indicator-sensors - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Primary sensor to display
ko: 표시할 주 센서

en: The primary sensor to display in the indicator, identified by it’s path.
ko: 경로로 구분한 알리미에 표시할 주 센서를 설정합니다.

en: Display flags for the indicator
ko: 알리미의 플래그를 표시합니다.

en: The elements used to display the primary sensor within the indicator.
ko: 알리미에 표시할 주 센서에 사용하는 요소입니다.

en: Enabled sensors
ko: 센서 사용

en: The list of enabled sensors to monitor, each identified by it’s path.
ko: 경로로 구분하는 감시하도록 설정한 센서의 목록입니다.

en: Seconds to delay hiding / showing alarms
ko: 숨길 때와 경고 메시지를 표시할 때의 지연 시간

en: Alarm delay adds some hysteresis so alarms aren't shown for quickly fluctuating values.
ko: 경고 메시지를 표시하는 시간을 지연해 온도가 빠르게 변할 때 메시지가 끊임없이 나타나는 것을 막습니다.

en: Temperature scale
ko: 온도 단위

en: The temperature scale to display temperature sensor values.
ko: 센서의 온도 값을 표시할 단위를 설정합니다.

en: Show indicator
ko: 알리미 보이기

en: Whether to show the indicator in the notification area.
ko: 알림 영역에 알리미를 표시할지 설정합니다.

en: Hardware Sensors Indicator
ko: 하드웨어 센서 알리미

en: An indicator for Unity which displays hardware sensor readings
ko: 하드웨어 센서를 읽은 값을 표시하는 유니티용 알리미

en: Hardware Sensors Indicator provides temperature, fan and voltage sensor readings within the panel of your desktop.
ko: 하드웨어 센서 알리미는 데스크톱 패널에 온도와 팬, 전압 값을 읽어 표시합니다.

en: When running GNOME Shell it is recommended to also install the associated GNOME Shell extension from extensions.gnome.org - https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/336/hardware-sensors-indicator/ .
ko: 그놈 쉘을 사용할 때는 그놈 확장 기능 사이트(https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/336/hardware-sensors-indicator/)에서 센서 알리미의 그놈 쉘 용 확장 기능을 설치해주십시오.

en: No Sensors Enabled For Monitoring
ko: 감시하도록 설정한 센서가 없습니다.

en: Sensors detected but none are enabled for monitoring. To enable monitoring of sensors open the Preferences window and select the sensors to monitor
ko: 센서를 발견했습니다. 하지만 감시할 센서로 설정한 센서가 없습니다. 감시할 센서를 설정하려면 기본 설정 창을 연 후 감시할 센서를 선택해주십시오.

en: Indicator for GNOME / Unity showing hardware sensors.
ko: 그놈 / 유니티 용 하드웨어 센서 알리미입니다.

en: Preferences…
ko: 기본 설정…

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: About…
ko: 정보…

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: No Sensors
ko: 센서 없음

en: No active sensors
ko: 감시 할 센서 없음

en: Sensor
ko: 센서

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Label
ko: 이름

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Hardware Sensors Indicator Preferences
ko: 하드웨어 센서 알리미 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start automatically on login
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 시작

en: Primary sensor display
ko: 주 센서에 표시할 항목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Celsius (°C)
ko: 섭씨 (°C)

en: Fahrenheit (°F)
ko: 화씨 (°F)

en: Sensor Alarm
ko: 센서 경고

en:  Sensor Properties
ko:  센서 속성

en: Alarm
ko: 경고

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Below
ko: 설정한 값 미만

en: Above
ko: 설정한 값 초과

en: Low value
ko: 최저 값

en: High value
ko: 최고 값

note: first placeholder is sensor name
en: Error reading temperature value for GPU %d
ko: GPU %d의 온도 값을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: first placeholder is sensor name
en: Error reading fanspeed value for GPU %d
ko: GPU %d의 팬 속도 값을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Fan
ko: 팬

note: first placeholder is sensor name, * second is error message
en: Error getting sensor value for sensor %s: %s [%d]
ko: 센서 %s에서 센서 값을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s [%d]

en: No Sensors Detected
ko: 발견한 센서가 없습니다.

en: Try running the command 'sensors-detect' from the command-line and restarting %s
ko: 명령줄에서 'sensors-detect' 명령을 실행한 후 %s을(를) 다시 시작합니다.

note: first placeholder is * sensor name
en: Error getting sensor value for sensor %s
ko: 센서 %s의 값을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error reading new SMART data for sensor %s
ko: 센서 %s의 새 SMART 데이터를 읽는 중 오류 발생

en: Error refreshing SMART data for sensor %s
ko: 센서 %s의 새 SMART 데이터를 다시 읽는 중 오류 발생
