Chinese (China) (icewm) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (484 entries)

en: Can't open the APM device %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 APM 设备 %s

en: Can't ioctl the APM device %s
zh_CN: 无法对 APM 设备 %s 执行 ioctl

en: Unknown format used by APM device %s (%d).
zh_CN: APM 设备 %s (%d) 使用了未知格式。

en:  - Power
zh_CN:  - 供电中

en:  - Charging
zh_CN:  - 充电中

en:  - Full
zh_CN:  - 已充满

en: power:	%s
zh_CN: 电量：%s

en: CLOCK
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: _UTC
zh_CN: 世界标准时(UTC) (_U)

en: CPU %s Load: %3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u
zh_CN: CPU %s 负载: %3.2f %3.2f %3.2f, %u

en: 
    Ram (free): %5.3f (%.3f) G
zh_CN: 
    内存 (空闲): %5.3f (%.3f) G

en: 
    Swap (free): %.3f (%.3f) G
zh_CN: 
    交换空间 (空闲): %.3f (%.3f) G

en: 
    ACPI Temp:
zh_CN: 
    ACPI 温度：

en: 
    CPU Freq: %.3fGHz
zh_CN: 
    CPU 频率：%.3fGHz

en: Load:
zh_CN: 负载：

en: 
    Ram (user): %5.3f (%.3f) G
zh_CN: 
    内存（用户）：%5.3f (%.3f) G

en: _Combine
zh_CN: 合并(_C)

en: _Separate
zh_CN: 分隔(_S)

en: %s exited with status %d.
zh_CN: %s 以状态 %d 退出。

en: %s was killed by signal %d.
zh_CN: %s 由信号 %d 杀掉。

en: rules:
zh_CN: 规则：

en: model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Invalid mailbox protocol: "%s"
zh_CN: 信箱协议无效："%s"

en: Invalid mailbox path: "%s"
zh_CN: 信箱路径无效： "%s"

en: DNS name lookup failed for %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s 的 DNS 名称失败

en: Invalid mailbox port: "%s"
zh_CN: 邮箱端口无效："%s"

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: Failed to find %s command
zh_CN: 查找 %s 命令失败

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败

en: Write to socket failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入到套接字失败：%s

en: Using MailBox "%s"
zh_CN: 使用信箱 "%s"

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Error checking mailbox.
zh_CN: 检查信箱时发生错误。

en: %ld mail message, %ld unread.
zh_CN: %ld 封邮件信息，%ld 封未读。

en: %ld mail messages, %ld unread.
zh_CN: %ld 封邮件信息，%ld 封未读。

en: %ld mail message.
zh_CN: %ld 封邮件。

en: %ld mail messages.
zh_CN: %ld 封邮件。

en: MAIL
zh_CN: 邮件

en: _Check
zh_CN: 检查(_C)

en: _Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起(_S)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Memory Total:
zh_CN: 总内存：

en: Free:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: Cached:
zh_CN: 已缓存：

en: Buffers:
zh_CN: 缓冲区：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: MEM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Interface %s:
      Current rate (in/out):	%li %s/%li %s
      Current average (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Transferred (in/out):	%lli %s/%lli %s
      Online time:	%ld:%02ld:%02ld%s%s
zh_CN: 接口 %s：
      当前速率 (进/出)：	%li %s/%li %s
      平均速率 (进/出)：	%lli %s/%lli %s
      已传输 (进/出)：	%lli %s/%lli %s
      在线时间：	%ld:%02ld:%02ld%s%s

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: down
zh_CN: 关闭

en: NET
zh_CN: 网络

en: Workspace:
zh_CN: 工作区：

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: USAGE: icewm-menu-fdo [OPTIONS] [FILENAME]
    OPTIONS:
    -g, --generic		Include GenericName in parentheses of progs
    -o, --output=FILE	Write the output to FILE
    -t, --terminal=NAME	Use NAME for a terminal that has '-e'
    -s, --no-lone-app	Move lone elements to parent menu
    -S, --no-lone-hint	Like -s but append the original submenu's
    -d, --deadline-apps=N	Stop loading app information after N ms
    -D, --deadline-all=N	Stop all loading and print what we got so far
    -m, --match=PAT		Display only apps with title containing PAT
    -M, --imatch=PAT	Like --match but ignores the letter case
    -L, --limit-max-len=N	Crop app titles at length N, add ...
    --seps  	Print separators before and after contents
    --sep-before	Print separator before the contents
    --sep-after	Print separator only after contents
    --no-sep-others	Legacy, has no effect
    --no-sub-cats	No additional subcategories, just one level of menues
    --flat		Display all apps in one layer with category hints
    --flat-sep=STR	Category separator string used in flat mode (default: ' / ')
    --match-sec	Apply --match or --imatch to apps AND sections
    --match-osec	Apply --match or --imatch only to sections
    --orig-comment	Print source .desktop file as comment
    -C, --copying	Print copyright information
    -V, --version	Print version information
    -h, --help	Prints this usage screen and exits.
    
    FILENAME	Any .desktop file to launch its application Exec command.
    
    This program also listens to environment variables defined by
    the XDG Base Directory Specification:
zh_CN: 用法：icewm-menu-fdo [选项] [文件名]
    选项：
    -g、--generic		在程序的括号中包含通用名
    -o、--output=FILE	将输出写入到 FILE
    -t、--terminal=NAME	使用 NAME 指定带有 '-e' 选项的终端
    -s、--no-lone-app	将孤立元素移到父菜单中
    -S、--no-lone-hint	与 -s 相似，但会追加原始子菜单
    -d、--deadline-apps=N	经过 N 毫秒后停止加载应用程序信息
    -D、--deadline-all=N	停止所有加载进程并列显目前为止获得的信息
    -m、--match=PAT		仅显示名称中包含 PAT 的应用程序
    -M、--imatch=PAT	与 --match 相似，但不区分大小写
    -L、--limit-max-len=N	截断长度超过 N 个字符的应用程序名称，可添加以下标志：
    --seps  	在相关内容前后列显分隔符
    --sep-before	在相关内容前列显分隔符
    --sep-after	仅在相关内容后列显分隔符
    --no-sep-others	遗留标志，没有任何作用
    --no-sub-cats	不包含额外的子目录，只列显一层菜单
    --flat		在一层目录提示中显示所有应用程序
    --flat-sep=STR	在扁平模式下使用的目录分隔符（默认为 ' / '）
    --match-sec	将 --match 或 --imatch 应用于应用程序和部分
    --match-osec	仅将 --match 或 --imatch 应用于部分
    --orig-comment	将 .desktop 源文件列显为注释
    -C、--copying	列显版权信息
    -V、--version	列显版本信息
    -h、--help	列显此用法屏幕并退出。
    
    文件名	用于启动相应应用程序执行命令的任何 .desktop 文件。
    
    此程序还会侦听 XDG 基本目录规范定义的环境变量：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An audio application
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: System too slow! Failed to load menu content!
zh_CN: 系统太慢！无法加载菜单内容！

en: Please push HERE and retry after some seconds.
zh_CN: 请单击此处，稍后再试。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to manage printers
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Settings applications
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to manage hardware components, like sound cards, video cards or printers
en: HardwareSettings
zh_CN: 硬件设置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to manage compressed data/archives
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to archive/backup data
en: Archiving
zh_CN: 归档

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Small utility application, "Accessories"
en: Utility
zh_CN: 实用工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A dictionary
en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A text tool utility
en: TextTools
zh_CN: 文本工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file manager
en: FileManager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file tool utility
en: FileTools
zh_CN: 文件工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: System application, "System Tools" such as say a log viewer or network monitor
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application for presenting, creating, or processing multimedia (audio/video)
en: AudioVideo
zh_CN: 影音

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Just a mixer
en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Numerical analysis software
en: NumericalAnalysis
zh_CN: 数值分析

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Math software
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Educational software
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Scientific software
en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tool to scan a file/text
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application for viewing, creating, or processing graphics
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Parallel computing software
en: ParallelComputing
zh_CN: 并行计算

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Computer Science software
en: ComputerScience
zh_CN: 计算机科学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application for viewing, creating, or processing raster (bitmap) graphics
en: RasterGraphics
zh_CN: 光栅图形

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: 2D based graphical application
en: 2DGraphics
zh_CN: 2D 图像

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A sequencer
en: Sequencer
zh_CN: 音序器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A TV application
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A video application
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tuner
en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调谐器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application for viewing, creating, or processing vector graphics
en: VectorGraphics
zh_CN: 矢量图形

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application for viewing, creating, or processing 3-D graphics
en: 3DGraphics
zh_CN: 3D 图像

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Accessibility
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍设计

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An action game
en: ActionGame
zh_CN: 动作游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A game
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application handles adult or explicit material
en: Adult
zh_CN: 成人

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Adventure style game
en: AdventureGame
zh_CN: 冒险游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A simple amusement
en: Amusement
zh_CN: 娱乐

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Arcade style game
en: ArcadeGame
zh_CN: 街机游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Software to teach arts
en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Artificial Intelligence software
en: Artificialtelligence
zh_CN: 人工智能

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Astronomy software
en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to edit audio/video files
en: AudioVideoEditing
zh_CN: 影音编辑

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Biology software
en: Biology
zh_CN: 生物学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Falling blocks game
en: BlocksGame
zh_CN: 方块游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A board game
en: BoardGame
zh_CN: 桌面游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to build applications
en: Building
zh_CN: 构建

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An application for development
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A calculator
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Calendar application
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An office type application
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A card game
en: CardGame
zh_CN: 卡牌游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Chart application
en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A chat client
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Network application such as a web browser
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Chemistry software
en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A clock application/applet
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application that only works inside a terminal (text-based or command line application)
en: ConsoleOnly
zh_CN: 仅限控制台

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside:
en: Construction
zh_CN: 建筑学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: E.g. an address book
en: ContactManagement
zh_CN: 联系人管理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Important application, core to the desktop such as a file manager or a help browser
en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Data visualization software
en: DataVisualization
zh_CN: 数据虚拟化

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to manage a database
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to debug applications
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Configuration tool for the GUI
en: DesktopSettings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A dial-up program
en: Dialup
zh_CN: 拨号

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to burn a disc
en: DiscBurning
zh_CN: 光盘烧录

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Help or documentation
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Economy software
en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Electricity software
en: Electricity
zh_CN: 电力学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Electronics software, e.g. a circuit designer
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Email application
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Emulator of another platform, such as a DOS emulator
en: Emulator
zh_CN: 模拟器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Engineering software, e.g. CAD programs
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: RSS, podcast and other subscription based contents
en: Feed
zh_CN: 订阅源

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tools like FTP or P2P programs
en: FileTransfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file system tool
en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to manage your finance
en: Finance
zh_CN: 金融

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A flowchart application
en: FlowChart
zh_CN: 流程图

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A GUI designer application
en: GUIDesigner
zh_CN: GUI 设计工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Geography software
en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Geology software
en: Geology
zh_CN: 地质学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Geoscience software, GIS
en: Geoscience
zh_CN: 地球科学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: HAM radio software
en: HamRadio
zh_CN: 业余无线电

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: History software
en: History
zh_CN: 历史学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Software for philosophy, psychology and other humanities
en: Humanities
zh_CN: 人文学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An IRC client
en: IRCClient
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Image Processing software
en: ImageProcessing
zh_CN: 图像处理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An instant messaging client
en: InstantMessaging
zh_CN: 即时通信

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A game for kids
en: KidsGame
zh_CN: 儿童游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Software to learn foreign languages
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Literature software
en: Literature
zh_CN: 文学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Logic games like puzzles, etc
en: LogicGame
zh_CN: 逻辑游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Software for viewing maps, navigation, mapping, GPS
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Medical software
en: MedicalSoftware
zh_CN: 医学软件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Monitor application/applet that monitors some resource or activity
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Musical software
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A news reader or a news ticker
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A package manager application
en: PackageManager
zh_CN: 包管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Camera tools, etc.
en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Physics software
en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to play audio/video files
en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Presentation software
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A profiling tool
en: Profiling
zh_CN: 分析

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Project management application
en: ProjectManagement
zh_CN: 项目管理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Desktop Publishing applications and Color Management tools
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application to record audio/video files
en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool to remotely manage your PC
en: RemoteAccess
zh_CN: 远程访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Applications like cvs or subversion
en: RevisionControl
zh_CN: 版本控制

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Robotics software
en: Robotics
zh_CN: 机器人学

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A role playing game
en: RolePlaying
zh_CN: 角色扮演

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A security tool
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A shooter game
en: Shooter
zh_CN: 射击

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A simulation game
en: Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Religious and spiritual software, theology
en: Spirituality
zh_CN: 精神

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Sports software
en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A sports game
en: SportsGame
zh_CN: 体育游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A spreadsheet
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A strategy game
en: StrategyGame
zh_CN: 策略游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Telephony via PC
en: Telephony
zh_CN: 电话

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Telephony tools, to dial a number, manage PBX, ...
en: TelephonyTools
zh_CN: 电话工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A terminal emulator application
en: TerminalEmulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A text editor
en: TextEditor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A translation tool
en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Video Conference software
en: VideoConference
zh_CN: 视频会议

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tool to view e.g. a graphic or pdf file
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A web browser
en: WebBrowser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tool for web developers
en: WebDevelopment
zh_CN: Web 开发

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A word processor
en: WordProcessor
zh_CN: 文字处理软件

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Alt+Left
zh_CN: Alt+左方向键

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Alt+Right
zh_CN: Alt+右方向键

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重载

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 问答

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Theme Howto
zh_CN: 主题帮助

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Unsupported protocol.
zh_CN: 不支持的协议。

en: Invalid path: %s
zh_CN: 路径无效：%s

en: Path does not refer to a file.
zh_CN: 路径指向的不是文件。

en: Failed to open file for reading.
zh_CN: 读取文件失败。

en: Failed to create a temporary file
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败

en: Failed to execute system(%s) (%d)
zh_CN: 执行系统 (%s) (%d) 失败

en: Failed to decompress %s
zh_CN: 解压缩 %s 失败

en: Could not locate curl or wget in PATH
zh_CN: 无法依据 PATH 找到 curl 或 wget

en: Unsafe characters in URL
zh_CN: URL 包含不安全的字符

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [ FILENAME | URL ]
    
    IceHelp is a very simple HTML browser for the IceWM window manager.
    It can display a HTML document from file, or browse a website.
    It remembers visited pages in a history, which is navigable
    by key bindings and a context menu (right mouse click).
    It neither supports rendering of images nor JavaScript.
    If no file or URL is given it will display the IceWM Manual
    from %s.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    
      -B                  Display the IceWM icewmbg manpage.
      -b, --bugs          Display the IceWM bug reports (primitively).
      -f, --faq           Display the IceWM FAQ and Howto.
      -g                  Display the IceWM Github website.
      -i, --icewm         Display the IceWM icewm manpage.
      -m, --manual        Display the IceWM Manual (default).
      -s                  Display the IceWM icesound manpage.
      -t, --theme         Display the IceWM themes Howto.
      -w, --website       Display the IceWM website.
    
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    
    Environment variables:
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
zh_CN: 使用方法： %s [选项] [ 文件名 | URL ]
    
    IceHelp 是一个非常简单的 HTML 浏览器，用于 IceWM 窗口管理器。
    它可以用来显示 HTML 文件形式的文档，或者用于浏览网站。
    IceHelp 会在历史记录中保存访问过的网页，这些网页曾经使用
    按键绑定或上下文菜单（鼠标右键）进行浏览。
    不支持图片渲染和 JavaScript。如果不给出文件或者 URL，
    则会显示 %s 中的手册内容。
    
    选项：
      -d, --display=NAME  要使用的 X 服务器名称。
      --sync              同步 X11 命令。
    
      -B                  显示 IceWM icewmbg 手册页。
      -b, --bugs          显示 IceWM （原始的）缺陷报告。
      -f, --faq           显示 IceWM 问答和帮助。
      -g                  显示 IceWM Github 网站。
      -i, --icewm         显示 IceWM icewm 手册页。
      -m, --manual        显示（默认的） IceWM Manual。
      -s                  显示 IceWM icesound 手册页。
      -t, --theme         显示 IceWM themes 帮助。
      -w, --website       显示 IceWM 网站。
    
      -V, --version       打印版本信息并退出。
      -h, --help          打印此帮助屏幕信息并退出。
    
    环境变量：
      DISPLAY=NAME        要使用的 X 服务器名称。
    
    提交缺陷报告、支援请求或评论，请访问：
    %s

en: Ignoring option '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略选项：‘%s'

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表显示

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标显示

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Same Game
zh_CN: Same 游戏

en: For help please consult the man page icesh(1).
zh_CN: 如需帮助，请参阅 icesh(1) 手册页。

en: Named symbols of the domain `%s' (numeric range: %ld-%ld):
zh_CN: 域 `%s' 中已命名的标志（数字范围： %ld-%ld）：

en: Workspace out of range: %ld
zh_CN: 工作区超出了范围：%ld

en: Invalid workspace name: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的工作区名: `%s'

en: GNOME window layer
zh_CN: GNOME 窗口层次

en: IceWM tray option
zh_CN: IceWM 托盘选项

en: Gravity symbols
zh_CN: 重力符号

en: Motif functions
zh_CN: Motif 函数

en: Motif decorations
zh_CN: Motif 修饰器

en: EWMH window state
zh_CN: EWMH 窗口状态

en: workspace #%d: `%s'
zh_CN: 工作区 #%d: `%s'

en: Invalid state: `%s'.
zh_CN: 无效状态：`%s'。

en: Invalid argument: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效参数：`%s'

en: Cannot get geometry of window 0x%lx
zh_CN: 无法获得窗口 0x%lx 的内存信息

en: Invalid Xinerama: `%s'.
zh_CN: 无效 Xinerama：`%s'。

en: Unable to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Action `%s' requires at least %d arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 `%s' 需要至少 %d 个参数。

en: Invalid expression: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效表达式: `%s'

en: Can't open display: %s. X must be running and $DISPLAY set.
zh_CN: 无法打开显示：%s。 X必须正在执行且设定 $DISPLAY。

en: Unexpected: `%s'.
zh_CN: 非预期：`%s'。

en: No windows found.
zh_CN: 未找到窗口。

en: No actions specified.
zh_CN: 未指定行为。

en: Invalid window identifier: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的窗口标识符：`%s'

en: Invalid PID: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效 PID：`%s'

en: Invalid layer: `%s'.
zh_CN: 无效层：`%s'。

en: Unknown action: `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的行为：`%s'

en: Socket error: %d
zh_CN: 套接字错误：%d

en:   -c, --config=FILE   Let IceWM load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Let IceWM load the theme from FILE.
    
      -d, --display=NAME  Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      -a, --alpha         Use a 32-bit visual for translucency.
      --sync              Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -i, --icewm=FILE    Use FILE as the IceWM window manager.
      -o, --output=FILE   Redirect all output to FILE.
    
      -b, --nobg          Do not start icewmbg.
      -n, --notray        Do not start icewmtray.
      -s, --sound         Also start icesound.
zh_CN:   -c, --config=FILE   从 FILE 加载 IceWM 偏好设置。
      -t, --theme=FILE    从 FILE 加载 IceWM 主题。
    
      -d, --display=NAME  使用 NAME 连接到 X 服务器。
      -a, --alpha         使用 32 位视觉对象实现半透明。
      --sync              与 X11 服务器同步通信信息。
    
      -i, --icewm=FILE  使用 FILE 作为 IceWM 窗口管理器。
      -o, --output=FILE   将所有输出重定向到 FILE。
    
      -b, --nobg          不启动 icewmbg。
      -n, --notray        不启动 icewmtray。
      -s, --sound         同时启动 icesound。

en: 
    Debugging options:
      -v, --valgrind      Let "/usr/bin/valgrind" run icewm.
                          Thoroughly examines the execution of icewm.
      -g, --catchsegv     Let "/usr/bin/catchsegv" run icewm.
                          Gives a backtrace if icewm segfaults.
zh_CN: 
    调试选项：
      -v, --valgrind      使用 "/usr/bin/valgrind" 运行 IceVM。
                          彻底检查 IceVM 运行情况。
      -g, --catchsegv     使用 "/usr/bin/catchsegv" 运行 IceVM
                          在 IceVM 出现段错误时进行回溯。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知选项：‘%s'

en: restart %s.
zh_CN: 重新启动 %s.

en:  IceWM crashed for the second time in 10 seconds. 
     Do you wish to:
    
    	1: Restart IceWM?
    	2: Abort this session?
    	3: Run a terminal?
zh_CN:  IceWM 在 10 秒内已是第二次崩溃。
     是否要：
    
    	1: 重启 IceWM？
    	2: 中止此会话？
    	3: 运行终端？

en: IceWM crash response
zh_CN: IceWM 崩溃响应

en: Playing sample #%d (%s)
zh_CN: 正在播放样本 #%d (%s)

en: %s: Invalid number of channels
zh_CN: %s: 无效的频道编号

en: Could not set OSS channels
zh_CN: 无法设置 OSS 频道

en: Could not sync OSS
zh_CN: 无法同步 OSS

en: OSS write failed
zh_CN: OSS 写入失败

en: OSS incomplete write (%d/%d)
zh_CN: OSS 写入未完成 (%d/%d)

en: Could not post OSS
zh_CN: 无法发布 OSS

en: Could not open OSS device %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 OSS 设备 %s

en: Could not set OSS stereo
zh_CN: 无法设置 OSS 立体声

en: Could not reset OSS DSP
zh_CN: 无法重置 OSS DSP

en: Could not set OSS format
zh_CN: 无法设置 OSS 格式

en: ao_open_live failed with %d
zh_CN: ao_open_live 失败原因： %d

en: ao_play failed
zh_CN: ao_play 运行失败

en: Unrecognized option: %s
zh_CN: 不明选项：%s

en: Unrecognized argument: %s
zh_CN: 不明参数：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
    Plays audio files on GUI events raised by IceWM.
    The currently configured sound interfaces are: %s.
    Icesound will choose the first of these which is usable.
    
    Options:
    
     -d, --display=DISPLAY   X11 display used by IceWM (default: $DISPLAY).
    
     -s, --sample-dir=DIR    Specifies a directory with sound files.
                             Default is $HOME/.config/icewm/sounds.
    
     -i, --interface=LIST    Specifies audio output interfaces. One or more of:
                             %s separated by commas.
    
     -D, --device=DEVICE     Backwards compatibility only: the default device. 
                             Please prefer one of the -A/-O/-S options.
    
     -O, --oss=DEVICE        Specifies the OSS device (default: "%s").
    
     -A, --alsa=DEVICE       Specifies the ALSA device (default: "%s").
    
     -z, --snooze=millisecs  Specifies the snooze interval between sound events
                             in milliseconds. Default is 500 milliseconds.
    
     -p, --play=sound        Plays the given sound (name or number) and exits.
    
     -l, --list-files        Lists the available sound file paths and exits.
    
         --list-sounds       Lists the supported sound filenames and exits.
    
         --list-interfaces   Lists the supported audio interfaces and exits.
    
     -v, --verbose           Be verbose and print out each sound event.
    
     -V, --version           Prints version information and exits.
    
     -h, --help              Prints this help screen and exits.
    
    Return values:
    
      0    Success.
      1    General error.
      2    Command line error.
      3    Subsystems error (ie cannot connect to server).
zh_CN: 使用方法：%s [选项]...
    
    当 IceWM 触发 GUI 事件时播放音频文件。
    当前设置的音频接口为：%s。
    Icesound 将选择其中第一个可用接口。
    
    选项：
    
     -d, --display=DISPLAY   IceWM 使用的 X11 显示界面 （默认： $DISPLAY）。
    
     -s, --sample-dir=DIR    指定包含音频文件的目录。
                             默认为  $HOME/.config/icewm/sounds。
    
     -i, --interface=LIST    指定音频输出接口。%s 中的一个或多个
                             使用逗号分隔。 
    
     -D, --device=DEVICE     仅用于向后兼容。默认设备。
                             请参考 -A/-O/-S 选项。
    
     -O, --oss=DEVICE       指定 OSS 设备 （默认："%s"）。
    
     -A, --alsa=DEVICE      指定 ALSA 设备（默认："%s"）。
    
     -S, --server=ADDR:PORT  指定 ESD 服务器地址和端口号。
                             ESD 的默认配置为 "localhost:16001"。
     
     -z, --snooze=millisecs  指定声音事件之间的间隔时间，以毫秒为单位。
                             默认为 500 毫秒。
    
     -p, --play=sound        播放给定的音频（名称或者编号）并退出。
    
     -l, --list-files        列出可使用的音频文件路径并退出。
    
         --list-sounds       列出支持的音频文件名并退出。
    
         --list-interfaces   列出支持的音频接口并退出。
    
     -v, --verbose           详细信息，打印每个声音事件。
    
     -V, --version           打印版本信息并退出。
    
     -h, --help              打印此帮助屏幕并退出。
    
    返回值：
    
      0    成功。
      1    一般错误。
      2    命令行错误。
      3    子系统错误 (如：无法连接到服务器）。

en: No audio for %s
zh_CN: %s 无音频

en: Could not get GUI event property
zh_CN: 无法获得 GUI 事件属性

en: Received invalid GUI event %d
zh_CN: 接收到无效的 GUI 事件 %d

en: Received GUI event %s
zh_CN: 接收到 GUI 事件 %s

en: Too quick; ignoring %s.
zh_CN: 速度过快；忽略 %s.

en: Support for the %s interface not compiled.
zh_CN: 接口 %s 未编译支持。

en: Unsupported interface: %s.
zh_CN: 不支持的接口：%s。

en: Using %s audio.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 音频。

en: Failed to connect to audio interfaces %s.
zh_CN: 连接音频介面 %s 失败。

en: Received signal %s: Terminating...
zh_CN: 收到信号 %s：终止...

en:   -n, --notify        Notify parent process by sending signal USR1.
      --display=NAME      Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync              Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -c, --config=FILE   Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Load the theme from FILE.
zh_CN:   -n, --notify        发送信号 USR1 通知父进程。
      --display=NAME      使用 NAME 连接 X 服务器。
      --sync              与 X11 服务器同步通信信息。
    
      -c, --config=FILE   从 FILE 中加载设置选项。
      -t, --theme=FILE    从 FILE 中加载主题。

en: Hex View
zh_CN: 16 进制显示

en: Expand Tabs
zh_CN: 展开标签页

en: Wrap Lines
zh_CN: 换行

en: Failed to load image '%s'.
zh_CN: 加载图片 '%s' 失败。

en: Usage: icewmbg [OPTIONS]
    Where multiple values can be given they are separated by commas.
    When image is a directory then all images from that directory are used.
    
    Options:
      -p, --replace        Replace an existing icewmbg.
      -q, --quit           Tell the running icewmbg to quit.
      -r, --restart        Tell the running icewmbg to restart itself.
      -u, --shuffle        Shuffle/reshuffle the list of background images.
    
      -c, --config=FILE    Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=NAME     Load the theme with name NAME.
    
      -i, --image=FILE(S)  Load background image(s) from FILE(S).
      -k, --color=NAME(S)  Use background color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -s, --semis=FILE(S)  Load transparency image(s) from FILE(S).
      -x, --trans=NAME(S)  Use transparency color(s) from NAME(S).
    
      -e, --center=0/1     Disable/Enable centering background.
      -a, --scaled=0/1     Disable/Enable scaling background.
      -m, --multi=0/1      Disable/Enable multihead background.
      -y, --cycle=SECONDS  Cycle backgrounds every SECONDS.
    
      --display=NAME       Use NAME to connect to the X server.
      --sync               Synchronize communication with X11 server.
    
      -h, --help           Print this usage screen and exit.
      -V, --version        Prints version information and exits.
    
    Loads desktop background according to preferences file:
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - Display desktop background centered
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - Display desktop background scaled
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - Desktop background color(s)
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - Desktop background image(s)
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - Shuffle the list of background images
     SupportSemitransparency  - Support for semitransparent terminals
     DesktopTransparencyColor - Semitransparency background color(s)
     DesktopTransparencyImage - Semitransparency background image(s)
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead - One background over all monitors
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - Seconds between cycling over backgrounds
    
     center:0 scaled:0 = tiled
     center:1 scaled:0 = centered
     center:1 scaled:1 = fill one dimension and keep aspect ratio
     center:0 scaled:1 = fill both dimensions and keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 使用方法：icewmbg [选项]
    可以给定多个值，并使用逗号分割。
    当图片为某个目录时，则此目录下所有图片都会被使用。
    
    选项：
      -p, --replace        替换已存在的 icewmbg.
      -q, --quit           通知运行中的 icewmbg 退出。
      -r, --restart        通知运行中的 icewmbg 重新启动。
      -u, --shuffle        打乱背景图片列表。
    
      -c, --config=FILE    从 FILE 加载配置。
      -t, --theme=NAME     加载名称为 NAME 的主题。
    
      -i, --image=FILE(S)  从 FILE 中加载背景图片。
      -k, --color=NAME(S)  使用 NAME 作为背景颜色。
    
      -s, --semis=FILE(S)  从 FILE 中加载透明图片。
      -x, --trans=NAME(S)  使用 NAME 作为透明颜色。
    
      -e, --center=0/1     禁用/启用居中背景。
      -a, --scaled=0/1     禁用/启用缩放背景。
      -m, --multi=0/1      禁用/启用多头背景。
      -y, --cycle=SECONDS  每 SECONDS 循环一次背景。
    
      --display=NAME       使用 NAME 连接 X 服务器。
      --sync               与 X11 服务器同步通信信息。
    
      -h, --help           打印此帮助屏幕并退出。
      -V, --version        打印版本信息并退出。
    
    依照配置文件加载桌面背景：
     DesktopBackgroundCenter  - 居中显示桌面背景
     DesktopBackgroundScaled  - 缩放显示桌面背景
     DesktopBackgroundColor   - 桌面背景颜色
     DesktopBackgroundImage   - 桌面背景图片
     ShuffleBackgroundImages  - 打乱背景图片列表
     SupportSemitransparency  - 支持半透明终端
     DesktopTransparencyColor - 半透明背景颜色
     DesktopTransparencyImage - 半透明背景图片
     DesktopBackgroundMultihead - 多显示器使用同一个背景
     CycleBackgroundsPeriod   - 背景图片循环间隔秒数
    
     center:0 scaled:0 = 平铺
     center:1 scaled:0 = 居中
     center:1 scaled:1 = 沿某一方向填充并保持缩放率
     center:0 scaled:1 = 沿双方向填充并保持缩放率

en: Unrecognized option '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项：'%s'。

en: Cannot start, because another icewmbg is still running.
zh_CN: 无法启动，因为其他 icewmbg 仍在运行。

en: Usage: icewmhint class.instance option arg
zh_CN: 用法：icewmhint class.instance option arg

en: Out of memory (len=%d).
zh_CN: 内存不足（len=%d）。

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Options:
    %s
      -C, --copying       Prints license information and exits.
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
zh_CN: 使用方法： %s [选项]
    选项：
    %s
      -C, --copying       打印许可证信息并退出。
      -V, --version       打印版本信息并退出。
      -h, --help          打印此帮助屏幕并退出。

en: Unknown direction in move/resize request: %d
zh_CN: 移动/调整大小请求中的方向未知：%d

en: Unable to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Theme Description:
zh_CN: 主题描述：

en: Theme Author:
zh_CN: 主题作者：

en: CodeSet:
zh_CN: 编码集：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Renderer:
zh_CN: 渲染器：

en: icewm - About
zh_CN: icewm - 关于

en: A window manager is already running, use --replace to replace it
zh_CN: 窗口管理器已在运行，使用 --replace 进行替换

en: Failed to become the owner of the %s selection
zh_CN: 成为 %s 选项的所有者失败

en: Waiting to replace the old window manager
zh_CN: 等待替换旧的窗口管理器

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: _Logout
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Cancel logout
zh_CN: 取消注销(_C)

en: Lock _Workstation
zh_CN: 锁住工作站(_W)

en: Re_boot
zh_CN: 重启计算机(_B)

en: Shut_down
zh_CN: 关机(_D)

en: _Sleep mode
zh_CN: 睡眠模式(_S)

en: _Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(_H)

en: Restart _Icewm
zh_CN: 重新启动 _Icewm

en: Restart _Xterm
zh_CN: 重新启动 Xterm(_X)

en: _Menu
zh_CN: 菜单(_M)

en: _Above Dock
zh_CN: 停放在上层(_A)

en: _Dock
zh_CN: 停放(_D)

en: _OnTop
zh_CN: 顶层(_O)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: _Below
zh_CN: 底层(_B)

en: D_esktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_E)

en: Move to New _Window
zh_CN: 移到新窗口(_W)

en: Left Half
zh_CN: 左半边

en: Right Half
zh_CN: 右半边

en: Top Half
zh_CN: 上半边

en: Bottom Half
zh_CN: 下半边

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Center
zh_CN: 置中

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: T_ile Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Tile _Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺(_V)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Size
zh_CN: 改变大小(_S)

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Maximize_Vert
zh_CN: 垂直最大化(_V)

en: MaximizeHori_z
zh_CN: 水平最大化(_Z)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Roll_up
zh_CN: 卷起(_U)

en: R_aise
zh_CN: 上移一层(_A)

en: _Lower
zh_CN: 下移一层(_L)

en: La_yer
zh_CN: 分层排序(_Y)

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Move _To
zh_CN: 移动到(_T)

en: _Occupy All
zh_CN: 占据所有工作区(_O)

en: Tray _icon
zh_CN: 显示为托盘图标(_I)

en: R_ename title
zh_CN: 重命名标题(_E)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Kill Client
zh_CN: 杀死客户程序(_K)

en: _Window list
zh_CN: 窗口列表(_W)

en: Another window manager already running, exiting...
zh_CN: 另一个 窗口管理器 已经在运行，正在退出...

en: Could not restart: %s
    Does $PATH lead to %s?
zh_CN: 无法重新启动：%s
    %s 在路径 $PATH 中吗？

en: Confirm Restart as Terminal
zh_CN: 确认作为终端重启动

en: Unmanage all applications and restart
    as a terminal. Proceed?
zh_CN: 取消管理所有应用程序并作为终端
    重启动。是否继续？

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en:   --client-id=ID      Client id to use when contacting session manager.
zh_CN:   --client-id=ID      与会话管理器通信时使用客户端 ID

en: 
      --debug             Print generic debug messages.
      --debug-z           Print debug messages regarding window stacking.
zh_CN: 
      --debug             打印通用调试信息。
      --debug-z           窗口层叠时打印调试信息。

en: 
      -a, --alpha         Use a 32-bit visual for translucency.
      -c, --config=FILE   Load preferences from FILE.
      -t, --theme=FILE    Load theme from FILE.
      -s, --splash=IMAGE  Briefly show IMAGE on startup.
      -p, --postpreferences  Print preferences after all processing.
      --rewrite-preferences  Update an existing preferences file.
      --trace=conf,icon   Trace paths used to load configuration.
zh_CN: 
      -a, --alpha         使用 32 位视觉对象实现半透明。
      -c, --config=FILE   从 FILE 加载配置文件。
      -t, --theme=FILE    从 FILE 加载模板。
      -s, --splash=IMAGE  在启动时简要显示 IMAGE。
      -p, --postpreferences  处理完成后显示配置选项。
      --rewrite-preferences  更新现有配置选项文件。
      --trace=conf,icon   跟踪用于加载配置的路径。

en:   -o, --output=FILE   Redirect all output to FILE.
zh_CN:   -o, --output=FILE   把所有输出重定向到 FILE.

en:   -i, --install=THEME Install THEME from extra or 'list'.
zh_CN:   -i、--install=THEME 从 extra 或 'list' 安装 THEME。

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]
    Starts the IceWM window manager.
    
    Options:
      -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
    %s  --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
    %s
      -V, --version       Prints version information and exits.
      -h, --help          Prints this usage screen and exits.
    %s
      --replace           Replace an existing window manager.
      -r, --restart       Tell the running icewm to restart itself.
    
      --configured        Print the compile time configuration.
      --directories       Print the configuration directories.
      -l, --list-themes   Print a list of all available themes.
    %s
    Environment variables:
      ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  Directory for user configuration files,
                          "$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm" if exists or
                          "$HOME/.icewm" by default.
      DISPLAY=NAME        Name of the X server to use.
      MAIL=URL            Location of your mailbox.
    
    To report bugs, support requests, comments please visit:
    %s
zh_CN: 使用方法：%s [选项]
    启动 IceWM 窗口管理器。
    
    选项：
      --display=NAME      使用的 X 服务器名。
    %s  --sync              同步 X11 命令。
    %s
      -V, --version       打印版本信息并退出。
      -h, --help          打印此帮助屏幕并退出。
    %s
      --replace           替换当前的窗口管理器。
      -r, --restart       通知运行中的 icewm 重新启动。
    
      --configured        打印编译时间的配置。
      --directories       打印配置目录。
      -l, --list-themes   打印可用主题列表。
    %s
    环境变量：
      ICEWM_PRIVCFG=PATH  用户配置文件目录，
                          如果存在，默认为"$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/icewm" 或
                          "$HOME/.icewm"。
      DISPLAY=NAME        使用的 X 服务器名称。
      MAIL=URL            邮箱的位置。
    
    报告缺陷、请求支持和评论请访问：
    %s

en: %s configuration directories:
zh_CN: %s 配置选项目录：

en: %s configured options:%s
zh_CN: %s 配置选项：%s

en: Confirm Logout
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Logout will close all active applications.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 退出将关闭所有活动的应用程序。
    继续吗？

en: Raise/Lower
zh_CN: 提升/降低

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Rolldown
zh_CN: 放下

en: Rollup
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Client %s with PID %ld fails to respond.
    Do you wish to terminate this client?
zh_CN: 的客户端 %s 无法响应。PID 为 %ld。
    是否要终止此客户端？

en: Failed to load theme %s
zh_CN: 加载主题 %s 失败

en: Unknown value '%s' for option '%s'.
zh_CN: 存在未知的值“%s”（选项“%s”）。

en: Unable to rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: Loc_k Workstation
zh_CN: 锁定工作站(_k)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Logout...
zh_CN: 退出(_L)...

en: _Restart icewm
zh_CN: 重启 icewm(_R)

en: Reload ke_ys
zh_CN: 重新装载 ke_ys

en: Reload _toolbar
zh_CN: 重新加载 _toolbar

en: Reload win_options
zh_CN: 重新加载 win_options

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the window title
zh_CN: 重命名窗口标题

en: WARNING! All unsaved changes will be lost when
    this client is killed. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 警告！当这个客户程序被杀死时，所有
    没有保存的修改将丢失。你想继续吗？

en: Kill Client:
zh_CN: 杀死客户端：

en: Missing command argument
zh_CN: 丢失命令参数

en: Bad argument %d to command '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的参数 %d 传给命令“%s”

en: Error at keyword '%s' for %s
zh_CN: %s 的关键字 '%s' 错误

en: Error at %s '%s'
zh_CN: %s 错误 '%s'

en: Unexepected menu keyword: '%s'
zh_CN: 非预期的菜单关键字："%s"

en: Error at menuprog '%s'
zh_CN: menuprog '%s' 错误

en: Error at menuprogreload: '%s'
zh_CN: 执行 menuprogreload 时出错："%s"

en: Missing filename argument to include statement
zh_CN: 包含的声明中缺少文件名参数

en: Error at includeprog '%s'
zh_CN: 对 "%s" 执行 includeprog 时出错

en: Unknown keyword '%s'
zh_CN: 未知关键字：`%s'

en: Unknown keyword for a non-container: '%s'.
    Expected either 'key' or 'runonce' here.
zh_CN: 未知的非容器 '%s' 关键字。
    此处需要 关键字 'key' 或 'runonce'。

en: '%s' timed out!
zh_CN: "%s" 已超时！

en: '%s' produces no output
zh_CN: '%s' 无输出

en: Missing program setxkbmap
zh_CN: 缺少程序 setxkbmap

en: For keyboard switching, please install setxkbmap.
zh_CN: 要使用键盘切换，请安装 setxkbmap。

en: Unknown window option: %s
zh_CN: 未知窗口选项：%s

en: Syntax error in window options on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行 (%s) 的窗口选项中存在语法错误

en: Save Modifications
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Enter a new value for %s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的新值：

en: _Click to focus
zh_CN: 点击聚焦(_C)

en: _Explicit focus
zh_CN: 精确聚焦(_E)

en: _Sloppy mouse focus
zh_CN: 粗略鼠标聚焦(_S)

en: S_trict mouse focus
zh_CN: 精确鼠标聚焦(_T)

en: _Quiet sloppy focus
zh_CN: 安静粗略聚焦(_Q)

en: Custo_m
zh_CN: 自定义(_M)

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手册(_M)

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: _Run...
zh_CN: 运行(_R)...

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦(_F)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 配置选项(_P)

en: _Themes
zh_CN: 主题(_T)

en: Se_ttings
zh_CN: 设置(_T)

en: Session Manager: Unknown line %s
zh_CN: 会话管理者：未知行 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Ca_scade
zh_CN: 层叠(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Arrange
zh_CN: 排列(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Minimize All
zh_CN: 全部最小化(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Hide All
zh_CN: 全部隐藏(_H)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: Arrange _Icons
zh_CN: 排列图标(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: This appears in a group with others items, so please make the hotkeys unique in the set: # T_ile Horizontally, Ca_scade, _Arrange, _Minimize All, _Hide All, _Undo, Arrange _Icons, _Windows, _Refresh, _About, _Logout
en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Hide Taskbar
zh_CN: 隐藏任务栏

en: Favorite Applications
zh_CN: 喜欢的应用程序

en: Window List Menu
zh_CN: 窗口列表菜单

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Show Taskbar
zh_CN: 显示任务栏

en: All Workspaces
zh_CN: 所有工作区

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: _Raise
zh_CN: 提升(_R)

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Terminate Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(_T)

en: Kill _Process
zh_CN: 杀掉进程(_p)

en: Window list
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: %lu. Workspace %-.32s
zh_CN: %lu. 工作区 %-.32s

en: Image not readable: %s
zh_CN: 图片无法读取：%s

en: %s: select failed
zh_CN: %s：选择失败

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色 "%s"

en: Unknown key name %s in %s
zh_CN: 未知的键名 %s（%s 中）

en: Bad argument: %s for %s [%d,%d]
zh_CN: 错误参数：%s 针对 %s [%d,%d]

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 载入像素图“%s”失败：%s

en: Loading of pixmap "%s" failed
zh_CN: 装载像素图“%s”失败

en: BUG? Imlib was able to read "%s"
zh_CN: BUG？Imlib 可以读“%s”

en: BUG? Malformed XPM header but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_CN: BUG？XPM 头部格式异常，但是 Imlib 可以解析 “%s”

en: BUG? Unexpected end of XPM file but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_CN: BUG？XPM文件有非预期的结束，但是Imlib却可以分析“%s”

en: BUG? Unexpected character but Imlib was able to parse "%s"
zh_CN: BUG？非预期的特征，但是 Imlib 可以解析 "%s"

en: Could not load font "%s".
zh_CN: 不能装载字体 “%s”。

en: Missing codesets for fontset "%s":
zh_CN: 字体“%s”没有代码集:

en: Could not load fontset "%s".
zh_CN: 不能装载字体“%s”。

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste _Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴所选内容(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Locale not supported by C library or Xlib. Falling back to 'C' locale'.
zh_CN: C 运行库或 Xlib 不支持该语言环境。将使用默认的 'C' 区域。

en: Failed to determinate the current locale's codeset. Assuming ISO-8859-1.
zh_CN: 检测当前语言环境的编码失败。将假定为 ISO-8859-1。

en: iconv doesn't supply (sufficient) %s to %s converters.
zh_CN: iconv 没有提供（足够）的 %s 到 %s 转换器。

en: Invalid multibyte string "%s": %s
zh_CN: 错误的多字节字符串“%s”：%s

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: $USER or $LOGNAME not set?
zh_CN: 还没设置 $USER 或 $LOGNAME？

en: Failed to parse URL "%s".
zh_CN: 分析 URL“%s”失败。

en: Incomplete hex escape in URL at position %d.
zh_CN: 位于 %d 处的 URL 中存在不完整的十六进制转义符。

en: Invalid hex escape in URL at position %d.
zh_CN: 位于 %d 处的 URL 中存在无效的十六进制转义符。

en:   -d, --display=NAME  NAME of the X server to use.
      --sync              Synchronize X11 commands.
zh_CN:   -d, --display=NAME  使用名为 NAME 的 X 服务器。
      --sync              同步 X11 命令。

en: Support for PNG images was not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 PNG 图像支持

en: Support for JPEG images was not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 JPEG 图像支持

en: Unsupported file format: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式：%s

en: Could not load image "%s"
zh_CN: 无法加载图像 "%s"
