IceWM 1.2.35 - en to ko translation catalogue (404 entries)

en:  - Power
ko:  - 전력

en:  - Charging
ko:  - 충전 중

en:  - Full
ko:  - 전체

en: power:	%s
ko: 전원:	%s

en: CLOCK
ko: 클럭

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: CPU %s Load: %3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u
ko: CPU %s 로드: %3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u

en: 
    Ram (free): %5.3f (%.3f) G
ko: 
    램(여유): %5.3f(%.3f)G

en: 
    Swap (free): %.3f (%.3f) G
ko: 
    스왑(여유): %.3f(%.3f)G

en: 
    ACPI Temp:
ko: 
    ACPI 온도:

en: 
    CPU Freq: %.3fGHz
ko: 
    CPU 속도: %.3fGHz

en: Load:
ko: 로드:

en: 
    Ram (user): %5.3f (%.3f) G
ko: 
    Ram(사용자): %5.3f (%.3f) G

en: %s exited with status %d.
ko: %s이(가) 상태 %d(으)로 종료되었습니다.

en: %s was killed by signal %d.
ko: %s이(가) 신호 %d에 의해 종료되었습니다.

en: Invalid mailbox protocol: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 우편함 프로토콜: "%s"

en: Invalid mailbox path: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 우편함 경로: "%s"

en: DNS name lookup failed for %s
ko: %s에 대한 DNS 이름 조회 실패

en: Invalid mailbox port: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 우편함 포트: "%s"

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없음: %s

en: Failed to find %s command
ko: %s 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to execute %s
ko: %s을(를) 실행하지 못함

en: Write to socket failed: %s
ko: 소켓에 기록하지 못함: %s

en: Using MailBox "%s"
ko: "%s" 우편함 사용

en: Suspended
ko: 일시 중단

en: Error checking mailbox.
ko: 우편함 점검 오류.

en: %ld mail message, %ld unread.
ko: 메일 메시지 %ld개, 읽지 않은 메시지 %ld개.

en: %ld mail messages, %ld unread.
ko: 메일 메시지 %ld개, 읽지 않은 메시지 %ld개.

en: %ld mail message.
ko: %ld 메일 메시지.

en: %ld mail messages.
ko: %ld 메일 메시지.

en: _Check
ko: 확인(_C)

en: _Suspend
ko: 일시 중단(_S)

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Memory Total:
ko: 총 메모리:

en: Free:
ko: 사용 가능:

en: Cached:
ko: 캐시됨:

en: Buffers:
ko: 버퍼:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Interface %s:
      Current rate (in/out):	%li %s/%li %s
      Current average (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Transferred (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Online time:	%ld:%02ld:%02ld%s%s
ko: 인터페이스 %s:
      현재 전송률 (입력/출력):	%li %s/%li %s
      현재 평균 (입력/출력):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      전송량 (입력/출력):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      온라인 시간:	%ld:%02ld:%02ld%s%s

en: Workspace:
ko: 작업공간:

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: 2DGraphics
ko: 2D그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: 3DGraphics
ko: 3D그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings or Utility
en: Accessibility
ko: 액세스 가능성

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Accessories
ko: 액세서리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: ActionGame
ko: 액션 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Adult
ko: 성인

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: AdventureGame
ko: 어드벤처 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Amusement
ko: 오락

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: ArcadeGame
ko: 아케이드 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Archiving
ko: 아카이브

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Art
ko: 예술

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ArtificialIntelligence
ko: 인공 지능

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: AudioVideo
ko: 오디오 비디오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: AudioVideoEditing
ko: 오디오 비디오 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Biology
ko: 생물학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: BlocksGame
ko: 블록 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: BoardGame
ko: 보드 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Building
ko: 빌딩

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: CardGame
ko: 카드 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Chart
ko: 차트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Clock
ko: 시계

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility;Archiving
en: Compression
ko: 압축

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ComputerScience
ko: 컴퓨터 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Construction
ko: 건설

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: ContactManagement
ko: 연락처 관리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Core
ko: 코어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: DataVisualization
ko: 데이터 시각화

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Development or AudioVideo
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: DesktopSettings
ko: 데스크톱 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Development
ko: 개발

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Dialup
ko: 다이얼업

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or TextTools
en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo
en: DiscBurning
ko: 디스크 굽기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Economy
ko: 경제

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Editors
ko: 편집기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Education
ko: 교육

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Electricity
ko: 전기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Electronics
ko: 전자

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Network
en: Email
ko: 전자 메일

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System or Game
en: Emulator
ko: 에뮬레이터

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Engineering
ko: 엔지니어링

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Feed
ko: 피드

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System;FileTools
en: FileManager
ko: 파일 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility or System
en: FileTools
ko: 파일 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: FileTransfer
ko: 파일 전송

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System
en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Finance
ko: 재무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: FlowChart
ko: 플로우 차트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: GUIDesigner
ko: GUI 디자이너

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Game
ko: 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geography
ko: 지리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geology
ko: 지질학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geoscience
ko: 지구 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network or Audio
en: HamRadio
ko: 햄 라디오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: HardwareSettings
ko: 하드웨어 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: History
ko: 역사

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Humanities
ko: 인문학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: IRCClient
ko: IRC 클라이언트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ImageProcessing
ko: 이미지 처리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: InstantMessaging
ko: 인스턴트 메시징

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: KidsGame
ko: 아동용 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Languages
ko: 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Literature
ko: 문학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: LogicGame
ko: 논리 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science or Utility
en: Maps
ko: 지도

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Math
ko: 수학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: MedicalSoftware
ko: 의료 소프트웨어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System or Network
en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo or Education
en: Music
ko: 음악

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: News
ko: 뉴스

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education;Math or Science;Math
en: NumericalAnalysis
ko: 숫자 분석

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Office
ko: 오피스

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: PackageManager
ko: 패키지 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education;ComputerScience or Science;ComputerScience
en: ParallelComputing
ko: 병렬 컴퓨팅

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Photography
ko: 사진

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Physics
ko: 물리학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: Player
ko: 플레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings;HardwareSettings
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Profiling
ko: 프로파일링

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Development
en: ProjectManagement
ko: 프로젝트 관리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Publishing
ko: 게시

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics;2DGraphics
en: RasterGraphics
ko: 래스터 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: Recorder
ko: 레코더

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: RemoteAccess
ko: 원격 액세스

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: RevisionControl
ko: 버전 관리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Robotics
ko: 로봇 공학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: RolePlaying
ko: 롤플레잉

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: Scanning
ko: 스캔

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Science
ko: 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Screensavers
ko: 화면보호기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings or System
en: Security
ko: 보안

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Sequencer
ko: 시퀀서

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: Shooter
ko: 슈팅

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science or Utility
en: Spirituality
ko: 사상

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: SportsGame
ko: 스포츠 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: StrategyGame
ko: 전략 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: System
ko: 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Telephony
ko: 전화 통신

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TelephonyTools
ko: 전화 통신 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System
en: TerminalEmulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TextEditor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TextTools
ko: 텍스트 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Translation
ko: 번역

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Tuner
ko: 튜너

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics;2DGraphics
en: VectorGraphics
ko: 벡터 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Video
ko: 비디오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: VideoConference
ko: 화상 회의

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Viewer
ko: 뷰어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: WebBrowser
ko: 웹 브라우저

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network or Development
en: WebDevelopment
ko: 웹 개발

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: WordProcessor
ko: 워드 프로세서

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Previous
ko: 이전으로

en: Next
ko: 다음으로

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Theme Howto
ko: 테마 만드는 방법

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Unsupported protocol.
ko: 프로토콜 지원 안 됨.

en: Invalid path: %s
ko: 잘못된 경로: %s

en: Path does not refer to a file.
ko: 경로가 파일을 참조하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to open file for reading.
ko: 읽기 위해 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create a temporary file
ko: 임시 파일 만들기 실패

en: Failed to execute system(%s) (%d)
ko: 시스템을 실행하지 못했습니다(%s)(%d).

en: Failed to decompress %s
ko: %s를 압축을 푸는 데 실패

en: Could not locate curl or wget in PATH
ko: PATH에서 curl 또는 wget을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsafe characters in URL
ko: URL의 안전하지 않은 문자

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [ FILENAME | URL ]
    
    IceHelp is a very simple HTML browser for the IceWM window manager.
    It can display a HTML document from file, or browse a website.
    It remembers visited pages in a history, which is navigable
    by key bindings and a context menu (right mouse click).
    It neither supports rendering of images nor JavaScript.
    If no file or URL is given it will display the IceWM Manual
    from %s.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    
      -B                  Display the IceWM icewmbg manpage.
      -b, --bugs          Display the IceWM bug reports (primitively).
      -f, --faq           Display the IceWM FAQ and Howto.
      -g                  Display the IceWM Github website.
      -i, --icewm         Display the IceWM icewm manpage.
      -m, --manual        Display the IceWM Manual (default).
      -s                  Display the IceWM icesound manpage.
      -t, --theme         Display the IceWM themes Howto.
      -w, --website       Display the IceWM website.
    
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    
    Environment variables:
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션] [ 파일 이름 | URL ]
    
    IceHelp는 IceWM 창 관리자를 위한 아주 단순한 HTML 브라우저입니다.
    이 브라우저에서는 파일의 HTML 문서를 표시하거나 웹 사이트를 검색할 수 있습니다.
    방문한 페이지를 이력으로 기억하며, 이 이력은 키 바인딩 및
    상황별 메뉴(마우스 오른쪽 단추 클릭)를 통해 탐색할 수 있습니다.
    이미지 렌더링도 JavaScript도 지원하지 않습니다.
    파일 또는 URL을 지정하지 않으면 %s의 IceWM 매뉴얼을
    표시합니다.
    
    옵션:
      -d, --display=NAME  사용할 X 서버의 이름입니다.
      --sync              X11 명령을 동기화합니다.
    
      -B                  IceWM icewmbg 맨페이지를 표시합니다.
      -b, --bugs          IceWM 버그 보고서를 표시합니다(기본).
      -f, --faq           Display the IceWM FAQ and Howto.
      -g                  IceWM Github 웹 사이트를 표시합니다.
      -i, --icewm         IceWM icewm 맨페이지를 표시합니다.
      -m, --manual        IceWM 매뉴얼을 표시합니다(기본값).
      -s                  IceWM icesound 맨페이지를 표시합니다.
      -t, --theme         IceWM 테마 Howto를 표시합니다.
      -w, --website       Display the IceWM website.
    
      -V, --version       버전 정보를 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
      -h, --help          이 사용 화면을 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
    
    환경 변수:
      DISPLAY=NAME        사용할 X 서버의 이름입니다.
    
    버그, 지원 요청, 설명을 보고하려면 다음을 방문하십시오.
    %s

en: Ignoring option '%s'
ko: 옵션 '%s' 무시

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: New
ko: 새로

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Same Game
ko: 같은 게임

en: Named symbols of the domain `%s' (numeric range: %ld-%ld):
ko: `%s' 도메인의 지명된 심볼들 (숫자 범위: %ld-%ld):

en: Workspace out of range: %ld
ko: 범위 밖의 작업공간: %ld

en: Invalid workspace name: `%s'
ko: 잘못된 작업공간 이름: `%s'

en: GNOME window layer
ko: GNOME 창 레이어

en: IceWM tray option
ko: IceWM 트레이 옵션

en: workspace #%d: `%s'
ko: 작업공간 #%d: `%s'

en: Unable to write to %s
ko: %s에 쓸 수 없음

en: Action `%s' requires at least %d arguments.
ko: `%s' 동작은 최소 %d 개의 인수를 요구한다.

en: Invalid expression: `%s'
ko: 잘못된 표현: `%s'

en: Can't open display: %s. X must be running and $DISPLAY set.
ko: 디스플레이를 열지 못함: %s. X 실행 중여야 하고 $DISPLAY 정해야 함.

en: No actions specified.
ko: 아무 동작도 지정하지 않음.

en: Invalid window identifier: `%s'
ko: 잘못된 창 식별명: `%s'

en: Unknown action: `%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 동작: `%s'

en: Socket error: %d
ko: 소켓 오류: %d

en: Unknown option '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 '%s'

en: IceWM crash response
ko: IceWM 충돌 응답

en: Playing sample #%d (%s)
ko: #%d (%s) 샘플 연주

en: %s: Invalid number of channels
ko: %s: 채널 수가 잘못됨

en: Could not set OSS channels
ko: OSS 채널을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not sync OSS
ko: OSS를 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: OSS write failed
ko: OSS 쓰기에 실패했습니다.

en: OSS incomplete write (%d/%d)
ko: OSS 완료되지 않은 쓰기(%d/%d)

en: Could not post OSS
ko: OSS를 게시할 수 없음

en: Could not open OSS device %s
ko: OSS 장치%s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not set OSS stereo
ko: OSS 스테레오를 설정할 수 없음

en: Could not reset OSS DSP
ko: OSS DSP를 재설정할 수 없음

en: Could not set OSS format
ko: OSS 형식을 설정할 수 없음

en: ao_open_live failed with %d
ko: ao_open_live가 %d(으)로 실패했습니다.

en: ao_play failed
ko: ao_play가 실패했습니다.

en: Unrecognized option: %s
ko: 알아볼 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: Unrecognized argument: %s
ko: 알아볼 수 없는 인수: %s

en: No audio for %s
ko: %s에 대한 오디오 없음

en: Could not get GUI event property
ko: GUI 이벤트 속성을 가져올 수 없음

en: Received invalid GUI event %d
ko: 잘못된 GUI 이벤트 %d을(를) 수신함

en: Received GUI event %s
ko: GUI 이벤트 %s을(를) 수신함

en: Too quick; ignoring %s.
ko: 너무 빠릅니다. %s을(를) 무시합니다.

en: Support for the %s interface not compiled.
ko: %s 인터페이스 지원이 컴파일 안 되었음.

en: Unsupported interface: %s.
ko: %s: 인터페이스 지원 안 됨.

en: Using %s audio.
ko: %s 오디오를 사용하는 중입니다.

en: Failed to connect to audio interfaces %s.
ko: 오디오 인터페이스 %s에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Received signal %s: Terminating...
ko: 신호 %s을(를) 수신: 종료 중...

en:   -n, --notify        Notify parent process by sending signal USR1.
      --display=NAME      Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync              Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -c, --config=FILE   Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Load the theme from FILE.
ko:   -n, --notify        신호 USR1을 보내 상위 프로세스에 알립니다.
      --display=NAME      NAME을 사용하여 X 서버에 연결합니다.
      --sync              X11 서버와 통신을 동기화합니다.
    
      -c, --config=FILE   FILE에서 기본 설정을 로드합니다.
      -t, --theme=FILE    FILE에서 테마를 로드합니다.

en: Hex View
ko: 16진수 보기

en: Expand Tabs
ko: 탭 확장

en: Wrap Lines
ko: 줄 넘기기

en: Failed to load image '%s'.
ko: 이미지 '%s'을(를) 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Usage: icewmbg [OPTIONS]
    Where multiple values can be given they are separated by commas.
    When image is a directory then all images from that directory are used.
    
    Options:
      -p, --replace        Replace an existing icewmbg.
      -q, --quit           Tell the running icewmbg to quit.
      -r, --restart        Tell the running icewmbg to restart itself.
      -u, --shuffle        Shuffle/reshuffle the list of background images.
    
      -c, --config=FILE    Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=NAME     Load the theme with name NAME.
    
      -i, --image=FILE(S)  Load background image(s) from FILE(S).
      -k, --color=NAME(S)  Use background color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -s, --semis=FILE(S)  Load transparency image(s) from FILE(S).
      -x, --trans=NAME(S)  Use transparency color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -e, --center=0/1     Disable/Enable centering background.
      -a, --scaled=0/1     Disable/Enable scaling background.
      -m, --multi=0/1      Disable/Enable multihead background.
      -y, --cycle=SECONDS  Cycle backgrounds every SECONDS.
    
      --display=NAME       Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync               Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -h, --help           Print this usage screen and exit.
      -V, --version        Prints version information and exits.
    
    Loads desktop background according to preferences file:
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - Display desktop background centered
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - Display desktop background scaled
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - Desktop background color(s)
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - Desktop background image(s)
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - Shuffle the list of background images
     SupportSemitransparency  - Support for semitransparent terminals
     DesktopTransparencyColor - Semitransparency background color(s)
     DesktopTransparencyImage - Semitransparency background image(s)
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead - One background over all monitors
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - Seconds between cycling over backgrounds
    
     center:0 scaled:0 = tiled
     center:1 scaled:0 = centered
     center:1 scaled:1 = fill one dimension and keep aspect ratio
     center:0 scaled:1 = fill both dimensions and keep aspect ratio
ko: 사용법 : icewmbg [옵션]
    값을 여러 개 지정할 수 있는 경우 쉼표로 구분됩니다.
    image가 디렉토리이면 해당 디렉토리의 모든 이미지가 사용됩니다.
    
    옵션 :
      -p, --replace        기존 icewmbg를 바꿉니다.
      -q, --quit           실행중인 icewmbg에 종료할 것을 지시합니다.
      -r, --restart        실행중인 icewmbg에 다시 시작하도록 지시합니다.
      -u, --shuffle       배경 이미지 목록 순서를 섞거나 다시 섞습니다.
    
      -c, --config=FILE    FILE 환경 설정을 로드합니다.
      -t, --theme=NAME     이름이 NAME인 테마를 로드합니다.
    
      -i, --image=FILE(S)  FILE(S)에서 배경 이미지를 불러옵니다.
      -k, --color=NAME(S)  NAME(S)에서 배경색을 사용합니다.
    
      -s, --semis=FILE(S)  FILE(S)에서 투명도 이미지를 로드합니다.
      -x, --trans=NAME(S)  NAME(S)에서 투명 색을 사용합니다.
    
      -e, --center=0/1     센터링 배경을 비활성화/활성화합니다.
      -a, --scaled=0/1     크기 조정 배경을 비활성화/활성화합니다.
      -m, --multi=0/1      멀티 헤드 배경을 비활성화/활성화합니다.
      -y, --cycle=SECONDS  SECONDS마다 배경을 순환합니다.
    
      --display=NAME       NAME을 사용하여 X 서버에 연결합니다.
      --sync               X11 서버와 통신을 동기화합니다.
    
      -h, --help           이 사용 화면을 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
      -V, --version        버전 정보를 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
    
    기본 설정 파일에 따라 데스크탑 배경을 로드합니다.
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - 바탕 화면 배경 중앙에 표시
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - 바탕 화면 배율 표시
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - 바탕 화면 배경색
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - 바탕 화면 배경 이미지
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - 배경 이미지 목록의 순서 섞기
     SupportSemitransparency  - 반투명 터미널 지원
     DesktopTransparencyColor - 반투명 배경색
     DesktopTransparencyImage - 반투명 배경 이미지
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead - 모든 모니터에 대한 배경 정보
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - 배경 순환 사이 시간(초)
    
     가운데: 0 배율: 0 = 바둑판형
     가운데: 1 눈금: 0 = 중심
     가운데: 1 축척: 1 = 1차원 채우기 및 가로세로비 유지형
     가운데: 0 배율: 1 = 2차원 채우기 및 가로세로비 유지형

en: Unrecognized option '%s'.
ko: 알아볼 수 없는 옵션: '%s'

en: Cannot start, because another icewmbg is still running.
ko: 다른 icewmbg가 여전히 실행 중이므로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Usage: icewmhint class.instance option arg
ko: 사용법: icewmhint class.instance option arg

en: Out of memory (len=%d).
ko: 메모리 부족 (len=%d).

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Options:
    %s
      -C, --copying       Prints license information and exits.
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
ko: 사용법: %s [OPTIONS]
    옵션:
    %s
      -C, --copying       라이센스 정보를 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
      -V, --version       버전 정보를 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
      -h, --help          이 사용법 화면을 인쇄하고 종료합니다.

en: Unknown direction in move/resize request: %d
ko: 이동/크기조절 요구에서 알 수 없는 방향: %d

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Theme Description:
ko: 테마 설명:

en: Theme Author:
ko: 테마 만든이:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: icewm - About
ko: icewm에 관하여

en: A window manager is already running, use --replace to replace it
ko: 창 관리자가 이미 실행 중입니다. --replace를 사용하여 이 관리자를 바꿉니다.

en: Failed to become the owner of the %s selection
ko: %s 선택항목의 소유자가 되지 못했습니다.

en: Waiting to replace the old window manager
ko: 이전 창 관리자를 바꿀 때까지 기다리는 중

en: done.
ko: 완료되었습니다.

en: _Logout
ko: 종료(_L)

en: _Cancel logout
ko: 종료 취소(_C)

en: Lock _Workstation
ko: 화면 잠그기(_W)

en: Re_boot
ko: 다시 부팅(_B)

en: Shut_down
ko: 끄기(_D)

en: _Sleep mode
ko: 절전 모드(_S)

en: Restart _Icewm
ko: Icewm 다시 시작(_I)

en: Restart _Xterm
ko: Xterm 다시 시작(_X)

en: _Menu
ko: 메뉴(_M)

en: _Above Dock
ko: 도크 위(_A)

en: _Dock
ko: 도크(_D)

en: _OnTop
ko: 위(_O)

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: _Below
ko: 아래(_B)

en: D_esktop
ko: 바탕화면(_E)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: T_ile Horizontally
ko: 수평 정렬(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Tile _Vertically
ko: 수직 정렬(_V)

en: _Restore
ko: 원래 크기로(_R)

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Size
ko: 크기 조절(_S)

en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 화면 채우기(_F)

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: Roll_up
ko: 말아올리기(_U)

en: R_aise
ko: 앞으로(_A)

en: _Lower
ko: 뒤로(_L)

en: La_yer
ko: 레이어(_Y)

en: Move _To
ko: 보내기(_T)

en: Occupy _All
ko: 모든 작업공간(_A)

en: Limit _Workarea
ko: 작업영역 제한(_W)

en: Tray _icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘(_I)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Kill Client
ko: 죽이기(_K)

en: _Window list
ko: 창 목록(_W)

en: Another window manager already running, exiting...
ko: 다른 창 관리자 이미 실행 중, 나감...

en: Could not restart: %s
    Does $PATH lead to %s?
ko: 다시 시작 못함: %s
    $PATH가 %s를 가리키는가?

en:   --client-id=ID      Client id to use when contacting session manager.
ko:   --client-id=ID      세션 관리자에게 문의할 때 사용할 클라이언트 ID입니다.

en: 
      --debug             Print generic debug messages.
      --debug-z           Print debug messages regarding window stacking.
ko: 
      --debug             일반 디버그 메시지를 인쇄합니다.
      --debug-z           창 스택 관련 디버그 메시지를 인쇄합니다.

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Starts the IceWM window manager.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
    %s  --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    %s
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    %s
      --replace           Replace an existing window manager.
      -r, --restart       Tell the running icewm to restart itself.
    
      --configured        Print the compile time configuration.
      --directories       Print the configuration directories.
      -l, --list-themes   Print a list of all available themes.
    
    Environment variables:
      ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  Directory for user configuration files,
                          "$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm" if exists or
                          "$HOME/.icewm" by default.
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
      MAIL=URL            Location of your mailbox.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
ko: 사용 : %s [옵션]
    IceWM 창 관리자를 시작합니다.
    
    옵션 :
       -d, --display=NAME  사용할 X 서버의 NAME입니다.
    %s --sync              X11 명령을 동기화합니다.
    %s
       -V, --version       버전 정보를 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
       -h, --help          이 사용 화면을 인쇄하고 종료합니다.
    %s
       --replace           기존 창 관리자를 바꿉니다.
       -r, --restart       실행중인 icewm에게 다시 시작하도록 지시합니다.
    
       --configured        컴파일 시간 설정을 인쇄합니다.
       --directories       구성 디렉토리를 인쇄합니다.
       -l, --list-themes    사용 가능한 모든 테마 목록을 인쇄합니다.
    
    환경 변수:
       ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  기본적으로 존재하거나, "$HOME/.icewm"에 있는 경우,
                           사용자 구성 파일 용 디렉토리,
                           "$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm"입니다.
       DISPLAY=NAME        사용할 X 서버의 이름입니다.
       MAIL=URL            편지함의 위치입니다.
    
    버그, 지원 요청 및 의견을 보고하려면 다음 사이트를 방문하십시오.
    %s

en: %s configuration directories:
ko: %s 구성 디렉터리:

en: %s configured options:%s
ko: %s 구성된 옵션: %s

en: Confirm Logout
ko: 종료 확인

en: Logout will close all active applications.
    Proceed?
ko: 종료하면 실행 중인 프로그램을 모두 끝냅니다.
    종료할까요?

en: Raise/Lower
ko: 앞으로/뒤로

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Restore
ko: 원래 크기로

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Rolldown
ko: 말아내리기

en: Rollup
ko: 말아올리기

en: Failed to load theme %s
ko: 테마 %s을(를) 로드하지 못함

en: Unknown value '%s' for option '%s'.
ko: '%s' 옵션에 대한 알 수 없는 값 '%s'

en: Unable to create directory %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Unable to rename %s to %s
ko: 이름을 %s에서 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없음

en: Loc_k Workstation
ko: 작업공간 잠금(_k)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Logout...
ko: 로그아웃(_L)...

en: _Restart icewm
ko: icewm 다시 시작(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: WARNING! All unsaved changes will be lost when
    this client is killed. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 경고! 이 클라이언트를 죽이면 저장되지 않은
    변경 사항을 모두 잃어버립니다. 계속할까요?

en: Kill Client:
ko: 클라이언트 죽이기:

en: Missing command argument
ko: 명령어 인수 빠짐

en: Bad argument %d to command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 인수 %d('%s' 명령에서)

en: Error at keyword '%s' for %s
ko: '%s' 키워드(%s에 대한)에서 오류

en: Error at %s '%s'
ko: %s '%s'에서 오류

en: Error at menuprog '%s'
ko: '%s' 메뉴 프로그램에서 오류

en: Missing filename argument to include statement
ko: Include 문에 filename 인수가 없습니다.

en: Unknown keyword '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 키워드: '%s'

en: Unknown keyword for a non-container: '%s'.
    Expected either 'key' or 'runonce' here.
ko: 비컨테이너에 대한 키워드를 알 수 없습니다. '%s'.
    여기에는 'key' 또는 'runonce'가 필요합니다.

en: '%s' produces no output
ko: '%s'은(는) 출력이 없습니다.

en: Unknown window option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 창 옵션: %s

en: Syntax error in window options on line %d of %s
ko: %d 라인(%s)에 있는 창 옵션 구문 오류

en: Save Modifications
ko: 수정 사항 저장

en: _Click to focus
ko: 클릭에 의한 포커스(_C)

en: _Explicit focus
ko: 명확한 포커스(_E)

en: _Sloppy mouse focus
ko: 슬로피 마우스 포커스(_S)

en: S_trict mouse focus
ko: 엄격한 마우스 포커스(_S)

en: _Quiet sloppy focus
ko: 조용한 슬로피 포커스(_Q)

en: Custo_m
ko: 사용자 설정대로(_M)

en: _Manual
ko: 매뉴얼(_M)

en: _Icewm(1)
ko: Icewm(1)(_I)

en: Icewm_Bg(1)
ko: IcewmBg(1)(_B)

en: Ice_Sound(1)
ko: IceSound(1)(_S)

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: _Run...
ko: 실행(_R)...

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Focus
ko: 초점(_F)

en: _Preferences
ko: _기본 설정

en: _Themes
ko: 모양새(_T)

en: Se_ttings
ko: 설정(_T)

en: Session Manager: Unknown line %s
ko: 세션 관리자: 알 수 없는 줄 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Ca_scade
ko: 계단식 정렬(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Arrange
ko: 정렬(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Minimize All
ko: 모두 최소화(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Hide All
ko: 모두 숨기기(_H)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Arrange _Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Refresh
ko: 새롭게(_R)

en: Hide Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 숨기기

en: Favorite Applications
ko: 즐겨쓰는 응용 프로그램

en: Window List Menu
ko: 창 목록 메뉴

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보기

en: Show Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 표시

en: All Workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간

en: _Show
ko: 보여주기(_S)

en: _Raise
ko: 올리기(_R)

en: Del
ko: 지우기

en: _Terminate Process
ko: 프로세스 종결(_T)

en: Kill _Process
ko: 프로세스 죽이기(_P)

en: Window list
ko: 창 목록

en: %lu. Workspace %-.32s
ko: %lu. 작업공간 %-.32s

en: Image not readable: %s
ko: 이미지를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: %s: select failed
ko: %s: 선택 실패

en: Unknown key name %s in %s
ko: 알 수 없는 키 이름 %s: %s

en: Bad argument: %s for %s [%d,%d]
ko: 잘못된 인수: %s for %s [%d,%d]

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed: %s
ko: "%s" pixmap 로드 실패: %s

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed
ko: "%s" 그림 읽기 실패

en: BUG? Imlib was able to read "%s"
ko: 버그? Imlib는 "%s"를 읽을 수 있었음

en: BUG? Malformed XPM header but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
ko: 버그? 잘못된 모양의 XPM 앞부분 그러나 Imlib는 "%s"를 해석할 수 있었음

en: BUG? Unexpected end of XPM file but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
ko: 버그? XPM 파일 갑자기 끝났으나 Imlib는 "%s"를 해석할 수 있었음

en: BUG? Unexpected character but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
ko: 버그? 예상하지 못한 문자이지만 Imlib는 "%s"을(를) 해석할 수 있었음

en: Could not load font "%s".
ko: "%s" 폰트를 읽지 못함.

en: Missing codesets for fontset "%s":
ko: "%s" 폰트셋에 대한 코드셋 빠짐:

en: Could not load fontset "%s".
ko: "%s" 폰트셋 읽지 못함.

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste _Selection
ko: 선택 내용 붙이기(_S)

en: Select _All
ko: 전체 선택(_A)

en: Locale not supported by C library or Xlib. Falling back to 'C' locale'.
ko: C 라이브러리 또는 Xlib가 지원하지 않는 로케일입니다. 'C' 로케일로 폴링합니다.

en: Failed to determinate the current locale's codeset. Assuming ISO-8859-1.
ko: 현재 로케일의 코드셋을 결정할 수 없음. ISO-8859-1 가정.

en: iconv doesn't supply (sufficient) %s to %s converters.
ko: iconv는 (충분한) %s를 %s 변환기에 공급하지 않는다.

en: Invalid multibyte string "%s": %s
ko: 잘못된 멀티바이트 문자열 "%s": %s

en: _OK
ko: 예(_O)

en: $USER or $LOGNAME not set?
ko: $USER 또는 $LOGNAME 정해지지 않음?

en: Failed to parse URL "%s".
ko: "%s" URL을 구문 분석하지 못했습니다.

en: Incomplete hex escape in URL at position %d.
ko: %d번째 위치의 URL에서 16진수 이스케이프가 불완전합니다.

en: Invalid hex escape in URL at position %d.
ko: %d번째 위치의 URL에서 16진수 이스케이프가 잘못되었습니다.

en:   -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
ko:   -d, --display=NAME  사용할 X 서버의 이름입니다.
      --sync              X11 명령을 동기화합니다.
