en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: , CTRL + DEL to stop
zh_CN: , CTRL + DEL 停止

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Applied preset %s
zh_CN: 应用预设%s

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Autoload
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: Cannot apply empty preset file
zh_CN: 无法应用空的预设文件

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create a new preset
zh_CN: 创建新预设

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除此条目

en: Delete this preset
zh_CN: 删除此预设

en: Duplicate this preset
zh_CN: 复制此预设

en: Failed to apply preset %s
zh_CN: 应用预设%s失败

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Permission denied!
zh_CN: 权限不足！

en: Record a button of your device that should be remapped
zh_CN: 记录你设备上应重新映射的按钮

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Save the entered name
zh_CN: 以输入的名字保存

en: See <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/usage.md">usage.md</a> online on github for comprehensive information.
    
    A "key + key + ... + key" syntax can be used to trigger key combinations. For example "Control_L + a".
    
    Writing "disable" as a mapping disables a key.
    
    Macros allow multiple characters to be written with a single key-press. Information about programming them is available online on github. See <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/macros.md">macros.md</a> and <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/examples.md">examples.md</a>
zh_CN: 更全面的信息，参见 github 在线文档 <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/usage.md">usage.md</a>。
    
    “键 + 键 + …… + 键”语言可用于触发组合键。例如“Control_L + a” 。
    
    输入“disable”作为映射值来禁用此按键。
    
    “宏”可以做到按一次键写入多个字符。有关编程的信息可以在 github 上在线获得。 查阅  <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/macros.md">macros.md</a> 和 <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper/blob/HEAD/readme/examples.md">examples.md</a>

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcuts only work while keys are not being recorded and the gui is in focus.
zh_CN: 快捷键仅在按键未被录制且应用界面处于焦点时有效。

en: Start injecting. Don't hold down any keys while the injection starts
zh_CN: 启动注入。注入启动时不要按任何键

en: Starting injection...
zh_CN: 注入启动中……

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止注入

en: The type of device this mapping is emulating.
zh_CN: 该映射正在模拟的设备类型。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use "Stop" to stop before editing
zh_CN: 使用“停止注入”停止后再编辑

en: Version unknown
zh_CN: 版本未知

en: You can find more information and report bugs at
    <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper">https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper</a>
zh_CN: 你可以在此找到更多信息并报告 bug
    <a href="https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper">https://github.com/sezanzeb/input-remapper</a>

en: closes the application
zh_CN: 关闭应用

en: ctrl, alt and shift may not combine properly
zh_CN: ctrl、alt 和 shift 键可能无法正确组合

en: refreshes the device list
zh_CN: 刷新设备列表

en: stops the injection
zh_CN: 停止此注入

en: © 2025 Sezanzeb b8x45ygc9@mozmail.com
    This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 3 or later</a> for details.
zh_CN: © 2025 Sezanzeb b8x45ygc9@mozmail.com
    此程序毫无担保。
    详情参见 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 3 or later</a>。
