administrivia.xml - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Administrivia
ko: 문서 관리 정보

note: Tag: title
en: About This Document
ko: 문서 정보

note: Tag: para
en: This manual was created for Sarge's debian-installer, based on the Woody installation manual for boot-floppies, which was based on earlier Debian installation manuals, and on the Progeny distribution manual which was released under GPL in 2003.
ko: 이 설명서는 초기 데비안 설치 설명서를 바탕으로 한 boot-floppies의 Woody 설치 설명서를 바탕으로 사지(Sarge)의 debian-installer를 위해 작성되었습니다. 또한 2003년에 GPL로 발표된 Progeny 배포판 설명서에 기반하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This document is written in DocBook XML. Output formats are generated by various programs using information from the <classname>docbook-xml</classname> and <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> packages.
ko: 이 문서는 닥북(DocBook) XML 형식으로 작성되어 있습니다. <classname>docbook-xml</classname>과 <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> 패키지에 있는 정보를 이용해서 여러가지 프로그램이 문서의 여러가지 형식의 출력을 만들어 냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In order to increase the maintainability of this document, we use a number of XML features, such as entities and profiling attributes. These play a role akin to variables and conditionals in programming languages. The XML source to this document contains information for each different architecture &mdash; profiling attributes are used to isolate certain bits of text as architecture-specific.
ko: 문서를 유지보수하기 좋도록 엔티티와 프로파일 속성과 같은 여러가지 XML 기능을 이용합니다. 엔티티와 속성은 프로그래밍 언어의 변수 및 조건문과 비슷한 역할을 합니다. 이 문서의 XML 소스에는 여러가지 아키텍처에 대한 정보가 모두 들어 있고, 각 아키텍처에 해당하는 텍스트를 분리하는 데 프로파일 속성을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Translators can use this paragraph to acknowledge the people responsible for the translation of the manual. Translation teams are advised to just mention the coordinator and maybe major contributors and thank everybody else in a phrase like <quote>all translators and reviewers from the translation team for {your language} at {your l10n mailinglist}</quote>. See build/lang-options/README on how to enable this paragraph. Its condition is <quote>about-langteam</quote>.
ko: 이 문서의 한국어 번역에 참여한 사람은 다음과 같습니다. (가나다순)
    
    류창우, 박선재, 이경순, 이광우, 이유미, 장석문, 최병현.
    
    도움을 주신 모든 분에게 감사드립니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Contributing to This Document
ko: 이 문서에 참여하기

note: Tag: para
en: If you have problems or suggestions regarding this document, you should probably submit them as a bug report against the package <classname>installation-guide</classname>. See the <classname>reportbug</classname> package or read the online documentation of the <ulink url="&url-bts;">Debian Bug Tracking System</ulink>. It would be nice if you could check the <ulink url="&url-bts;installation-guide">open bugs against installation-guide</ulink> to see whether your problem has already been reported. If so, you can supply additional corroboration or helpful information to <email><replaceable>XXXX</replaceable>@bugs.debian.org</email>, where <replaceable>XXXX</replaceable> is the number for the already-reported bug.
ko: 이 문서에 대해 문제점이나 의견이 있으면 <classname>installation-guide</classname> 패키지를 이용해 버그리포트를 보내주십시오. <classname>reportbug</classname> 패키지를 참고하시고, <ulink url="&url-bts;">데비안 버그 추적 시스템</ulink> 온라인 문서를 읽어보십시오. 해당 문제점이 벌써 보고된 상태인지 알아보려면 <ulink url="&url-bts;debian-installer-manual">installation-guide에 해결 안 된 버그 목록</ulink>을 보는 것도 좋습니다. 이미 보고된 버그인 경우, <email><replaceable>XXXX</replaceable>@bugs.debian.org</email> 주소에 추가로 보강할 만한 정보나 도움이 될 만한 정보를 메일로 보낼 수 있습니다. 여기서 <replaceable>XXXX</replaceable>는 보고한 버그의 번호입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Better yet, get a copy of the DocBook source for this document, and produce patches against it. The DocBook source can be found at the <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">installation-guide project on salsa</ulink>. If you're not familiar with DocBook, don't worry: there is a simple cheatsheet in the manuals directory that will get you started. It's like html, but oriented towards the meaning of the text rather than the presentation. Patches submitted to the debian-boot mailing list (see below) are welcomed. For instructions on how to check out the sources via git, see <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink> from the source root directory.
ko: 더 좋은 방법으로, 이 문서의 닥북 소스 코드를 구해서 패치를 만드십시오. 닥북 소스 코드는 <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">salsa의 installation-guide 프로젝트</ulink>에 있습니다. 닥북에 익숙하지 않더라도 걱정하지 마십시오. 설명서 디렉터리에 간단한 쪽지가 있고 이 쪽지를 읽는 걸로 시작하십시오. 닥북은 HTML과 비슷하면서도 텍스트의 화면 표시보다 의미에 중점을 두는 형식입니다. 패치는 (아래에 있는) debian-boot 메일링 리스트로 보내주십시오. SVN으로 소스 코드를 받는 방법은, 소스 코드가 있는 맨 위 디렉터리에서 <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink> 파일을 보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Please do <emphasis>not</emphasis> contact the authors of this document directly. There is also a discussion list for &d-i;, which includes discussions of this manual. The mailing list is <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>. Instructions for subscribing to this list can be found at the <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">Debian Mailing List Subscription</ulink> page; or you can browse the <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink> online.
ko: 절대로 이 문서의 저자에게 직접 연락하지 <emphasis>마십시오</emphasis>. &d-i;에 대한 토론을 하는(이 설명서에 대한 토론 포함) 리스트가 있습니다. 이 메일링 리스트는 <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>입니다. 이 리스트에 가입하는 방법은 <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">데비안 메일링 리스트 가입</ulink> 페이지에 있고, <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">데비안 메일링 리스트 아카이브</ulink>를 온라인으로 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Major Contributions
ko: 중요 기여자들

note: Tag: para
en: This document was originally written by Bruce Perens, Sven Rudolph, Igor Grobman, James Treacy, and Adam Di Carlo. Sebastian Ley wrote the Installation Howto.
ko: 이 문서는 브루스 페렌스(Bruce Perens), 스벤 루돌프(Sven Rudolph), 이고르 그로브먼(Igor Grobman), 제임스 트리시(James Treacy), 그리고 아담 디 카를로(Adam Di Carlo)가 작성했습니다. 세바스찬 레이(Sebastian Ley)는 설치 하우투를 썼습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Miroslav Kuře has documented a lot of the new functionality in Sarge's debian-installer. Frans Pop was the main editor and release manager during the Etch, Lenny and Squeeze releases.
ko: 미로슬라브 쿠르제(Miroslav Kuře)씨는 사지(Sarge)의 debian-installer에 많은 새로운 기능을 문서화했습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Many, many Debian users and developers contributed to this document. Particular note must be made of Michael Schmitz (m68k support), Frank Neumann (original author of the <ulink url="&url-m68k-old-amiga-install;">Amiga install manual</ulink>), Arto Astala, Eric Delaunay/Ben Collins (SPARC information), Tapio Lehtonen, and Stéphane Bortzmeyer for numerous edits and text. We have to thank Pascal Le Bail for useful information about booting from USB memory sticks.
ko: 매우 많은 데비안 사용자와 개발자가 이 문서에 기여하고 있습니다. 특히 다양한 문서를 편집 저술하고있는 마이클 슈미츠(Michael Schmitz) (m68k 지원), 프랭크 노이만(Frank Neumann) (<ulink url="&url-m68k-old-amiga-install;">Amiga install manual </ulink>의 원저자), 아르토 아스탈라(Arto Astala), 에릭 들루니(Eric Delaunay) / 벤 콜린스(Ben Collins) (SPARC 정보), 타피오 레토넨(Tapio Lehtonen), 스테판 보르츠메이어(Stéphane Bortzmeyer)에는 상당한 협력을 받았습니다. 또한 USB 메모리로 부팅하는 방법에 대한 유용한 정보를 주신 파스칼 르 베일(Pascal Le Bail)에 감사드립니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Extremely helpful text and information was found in Jim Mintha's HOWTO for network booting (no URL available), the <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha FAQ</ulink>, amongst others. The maintainers of these freely available and rich sources of information must be recognized.
ko: 매우 큰 도움이 되었던 글과 정보는 다음 문서에 들어 있습니다: 짐 민타(Jim Mintha)의 네트워크 부팅에 관한 하우투(URL 없음), <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>, <ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k FAQ</ulink>, <ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors FAQ</ulink>, <ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha FAQ</ulink>. 자유롭게 사용할 수 있고 풍부한 정보가 들어 있는 이 문서의 관리자들에게 깊은 감사를 표합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The section on chrooted installations in this manual (<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>) was derived in part from documents copyright Karsten M. Self.
ko: 이 설명서에서 chroot을 이용한 설치에 관한 부분은 (<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>) 카르스텐 M. 셀프(Karsten M. Self)에 저작권이 있는 문서의 일부분에서 가져왔습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The section on installations over plip in this manual (<xref linkend="plip"/>) was based on the <ulink url="&url-plip-install-howto;">PLIP-Install-HOWTO</ulink> by Gilles Lamiral.
ko: 이 설명서에서 PLIP을 이용한 설치에 대한 부분은 (<xref linkend="plip" />) 길레스 라미럴(Gilles Lamiral)이 작성한 <ulink url="&url-plip-install-howto;">PLIP-Install-HOWTO</ulink>의 내용을 기초로 작성했습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Trademark Acknowledgement
ko: 상표권 안내

note: Tag: para
en: All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners.
ko: 모든 상표는 그 상표권자의 소유입니다.
