icewm 1.2.30 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (480 entries)

en: Can't open the APM device %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 APM 裝置 %s

en: Can't ioctl the APM device %s
zh_TW: 無法對 APM 裝置 %s 執行 ioctl

en: Unknown format used by APM device %s (%d).
zh_TW: APM 裝置 %s (%d) 使用了未知的格式。

en:  - Power
zh_TW:  - 供電中

en:  - Charging
zh_TW:  - 充電中

en:  - Full
zh_TW:  - 電池已滿

en: power:	%s
zh_TW: 電量︰	%s

en: CLOCK
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

en: _UTC
zh_TW: UTC(_U)

en: CPU %s Load: %3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u
zh_TW: CPU %s 負載：%3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u

en: 
    Ram (free): %5.3f (%.3f) G
zh_TW: 
    RAM (可用)：%5.3f (%.3f) G

en: 
    Swap (free): %.3f (%.3f) G
zh_TW: 
    Swap (可用)：%.3f (%.3f) G

en: 
    ACPI Temp:
zh_TW: 
    ACPI 溫度：

en: 
    CPU Freq: %.3fGHz
zh_TW: 
    CPU 頻率：%.3fGHz

en: Load:
zh_TW: 負載：

en: 
    Ram (user): %5.3f (%.3f) G
zh_TW: 
    RAM (使用者)：%5.3f (%.3f) G

en: _Combine
zh_TW: 合併(_C)

en: _Separate
zh_TW: 獨立(_S)

en: %s exited with status %d.
zh_TW: %s 已離開，狀態為 %d。

en: %s was killed by signal %d.
zh_TW: %s 被訊號 %d 強行中止。

en: rules:
zh_TW: 規則：

en: model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: layout:
zh_TW: 配置：

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Invalid mailbox protocol: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的信箱協定：「%s」

en: Invalid mailbox path: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的信箱路徑：「%s」

en: DNS name lookup failed for %s
zh_TW: 查閱 %s 的 DNS 名稱失敗

en: Invalid mailbox port: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的信箱連接埠：「%s」

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接到 %s：%s

en: Failed to find %s command
zh_TW: 尋找 %s 指令失敗

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗

en: Write to socket failed: %s
zh_TW: 寫入通訊端失敗：%s

en: Using MailBox "%s"
zh_TW: 使用信箱「%s」

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Error checking mailbox.
zh_TW: 在檢查信箱時發生錯誤。

en: %ld mail message, %ld unread.
zh_TW: %ld 封郵件，%ld 封未讀。

en: %ld mail messages, %ld unread.
zh_TW: %ld 封郵件，%ld 封未讀。

en: %ld mail message.
zh_TW: %ld 封郵件。

en: %ld mail messages.
zh_TW: %ld 封郵件。

en: MAIL
zh_TW: 郵件

en: _Check
zh_TW: 檢查(_C)

en: _Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停(_S)

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Memory Total:
zh_TW: 記憶體總計︰

en: Free:
zh_TW: 可用︰

en: Cached:
zh_TW: 已快取︰

en: Buffers:
zh_TW: 緩衝區︰

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者︰

en: Interface %s:
      Current rate (in/out):	%li %s/%li %s
      Current average (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Transferred (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Online time:	%ld:%02ld:%02ld%s%s
zh_TW: 介面 %s：
      目前速率（入/出）：	%li %s/%li %s
      目前平均（入/出）：	%lli %s/%lli %s
      已 傳 送（入/出）：	%lli %s/%lli %s
      上線時間：	%ld：%02ld：%02ld%s%s

en: disconnected
zh_TW: 已中斷連接

en: down
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Workspace:
zh_TW: 工作區：

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 索引標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: 2DGraphics
zh_TW: 2D 圖形

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: 3DGraphics
zh_TW: 3D 圖形

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings or Utility
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 小工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: ActionGame
zh_TW: 動作遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Adult
zh_TW: 成人遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: AdventureGame
zh_TW: 冒險遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Amusement
zh_TW: 娛樂

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: ArcadeGame
zh_TW: 街機遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Archiving
zh_TW: 封存

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Art
zh_TW: 繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ArtificialIntelligence
zh_TW: 人工智慧

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: AudioVideo
zh_TW: 音訊與視訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: AudioVideoEditing
zh_TW: 影音編輯

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: BlocksGame
zh_TW: Blocks 類型遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: BoardGame
zh_TW: 桌上遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Building
zh_TW: 建造

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: CardGame
zh_TW: 卡牌遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility;Archiving
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ComputerScience
zh_TW: 電腦科學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Construction
zh_TW: 營造

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: ContactManagement
zh_TW: 聯絡人管理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: DataVisualization
zh_TW: 資料視覺化

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Development or AudioVideo
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Debugger
zh_TW: 偵錯器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: DesktopSettings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Dialup
zh_TW: 撥接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or TextTools
en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo
en: DiscBurning
zh_TW: 燒錄光碟

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Economy
zh_TW: 經濟

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電力

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Network
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System or Game
en: Emulator
zh_TW: 模擬器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System;FileTools
en: FileManager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility or System
en: FileTools
zh_TW: 檔案工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: FileTransfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System
en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Finance
zh_TW: 財務

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: FlowChart
zh_TW: 流程圖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: GUIDesigner
zh_TW: GUI 設計工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geology
zh_TW: 地質

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Geoscience
zh_TW: 地球科學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形處理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network or Audio
en: HamRadio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: HardwareSettings
zh_TW: 硬體設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Humanities
zh_TW: 人文學科

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: IRCClient
zh_TW: IRC 用戶端

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: ImageProcessing
zh_TW: 影像處理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: InstantMessaging
zh_TW: 即時通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: KidsGame
zh_TW: 兒童遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: LogicGame
zh_TW: 邏輯遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science or Utility
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: MedicalSoftware
zh_TW: 醫療軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System or Network
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo or Education
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education;Math or Science;Math
en: NumericalAnalysis
zh_TW: 數值分析

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Office
zh_TW: 辨公軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings
en: PackageManager
zh_TW: 套件管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education;ComputerScience or Science;ComputerScience
en: ParallelComputing
zh_TW: 平行計算

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings;HardwareSettings
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Profiling
zh_TW: 分析

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office or Development
en: ProjectManagement
zh_TW: 專案管理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發佈

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics;2DGraphics
en: RasterGraphics
zh_TW: 點陣圖形

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Audio or Video or AudioVideo
en: Recorder
zh_TW: 錄製器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: RemoteAccess
zh_TW: 遠端存取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: RevisionControl
zh_TW: 版本控制

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Robotics
zh_TW: 機器人

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: RolePlaying
zh_TW: 角色扮演

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Screensavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Settings or System
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Sequencer
zh_TW: 編曲程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: Shooter
zh_TW: 射擊遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science or Utility
en: Spirituality
zh_TW: 精神

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Education or Science
en: Sports
zh_TW: 體育

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: SportsGame
zh_TW: 運動遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Game
en: StrategyGame
zh_TW: 益智類遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: System
zh_TW: 系統工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Video
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: Telephony
zh_TW: 電話

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TelephonyTools
zh_TW: 電話工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: System
en: TerminalEmulator
zh_TW: 終端機模擬器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TextEditor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Utility
en: TextTools
zh_TW: 文字工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Development
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: AudioVideo;Audio
en: Tuner
zh_TW: 調諧器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics;2DGraphics
en: VectorGraphics
zh_TW: 向量繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: VideoConference
zh_TW: 視訊會議

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Graphics or Office
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes.
en: WINE
zh_TW: Wine

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network
en: WebBrowser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Network or Development
en: WebDevelopment
zh_TW: 網頁開發

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu category name from freedesktop.org. Please add spaces as needed but no double-quotes. Context: Office
en: WordProcessor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Theme Howto
zh_TW: 佈景主題 Howto

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Unsupported protocol.
zh_TW: 不支援的通訊協定。

en: Invalid path: %s
zh_TW: 路徑無效：%s

en: Path does not refer to a file.
zh_TW: 路徑未參考檔案。

en: Failed to open file for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟要閱讀的檔案。

en: Failed to create a temporary file
zh_TW: 建立臨時檔案失敗

en: Failed to execute system(%s) (%d)
zh_TW: 執行系統 (%s) (%d) 失敗

en: Failed to decompress %s
zh_TW: 解壓縮 %s 失敗

en: Could not locate curl or wget in PATH
zh_TW: 在 PATH 中找不到 curl 或 wget

en: Unsafe characters in URL
zh_TW: URL 中存在不安全的字元

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [ FILENAME | URL ]
    
    IceHelp is a very simple HTML browser for the IceWM window manager.
    It can display a HTML document from file, or browse a website.
    It remembers visited pages in a history, which is navigable
    by key bindings and a context menu (right mouse click).
    It neither supports rendering of images nor JavaScript.
    If no file or URL is given it will display the IceWM Manual
    from %s.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    
      -B                  Display the IceWM icewmbg manpage.
      -b, --bugs          Display the IceWM bug reports (primitively).
      -f, --faq           Display the IceWM FAQ and Howto.
      -g                  Display the IceWM Github website.
      -i, --icewm         Display the IceWM icewm manpage.
      -m, --manual        Display the IceWM Manual (default).
      -s                  Display the IceWM icesound manpage.
      -t, --theme         Display the IceWM themes Howto.
      -w, --website       Display the IceWM website.
    
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    
    Environment variables:
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [ 檔案名稱 | URL ]
    
    IceHelp 是一個非常簡單的 HTML 瀏覽器，用於 IceWM
    視窗管理程式。它可以用來顯示 HTML 檔案形式的文件，
    或者用於瀏覽網站。IceHelp 會在歷程中儲存造訪過的網頁，
    這些網頁曾經使用按鍵綁定或快顯功能表 (滑鼠右鍵) 進行
    瀏覽。不支援影像渲染和 JavaScript。
    如果不指定檔案或 URL，則會顯示 %s 中的 IceWM
    手冊內容。
    
    選項：
      -d、--display=NAME  要使用的 X 伺服器名稱。
      --sync              同步 X11 指令。
    
      -B                  顯示 IceWM icewmbg man 頁面。
      -b、--bugs          顯示 IceWM (原始的) 錯誤報告。
      -f、--faq           顯示 IceWM 問答和 Howto。
      -g                  顯示 IceWM Github 網站。
      -i、 --icewm        顯示 IceWM icewm man 頁面。
      -m、--manual        顯示 (預設的) IceWM Manual。
      -s                  顯示 IceWM icesound man 頁面。
      -t、--theme         顯示 IceWM 佈景主題 Howto。
      -w、--website       顯示 IceWM 網站。
    
      -V、--version       印出版本資訊並離開。
      -h、--help          印出此用法螢幕並離開。
    
    環境變數：
      DISPLAY=NAME        要使用的 X 伺服器名稱。
    
    若要回報錯誤、要求支援、提供意見，請造訪︰
    %s

en: Ignoring option '%s'
zh_TW: 正在忽略選項「%s」

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Same Game
zh_TW: Same 遊戲

en: For help please consult the man page icesh(1).
zh_TW: 若要取得說明，請參考 man 頁面 icesh(1)。

en: Named symbols of the domain `%s' (numeric range: %ld-%ld):
zh_TW: 網域「%s」的命名符號（數值範圍：%ld-%ld）：

en: Workspace out of range: %ld
zh_TW: 工作區超出範圍︰%ld

en: Invalid workspace name: `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的工作區名稱：「%s」

en: GNOME window layer
zh_TW: GNOME 視窗層次

en: IceWM tray option
zh_TW: IceWM 系統列選項

en: Gravity symbols
zh_TW: Gravity 符號

en: Motif functions
zh_TW: Motif 功能

en: Motif decorations
zh_TW: Motif 修飾

en: EWMH window state
zh_TW: EWMH 視窗狀態

en: workspace #%d: `%s'
zh_TW: 工作區 #%d：「%s」

en: Invalid state: `%s'.
zh_TW: 無效狀態：`%s'。

en: Invalid argument: `%s'
zh_TW: 引數無效：「%s」

en: Cannot get geometry of window 0x%lx
zh_TW: 無法獲取視窗 0x%lx 的記憶體

en: Invalid Xinerama: `%s'.
zh_TW: 無效 Xinerama：`%s'。

en: Unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Action `%s' requires at least %d arguments.
zh_TW: 動作「%s」需要至少 %d 個引數。

en: Invalid expression: `%s'
zh_TW: 表示式無效：「%s」

en: Can't open display: %s. X must be running and $DISPLAY set.
zh_TW: 無法開啟顯示：%s。X 必須正在執行且需設定 $DISPLAY。

en: Unexpected: `%s'.
zh_TW: 非預期：`%s'。

en: No windows found.
zh_TW: 找不到視窗。

en: No actions specified.
zh_TW: 未指定動作。

en: Invalid window identifier: `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的視窗識別碼：「%s」

en: Invalid PID: `%s'
zh_TW: 無效 PID：`%s'

en: Invalid layer: `%s'.
zh_TW: 無效層：`%s'。

en: Unknown action: `%s'
zh_TW: 未知動作：「%s」

en: Socket error: %d
zh_TW: Socket 錯誤：%d

en:   -c, --config=FILE   Let IceWM load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Let IceWM load the theme from FILE.
    
      -d, --display=NAME  Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      -a, --alpha         Use a 32-bit visual for translucency.
      --sync              Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -i, --icewm=FILE    Use FILE as the IceWM window manager.
      -o, --output=FILE   Redirect all output to FILE.
    
      -b, --nobg          Do not start icewmbg.
      -n, --notray        Do not start icewmtray.
      -s, --sound         Also start icesound.
zh_TW:   -c, --config=FILE   從 FILE 載入 IceWM 優先設定。
      -t, --theme=FILE    從 FILE 載入 IceWM 主題。
    
      -d, --display=NAME  使用 NAME 連接至 X 伺服器。
      -a, --alpha         使用 32 位元半透明視覺物件。
      --sync              與 X11 伺服器同步通訊。
    
      -i, --icewm=FILE  使用 FILE 做為 IceWM 視窗管理程式。
      -o, --output=FILE   將所有輸出重新導向至 FILE。
    
      -b, --nobg          不啟動 icewmbg。
      -n, --notray        不啟動 icewmtray。
      -s, --sound         同時啟動 icesound。

en: 
    Debugging options:
      -v, --valgrind      Let "/usr/bin/valgrind" run icewm.
                          Thoroughly examines the execution of icewm.
      -g, --catchsegv     Let "/usr/bin/catchsegv" run icewm.
                          Gives a backtrace if icewm segfaults.
zh_TW: 
    除錯選項：
      -v, --valgrind      讓 "/usr/bin/valgrind" 執行 icewm。
                          徹底檢查 icewm 的執行情況。
      -g, --catchsegv     讓 "/usr/bin/catchsegv" 執行 icewm。
                          如果 icewm 發生記憶體區段錯誤，則進行回溯。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知選項「%s」

en: restart %s.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 %s。

en:  IceWM crashed for the second time in 10 seconds. 
     Do you wish to:
    
    	1: Restart IceWM?
    	2: Abort this session?
    	3: Run a terminal?
zh_TW:  IceWM 在 10 秒內已是第二次當機。
     您是否要：
    
    	1: 重新啟動 IceWM？
    	2: 中止此工作階段？
    	3: 執行終端機?

en: IceWM crash response
zh_TW: IceWM 當機回應

en: Playing sample #%d (%s)
zh_TW: 正在播放樣本 #%d（%s）

en: %s: Invalid number of channels
zh_TW: %s︰通道編號無效

en: Could not set OSS channels
zh_TW: 無法設定 OSS 通道

en: Could not sync OSS
zh_TW: 無法同步 OSS

en: OSS write failed
zh_TW: OSS 寫入失敗

en: OSS incomplete write (%d/%d)
zh_TW: OSS 未完全寫入 (%d/%d)

en: Could not post OSS
zh_TW: 無法張貼 OSS

en: Could not open OSS device %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 OSS 裝置 %s

en: Could not set OSS stereo
zh_TW: 無法設定 OSS 立體聲

en: Could not reset OSS DSP
zh_TW: 無法重試 OSS DSP

en: Could not set OSS format
zh_TW: 無法設定 OSS 格式

en: ao_open_live failed with %d
zh_TW: ao_open_live 失敗，錯誤︰%d

en: ao_play failed
zh_TW: ao_play 失敗

en: Unrecognized option: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的選項：%s

en: Unrecognized argument: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的引數：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
    Plays audio files on GUI events raised by IceWM.
    The currently configured sound interfaces are: %s.
    Icesound will choose the first of these which is usable.
    
    Options:
    
     -d, --display=DISPLAY   X11 display used by IceWM (default: $DISPLAY).
    
     -s, --sample-dir=DIR    Specifies a directory with sound files.
                             Default is $HOME/.config/icewm/sounds.
    
     -i, --interface=LIST    Specifies audio output interfaces. One or more of:
                             %s separated by commas.
    
     -D, --device=DEVICE     Backwards compatibility only: the default device. 
                             Please prefer one of the -A/-O/-S options.
    
     -O, --oss=DEVICE        Specifies the OSS device (default: "%s").
    
     -A, --alsa=DEVICE       Specifies the ALSA device (default: "%s").
    
     -z, --snooze=millisecs  Specifies the snooze interval between sound events
                             in milliseconds. Default is 500 milliseconds.
    
     -p, --play=sound        Plays the given sound (name or number) and exits.
    
     -l, --list-files        Lists the available sound file paths and exits.
    
         --list-sounds       Lists the supported sound filenames and exits.
    
         --list-interfaces   Lists the supported audio interfaces and exits.
    
     -v, --verbose           Be verbose and print out each sound event.
    
     -V, --version           Prints version information and exits.
    
     -h, --help              Prints this help screen and exits.
    
    Return values:
    
      0    Success.
      1    General error.
      2    Command line error.
      3    Subsystems error (ie cannot connect to server).
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]...
    
    播放由 IceWM 引發的 GUI 事件所伴隨之音效檔案。
    目前設定的聲音介面為：%s 2。
    Icesound 將選擇其中第一個可用介面。
    
    選項︰
    
    -d、--display=DISPLAY         IceWM 所使用的 X11 顯示 (預設值︰$DISPLAY)。
    
    -s、--sample-dir=DIR          指定包含聲音檔案的目錄。
                                  預設為 $HOME/.config/icewm/sounds。
    
    -i、--interface=TARGET        指定以下其中一或多個音效輸出介面︰%s 3，
                                  以逗號分隔。
    
    -D、--device=DEVICE           僅限反向相容性︰預設裝置。
                                  請選擇 -A/-O/-S 選項之一。
    
    -O、--oss=DEVICE              指定 OSS 裝置 (預設值為「%s」)。
    
    -A、--alsa=DEVICE             指定 ALSA 裝置 (預設值為「%s」)。
    
     -z、--snooze=millisecs       指定聲音事件的延期間隔 (以毫秒計)。
                                  預設值為 500 毫秒。
    
     -p、--play=sound             播放給定聲音 (名稱或編號) 並離開。
    
     -l、--list-files             列出可用聲音檔案路徑並離開。
    
         --list-sounds            列出支援的聲音檔案名稱並離開。
    
         --list-interfaces        列出支援的音效介面並離開。
    
    -v、--verbose                 詳細輸出並印出每個聲音事件。
    
    -V、--version                 印出版本資訊並離開。
    
    -h、--help                    印出此輔助畫面並離開。
    
    回傳值︰
    
    0     成功。
    1     一般錯誤。
    2     指令行錯誤。
    3     子系統錯誤 (例如︰無法連接至伺服器)。

en: No audio for %s
zh_TW: 沒有用於 %s 的音效

en: Could not get GUI event property
zh_TW: 無法獲取 GUI 事件內容

en: Received invalid GUI event %d
zh_TW: 收到無效的 GUI 事件 %d

en: Received GUI event %s
zh_TW: 收到 GUI 事件 %s

en: Too quick; ignoring %s.
zh_TW: 太快；正在忽略 %s。

en: Support for the %s interface not compiled.
zh_TW: 對於 %s 介面的支援未編譯。

en: Unsupported interface: %s.
zh_TW: 不支援的介面：%s。

en: Using %s audio.
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 音效。

en: Failed to connect to audio interfaces %s.
zh_TW: 連接至音效介面 %s 失敗。

en: Received signal %s: Terminating...
zh_TW: 接收到訊號 %s︰正在中止...

en:   -n, --notify        Notify parent process by sending signal USR1.
      --display=NAME      Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync              Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -c, --config=FILE   Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Load the theme from FILE.
zh_TW:   -n、--notify        傳送訊號 USR1 以通知父程序。
      --display=NAME      使用 NAME 連接 X 伺服器。
      --sync              與 X11 伺服器同步通訊資訊。
    
      -c、--config=FILE   從 FILE 中載入優先設定。
      -t、--theme=FILE    從 FILE 中載入主題。

en: Hex View
zh_TW: 16 進位檢視

en: Expand Tabs
zh_TW: 展開 Tab

en: Wrap Lines
zh_TW: 換列

en: Failed to load image '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入影像「%s」失敗。

en: Usage: icewmbg [OPTIONS]
    Where multiple values can be given they are separated by commas.
    When image is a directory then all images from that directory are used.
    
    Options:
      -p, --replace        Replace an existing icewmbg.
      -q, --quit           Tell the running icewmbg to quit.
      -r, --restart        Tell the running icewmbg to restart itself.
      -u, --shuffle        Shuffle/reshuffle the list of background images.
    
      -c, --config=FILE    Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=NAME     Load the theme with name NAME.
    
      -i, --image=FILE(S)  Load background image(s) from FILE(S).
      -k, --color=NAME(S)  Use background color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -s, --semis=FILE(S)  Load transparency image(s) from FILE(S).
      -x, --trans=NAME(S)  Use transparency color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -e, --center=0/1     Disable/Enable centering background.
      -a, --scaled=0/1     Disable/Enable scaling background.
      -m, --multi=0/1      Disable/Enable multihead background.
      -y, --cycle=SECONDS  Cycle backgrounds every SECONDS.
    
      --display=NAME       Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync               Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -h, --help           Print this usage screen and exit.
      -V, --version        Prints version information and exits.
    
    Loads desktop background according to preferences file:
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - Display desktop background centered
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - Display desktop background scaled
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - Desktop background color(s)
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - Desktop background image(s)
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - Shuffle the list of background images
     SupportSemitransparency  - Support for semitransparent terminals
     DesktopTransparencyColor - Semitransparency background color(s)
     DesktopTransparencyImage - Semitransparency background image(s)
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead - One background over all monitors
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - Seconds between cycling over backgrounds
    
     center:0 scaled:0 = tiled
     center:1 scaled:0 = centered
     center:1 scaled:1 = fill one dimension and keep aspect ratio
     center:0 scaled:1 = fill both dimensions and keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 用法︰icewmbg [選項]
    可以給定多個值，並使用逗號分隔。
    當圖片為某個目錄時，則會使用此目錄下的所有圖片。
    
    選項︰
      -p、--replace        取代已存在的 icewmbg。
      -q、--quit           通知執行中的 icewmbg 離開。
      -r、--restart        通知執行中的 icewmbg 重新啟動。
      -u、--shuffle        輪換/重新輪換底圖清單。
    
      -c、--config=FILE    從 FILE 中載入優先設定。
      -t、--theme=NAME     載入名稱為 NAME 的主題。
    
      -i、--image=FILE(S)  從 FILE 中載入桌面底圖。
      -k、--color=NAME(S)  使用 NAME 做為底圖顏色。
    
      -s、--semis=FILE(S)  從 FILE 中載入透明圖案。
      -x、--trans=NAME(S)  使用 NAME 做為透明顏色。
    
      -e、--center=0/1     停用/啟用置中底圖。
      -a、--scaled=0/1     停用/啟用縮放底圖。
      -m、--multi=0/1      停用/啟用多頭底圖。
      -y、--cycle=SECONDS  每隔指定的秒數循環顯示底圖。
    
      --display=NAME       使用 NAME 連接 X 伺服器。
      --sync               與 X11 伺服器同步通訊資訊。
    
      -h、--help           列印此用法螢幕並離開。
      -V、--version        列印版本資訊並離開。
    
    依據個人設定檔載入桌面背景︰
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - 置中桌面底圖
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - 縮放桌面底圖
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - 桌面底圖顏色
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - 桌面底圖圖案
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - 輪換底圖清單
     SupportSemitransparency  - 支援半透明背景的終端機
     DesktopTransparencyColor - 半透明底圖顏色
     DesktopTransparencyImage - 半透明底圖圖案
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead – 所有顯示器使用同一個底圖
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - 循環顯示底圖間隔的秒數
    
     center:0 scaled:0 = 並列
     center:0 scaled:0 = 置中
     center:1 scaled:1 = 沿某一方向填充並保持長寬比率
     center:1 scaled:1 = 沿兩個方向填充並保持長寬比率

en: Unrecognized option '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法識別選項「%s」。

en: Cannot start, because another icewmbg is still running.
zh_TW: 無法啟動，因為另一個 icewmbg 仍在執行中。

en: Usage: icewmhint class.instance option arg
zh_TW: 用法：icewmhint 類別.實體 選項 引數

en: Out of memory (len=%d).
zh_TW: 記憶體不足（長度＝%d）。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Options:
    %s
      -C, --copying       Prints license information and exits.
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]
    選項：
    %s
      -C、--copying       列印授權資訊並離開。
      -V、--version       列印版本資訊並離開。
      -h、--help          列印此用法螢幕並離開。

en: Unknown direction in move/resize request: %d
zh_TW: 在要求移動/改變大小時方向未知：%d

en: (C)
zh_TW: ©

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

en: Theme Description:
zh_TW: 佈景主題描述：

en: Theme Author:
zh_TW: 佈景主題作者：

en: CodeSet:
zh_TW: 字碼集：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Renderer:
zh_TW: 轉譯器：

en: icewm - About
zh_TW: icewm - 關於

en: A window manager is already running, use --replace to replace it
zh_TW: 已有另一個視窗管理程式正在執行，使用 --replace 可取代它

en: Failed to become the owner of the %s selection
zh_TW: 無法成為 %s 選擇的擁有者

en: Waiting to replace the old window manager
zh_TW: 正在等待取代先前的視窗管理程式

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: _Logout
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: _Cancel logout
zh_TW: 取消登出(_C)

en: Lock _Workstation
zh_TW: 鎖定工作站(_W)

en: Re_boot
zh_TW: 重開機(_B)

en: Shut_down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: _Sleep mode
zh_TW: 睡眠模式(_S)

en: _Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠(_H)

en: Restart _Icewm
zh_TW: 重新啟動 _Icewm

en: Restart _Xterm
zh_TW: 重新啟動 _Xterm

en: _Menu
zh_TW: 選單(_M)

en: _Above Dock
zh_TW: 停靠區之上(_A)

en: _Dock
zh_TW: 停靠區(_D)

en: _OnTop
zh_TW: 上層(_O)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 正常(_N)

en: _Below
zh_TW: 下層(_B)

en: D_esktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_E)

en: Move to New _Window
zh_TW: 移到新視窗(_W)

en: Left Half
zh_TW: 左半邊

en: Right Half
zh_TW: 右半邊

en: Top Half
zh_TW: 上半邊

en: Bottom Half
zh_TW: 下半邊

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: T_ile Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平並排(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Tile _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直並排(_V)

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_TW: 縮小(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_TW: 放大(_X)

en: Maximize_Vert
zh_TW: 垂直最大化(_V)

en: MaximizeHori_z
zh_TW: 水平最大化(_Z)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Roll_up
zh_TW: 向上循環(_U)

en: R_aise
zh_TW: 提升(_A)

en: _Lower
zh_TW: 降低(_L)

en: La_yer
zh_TW: 層次(_Y)

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排顯示

en: Move _To
zh_TW: 移至(_T)

en: Occupy _All
zh_TW: 全部佔據(_A)

en: Limit _Workarea
zh_TW: 限制工作區域(_W)

en: Tray _icon
zh_TW: 系統列圖示(_I)

en: R_ename title
zh_TW: 重新命名標題(_E)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Kill Client
zh_TW: 砍掉客戶端(_K)

en: _Window list
zh_TW: 視窗清單(_W)

en: Another window manager already running, exiting...
zh_TW: 已有另一個視窗管理程式正在執行，離開中...

en: Could not restart: %s
    Does $PATH lead to %s?
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動：%s
    $PATH 是否指向 %s？

en: Confirm Restart as Terminal
zh_TW: 確認做為終端機重新啟動

en: Unmanage all applications and restart
    as a terminal. Proceed?
zh_TW: 取消管理所有應用程式并做為
    終端機重新啟動。是否繼續？

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en:   --client-id=ID      Client id to use when contacting session manager.
zh_TW:   --client-id=ID      聯絡工作階段管理程式時要使用的用戶端 ID。

en: 
      --debug             Print generic debug messages.
      --debug-z           Print debug messages regarding window stacking.
zh_TW: 
      --debug             列印一般除錯訊息。
      --debug-z           列印有關視窗堆疊的除錯訊息。

en: 
      -a, --alpha         Use a 32-bit visual for translucency.
      -c, --config=FILE   Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Load theme from FILE.
      -s, --splash=IMAGE  Briefly show IMAGE on startup.
      -p, --postpreferences  Print preferences after all processing.
      --rewrite-preferences  Update an existing preferences file.
      --trace=conf,icon   Trace paths used to load configuration.
zh_TW: 
      -a, --alpha         使用 32 位元視覺物件實現半透明。
      -c, --config=FILE   從 FILE 載入優先設定。
      -t, --theme=FILE    從 FILE 載入主題。
      -s, --splash=IMAGE  在啟動時簡要顯示 IMAGE。
      -p, --postpreferences  所有處理完成後列印優先設定。
      --rewrite-preferences  更新現有優先設定檔案。
      --trace=conf,icon   追蹤用於載入組態的路徑。

en:   -o, --output=FILE   Redirect all output to FILE.
zh_TW:   -o、--output=FILE   將所有輸出重新導向至 FILE。

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Starts the IceWM window manager.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
    %s  --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    %s
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    %s
      --replace           Replace an existing window manager.
      -r, --restart       Tell the running icewm to restart itself.
    
      --configured        Print the compile time configuration.
      --directories       Print the configuration directories.
      -l, --list-themes   Print a list of all available themes.
    
    Environment variables:
      ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  Directory for user configuration files,
                          "$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm" if exists or
                          "$HOME/.icewm" by default.
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
      MAIL=URL            Location of your mailbox.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
zh_TW: 用法︰%s [選項]
    啟動 IceWM 視窗管理程式。
    
    選項︰
      -d、--display=NAME      要使用的 X 伺服器名稱。
    %s  --sync              同步 X11 指令。
    %s
      -V、--version       印出版本資訊並離開。
      -h、--help          印出此用法螢幕並離開。
    %s
      --replace           置換已存在的視窗管理程式。
      -r、--restart          告知執行中的 icewm 重新啟動。
    
      --configured        印出編譯時間組態。
      --directories       印出組態目錄。
      -l、--list-themes   印出所有可用主題的清單。
    
    環境變數︰
      ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  用來放置使用者組態檔案的目錄，
                          預設為「$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm」，
                          如果該目錄不存在，則為「$HOME/.icewm/」。
      DISPLAY=NAME        要使用的 X 伺服器名稱。
      MAIL=URL            您的信箱位置。
    
    若要回報錯誤、要求支援、提供意見，請造訪︰
    %s

en: %s configuration directories:
zh_TW: %s 組態目錄︰

en: %s configured options:%s
zh_TW: %s 設定的選項：%s

en: Confirm Logout
zh_TW: 確定登出

en: Logout will close all active applications.
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 登出會關閉所有進行中的應用程式。
    要繼續？

en: Raise/Lower
zh_TW: 提升/降低

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 放到最大

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: Rolldown
zh_TW: 向下循環

en: Rollup
zh_TW: 向上循環

en: Client %s with PID %ld fails to respond.
    Do you wish to terminate this client?
zh_TW: 的用戶端 %s 無法回應。PID 為 %ld。
    是否要終止此用戶端？

en: Failed to load theme %s
zh_TW: 載入主題 %s 失敗

en: Unknown value '%s' for option '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知值「%s」(對於選項「%s」)。

en: Unable to create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Unable to rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: Loc_k Workstation
zh_TW: 鎖定工作站(_K)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Logout...
zh_TW: 登出(_L)...

en: _Restart icewm
zh_TW: 重新啟動 icewm(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Reload win_options
zh_TW: 重新載入視窗選項(_O)

en: Reload ke_ys
zh_TW: 重新載入金鑰(_K)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename the window title
zh_TW: 重新命名視窗標題

en: WARNING! All unsaved changes will be lost when
    this client is killed. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 【警告】！當這個客戶端程式被砍掉時，將會失去所有未儲存的變更。
    您希望繼續進行嗎？

en: Kill Client:
zh_TW: 砍掉客戶端：

en: Missing command argument
zh_TW: 命令引數不足

en: Bad argument %d to command '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤的引數 %d 傳遞給指令「%s」

en: Error at keyword '%s' for %s
zh_TW: 關鍵字「%s」(%s) 有誤

en: Error at %s '%s'
zh_TW: %s 錯誤「%s」

en: Unexepected menu keyword: '%s'
zh_TW: 非預期的功能表關鍵字："%s"

en: Error at menuprog '%s'
zh_TW: menuprog「%s」出錯

en: Error at menuprogreload: '%s'
zh_TW: 執行 menuprogreload 時發生錯誤："%s"

en: Missing filename argument to include statement
zh_TW: 包含的陳述中缺少檔案名稱引數

en: Error at includeprog '%s'
zh_TW: 對 "%s" 執行 includeprog 時發生錯誤

en: Unknown keyword '%s'
zh_TW: 未知關鍵字「%s」

en: Unknown keyword for a non-container: '%s'.
    Expected either 'key' or 'runonce' here.
zh_TW: 未知的非容器關鍵字：「%s」。
    此處需要「key」或「runonce」。

en: '%s' timed out!
zh_TW: "%s" 已逾時！

en: '%s' produces no output
zh_TW: 「%s」未產生任何輸出

en: Missing program setxkbmap
zh_TW: 缺少程式 setxkbmap

en: For keyboard switching, please install setxkbmap.
zh_TW: 若要進行鍵盤切換，請安裝 setxkbmap。

en: Unknown window option: %s
zh_TW: 未知視窗選項：%s

en: Syntax error in window options on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行 (%s) 中的視窗選項語法有誤

en: Save Modifications
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Enter a new value for %s:
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的新值：

en: _Click to focus
zh_TW: 點擊以取得焦點(_C)

en: _Explicit focus
zh_TW: 顯性焦點(_E)

en: _Sloppy mouse focus
zh_TW: 粗略的滑鼠焦點(_S)

en: S_trict mouse focus
zh_TW: 精確滑鼠焦點(_T)

en: _Quiet sloppy focus
zh_TW: 安靜的粗略焦點(_Q)

en: Custo_m
zh_TW: 自訂(_M)

en: _Manual
zh_TW: 手動(_M)

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: _Run...
zh_TW: 執行(_R)...

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Focus
zh_TW: 焦點(_F)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 優先設定(_P)

en: _Themes
zh_TW: 主題(_T)

en: Se_ttings
zh_TW: 設定(_T)

en: Session Manager: Unknown line %s
zh_TW: 作業階段管理程式：未知的列 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Ca_scade
zh_TW: 階狀(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Arrange
zh_TW: 排列(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Minimize All
zh_TW: 全部縮到最小(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Hide All
zh_TW: 全部隱藏(_H)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Arrange _Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: Hide Taskbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工作列

en: Favorite Applications
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式

en: Window List Menu
zh_TW: 視窗列表選單

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show Taskbar
zh_TW: 顯示工作列

en: All Workspaces
zh_TW: 所有工作區

en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Raise
zh_TW: 提升(_R)

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Terminate Process
zh_TW: 終止行程(_T)

en: Kill _Process
zh_TW: 砍掉行程(_P)

en: Window list
zh_TW: 視窗清單

en: %lu. Workspace %-.32s
zh_TW: %lu。工作區 %-.32s

en: Image not readable: %s
zh_TW: 圖案無法讀取：%s

en: %s: select failed
zh_TW: %s：選取失敗

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_TW: 無法剖析色彩 "%s"

en: Unknown key name %s in %s
zh_TW: 未知的按鍵名稱 %s / %s

en: Bad argument: %s for %s [%d,%d]
zh_TW: 不當的引數：%s 對於 %s [%d,%d]

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: 載入像素圖「%s」失敗：%s

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed
zh_TW: 載入像素圖 "%s" 失敗

en: BUG? Imlib was able to read "%s"
zh_TW: 程式臭蟲？Imlib 之前可以讀取 "%s"

en: BUG? Malformed XPM header but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_TW: 程式臭蟲？異常的 XPM 標頭，但是 Imlib 之前可以解析 "%s"

en: BUG? Unexpected end of XPM file but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_TW: 程式臭蟲？XPM 檔案非預期結束，但是 Imlib 之前可以解析 "%s"

en: BUG? Unexpected character but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_TW: 程式臭蟲？非預期字元，但是 Imlib 之前可以解析「%s」

en: Could not load font "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入字型「%s」。

en: Missing codesets for fontset "%s":
zh_TW: 字型集 "%s" 缺少字碼集：

en: Could not load fontset "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入字型集「%s」。

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste _Selection
zh_TW: 貼上所選(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Locale not supported by C library or Xlib. Falling back to 'C' locale'.
zh_TW: C 函式庫或 Xlib 不支援的語系。回復為「C」語系。

en: Failed to determinate the current locale's codeset. Assuming ISO-8859-1.
zh_TW: 判別目前語系的字碼集時失敗。假定為 ISO-8859-1。

en: iconv doesn't supply (sufficient) %s to %s converters.
zh_TW: iconv 不（完全）支援 %s 到 %s 的轉換器。

en: Invalid multibyte string "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的多位元字串「%s」：%s

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: $USER or $LOGNAME not set?
zh_TW: $USER 或 $LOGNAME 未設定？

en: Failed to parse URL "%s".
zh_TW: 剖析 URL「%s」失敗。

en: Incomplete hex escape in URL at position %d.
zh_TW: 位於 %d 處的 URL 中存在不完整的十六進位逸出字元。

en: Invalid hex escape in URL at position %d.
zh_TW: 位於 %d 處的 URL 中存在無效的十六進位逸出字元。

en:   -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
zh_TW:   -d、--display=NAME  要使用的 X 伺服器名稱。
      --sync              同步 X11 指令。

en: Support for PNG images was not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用 PNG 影像支援

en: Support for JPEG images was not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用 JPEG 影像支援

en: Unsupported file format: %s
zh_TW: 不受支援的檔案格式：%s

en: Could not load image "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入影像 "%s"
