indent 2.2.10 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: usage: indent file [-o outfile ] [ options ]
           indent file1 file2 ... fileN [ options ]
zh_TW: 用法：indent 檔案 [-o 輸出檔] [選項]
          indent 檔案1 檔案2…檔案N [選項]

en: %s: missing argument to parameter %s
zh_TW: %s：參數 %s 缺少引數

en: %s: unknown option "%s"
zh_TW: %s：不明選項 %s

en: option: %s
zh_TW: 選項：%s

en: %s: option ``%s'' requires a numeric parameter
zh_TW: %s：選項 %s 需要整數參數

en: set_option: internal error: p_type %d
zh_TW: set_option：內部錯誤：p_type %d

en: Profile contains an unterminated comment
zh_TW: 摘要檔中含有未結束的註解

en: Profile contains unpalatable characters
zh_TW: 摘要檔中含有錯誤的字元

en: File named by environment variable %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_TW: 由環境變數 %s 所指名的檔案不存在或是無法讀取

en: indent:  Strange version-control value
zh_TW: indent: 版本控制資訊有錯誤

en: indent:  Using numbered-existing
zh_TW: indent: 將改採現存的版本號

en: indent: Can't make backup filename of %s
zh_TW: indent: 無法產生 %s 的備份檔

en: Can't open backup file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟備份檔 %s

en: Can't write to backup file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份檔 %s

en: Can't preserve modification time on backup file %s
zh_TW: 無法在備份檔 %s 中保留最後變更日期

en: indent: Virtual memory exhausted.
zh_TW: indent: 虛擬記憶體已耗盡。

en: indent: Fatal Error:
zh_TW: indent: 嚴重錯誤:

en: indent: System Error:
zh_TW: indent: 系統錯誤：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: EOF encountered in comment
zh_TW: 在註解中碰到檔案結尾

en: Line broken
zh_TW: 有一至數列被分割

en: Unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 檔案結尾有問題

en: There were %d non-blank output lines and %d comments
zh_TW: 已編排 %d 個非空白列與 %d 個註解

en: (Lines with comments)/(Lines with code): %6.3f
zh_TW: 註解列與程式碼列的比例為：%6.3f

en: Line broken 2
zh_TW: 又有一至數列被分割

en: indent: only one output file (2nd was %s)
zh_TW: indent: 只能有一個輸出檔 (您指定了第二個輸出檔為 %s)

en: indent: only one input file when output file is specified
zh_TW: indent: 指定輸出檔時，只能有一個輸入檔

en: indent: can't have filenames when specifying standard input
zh_TW: indent: 指定使用標準輸入時，不能附帶輸入檔名

en: indent: only one input file when stdout is used
zh_TW: indent: 使用標準輸出時，只能有一個輸入檔

en: command line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Read profile %s
zh_TW: 讀取摘要檔 %s

en: Can't open input file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔 %s

en: Can't stat input file %s
zh_TW: 無法評估輸入檔 %s 的狀態

en: Zero-length file %s
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 %s 沒有內容

en: File %s is too big to read
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 太大，無法讀取

en: System problem reading file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生系統問題

en: Error reading input file %s
zh_TW: 讀取輸入檔 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error closing input file %s
zh_TW: 關閉輸入檔 %s 時發生問題

en: File %s contains NULL-characters: cannot proceed
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 包含空字元：不能進行

en: Unterminated character constant
zh_TW: 可能少掉一個字元單引號

en: Unterminated string constant
zh_TW: 可能少掉一個字串雙引號

en: old style assignment ambiguity in "=%s". Assuming "= %s"
zh_TW: 舊式的寫法 "=%s"。假設它為 "= %s"

en: indent: can't create %s
zh_TW: indent: 無法產生 %s

en: Can't close output file %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉輸出檔 %s

en: Can't preserve modification time on output file %s
zh_TW: 無法在輸出檔 %s 保留最後變更日期

en: Unmatched 'else'
zh_TW: else 找不到相對應的 if

en: Stmt nesting error.
zh_TW: 巢狀敘述有錯誤。

en: Unknown code to parser
zh_TW: 無法剖析的程式碼

en: CANNOT FIND '@' FILE!
zh_TW: 無法找到 '@' 檔案！
