bookinfo.xml - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: &debian-gnu; Installation Guide
ko: &debian-gnu; 설치 안내서

note: Tag: para
en: This document contains installation instructions for the &debian-gnu; &release; system (codename <quote>&releasename;</quote>), for the &arch-title; (<quote>&architecture;</quote>) architecture. It also contains pointers to more information and information on how to make the most of your new &debian; system.
ko: 이 문서는 &arch-title;(<quote>&architecture;</quote>) 아키텍처 &debian-gnu; &release; 시스템 (코드명  <quote>&releasename;</quote>) 설치 설명서입니다. 또 이 문서에는 자세한 정보를 찾을 수 있는 곳을 안내합니다. 또 새로 설치한 &debian; 시스템을 잘 활용하는 방법도 들어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This installation guide is based on an earlier manual written for the old Debian installation system (the <quote>boot-floppies</quote>), and has been updated to document the new Debian installer. However, for &architecture;, the manual has not been fully updated and fact checked for the new installer. There may remain parts of the manual that are incomplete or outdated or that still document the boot-floppies installer. A newer version of this manual, possibly better documenting this architecture, may be found on the Internet at the <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink>. You may also be able to find additional translations there.
ko: 이 설치 안내서는 예전의 데비안 설치 시스템(<quote>boot-floppies</quote>)용으로 쓰여진 예전 설명서를 기반으로 새로운 데비안 설치 프로그램에 관한 내용을 추가하였습니다. 그러나 &architecture;용의 경우에는 완전히 업데이트하지 않았고 새 설치 프로그램에서 확인되지 않은 것도 있습니다. 이 설명서는 각 부분부분에 따라서 미완성인 부분도 있고, 예전 내용을 담고 있는 것도 있고, 아직도 boot-floppies 설치 프로그램에 관한 내용만 써 놓은 부분도 있습니다. 이 설명서의 최신 버전은(아마도 이 아키텍처에 대해서 더 문서화가 잘 되어 있는) 인터넷의 <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 홈페이지</ulink>에 있습니다. 이 홈페이지에는 다른 여러 언어의 번역판도 더 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Although this installation guide for &architecture; is mostly up-to-date, we plan to make some changes and reorganize parts of the manual after the official release of &releasename;. A newer version of this manual may be found on the Internet at the <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink>. You may also be able to find additional translations there.
ko: &architecture;용 설치 안내서는 거의 모두 업데이트되어 있는 상태이지만, &releasename;의 공식 릴리스가 나온 후에도 일부 내용이나 안내서의 구성을 바꿀 계획입니다. 이 설명서의 최신 버전은 인터넷의 <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 홈페이지</ulink>에 있습니다. 이 홈페이지에서 최근의 번역판도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Translators can use this paragraph to provide some information about the status of the translation, for example if the translation is still being worked on or if review is wanted (don't forget to mention where comments should be sent!). See build/lang-options/README on how to enable this paragraph. Its condition is "translation-status".
ko: 이 한국어 번역은 여러 분들이 자발적으로 참여해 완성되었습니다. 번역한 내용 중에 어색한 부분이나 잘못 번역된 부분이 있다면 데비안 한국어 지역화 메일링 리스트에 (<email>debian-l10n-korean@lists.debian.org</email>) 메일을 보내주십시오. (하지만 무분별하게 여러 차례에 걸쳐 단발적인 내용을 보내는 메일은 환영하지 않습니다.) 번역에 참여하려면, 작업을 시작하기 전에 어떤 내용을 작업할지 의사를 표시하고, 참여하려는 내용이 의미가 있는지 확인하고 시작하십시오.

note: Tag: holder
en: the Debian Installer team
ko: 데비안 설치 프로그램 팀

note: Tag: para
en: This manual is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License. Please refer to the license in <xref linkend="appendix-gpl"/>.
ko: 이 설명서는 자유소프트웨어입니다. GNU General Public License에 따라 이 문서를 재배포할 수 있고 문서 내용을 바꿀 수 있습니다. <xref linkend="appendix-gpl"/>의 라이선스를 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Build version of this manual: &debversion;.
ko: 이 설명서의 빌드 버전: &debversion;.
