GNU indent 2.2.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: usage: indent file [-o outfile ] [ options ]
           indent file1 file2 ... fileN [ options ]
zh_CN: 用法: indent file [-o outfile ] [ options ]
           indent file1 file2 ... fileN [ options ]

en: %s: missing argument to parameter %s
zh_CN: %s: 选项 %s 缺少参数

en: %s: unknown option "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 未知的选项“%s”

en: option: %s
zh_CN: 选项：%s

en: %s: option ``%s'' requires a numeric parameter
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%s”须带一个数字作为参数

en: set_option: internal error: p_type %d
zh_CN: set_option: 内部错误：p_type %d

en: Profile contains an unterminated comment
zh_CN: 配置文件中包含未结束的注释

en: Profile contains unpalatable characters
zh_CN: 配置文件中包含奇异的字符

en: File named by environment variable %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 环境变量 %s 定义的文件名不存在或不可读

en: indent:  Strange version-control value
zh_CN: indent：奇异的版本控制值

en: indent:  Using numbered-existing
zh_CN: indent：使有现有的版本号

en: indent: Can't make backup filename of %s
zh_CN: indent：无法生成备份文件名 %s

en: Can't open backup file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件 %s

en: Can't write to backup file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入备份文件 %s

en: Can't preserve modification time on backup file %s
zh_CN: 无法维持备份文件 %s 原有的最后改动时间

en: indent: Virtual memory exhausted.
zh_CN: indent：虚拟内存耗尽。

en: indent: Fatal Error:
zh_CN: indent：致命错误：

en: indent: System Error:
zh_CN: indent：系统错误：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: EOF encountered in comment
zh_CN: 注释中出现 EOF

en: Line broken
zh_CN: 断行

en: Unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 文件先于预期结束

en: There were %d non-blank output lines and %d comments
zh_CN: 有 %d 个非空行和 %d 行注释

en: (Lines with comments)/(Lines with code): %6.3f
zh_CN: (注释行)/(代码行)：%6.3f

en: Line broken 2
zh_CN: 断行 2

en: indent: only one output file (2nd was %s)
zh_CN: indent：只有一个输出文件(第二个是 %s)

en: indent: only one input file when output file is specified
zh_CN: indent：当指定了输出文件时，只接受一个输入文件

en: indent: can't have filenames when specifying standard input
zh_CN: indent：当使用标准输入时不能指定文件名

en: indent: only one input file when stdout is used
zh_CN: indent：当使用 stdout 时，只接受一个输入文件

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Read profile %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件 %s

en: Can't open input file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s

en: Can't stat input file %s
zh_CN: 无法统计输入文件 %s

en: Zero-length file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 长度为 0

en: File %s is too big to read
zh_CN: 文件 %s 太大，无法读取

en: System problem reading file %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 时系统出现问题

en: Error reading input file %s
zh_CN: 读取输入文件 %s 时出错

en: Error closing input file %s
zh_CN: 关闭输入文件 %s 时出错

en: File %s contains NULL-characters: cannot proceed
zh_CN: 文件 %s 包含 NULL 字符: 无法处理

en: Unterminated character constant
zh_CN: 未结束的字符常量

en: Unterminated string constant
zh_CN: 未结束的字符串常量

en: old style assignment ambiguity in "=%s". Assuming "= %s"
zh_CN: 原assignment 方式在 "=%s" 中有歧义。认为是 "= %s"

en: indent: can't create %s
zh_CN: indent：无法创建 %s

en: Can't close output file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭输出文件 %s

en: Can't preserve modification time on output file %s
zh_CN: 无法维持输出文件 %s 原有的最后改动时间

en: Unmatched 'else'
zh_CN: 未配对的‘else’

en: Stmt nesting error.
zh_CN: 嵌套语句错误。

en: Unknown code to parser
zh_CN: 未知代码无法解析

en: CANNOT FIND '@' FILE!
zh_CN: 找不到‘@’文件！
