en to ko translation catalogue (415 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a new reminder
ko: 새 알림 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit existing reminder
ko: 기존 알림 편집

en: Before the to-do starts
ko: 할 일이 시작하기 전

en: After the to-do starts
ko: 할 일이 끝난 후

en: Before the to-do is due
ko: 할 일이 만료되기 전

en: After the to-do is due
ko: 할 일이 만료된 후

en: Before the event starts
ko: 이벤트가 시작하기 전

en: After the event starts
ko: 이벤트가 시작한 후

en: Before the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝나기 전

en: After the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝난 후

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: At start
ko: 시작할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
ko[0]: 시작되기 %1분 전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
ko[0]: 시작되기 %1시간 전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before start | %1 days before start
ko[0]: 시작되기 %1일 전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When due
ko: 만료 기한에

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before due | %1 minutes before due
ko[0]: 만료 기한 %1분 전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before due | %1 hours before due
ko[0]: 만료 기한 %1시간 전

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before due | %1 days before due
ko[0]: 만료 기한 %1일 전

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 편집

[ctx: @label unknown mimetype]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: New attachment
ko: 새 첨부 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request Response
ko: 응답 요청

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request No Response
ko: 응답 요청하지 않음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the name or email address of the attendee.
ko: 참석자의 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the current attendance status of the attendee.
ko: 참석자의 현재 참석 상태를 편집합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the role of the attendee.
ko: 참석자의 역할을 편집합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The email address or name of the attendee. An invitation can be sent to the user if an email address is provided.
ko: 참석자의 이름이나 이메일 주소입니다. 이메일 주소를 입력하면 초대장을 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Request a response from the attendee
ko: 참석자의 응답 요청

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits whether to send an email to the attendee to request a response concerning attendance.
ko: 참석자에게 참석 여부 응답을 요청하는 이메일을 보낼지를 편집합니다.

en: Free
ko: 한가함

en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: vCard attendee role]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: Attendees (name+emailaddress)]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Is attendee available for incidence]
en: Available
ko: 참석 가능

[ctx: Status of attendee in an incidence (accepted, declined, delegated, …)]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Type of calendar user (vCard attribute)]
en: User Type
ko: 사용자 종류

[ctx: Has attendee to respond to the invitation]
en: Response
ko: 응답

[ctx: Attendee name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Attendee email]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: The item has been changed by another application.
    What should be done?
ko: 다른 앱에서 항목을 변경했습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take over changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
ko: 무시하고 변경 사항 덮어쓰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free/Busy Period
ko: 바쁨/한가함 기간

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Free/Busy Location
ko: 바쁨/한가함 위치 편집

en: Location of Free/Busy information for %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder>:
ko: %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder>의 바쁨/한가함 정보 위치:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the location of the Free/Busy information for the attendee.
ko: 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 정보의 위치를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the location of the information.
ko: 정보의 위치를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Disable currently selected reminder]
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: Enable currently selected reminder]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Display a dialog
ko: 대화 상자 표시

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Play an audio file
ko: 소리 파일 재생

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Invalid Reminder.
ko: 잘못된 알림입니다.

[ctx: The reminder is set to X minutes before/after the event]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: The reminder is set to X days before/after the event]
en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: The reminder is set to X hours before/after the event]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: The reminder is configured to repeat after snooze]
en: (Repeats)
ko: (반복됨)

note: i18n: These series of strings are used to show the user a description of the alarm. %1 is replaced by one of the actions above, %2 is replaced by one of the time units above, %3 is the (Repeats) part that will be used in case of repetition of the alarm.
en: %1 %2 after the to-do started %3
ko: 할 일이 시작된 %2 후에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 after the event started %3
ko: 이벤트가 시작된 %2 후에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 before the to-do starts %3
ko: 할 일이 시작되기 %2 전에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 before the event starts %3
ko: 이벤트가 시작되기 %2 전에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 after the to-do is due %3
ko: 할 일 만료 기간이 지난 %2 후에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 after the event ends %3
ko: 이벤트가 끝난 %2 후에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 before the to-do is due %3
ko: 할 일 만료 기간 %2 전에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 before the event ends %3
ko: 이벤트가 끝나기 %2 전에 %1%3

en: %1 %2 after the to-do started %3 (Disabled)
ko: 할 일이 시작된 %2 후에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 after the event started %3 (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 시작된 %2 후에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 before the to-do starts %3 (Disabled)
ko: 할 일이 시작되기 %2 전에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 before the event starts %3 (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 시작되기 %2 전에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 after the to-do is due %3 (Disabled)
ko: 할 일 만료 기간이 지난 %2 후에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 after the event ends %3 (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 끝난 %2 후에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 before the to-do is due %3 (Disabled)
ko: 할 일 만료 기간 %2 전에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 %2 before the event ends %3 (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 끝나기 %2 전에 %1%3(비활성화됨)

en: %1 when the to-do starts
ko: 할 일이 시작될 때 %1

en: %1 when the event starts
ko: 이벤트가 시작될 때 %1

en: %1 when the to-do is due
ko: 할 일 만료 기한에 %1

en: %1 when the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝날 때 %1

en: %1 when the to-do starts (Disabled)
ko: 할 일이 시작될 때 %1(비활성화됨)

en: %1 when the event starts (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 시작될 때 %1(비활성화됨)

en: %1 when the to-do is due (Disabled)
ko: 할 일 만료 기한에 %1(비활성화됨)

en: %1 when the event ends (Disabled)
ko: 이벤트가 끝날 때 %1(비활성화됨)

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 추가

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove these attachments?<nl/>%1
ko: 다음 첨부 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?<nl/>%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Attachments?
ko: 첨부 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Link here
ko: 여기로 링크(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy here
ko: 여기로 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu open the attachment in a viewer]
en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu save the attachment to a file]
en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

[ctx: @action:inmenu remove the attachment]
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu show a dialog used to edit the attachment]
en: &Properties…
ko: 속성(&P)…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays items (files, mail, etc.) that have been associated with this event or to-do.
ko: 이 이벤트나 할 일과 연결된 항목(파일, 메일 등)을 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not look like a valid email address. Are you sure you want to invite this participant?
ko: %1이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닌 것 같습니다. 이 참석자를 초대하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Email Address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Invite
ko: 초대하지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Attendees
ko: 참석자 선택

[ctx: @label Shows the number of scheduling conflicts]
en: %1 conflict | %1 conflicts
ko[0]: 충돌 %1개

[ctx: @option]
en: You are changing the organizer of this event. Since the organizer is also attending this event, would you like to change the corresponding attendee as well?
ko: 이 이벤트의 주최자를 변경하려고 합니다. 주최자도 이벤트에 참석하므로, 해당하는 참석자도 변경하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Attendee
ko: 참석자 변경

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change
ko: 변경하지 않음

[ctx: @action show or hide the time zone widgets]
en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

[ctx: @label The due date/time of a to-do]
en: Due:
ko: 만료일:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts: %1
ko: 시작: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starting Date
ko: 시작 날짜

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starting Time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Due on: %1
ko: 만료 기한: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ends: %1
ko: 종료: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Due Date
ko: 만료 기한

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Due Time
ko: 만료 시간

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ending Date
ko: 종료 날짜

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ending Time
ko: 종료 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid start date.
ko: 시작 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid start time.
ko: 시작 시간이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid end date.
ko: 종료 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid end time.
ko: 종료 시간이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The event ends before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
ko: 이벤트가 시작하기 전에 종료됩니다.
    날짜와 시간을 수정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The to-do is due before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
ko: 할 일이 시작하기 전에 종료됩니다.
    날짜와 시간을 수정하십시오.

[ctx: @label]
en: no (valid) identities found
ko: (올바른) 프로필을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @label attachment contains binary data]
en: [Binary data]
ko: [이진 데이터]

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Enable rich text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 활성화

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Disable rich text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 비활성화

en: Select a valid collection first.
ko: 먼저 올바른 모음집을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder (%1)
ko: 알림(%1)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder
ko: 알림

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the recurrence of an event or todo]
en: Rec&urrence
ko: 반복(&U)

[ctx: @title:tab Daily recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (D)
ko: (일)

[ctx: @title:tab Weekly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (W)
ko: (주)

[ctx: @title:tab Monthly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (M)
ko: (월)

[ctx: @title:tab Yearly recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (Y)
ko: (연)

[ctx: @title:tab Exception to a recurring event, capital first letter only]
en:  (E)
ko: (외)

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to find template '%1'.
ko: '%1' 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Error loading template file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 템플릿 파일을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Template does not contain a valid incidence.
ko: 템플릿에 올바른 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments (%1)
ko: 첨부(%1)(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments
ko: 첨부(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees (%1)
ko: 참석자(%1)(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees
ko: 참석자(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources (%1)
ko: 리소스(%1)(&R)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources
ko: 리소스(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to store the incidence in the calendar. Try again?
    
     Reason: %1
ko: 캘린더에 항목을 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?
    
     이유: %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You have not set a default calendar for your events yet.</para><para>Setting a default calendar will make creating new events faster and easier with less chance of filing them into the wrong folder.</para><para>Would you like to set your default events calendar to <resource>%1</resource>?</para>
ko: <para>이벤트를 저장할 기본 캘린더를 선택하지 않았습니다.</para><para>기본 캘린더를 지정하면 새 이벤트를 더 빠르게 만들 수 있으며, 잘못된 폴더에 배치할 가능성을 줄여 줍니다.</para><para>기본 이벤트 캘린더를 <resource>%1</resource>(으)로 설정하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Default Calendar?
ko: 기본 캘린더를 설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set As Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Set
ko: 설정하지 않기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save current changes
ko: 현재 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes and close dialog
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하고 대화 상자 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard changes and close dialog
ko: 변경 사항을 버리고 대화 상자 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Templates…
ko: 템플릿(&T)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Manage templates for this item
ko: 이 항목의 템플릿 관리

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Push this button to show a dialog that helps you manage a set of templates. Templates can make creating new items easier and faster by putting your favorite default values into the editor automatically.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 템플릿 목록을 관리하는 대화 상자를 엽니다. 템플릿을 사용하면 자주 사용하는 기본값을 자동으로 편집기에 입력해서 새 항목을 쉽고 빠르게 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KOrganizer Confirmation
ko: KOrganizer 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
ko: 편집 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
ko: 취소하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Default Email Attachment Method
ko: 기본 이메일 첨부 방식

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Choose the default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
ko: 이벤트에 끌어다 놓은 메일을 첨부할 기본 방식

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
ko: 이벤트에 끌어다 놓은 메일을 첨부할 기본 방식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Always ask
ko: 항상 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Only attach link to message
ko: 메시지로 가는 링크만 첨부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Attach complete message
ko: 전체 메시지 첨부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailAttachMethod), group (AttachmentHandling)
en: Attach message without attachments
ko: 첨부 없이 메시지 첨부

[ctx: In several of the messages below, an ordinal number is substituted into the message. Translate this as "0" if English ordinal suffixes should be added (1st, 22nd, 123rd); translate this as "1" if just the number itself should be substituted (1, 22, 123).]
en: 0
ko: 1

en: A recurring event or to-do must occur at least once. Adjust the recurring parameters.
ko: 반복되는 이벤트나 할 일은 최소 한 번은 일어나야 합니다. 반복 인자를 조정하십시오.

en: The incidence's start date is invalid.
ko: 반복 항목의 시작 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The recurrence end date is invalid.
ko: 반복 항목의 종료 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: example: the 30th]
en: the %1
ko: %1일

[ctx: example: the 4th to last day]
en: the %1 to last day
ko: 마지막 날 %1일 전

[ctx: example: the 5th Wednesday]
en: the %1 %2
ko: %1번째 %2

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday]
en: the last %1
ko: 마지막 %1

[ctx: example: the 5th to last Wednesday]
en: the %1 to last %2
ko: %1번째부터 마지막 %2까지

[ctx: example: the 5th of June]
en: the %1 of %2
ko: %2 %1일

[ctx: example: the 3rd to last day of June]
en: the %1 to last day of %2
ko: %2 마지막 날 %1일 전

[ctx: example: the 4th Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 %2 of %3
ko: %3 %1번째 %2

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday of June]
en: the last %1 of %2
ko: %2 마지막 %1

[ctx: example: the 4th to last Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 to last %2 of %3
ko: %3 %1번째부터 마지막 %2까지

[ctx: example: the 15th day of the year]
en: the %1 day of the year
ko: 연도의 제%1일

[ctx: Recurrence ends after n occurrences]
en: occurrence | occurrences
ko[0]: 회 반복

[ctx: repeat every N >weeks<]
en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주

[ctx: repeat every N >months<]
en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

[ctx: repeat every N >years<]
en: year | years
ko[0]: 년

[ctx: repeat every N >days<]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: repeat >every< N years/months/...; dynamic context 'type': 'd' days, 'w' weeks, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: every | every
ko[0]: 매

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a summary.
ko: 요약을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 보내기

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
ko: 보내지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Scheduling Email
ko: 그룹 스케줄링 이메일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send update
ko: 업데이트 보내기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send no update
ko: 업데이트 보내지 않기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Edit mail
ko: 이메일 편집

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Options for this particular attendee.
ko: 이 참석자에 대한 옵션입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose an option for this attendee.
ko: 이 참석자에 대한 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button show list of attendees]
en: Individual mailsettings <<
ko: 개인 메일 설정 <<

[ctx: @action:button show list of attendees]
en: Individual mailsettings >>
ko: 개인 메일 설정 >>

[ctx: ldap attribute cn]
en: Common name
ko: 일반 이름

[ctx: ldap attribute mail]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: ldap attribute givenname]
en: Given name
ko: 이름

[ctx: ldap attribute sn]
en: Surname
ko: 성

[ctx: ldap attribute ou]
en: Organization
ko: 조직

[ctx: ldap attribute objectClass]
en: Object class
ko: 객체 클래스

[ctx: ldap attribute description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: ldap attribute telephoneNumber]
en: Telephone
ko: 전화

[ctx: ldap attribute mobile]
en: Mobile
ko: 휴대폰

[ctx: errormessage: dbus is running but still no connection kmail]
en: Cannot connect to email service
ko: 이메일 서비스에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Management
ko: 리소스 관리

[ctx: @action:button add resource to attendeelist]
en: Book resource
ko: 리소스 예약

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scheduling
ko: 스케줄링

[ctx: @label Day of week followed by day of the month, then the month. Example: Monday, 12 June]
en: %1, %2 %3
ko: %3 %2일 %1

[ctx: @label This is a suffix following a time selecting widget. Example: [timeedit] to 10:00am]
en: to %1
ko: %1까지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage %1 Templates
ko: %1 템플릿 관리

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Please enter a name for the new template:
ko: 새 템플릿 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: New %1 Template
ko: 새 %1 템플릿

en: A template with that name already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이름이 같은 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Template Name
ko: 중복된 템플릿 이름

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the template <b>%1</b>?
ko: <b>%1</b> 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlarmDialog)
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When:
ko: 일시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mAlarmOffset)
en: Set the reminder trigger time
ko: 알림 트리거 시간 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mAlarmOffset)
en: This spinbox allows you to set the reminder trigger time. The time unit is set in the combobox immediately adjacent.
ko: 이 스핀 상자에서 알림 트리거 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다. 시간 단위는 인접한 콤보 상자에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: Select the reminder trigger time unit
ko: 알림 트리거 시간 단위 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: This combobox allows you to set the units for the reminder trigger time. The trigger time value is set in the spinbox immediately adjacent.
ko: 이 콤보 상자에서 알림 트리거 시간 단위를 설정할 수 있습니다. 시간 값은 인접한 스핀 상자에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: minute(s)
ko: 분

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in hours]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: hour(s)
ko: 시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in days]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mOffsetUnit)
en: day(s)
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: Select the reminder trigger relative to the start or end time
ko: 시작이나 종료 시간에 상대적으로 알림 트리거 시간 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: Use this combobox to specify if you want the reminder to trigger before or after the start or end time.
ko: 이 콤보 상자를 사용하여 알림 트리거를 시작이나 종료 시간 이전이나 이후로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event starts
ko: 이벤트가 시작되기 전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event starts
ko: 이벤트가 시작한된후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝나기 전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝난 후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repeat:
ko: 반복:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mRepeats)
en: Set the reminder to repeat
ko: 반복 알림 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRepeats)
en: Check this if you want to the reminder to recur on a periodic interval.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 주기적으로 알림을 반복합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en: Select how often the reminder should repeat
ko: 알림을 반복할 주기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en: Use this selector to choose how many times you want the recurring reminder to repeat.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 반복 알림이 몇 번 발생할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatCount)
en:  time(s)
ko: 회

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: Select the time between reminder repeats
ko: 알림 반복 시간 간격 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: Use this selector to choose the time between repeating reminders.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 반복 알림간 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox repeat interval expressed in minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en:  Minute(s)
ko: 분

[ctx: repeat every X minutes]
note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, mRepeatInterval)
en: every
ko: 매

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: What:
ko: 내용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Select the alarm type
ko: 알람 형식 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Use this selector to choose the alarm type for the reminders.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 미리 알림 알람 형식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Display text
ko: 텍스트 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: Play sound file
ko: 소리 파일 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, mDisplayText)
en: Specify any text you desire to display in the popup notice when the reminder triggers.
ko: 알림이 트리거될 때 팝업 공지에 표시할 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSoundFileLabel)
en: Audio File:
ko: 소리 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, mSoundFile)
en: Specify a file containing a sound to play when the reminder triggers
ko: 알림이 트리거될 때 재생할 소리 파일 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mSoundFile)
en: Use the adjacent file browser to help you find the file you want to use when playing a sound when the reminder triggers.
ko: 파일 탐색기를 사용하여 알림이 트리거될 때 재생할 소리 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Give the attachment a name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Type any string you desire here for the name of the attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 이름으로 사용할 문자열 입력

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: Attachment name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름

[ctx: @label File type of attachment is unknown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTypeLabel)
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Store the attachment file inside the calendar
ko: 첨부 파일을 캘린더 내에 저장

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Checking this option will cause the attachment to be stored inside your calendar, which can take a lot of space depending on the size of the attachment. If this option is not checked, then only a link pointing to the attachment will be stored.  Do not use a link for attachments that change often or may be moved (or removed) from their current location.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 첨부 파일을 캘린더 내에 저장합니다. 첨부 파일 크기에 따라서 많은 공간을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 첨부 파일을 가리키는 링크만 저장합니다. 자주 변경되거나 현재 위치에서 이동 및 삭제될 수 있는 첨부 파일은 링크로 저장하지 마십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mInlineCheck)
en: Store attachment inline
ko: 첨부 파일을 인라인으로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, mURLRequester)
en: Provide a location for the attachment file
ko: 첨부 파일 위치 지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mURLRequester)
en: Enter the path to the attachment file or use the file browser by pressing the adjacent button
ko: 첨부 파일 경로를 입력하거나 파일 탐색기로 탐색

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (CalendarSupport::MessageWidget, mMessageWidget)
en: A message on this incidence item
ko: 이 항목의 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (CalendarSupport::MessageWidget, mMessageWidget)
en: Use this message to correct the item parameters.
ko: 항목 인자를 수정하려면 이 메시지를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @label:listbox The calendar to which the todo or event must be added]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calen&dar:
ko: 캘린더(&D):

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: You are Invited, what do you want to do?
ko: 초대를 받았습니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Accept the invitation
ko: 초대장 수락

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Click this button to accept the invitation.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 초대장을 수락합니다.

[ctx: @action:button Accept an invitation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAcceptInvitationButton)
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: @action:button decline an invitation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeclineInvitationButton)
en: Decline
ko: 거절

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mSummaryEdit)
en: Set the summary
ko: 요약 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mSummaryEdit)
en: Sets brief information that will be displayed in many places in the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스의 여러 곳에 표시될 간단한 정보를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Summar&y:
ko: 요약(&Y):

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLocationLabel)
en: &Location:
ko: 위치(&L):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mLocationEdit)
en: Set the location
ko: 위치 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mLocationEdit)
en: Sets where the event or to-do will take place.
ko: 이벤트나 할 일의 위치를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @label line containing to-do specific ui controls]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTaskLabel)
en: Completion:
ko: 완료:

[ctx: @label:slider Showed after the to-do percentage completed slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCompletedLabel)
en: completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @label:listbox priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 1 (highest)
ko: 1(가장 높음)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 5 (medium)
ko: 5(중간)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mPriorityCombo)
en: 9 (lowest)
ko: 9(가장 낮음)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mWholeDayCheck)
en: Set if this to-do's start and due dates have times associated with them.
ko: 할 일의 시작 날짜와 만료 날짜에 시간을 지정하려면 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWholeDayCheck)
en: All Day
ko: 종일

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mFreeBusyCheck)
en: Blocks me for other events
ko: 다른 이벤트와 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: @label Start date/time of the event or todo]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mStartLabel)
en: S&tart:
ko: 시작(&T):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDateComboBox, mStartDateEdit)
en: Set the start date
ko: 시작 날짜 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mStartDateEdit)
en: Sets the start date for this to-do
ko: 이 할 일의 시작 날짜 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTimeComboBox, mStartTimeEdit)
en: Sets the start time for this to-do.
ko: 이 할 일의 시작 시간을 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KTimeZoneComboBox, mTimeZoneComboStart) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KTimeZoneComboBox, mTimeZoneComboEnd)
en: Select the timezone for this event. It will also affect recurrences
ko: 이 이벤트의 시간대를 선택하십시오. 반복 항목에도 영향을 줍니다

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mTimeZoneLabel)
en: <a href="hide">&lt;&lt; Time zones</a>
ko: <a href="hide">&lt;&lt; 시간대</a>

[ctx: @label end date/time for an event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mEndLabel)
en: E&nd:
ko: 종료(&N):

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mEndDateEdit)
en: Sets the due date for this to-do.
ko: 이 할 일의 만료 날짜를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTimeComboBox, mEndTimeEdit)
en: Sets the due time for this to-do.
ko: 이 할 일의 만료 시간을 설정합니다.

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for an event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mGeneralTab)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mSecrecyCombo)
en: Set the secrecy level
ko: 비밀 수준 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mSecrecyCombo)
en: Sets whether the access to this event or to-do is restricted. Please note that KOrganizer currently does not use this setting, so the implementation of the restrictions will depend on the groupware server. This means that events or to-dos marked as private or confidential may be visible to others.
ko: 이 이벤트나 할 일의 접근을 제한할지 설정합니다. KOrganizer는 이 설정을 사용하지 않으므로 그룹웨어 서버에 따라서 제한 적용이 달라집니다. 개인이나 기밀로 표시한 이벤트나 할 일을 다른 사람이 볼 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox sets the privacy option of the event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSecrecyLabel)
en: Access:
ko: 접근:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRichTextLabel)
en: <a href=\"hide\">Rich text &gt;&gt;</a>
ko: <a href=\"hide\">서식 있는 텍스트 &gt;&gt;</a>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCategoryLabel)
en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

[ctx: @title:tab attendees of this event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mAttendeesTab)
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Meeting organizer:
ko: 미팅 주최자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, mOrganizerCombo)
en: Set the organizer identity
ko: 주최자 프로필 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mOrganizerCombo)
en: Sets the identity corresponding to the organizer of this to-do or event. Identities can be set in the 'Personal' section of the KOrganizer configuration. In addition, identities are gathered from your KMail settings and from your address book.
ko: 이 할 일이나 이벤트 주최자의 프로필을 설정합니다. 프로필은 KOrganizer 설정의 '개인' 부분에서 설정할 수 있습니다. KMail 설정이나 주소록에서도 프로필 정보를 가져옵니다.

[ctx: @label participants of this event or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Participants:
ko: 참석자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Schedule the meeting with your attendees.
ko: 참석자와 미팅 일정을 정합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Opens the scheduling dialog, which will assist in picking a time slot that works for all attendees.
ko: 모든 참석자가 참석할 수 있는 시간대를 선택할 수 있는 스케줄링 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSolveButton)
en: Schedule…
ko: 예약…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mGroupSubstitution)
en: Substitute with group members
ko: 그룹 구성원으로 대체

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Select attendees from your address book.
ko: 주소록에서 참석자를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Opens your address book, allowing you to select new attendees from it.
ko: 주소록을 열어서 참석자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectButton)
en: Select Attendees…
ko: 참석자 선택…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Privacy:
ko: 정보 보호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSignItip)
en: Sign Invitation Email
ko: 초대장 이메일 서명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mEncryptItip)
en: Encrypt Invitation Email
ko: 초대장 이메일 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mResourceTab)
en: Resources
ko: 리소스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mBookResourceButton)
en: Book Resource
ko: 리소스 예약

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mFindResourcesButton)
en: Find Resources…
ko: 리소스 검색…

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure reminders for events or to-do]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mReminderTab)
en: Reminder
ko: 알림

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mQuickAddReminderLabel)
en: Add default reminder:
ko: 기본 알림 추가:

[ctx: @action:button Adds an reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmAddPresetButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button create a new reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmNewButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action:button modify the selected reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmConfigureButton)
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: @action:button disables selected reminder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmToggleButton)
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: @action:button removes selected reminders]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAlarmRemoveButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mRecurrenceTab)
en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

[ctx: @label whether or not this event or to-do repeats]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRepeatLabel)
en: Repeats:
ko: 반복:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Daily
ko: 일간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Weekly
ko: 주간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Monthly
ko: 월간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceTypeCombo)
en: Yearly
ko: 년간

[ctx: @label repeats every [various options]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFrequencyLabel)
en: every
ko: 매

[ctx: @label Event or todo recurs every n day(s)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceRuleLabel)
en: day(s)
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mThisAndFutureCheck)
en: This and future occurrences.
ko: 이 항목과 미래 항목.

[ctx: @label recurrence ends on|after]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceEndLabel)
en: Ends:
ko: 종료:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceEndCombo)
en: never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceEndCombo)
en: on
ko: 다음에

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mRecurrenceEndCombo)
en: after
ko: 이후

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDateComboBox, mRecurrenceEndDate)
en: Date after which the event or to-do should stop recurring
ko: 이벤트나 할 일을 더 이상 반복하지 않을 날짜

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mRecurrenceOccurrencesLabel)
en: occurrence(s)
ko: 회

[ctx: @label exceptions for the recurrence]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mExceptionsLabel)
en: Exceptions:
ko: 예외:

[ctx: @action:button adds an exception on the recurrence]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExceptionAddButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @label The event ends on [different options]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mOnLabel)
en: on:
ko: 일시:

[ctx: @action:button removes an exception]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExceptionRemoveButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:tab configure attachments of an event or todo]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mAttachmentsTab)
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Add an attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 추가

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Shows a dialog used to select an attachment to add to this event or to-do as link or as inline data.
ko: 이 이벤트나 할 일에 링크나 인라인 데이터로 추가할 첨부 선택 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action:button adds an attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAddButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove the selected attachment
ko: 선택한 첨부 삭제

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Removes the attachment selected in the list above from this event or to-do.
ko: 이 이벤트나 할 일에서 목록에서 선택한 첨부를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @action:button remove an attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, resourceSearch)
en: Enter the search term
ko: 검색 항목 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, resourceSearch)
en: Use this text box to enter some keyword for the resource you want to find.
ko: 리소스에서 검색할 키워드를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupDetails)
en: Details
ko: 자세히

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOwner)
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Dialog)
en: Schedule a time
ko: 시간 스케줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Earliest time to start:
ko: 시작할 수 있는 가장 이른 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Latest time to end:
ko: 끝낼 수 있는 가장 늦은 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KWeekdayCheckCombo, mWeekdayCombo)
en: Check the weekdays to include in the search.
ko: 검색에 포함할 업무 요일을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (IncidenceEditorNG::KWeekdayCheckCombo, mWeekdayCombo)
en: Only the checked weekdays will be included in the free time slot search.
ko: 선택한 업무 요일만 비는 시간 검색에 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Allowed weekdays:
ko: 사용할 업무일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPIM::KCheckComboBox, mRolesCombo)
en: Check the roles to include in the search.
ko: 검색에 포함할 역할을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPIM::KCheckComboBox, mRolesCombo)
en: Only the participants with the checked roles will be considered in the free time slot search.
ko: 선택한 역할을 가지는 참석자만 비는 시간 검색에 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Mandatory roles:
ko: 필수 역할:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, mTabWidget)
en: Select the search option
ko: 검색 옵션 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTabWidget, mTabWidget)
en: Use these tabs to choose the search option.
ko: 이 탭에서 검색 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mTextTab)
en: Automatic Search
ko: 자동 검색

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mGanttTab)
en: Visual Search
ko: 시각적 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mMoveApptGroupBox)
en: Move your appointment to:
ko: 내 약속을 다음으로 이동:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mMoveDayLabel)
en: Monday, 12th June
ko: 6월 12일 월요일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mMoveEndTimeLabel)
en: to 10:00am
ko: 오전 10시까지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TemplateManagementDialog_base)
en: Template Management
ko: 템플릿 관리

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_introLabel)
en: Select a template and click <i>Apply</i> to apply it to this item. Click <i>New</i> to create a new template based on the current item settings.
ko: 템플릿을 선택하고 <i>적용</i>을 클릭하면 현재 항목에 적용합니다. <i>새로 만들기</i>를 클릭하면 현재 항목 설정에서 새 템플릿을 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_listBox)
en: The list of managed templates
ko: 관리되는 템플릿 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_listBox)
en: This is a list of all the templates you have currently accessible for creating new calendar items.
ko: 새 캘린더 항목을 만들 때 사용할 수 있는 템플릿 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: Create a new template from the current settings
ko: 현재 설정에서 새 탬플릿 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: Click on this button to create a new template based on the current settings in the editor. You can use this template to quickly add new items in the future.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 편집기의 현재 설정에서 새 템플릿을 만듭니다. 나중에 새 항목을 빠르게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: &New…
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: Remove the currently selected template
ko: 현재 선택한 템플릿 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: Clicking this button will permanently remove the selected template from your list of managed templates.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 관리되는 템플릿 목록에서 선택한 템플릿을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Apply the selected template settings
ko: 선택한 템플릿 설정 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Clicking this button will apply the settings from the selected template to the item you are currently editing.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 선택한 템플릿의 설정을 현재 편집하는 항목에 적용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonApply)
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale:
ko: 크기 조정:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the Gantt chart zoom level
ko: 간트 차트 확대/축소 수준 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the Gantt chart zoom level from one of the following:<nl/>'Hour' shows a range of several hours,<nl/>'Day' shows a range of a few days,<nl/>'Week' shows a range of a few weeks,<nl/>and 'Month' shows a range of a few months,<nl/>while 'Automatic' selects the range most appropriate for the current event or to-do.
ko: 간트 차트 확대/축소 수준을 다음 중에서 선택하십시오.<nl/>'시간'은 몇 시간 범위를 표시합니다.<nl/>'일'은 며칠 범위를 표시합니다.<nl/>'주'는 몇 주 범위를 표시합니다.<nl/>'달'은 몇 개월 범위를 표시합니다.<nl/>'자동'은 현재 이벤트나 할 일에 따라서 범위를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in hours]
en: Hour
ko: 시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in days]
en: Day
ko: 일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in weeks]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in months]
en: Month
ko: 달

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range is computed automatically]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Center on Start
ko: 시작에 중심 맞추기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Center the Gantt chart on the event start date and time
ko: 이벤트 시작 날짜와 시간에 간트 차트 중심점 맞추기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to center the Gantt chart on the start time and day of this event.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이벤트 시작 날짜와 시간에 간트 차트 중심점을 맞춥니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Date
ko: 날짜 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move the event to a date and time when all attendees are available
ko: 모든 참석자가 가능한 날짜와 시간으로 이벤트 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to move the event to a date and time when all the attendees have time available in their Free/Busy lists.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 모든 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 목록에서 비는 시간으로 이벤트 날짜와 시간을 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action:button reload freebusy data]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload Free/Busy data for all attendees
ko: 모든 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 데이터 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Pressing this button will cause the Free/Busy data for all attendees to be reloaded from their corresponding servers.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 해당하는 서버에서 모든 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 데이터를 새로 고칩니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the tree list of all data
ko: 모든 데이터의 트리 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the tree list of all data
ko: 모든 데이터의 트리 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees
ko: 모든 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 상태 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees. Double-clicking on an attendee's entry in the list will allow you to enter the location of their Free/Busy Information.
ko: 모든 참석자의 바쁨/한가함 상태를 표시합니다. 목록에서 참가자 항목을 두 번 클릭하면 바쁨/한가함 정보 위치를 입력할 수 있습니다.
