ifplugd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: static interfaces to be watched by ifplugd:
zh_TW: 由 ifpluged 監控的固定裝置

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the interfaces to control here, separated by spaces. Ifplugd processes will be started for each of these interfaces when the ifplugd initscript is called with the "start" argument. You may use the magic string "auto" to make the initscript start or stop ifplugd processes for ALL eth and wlan interfaces that are available according to /proc/net/dev.  Note that the list of interfaces appearing in /proc/net/dev may depend on which kernel modules you have loaded.
zh_TW: 輸入要控制的熱插拔裝置，以空白區格。當 ifplugd 初始 script 以 "start" 參數啟動時，ifplugd 程序將會啟動這些裝置。您可以使用神奇字串 "auto" 使得初始 script 啟動或停止 ifplugd 程序來監聽所有 /proc/net/dev 下的可用的 eth 和 wlan 裝置。注意，/proc/net/dev 下的裝置列表是根據載入的核心模組產生的

note: Type: string Description
en: You should not add interfaces that are hotplugged (USB or PCMCIA) here, you will be asked for those in the next question.
zh_TW: 您不應在這加入熱插拔的裝置(USB 或 PCMCIA)"，下一個問題就會詢問這些裝置了。

note: Type: string Description
en: hotplugged interfaces to be watched by ifplugd:
zh_TW: 由 ifplugd 監控的熱插拔裝置

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the hotplugged interfaces to control here, separated by spaces.
zh_TW: 輸入要控制的熱插拔裝置，以空白區格。

note: Type: string Description
en: You may use the magic string "all" to make the hotplug script start an ifplugd process for any hotplugged interface.
zh_TW: 您可以使用神奇字串 "all" 使得 hotplug script 啟動一個 ifplugd 程序來監控任何熱插拔裝置。

note: Type: string Description
en: Hotplugged interfaces are usually interfaces on PCMCIA or WLAN adapters.
zh_TW: 熱插拔裝置通常是 PCMCIA 或 WLAN 介面卡。

note: Type: string Description
en: arguments to ifplugd:
zh_TW: ifplugd 參數

note: Type: select Description
en: suspend behaviour:
zh_TW: suspend behaviour

note: Type: select Description
en: When you put your notebook into suspend mode, you can choose between three actions:
zh_TW: 當您的筆記型電腦進入休眠時，您可以選擇三種行為

note: Type: select Description
en: none: no action
zh_TW: none：無動作

note: Type: select Description
en: suspend: this puts ifplugd into suspend mode. In this mode, ifplugd does not check the link status. This is necessary for some broken network drivers.
zh_TW: suspend：ifplugd 切換成休眠模式。在這個模式下，ifplugd 不會檢查線路狀態。對一些有缺陷的網路卡驅動程式是必須的。
