indent 1.9.1a - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: option: %s
ko: 옵션: %s

en: indent:  Strange version-control value
ko: indent:  이상한 버전-제어 값

en: indent: Virtual memory exhausted.
ko: indent: 가상 메모리가 바닥남.

en: Line broken
ko: 행이 깨어짐

en: (Lines with comments)/(Lines with code): %6.3f
ko: (주석으로 된 행)/(코드로 된 행): %6.3f

en: indent: can't have filenames when specifying standard input
ko: indent: 표준 입력을 지정할 때에는 파일명을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: indent: only one input file when stdout is used
ko: indent: 표준출력이 사용되면 입력 파일은 오직 하나만 있어야 합니다

en: Read profile %s
ko: 프로파일 %s을 읽었습니다

en: indent: can't create %s
ko: indent: %s를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unmatched 'else'
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 'else'

en: Stmt nesting error.
ko: 문장 중첩 오류.

en: Unknown code to parser
ko: 파서가 알 수 없는 코드
