn your writing style by reading that text file.
en: Learn from text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔開始學習

en: Learn your style by reading a text file
zh_TW: 透過閱讀文字檔了解您的風格

note: Translators: A button used to delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files.
en: Delete learned data
zh_TW: 刪除已學習的資料

en: Delete all personal language data learned from typing or from reading files
zh_TW: 刪除所有透過打字或閱讀檔案，從中學到的個人語言資料

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of dictionaries which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use dictionaries for the following languages:
zh_TW: 使用下列語言的字典：

en: Add a dictionary
zh_TW: 新增字典

en: Remove a dictionary
zh_TW: 移除字典

en: Move dictionary up
zh_TW: 向上移動字典

en: Move dictionary down
zh_TW: 向下移動字典

note: Translators: A button used to try to install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
en: Install missing dictionaries
zh_TW: 安裝遺失的字典

en: Install the dictionaries which are setup here but not installed
zh_TW: 安裝已設定但未安裝的字典

en: Set to default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
en: Set dictionaries to the default for the current locale.
zh_TW: 將字典設定為目前本地的預設值。

note: Translators: This is the header of the list of input methods which are currently set up to be used by ibus-typing-booster.
en: Use the following input methods:
zh_TW: 使用下列輸入方法：

en: Add an input method
zh_TW: 新增輸入方法

en: Remove an input method
zh_TW: 移除輸入方法

en: Move input method up
zh_TW: 將輸入法上移

en: Move input method down
zh_TW: 將輸入法下移

note: Translators: A button to display some help showing how to use the input method selected in the list of input methods.
en: Input Method Help
zh_TW: 輸入方法說明

en: Display some help showing how to use the input method selected above.
zh_TW: 顯示一些說明如何使用上面所選輸入法的說明。

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button to set some advanced options for the input method currently selected in the list of input methods.
en: Options for the input method selected above.
zh_TW: 上面所選輸入法的選項。

note: Translators: Tooltip for a button used to set the list of input methods to the default for the current locale.
en: Set input methods to the default for the current locale.
zh_TW: 將輸入法設定為目前本地的預設值。

en: Enter shortcut here:
zh_TW: 在此輸入捷徑：

en: Enter shortcut expansion here:
zh_TW: 在此輸入捷徑擴充：

en: Clear input
zh_TW: 清除輸入

en: Delete shortcut
zh_TW: 刪除捷徑

en: Add shortcut
zh_TW: 新增捷徑

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: Shortcut expansion
zh_TW: 捷徑擴充

en: Current key bindings:
zh_TW: 目前的按鍵綁定：

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing key bindings
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the key bindings for the selected command
zh_TW: 編輯選取指令的按鍵綁定

en: Set default key bindings for the selected command
zh_TW: 為選取的指令設定預設按鍵綁定

en: Set all to default
zh_TW: 全部設定為預設值

en: Set default key bindings for all commands
zh_TW: 設定所有指令的預設按鍵綁定

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
en: Display total number of candidates
zh_TW: 顯示候選字總數

en: Display how many candidates there are and which one is selected on top of the list of candidates.
zh_TW: 顯示有多少個候選字，以及哪一位候選字被選在候選字清單的最上方。

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether to show above the candidate list whether “Emoji prediction” mode and “Off the record” mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
en: Show status info in auxiliary text
zh_TW: 在輔助文字中顯示狀態資訊

en: Show in the auxiliary text whether “Emoji prediction”  mode and “Off the record”  mode are on or off and show which input method is currently used for the preedit. The auxiliary text is an optional line of text displayed above the candidate list.
zh_TW: 在輔助文字中顯示 「表情預測 」模式和 「關閉記錄 」模式是否開啟，並顯示預編輯目前使用哪種輸入法。輔助文字是顯示在候選字清單上方可選的一行文字。

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
en: Candidate window page size:
zh_TW: 候選字視窗頁面大小：

en: How many suggestion candidates to show in one page of the candidate list.
zh_TW: 在候選字清單的一頁中，顯示多少個建議候選字。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
en: Candidate window orientation
zh_TW: 候選字視窗方向

en: Whether the candidate window should be drawn horizontally or vertically.
zh_TW: 候選字視窗應水平或垂直繪製。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: Translators: Here one can choose how many milliseconds the system needs to be idle after pressing a key before candidates are displayed
en: Candidate window delay in milliseconds:
zh_TW: 候選字視窗延遲（毫秒）：

note: Translators: A tooltip explaining the meaning of the “Candidate window delay in milliseconds:” option.
en: How long to wait after the last key press before candidates are displayed.
zh_TW: 在最後一個按鍵按下後，得等待多久才會顯示候選字。

note: Translators: A combobox to choose the style of underlining for the preedit.
en: Preedit underline
zh_TW: 預編底線

en: Which style of underlining to use for the preedit.
zh_TW: 預編要使用哪種底線樣式。

note: Translators: This is the setting to use no underline at all for the preedit.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a single underline for the preedit.
en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a double underline for the preedit.
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

note: Translators: This is the setting to use a low underline for the preedit.
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: Translators: Checkbox to choose whether a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup
en: Use preedit style only if lookup is enabled
zh_TW: 僅在啟用查詢時使用預編輯樣式

en: If this option is on, a preedit style like underlining will only be used if lookup is enabled. The lookup can be disabled because one uses the option to enable lookup only when a key is pressed or because one uses the option to require a minimum number of characters before a lookup is done.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，則只有在啟用了查找功能時，才會使用像下劃線這樣的編前樣式。可以禁用查找，因為有人使用選項只在按鍵時啟用查找，或者有人使用選項要求在完成查找之前最少要有多少個字元。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: Preedit spellchecking
zh_TW: 編輯前拼寫檢查

en: Here you can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否對預編內容進行拼字檢查，並使用自訂顏色顯示預編可能包含拼字錯誤。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for the spellchecking in the preedit.
en: Choose color for preedit spellchecking
zh_TW: 選擇預編拼寫檢查的顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for the preedit when the preedit might contain a spelling error. This setting only has an effect if the preedit spellchecking is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定，當預編可能包含拼字錯誤時，預編要使用何種顏色。只有啟用預編拼字檢查時，此設定才會生效。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions shown inline.
en: Use color for inline completion
zh_TW: 在內線完成時使用顏色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for a suggestion shown inline.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇是否使用自訂顏色來顯示內嵌的建議。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for inline completion.
en: Choose color for inline completion
zh_TW: 為內嵌完成選擇顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for inline completion. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for inline completion is enabled and inline completion is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定內列完成要使用的顏色。此設定只有在啟用內列完成使用顏色且啟用內列完成時才會生效。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for the compose preview.
en: Use color for compose preview
zh_TW: 使用顏色編寫預覽

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for the compose preview.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇是否在撰寫預覽中使用自訂顏色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for the compose preview.
en: Choose color for compose preview
zh_TW: 為撰寫預覽選擇顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for the compose preview.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定撰寫預覽要使用的顏色。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from the user database.
en: Use color for user database suggestions
zh_TW: 使用使用者資料庫建議的顏色

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否對來自使用者資料庫的查詢表中的候選字使用自訂顏色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from the user database.
en: Choose color for user database suggestions
zh_TW: 為使用者資料庫建議選擇顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from the user database is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定對來自使用者資料庫的候選字使用哪種顏色。只有啟用了對來自使用者資料庫的候選字使用顏色時，此設定才會生效。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Use color for spellchecking suggestions
zh_TW: 使用顏色提供拼字檢查建議

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否使用自訂顏色來表示查詢表中來自拼字檢查的候選字。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for spellchecking suggestions.
en: Choose color for spellchecking suggestions
zh_TW: 為拼字檢查建議選擇顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from spellchecking is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定在查詢表中來自拼字檢查的候選字使用何種顏色。只有當啟用了對來自拼字檢查的候選字使用顏色時，此設定才會生效。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a custom color is used for suggestions coming from a dictionary.
en: Use color for dictionary suggestions
zh_TW: 使用顏色提供字典建議

en: Here you can choose whether a custom color is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否要對查詢表中來自字典的候選字使用自訂顏色。

note: Translators: Used in the title bar of the colour chooser dialog window where one can choose a custom colour for suggestions from a dictionary.
en: Choose color for dictionary suggestions
zh_TW: 選擇字典建議的顏色

en: Here you can specify which color to use for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary. This setting only has an effect if the use of color for candidates from a dictionary is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定對查詢表中來自字典的候選字使用何種顏色。此設定只有在來自字典的候選字使用顏色的功能啟用時才會生效。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from the user database in the candidate list.
en: Use label for user database suggestions
zh_TW: 使用使用者資料庫建議的標籤

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from the user database.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否為查詢表中來自使用者資料庫的候選字使用標籤。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from spellchecking in the candidate list.
en: Use label for spellchecking suggestions
zh_TW: 使用標籤取得拼字檢查建議

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from spellchecking.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否為查詢表中來自拼字檢查的候選字使用標籤。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to mark suggestions coming from a dictionary in the candidate list.
en: Use label for dictionary suggestions
zh_TW: 使用字典建議的標籤

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否為查詢表中來自字典的候選字使用標籤。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a flags are added to mark suggestions coming from a dictionary in the candidate list.
en: Use flags for dictionary suggestions
zh_TW: 使用字典建議旗標

en: Here you can choose whether flags are used for candidates in the lookup table which come from a dictionary.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇是否對查詢表中來自字典的候選字使用旗標。

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether a label is used to show when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
en: Use a label to indicate busy state
zh_TW: 使用標籤顯示忙碌狀態

en: Here you can choose whether a label is used to indicate when ibus-typing-booster is busy.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇是否使用標籤來指示 ibus-typing-booster 是否忙碌。

note: Translators:
en: Set “Google application credentials” .json file:
zh_TW: 設定「Google 應用程式憑證」的 .json 檔案：

en: Full path of the “Google application credentials” .json file.
zh_TW: 「Google 應用程式憑證」的 .json 檔案的完整路徑。

en: File not yet set.
zh_TW: 檔案尚未設定。

note: Translators: This is a button to add an autosetting. “Autosettings” are settings which may change automatically to specific values depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus.
en: Add an autosetting
zh_TW: 新增自動設定

note: Translators: This is a button to remove an autosetting. “Autosettings” are settings which may change automatically to specific valueS depending on which window (or which browser tab) gets the focus.
en: Remove an autosetting
zh_TW: 移除自動設定

note: Translators: This is a button to move an autosetting up in the order the autosettings are applied. “Up” means it is applied earlier. The order in which autosettings are applied is important because settings applied later might override settings applied earlier. “Autosettings” are settings which may 
en: Move an autosetting up
zh_TW: 將自動設定上移

note: Translators: This is a button to move an autosetting down in the order the autosettings are applied. “Down” means it is applied later. The order in which autosettings are applied is important because settings applied later might override settings applied earlier. “Autosettings” are settings which ma
en: Move an autosetting down
zh_TW: 向下移動自動設定

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings Translators: Column heading of the table listing the variables for the currently selected input method
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the automatic settings
en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to restore all default settings.
en: Do you really want to restore all default settings?
zh_TW: 您真的想要還原所有預設設定嗎？

en: Select .wav sound file:
zh_TW: 請選擇副檔名為 .wav 音效檔案：

en: Add dictionary
zh_TW: 新增字典

en: Add input method
zh_TW: 新增輸入方法

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the variables for the currently selected input method
en: Variable
zh_TW: 可變變數

en: Edit key bindings for command “%s”
zh_TW: 編輯命令 "%s" 的按鍵綁定

en: Add a key binding
zh_TW: 新增按鍵綁定

en: Remove selected key binding
zh_TW: 移除選取的按鍵綁定

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to reset the key bindings for *all* commands to their defaults. This cannot be reversed so the user should be really sure he wants to do that.
en: Do you really want to set the key bindings for all commands to their defaults?
zh_TW: 您真的要將所有指令的按鍵綁定設定為預設值？

en: Open File ...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 ...

en: Learned successfully from file %(filename)s.
zh_TW: 成功從檔案 %(filename)s 學習。

en: Learning from file %(filename)s failed.
zh_TW: 從檔案 %(filename)s 學習失敗。

note: Translators: This is the text in the centre of a small dialog window, trying to confirm whether the user is really sure to to delete all the data ibus-typing-booster has learned from what the user has typed or from text files the user has given as input to learn from. If the user has used ibus-typin
en: Do you really want to delete all language data learned from typing or reading files?
zh_TW: 您真的想要刪除所有從打字或讀取檔案所學到的語言資料嗎？

en: ibus is not running.
zh_TW: ibus 未正在執行。

en: Emoji Picker is an emoji browsing tool which uses the emoji matching code from Ibus-typing-booster.
zh_TW: Emoji Picker 是一個表情符號瀏覽工具，它使用 Ibus-typing-booster 的表情符號匹配程式碼。

en: Typing Booster
zh_TW: 打字輔助器

en: Predictive input method
zh_TW: 預測輸入法

en: Ibus-typing-booster is a predictive input method and predicts complete words based on context and partial input. One can then simply select the desired word from a list of suggestions and improve one’s typing speed and spelling.
zh_TW: Ibus-typing-booster 是一種預測輸入法，可根據上下文和部分輸入內容預測完整的單字。人們只需從建議清單中選擇所需的字詞，即可提高打字速度和拼寫能力。
