en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Imagination
zh_TW: Imagination 想像

en: Playing %s...
zh_TW: 播放中 %s...

en: Play the selected file
zh_TW: 播放選擇的檔案

en: Stop the playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: %s:
    incompatible sample rate
zh_TW: %s:
    聲音頻率不同

en: %s:
    incompatible number of channels
zh_TW: %s:
    聲道數不同

en: %s:
    incompatible sample rate and number of channels
zh_TW: %s:
    頻率及聲道數不一致

en: %s
    <b>Do you want to continue without these files?</b>
zh_TW: %s
    <b>沒有檔案也要繼續嗎?</b>

en: Audio files mismatch:
zh_TW: 音效檔沒有一致性:

en: Incompatible sample rate.
zh_TW: 聲音頻率不同.

en: Incompatible number of channels.
zh_TW: 聲道數不同.

en: Incompatible sample rate and number of channels.
zh_TW: 頻率及聲道數都不一致

en: File selection contains %d audio file that is incompatible with other files. | File selection contains %d audio files that are incompatible with other files.
zh_TW[0]: 選擇的檔案中有 %d 個與其他不同格式的音效檔

en: Please check audio tab for more information.
zh_TW: 請檢查音效分頁以檢視更多訊息

en: _Slideshow
zh_TW: 影片秀(_S)

en: Import slideshow
zh_TW: 匯出影片秀

en: Import p_ictures
zh_TW: 匯入圖片(_i)

en: Import _music
zh_TW: 匯入音樂(_m)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: Slide menu
en: _Slide
zh_TW: 場景(_S)

note: Zoom controls
en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常

en: Add empt_y slide
zh_TW: 新增場景(_y)

en: Dele_te
zh_TW: 刪除(_t)

en: Repor_t
zh_TW: 回報(_t)

en: Rotate co_unter-clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉(_u)

en: _Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉(_R)

en: Un_select all
zh_TW: 全部不選(_s)

note: View menu
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Preview mode
zh_TW: 預覽模式

en: Overview mode
zh_TW: 概觀模式

en: Preview _frame rate
zh_TW: 預覽模式(_f)

en: %d frame per second | %d frames per second
zh_TW[0]: 每秒 %d 畫面

note: Help menu
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Create a new slideshow
zh_TW: 建立一個影片秀

en: Open a slideshow
zh_TW: 開啟一個影片秀

en: Save the slideshow
zh_TW: 儲存影片秀

en: Import pictures
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Import music
zh_TW: 匯入音樂

en: Delete the selected slides
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的場景

en: Rotate the slide 90 degrees to the left
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉90度

en: Rotate the slide 90 degrees to the right
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉90度

en: Fit Zoom in Window
zh_TW: 縮放至視窗大小

en: Go to the first slide of the slideshow
zh_TW: 首張

en: Go to the previous slide of the slideshow
zh_TW: 上張

en:  of
zh_TW: 的

en: Go to the next slide of the slideshow
zh_TW: 下張

en: Go to the last slide of the slideshow
zh_TW: 末張

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: <b>Slide Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>場景設定</b>

note: Transition types label
en: Transition Type:
zh_TW: 轉場效果類型:

en: Random
zh_TW: 亂數取得

en: Imagination randomly decides which transition to apply
zh_TW: 自動由亂數決定效果

note: Transition duration
en: Transition Speed:
zh_TW: 轉場速度:

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

note: Slide duration
en: Slide Duration in sec:
zh_TW: 本張持續秒數:

note: Slide Total Duration
en: Slideshow Length:
zh_TW: 影片秀時間總長:

en: <b>Slide Motion</b>
zh_TW: <b>場景變化</b>

en: Stop Point:
zh_TW: 停止點:

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間:

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放:

en: <b>Slide Text</b>
zh_TW: <b>字幕設定</b>

en: Click to choose the font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Animation:
zh_TW: 動作:

en: Animation Speed:
zh_TW: 速度:

note: Background music frame
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: <b>Background Music</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景音樂</b>

en: Music Duration:
zh_TW: 播放時間長度:

en: Delete the selected file
zh_TW: 移除選擇檔案

en: Move the selected file up
zh_TW: 上移選擇檔案

en: Move the selected file down
zh_TW: 下移選擇檔案

en: Clear all files
zh_TW: 清除所有檔案

note: End of Background music frame Begin of Message tab
en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Sorry, I could not perform the operation!
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無法執行!

en: File '%s' not found
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 未發現

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: No animation function (id = 0)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Slides Transitions Report Dialog
zh_TW: 轉場回報對話方塊

en: 
    <span weight='bold'>Note:</span>
    
    Slides whose transition is applied only once are not shown here.
    Click on the slide to have Imagination automatically select it.
zh_TW: 
    <span weight='bold'>注意:</span>
    
    場景當轉換時不能進行播放.
    按這場景程式會自動選擇它.

en: Please wait, importing image %d out of %d
zh_TW: 請稍侯, 匯入圖片 %d 張之 %d

en: Import audio files, use CTRL key for multiple select
zh_TW: 音效檔匯入,使用CTRL鍵可以多重選擇

en: All audio files
zh_TW: 全部音效檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Import images, use SHIFT key for multiple select
zh_TW: 匯入圖片,按著 SHIFT 鍵可多張選擇

en: All image files
zh_TW: 全部圖檔

en: %d x %d pixels | %d x %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d x %d 像素

en: Stops the preview
zh_TW: 停止預覽

en: Load an Imagination slideshow project
zh_TW: 載入一個影片秀專案

en: Save an Imagination slideshow project
zh_TW: 儲存一個影片秀專案

en: Create empty slide
zh_TW: 新增場景

en: Empty slide options:
zh_TW: 空白場景選項:

note: Display propert title depending on the callback that is calling this function.
en: Project properties
zh_TW: 專案屬性

en: <b>Slideshow Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>影片秀設定</b>

note: Video Size
en: Video Size:
zh_TW: 影片大小:

en: <b>Advanced Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>進階設定</b>

en: Rescale images to fit desired aspect ratio
zh_TW: 縮放圖檔以符合比例

en: This is not an Imagination project file!
zh_TW: 這不是一個影片秀專案!

en: Slide %i: can't load image %s
zh_TW: 場景 %i: 無法載入圖片 %s

en: Can't load image %s
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片 %s

en: Welcome to Imagination - %d transition loaded. | Welcome to Imagination - %d transitions loaded.
zh_TW[0]: 歡迎使用 Imagination 想像 - %d 種特效已載入.

en: %d slide selected | %d slides selected
zh_TW[0]: 選擇了 %d 個場景

en: %d slide loaded %s | %d slides loaded %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個場景已匯入 %s

en:  - Use the CTRL key to select/unselect or SHIFT for multiple select
zh_TW:  - 您可使用 CTRL 鍵以單選/取消，或用 SHIFT 鍵多選，以進行每個場景的設定。

en: Please choose the slideshow project filename
zh_TW: 請選擇專案檔名

en: Click to choose the font color
zh_TW: 選擇字型顏色

en: Fade
zh_TW: 漸變色

en: Slide from left
zh_TW: 從左邊滑入

en: Slide from right
zh_TW: 從右邊滑入

en: Slide from top
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: Slide from bottom
zh_TW: 由下而上

en: Grow
zh_TW: 變大

en: <b>Export Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯出設定</b>

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 專案檔名:

en: Exporting the slideshow
zh_TW: 匯出影片秀

en: Preparing for export ...
zh_TW: 準備匯出 ...

en: Overall progress:
zh_TW: 全部匯出進度:

en: Slide %d export progress:
zh_TW: 場景 %d 轉換進度:

en: Failed to launch the encoder!
zh_TW: 轉檔失敗!

en: Final transition export progress:
zh_TW: 完成轉檔匯出程序:
