im-config 0.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode (missing $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT )
zh: 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式 (缺少 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT)

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode (bogus content in $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT)
zh: 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式 ($IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT 中的內容有問題)

en: use $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE mode set by $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT
zh: 依 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT 使用 $IM_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MODE 模式

en: remove IM $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC
zh: 移除$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC

en: activate Intelligent Input Bus (IBus)
zh: 啟動 Intelligent Input Bus (IBus)

en: activate Flexible Input Method Framework (fcitx)
zh: 啟動小企鵝輸入法 (fcitx)

en: activate universal input method (uim)
zh: 啟動 universal input method (uim)

en: activate HIME Input Method Editor (hime)
zh: 啟動 HIME 輸入法 (hime)

en: activate Chinese input method (gcin)
zh: 啟動 gcin 中文輸入法 (gcin)

en: activate Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)
zh: 啟動 Smart Common Input Method (SCIM)

en: activate Thai input method with thai-libthai
zh: 啟動 thai-libthai 泰文輸入法

en: activate XIM for Japanese with kinput2
zh: 使用 kinput2 XIM 日文輸入法

en: X input method for Japanese with kinput2
     * XIM: one of kinput2-* packages
     * kanji conversion server: canna or wnn
zh: kinput2 XIM 日文輸入法
     * XIM: kinput2-* 套件擇一使用
     * 漢字轉換伺服器: canna 或 wnn

en: activate XIM for Chinese with Sunpinyin
zh: 使用 Sunpinyin XIM 中文輸入法

en: X input method for Chinese with Sunpinyin
     * XIM: xsunpinyin
zh: Sunpinyin XIM 中文輸入法
     * XIM: xsunpinyin

en: Bogus Configuration
zh: 不存在的設定

en: Non existing configuration name is specified.
zh: 使用不存在的設定。

en: Custom Configuration
zh: 自訂設定

en: Custom configuration is created by the user or administrator using editor.
zh: 使用者或是管理者透過編輯器所產生的自訂設定。

en: Missing
zh: 從缺

en: Missing configuration file.
zh: 缺少設定檔案。

en: system configuration
zh: 系統預設值

en: user configuration
zh: 使用者設定值

en: Explicit selection is not required to enable the automatic configuration if the active one is default/auto/cjkv/missing.
zh: 如果正在使用的是 default/auto/cjkv/missing，您不需要另外選擇即可使用自動設定。

en: If a daemon program for the previous configuration is re-started by the X session manager, you may need to kill it manually with kill(1).
zh: 如果先前設定的背景程式被 X 工作階段管理程式 (session manager) 重新啟動，您可能需要使用 kill(1) 來結束程式。

en: $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
    See im-config(8) and /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz for more.
zh: $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
    請參考 im-config(8) 與 /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz。

en: Input Method Configuration (im-config, ver. $IM_CONFIG_VERSION)
zh: 輸入法設定程式 (im-config, 版本 $IM_CONFIG_VERSION)

en: $IM_CONFIG_ID
    (c) Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>, GPL-2+
    See im-config(8), /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz.
zh: $IM_CONFIG_ID
    (c) 青木 修 <osamu@debian.org>, GPL-2+
    請參考 im-config(8) 與 /usr/share/doc/im-config/README.Debian.gz。

en: The $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE has been manually modified.
    Remove the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC manually to use im-config.
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh: $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE已經被手動修改。
    請手動刪除$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 以使用 im-config。
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA
      Available input methods:$IM_CONFIG_AVAIL
    Unless you really need them all, please make sure to install only one input method tool.
zh: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    $IM_CONFIG_MSGA
      可用的輸入法: $IM_CONFIG_AVAIL
    除非您真的全都需要，請確認您只安裝一套輸入法工具。

en: Do you explicitly select the ${IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE}?
    
     * Select NO, if you do not wish to update it. (recommended)
     * Select YES, if you wish to update it.
zh: 您要指定${IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE}嗎？
    
     * 如果您不想要指定，請選擇「否」。(建議)
     * 如果您想要指定，請選擇「是」。

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: description
zh: 註釋

en: Removing the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC.
zh: 移除$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC。

en: Keeping the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC as missing.
zh: 保留$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 沒有設定。

en: Keeping the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC unchanged as $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE.
zh: 保留$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 的設定值 $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE 不變。

en: Setting the $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC to $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE.
zh: 設定$IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC_TYPE $IM_CONFIG_XINPUTRC 為 $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE。

en: *** This is merely a simulated run and no changes are made. ***
    
    $IM_CONFIG_MSG
zh: *** 這只是模擬執行，並沒有修改任何設定。 ***
    
    $IM_CONFIG_MSG

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    Automatic configuration selects: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
    $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    自動設定選擇: $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC
    $IM_CONFIG_AUTOMATIC_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    Manual configuration selects: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE
    $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM
zh: $IM_CONFIG_MSG
    手動設定選擇: $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE
    $IM_CONFIG_ACTIVE_LONG
    $IM_CONFIG_RTFM

en: E: Configuration for $IM_CONFIG_NAME not found at $IM_CONFIG_CODE.
zh: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 使用的設定在 $IM_CONFIG_CODE 找不到。

en: E: Script for $IM_CONFIG_NAME not found at $IM_CONFIG_CODE.
zh: E: $IM_CONFIG_NAME 使用的 script 在 $IM_CONFIG_CODE 找不到

en: Input Method
zh: 輸入法

en: Set Keyboard Input Method
zh: 設定鍵盤輸入模式
