indicator-sensors - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Primary sensor to display
zh_CN: 主传感器显示

en: Display flags for the indicator
zh_CN: 为这个指示器显示标志

en: Enabled sensors
zh_CN: 已启用的传感器

en: Temperature scale
zh_CN: 温度缩放

en: The temperature scale to display temperature sensor values.
zh_CN: 用于显示温度传感器值的温度单位。

en: Show indicator
zh_CN: 显示指示器

en: Whether to show the indicator in the notification area.
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示指示器

en: Hardware Sensors Indicator
zh_CN: 硬件传感指示器

en: An indicator for Unity which displays hardware sensor readings
zh_CN: 用于在 Unity 显示硬件传感器读数的指示器

en: No Sensors Enabled For Monitoring
zh_CN: 没有启用任何传感器

en: Sensors detected but none are enabled for monitoring. To enable monitoring of sensors open the Preferences window and select the sensors to monitor
zh_CN: 已侦测到传感器，但没有正在监控的。要启用传感器的监控功能，打开偏好窗口并选择要监控的传感器。

en: Indicator for GNOME / Unity showing hardware sensors.
zh_CN: 用于GNOME / Unity 显示硬件传感器信息的指示器。

en:  RPM
zh_CN:  转每分

en: Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About…
zh_CN: 关于...

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: No Sensors
zh_CN: 没有传感器

en: No active sensors
zh_CN: 没有活跃的传感器

en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Hardware Sensors Indicator Preferences
zh_CN: 硬件传感器指示器偏好设定

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Start automatically on login
zh_CN: 在登入时自动启动

en: Primary sensor display
zh_CN: 需显示的主传感器

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Celsius (°C)
zh_CN: 摄氏度 (°C)

en: Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_CN: 华氏度 (°F)

en: Sensor Alarm
zh_CN: 传感器警报

en:  Sensor Properties
zh_CN:  传感器属性

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 警告

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Below
zh_CN: 之下

en: Above
zh_CN: 之上

en: Low value
zh_CN: 低值

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

note: translators: V is the unit for Voltage, replace with appropriate unit
en: V
zh_CN: 伏

en: No Sensors Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到传感器

en: Try running the command 'sensors-detect' from the command-line and restarting %s
zh_CN: 尝试在终端运行命令 'sensors-detect' 并重新启动%s
