idutils 4.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知系统错误

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项 -- '%c' 需要参数

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 无法返回起始工作目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的排序比较方式

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名称

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠太多

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后引用

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: ( 或 \( 不匹配

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: \{ 不匹配

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中的内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 先前的正则表达式无效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太长

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: ) 或 \) 不匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有上一次的正则表达式

en: invalid `--separator' style: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的‘--separator’方式: ‘%s’

en: can't determine the io_size of a string!
zh_CN: 无法确定字符串的 io_size

en: can't open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’

en: `%s' is not an ID file! (bad magic #)
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是 ID 文件！(错误的 magic #)

en: `%s' is version %d, but I only grok version %d
zh_CN: ‘%s’的版本号为 %d，但我仅想要版本号为 %d 的版本

en: unknown I/O type: %d
zh_CN: 未知的 I/O 类型: %d

en: unrecognized language: `%s'
zh_CN: 不可识别的语言: ‘%s’

en: can't allocate language args obstack: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 无法分配语言参数的对象堆栈

en: can't allocate language args: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 无法分配语言参数: 内存耗尽

en: language name expected following `%s' in file `%s'
zh_CN: 要求语言名称，在文件‘%2$s’中带上‘%1$s’

en: can't open language map file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开语言 map 文件‘%s’

en: can't get size of map file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 map 文件的大小‘%s’

en: can't read language map file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取语言 map 文件‘%s’

en: can't read entire language map file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取整个语言 map 文件‘%s’

en: C language:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        Allow CHARS in single-token strings, keep the result
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      Allow CHARS in single-token strings, toss the result
      -u,--strip-underscore  Strip a leading underscore from single-token strings
zh_CN: C 语言:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，保留结果
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，不保留结果
      -u,--strip-underscore  从单个标记的字符串中删除前面的下划线

en: C++ language:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        Allow CHARS in single-token strings, keep the result
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      Allow CHARS in single-token strings, toss the result
      -u,--strip-underscore  Strip a leading underscore from single-token strings
zh_CN: C++ 语言:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，保留结果
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，不保留结果
      -u,--strip-underscore  从单个标记的字符串中删除前面的下划线

en: Java language:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        Allow CHARS in single-token strings, keep the result
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      Allow CHARS in single-token strings, toss the result
      -u,--strip-underscore  Strip a leading underscore from single-token strings
zh_CN: Java 语言:
      -k,--keep=CHARS        允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，保留结果
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      允许在单个标记的字符串中使用 CHARS，不保留结果
      -u,--strip-underscore  从单个标记的字符串中删除前面的下划线

en: junk: `%c'
zh_CN: 内存碎片: ‘%c’

en: junk: `\%03o'
zh_CN: 内存碎片: ‘\%03o’

en: Assembly language:
      -c,--comment=CHARS     Any of CHARS starts a comment until end-of-line
      -k,--keep=CHARS        Allow CHARS in tokens, and keep the result
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      Allow CHARS in tokens, and toss the result
      -u,--strip-underscore  Strip a leading underscore from tokens
      -n,--no-cpp            Don't handle C pre-processor directives
zh_CN: 汇编语言:
      -c,--comment=CHARS     从 CHARS 开始为一个注释，直到一行结束
      -k,--keep=CHARS        允许在标识中使用 CHARS 并保存结果
      -i,--ignore=CHARS      允许在标识中使用 CHARS 但不保存结果
      -u,--strip-underscore  从标识中删除前面的下划线
      -n,--no-cpp            不要处理 C 预处理指定

en: Text language:
      -i,--include=CHAR-CLASS  Treat characters of CHAR-CLASS as token constituents
      -x,--exclude=CHAR-CLASS  Treat characters of CHAR-CLASS as token delimiters
zh_CN: Text 语言:
      -i,--include=CHAR-CLASS  将 CHAR-CLASS 中的字符作为标识的一部分
      -x,--exclude=CHAR-CLASS  将 CHAR-CLASS 中的字符作为标识的分隔符

en: Perl language:
      -i,--include=CHAR-CLASS  Treat characters of CHAR-CLASS as token constituents
      -x,--exclude=CHAR-CLASS  Treat characters of CHAR-CLASS as token delimiters
      -d,--dtags  Include documentation tags
zh_CN: Perl 语言:
      -i,--include=CHAR-CLASS  将 CHAR-CLASS 中的字符作为标识的一部分
      -x,--exclude=CHAR-CLASS  将 CHAR-CLASS 中的字符作为标识的分隔符
      -d,--dtags  包含文档标记

en: Lisp language:
zh_CN: Lisp 语言:

en: can't read directory `%s' (`.' from `%s')
zh_CN: 无法读取目录‘%s’(从‘%s’中读取‘.’)

en: notice: `%s' was a %s, but is now a %s!
zh_CN: 注意: ‘%s’以前是 %s，但现在是 %s！

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: warning: `%s' and `%s' are the same file, but yield different scans!
zh_CN: 警告: ‘%s’和‘%s’是同一个文件，但扫描所得不同！

en: notice: scan parameters changed for `%s'
zh_CN: 注意: 扫描参数改为‘%s’

en: can't mix --include and --exclude options
zh_CN: 无法混合使用 --include 和 --exclude 选项

en: can't get working directory
zh_CN: 无法获取工作目录

en: can't chdir to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法更改目录为‘%s’

en: can't chdir to `%s' from `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将目录从‘%2$s’改为‘%1$s’

en: can't lstat `%s' from `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从‘%2$s’中 lstat ‘%1$s’

en: can't stat `%s' from `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从‘%2$s’中 stat ‘%1$s’

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用‘%s --help’来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FILENAME [FILENAME2]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项] 文件名 [文件名2]

en: List identifiers that occur in FILENAME, or if FILENAME2 is
    also given list the identifiers that occur in both files.
    
      -f, --file=FILE  file name of ID database
          --help       display this help and exit
          --version    output version information and exit
zh_CN: 列出出现在 FILENAME 中的识别字符。如果还指定了 FILENAME2 
    那就列出两个文件中都出现的识别字符。
    
      -f, --file=FILE  ID 数据库的文件名
          --help       显示此帮助并退出
          --version    输出版本信息并退出

en: 
    Report bugs to
zh_CN: 
    发送错误报告至

en: no file name arguments
zh_CN: 没有文件名参数

en: too many file name arguments
zh_CN: 文件名参数太多了

en: can't locate `ID'
zh_CN: 无法定位‘ID’

en: `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: ‘%s’有歧义

en: `%s' not found
zh_CN: ‘%s’未找到

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [PATTERN]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [匹配模板]...

en: Print constituent file names that match PATTERN,
    using shell-style wildcards.
      -f, --file=FILE        file name of ID database
      -S, --separator=STYLE  STYLE is one of `braces', `space' or `newline'
          --help             display this help and exit
          --version          output version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印文件名中匹配 PATTERN 的文件名，
    使用 shell 通配符。
      -f, --file=FILE        ID 数据库的文件名
      -S, --separator=STYLE  STYLE 可以是‘braces’，‘space’或是‘newline’中的一个
          --help             显示此帮助并退出
          --version          输出版本信息并退出

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERN...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... 匹配模板...

en: Query ID database and report results.
    By default, output consists of multiple lines, each line containing the
    matched identifier followed by the list of file names in which it occurs.
    
      -f, --file=FILE       file name of ID database
    
      -i, --ignore-case     match PATTERN case insensitively
      -l, --literal         match PATTERN as a literal string
      -r, --regexp          match PATTERN as a regular expression
      -w, --word            match PATTERN as a delimited word
      -s, --substring       match PATTERN as a substring
                Note: If PATTERN contains extended regular expression meta-
                characters, it is interpreted as a regular expression substring.
                Otherwise, PATTERN is interpreted as a literal word.
    
      -k, --key=STYLE       STYLE is one of `token', `pattern' or `none'
      -R, --result=STYLE    STYLE is one of `filenames', `grep', `edit' or `none'
      -S, --separator=STYLE  STYLE is one of `braces', `space' or `newline' and
                            only applies to file names when `--result=filenames'
                The above STYLE options control how query results are presented.
                Defaults are --key=token --result=filenames --separator=%s
    
      -F, --frequency=FREQ  find tokens that occur FREQ times, where FREQ
                            is a range expressed as `N..M'.  If N is omitted, it
                            defaults to 1, if M is omitted it defaults to MAX_USHRT
      -a, --ambiguous=LEN   find tokens whose names are ambiguous for LEN chars
    
      -x, --hex             only find numbers expressed as hexadecimal
      -d, --decimal         only find numbers expressed as decimal
      -o, --octal           only find numbers expressed as octal
                By default, searches match numbers of any radix.
    
          --help            display this help and exit
          --version         output version information and exit
zh_CN: 查寻 ID 数据库并报告结果。
    默认输出由多行组成，每行包含匹配的标识字符，
    后面跟着标识符出现时的文件名。
    
      -f, --file=FILE       ID 数据库的文件名
    
      -i, --ignore-case     匹配 PATTERN，大小写不敏感
      -l, --literal         以纯文本字符串方式匹配 PATTERN
      -r, --regexp          以正则表达式方式匹配 PATTERN
      -w, --word            以分隔符方式匹配 PATTERN
      -s, --substring       以子串方式匹配 PATTERN
                注意:如果 PATTERN 包含了扩展的正则表达式元字符
                (meta-character)，它将被认为是正则表达式的子串。
                否则，PATTERN 就被解释为一个文本字符串。
    
      -k, --key=STYLE       STYLE 是 ‘token’，‘pattern’或是‘none’中的一个
      -R, --result=STYLE    STYLE 是‘filenames’，‘grep’，‘edit’或是‘none’中的一个
      -S, --separator=STYLE STYLE 是‘braces’，‘space’或是‘newline’中的一个
                            当使用‘--result=filenames’时则仅对该文件有效
                以上 STYLE 选项控制查寻结果如果输出。
                默认是 --key=token --result=filenames --separator=%s
    
      -F, --frequency=FREQ  找出出现 FREQ 次的标识， FREQ
                            是个以‘N..M’表达的范围。如果省略 N，
                            则默认为 1。如果省略 M 则默认为 MAX_USHRT
      -a, --ambiguous=LEN   找出名称与 LEN 有歧义的标识字符
    
      -x, --hex             仅查找十六进制表示的数
      -d, --decimal         仅查找十进制表示的数
      -o, --octal           仅查找八进制表示的数
                默认查找将匹配任意底的数。
    
          --help            显示此帮助并退出
          --version         输出版本信息并退出

en: braces
zh_CN: 大括号

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: notice: use of `-e' is deprecated, use `-r' instead
zh_CN: 注意: 不要再用‘-e’了，使用‘-r’代替

en: invalid `--key' style: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的‘--key’类型: ‘%s’

en: invalid `--result' style: `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的‘--result’类型: ‘%s’

en: can't match regular-expression: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 无法匹配正则表达式: 内存耗尽

en: edit? [y1-9^S/nq]
zh_CN: 编辑？ [y1-9^S/nq]

en: can't fork
zh_CN: 无法派生

en: can't exec `%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行‘%s’

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Build an identifier database.
      -o, --output=OUTFILE    file name of ID database output
      -f, --file=OUTFILE      synonym for --output
      -i, --include=LANGS     include languages in LANGS (default: "C C++ asm")
      -x, --exclude=LANGS     exclude languages in LANGS
      -l, --lang-option=L:OPT pass OPT as a default for language L (see below)
      -m, --lang-map=MAPFILE  use MAPFILE to map file names onto source language
      -d, --default-lang=LANG  make LANG the default source language
      -p, --prune=NAMES       exclude the named files and/or directories
      -v, --verbose           report per file statistics
      -s, --statistics        report statistics at end of run
    
          --files0-from=F     tokenize only the files specified by
                               NUL-terminated names in file F
    
           --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
    
    FILE may be a file name, or a directory name to recursively search.
    If no FILE is given, the current directory is searched by default.
    Note that the `--include' and `--exclude' options are mutually-exclusive.
    
    The following arguments apply to the language-specific scanners:
zh_CN: 建立一个标识符数据库。
      -o, --output=OUTFILE    ID 数据库输出时所用的文件名
      -f, --file=OUTFILE      等同于 --output
      -i, --include=LANGS     在 LANGS 中包含语言(默认: “C C++ asm”)
      -x, --exclude=LANGS     在 LANGS 不包含语言
      -l, --lang-option=L:OPT 传递 OPT 作为语言 L 的默认值(见下)
      -m, --lang-map=MAPFILE  使用 MAPFILE 将文件名与源语言关联起来
      -d, --default-lang=LANG 设置 LANG 为默认源语言
      -p, --prune=NAMES       不包含文件(或目录)
      -v, --verbose           报告每个文件的统计结果
      -s, --statistics        运行结束时报告统计结果
    
      --file0-from=F          仅标识来自 F 的
                              非终止符所分隔的文件
    
          --help              显示此帮助并退出
          --version           输出版本信息并退出
    
    FILE 可以是个文件名，或者是目录名，它将用于递归搜索。
    如果不指定 FILE，默认搜索当前目录。
    注意‘--include’和‘--exclude’选项是互斥的。
    
    以下参数用于指定语言的扫描:

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 额外操作 %s

en: file operands cannot be combined with --files0-from
zh_CN: 文件操作无法与 --files0-from 合并

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: %s: read error
zh_CN: %s: 读错误

en: when reading file names from stdin, no file name of %s allowed
zh_CN: 当从标准输入(stdin)读取文件名时，不允许 %s 的文件名

en: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: 无效的 0 字节文件名

en: nothing to do
zh_CN: 无操作

en: can't create `%s' in `%s'
zh_CN: 无法在‘%2$s’中创建‘%1$s’

en: can't modify `%s'
zh_CN: 无法修改‘%s’

en: can't stat `%s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat ‘%s’

en:   new = %d/%d
zh_CN:   新建 = %d/%d

en: Heap=%llu+%llu Kb,
zh_CN: 堆=%llu+%llu Kb,

en: Sorting tokens...
zh_CN: 正在排序标识...

en: Writing `%s'...
zh_CN: 正在写入‘%s’...

en: can't create `%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建‘%s’

en: internal limitation: offset of 2^32 or larger
zh_CN: 内部限制: 2^32 或更大的字节偏移

en: error closing `%s'
zh_CN: 关闭‘%s’时发生错误

en: Print all tokens found in a source file.
      -i, --include=LANGS     include languages in LANGS (default: "C C++ asm")
      -x, --exclude=LANGS     exclude languages in LANGS
      -l, --lang-option=L:OPT pass OPT as a default for language L (see below)
      -m, --lang-map=MAPFILE  use MAPFILE to map file names onto source language
      -d, --default-lang=LANG  make LANG the default source language
      -p, --prune=NAMES       exclude the named files and/or directories
    
          --files0-from=F     tokenize only the files specified by
                               NUL-terminated names in file F
    
          --help              display this help and exit
    		      --version           output version information and exit
    
    The following arguments apply to the language-specific scanners:
zh_CN: 打印出源文件中找到的所有标识
      -i, --include=LANGS     在 LANGS 中包含语言(默认: “C C++ asm”)
      -x, --exclude=LANGS     在 LANGS 中不包含语言
      -l, --lang-option=L:OPT 传递 OPT 作为语言 L 的默认值(见下)
      -m, --lang-map=MAPFILE  使用 MAPFILE 将文件名与源语言关联起来
      -d, --default-lang=LANG 设置 LANG 为默认的源语言
      -p, --prune=NAMES       不包含指定的文件(或目录)
    
      --file0-from=F          仅标识来自 F 的
                              非终止符所分隔的文件
    
          --help              显示此帮助并退出
          --version           输出版本信息并退出
    
    以下参数用于指定语言的扫描:
