boot-new.xml - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Booting Into Your New &debian; System
ko: 새로운 &debian; 시스템으로 부팅하기

note: Tag: title
en: The Moment of Truth
ko: 진실의 시간

note: Tag: para
en: Your system's first boot on its own power is what electrical engineers call the <quote>smoke test</quote>.
ko: 시스템이 혼자 힘으로 하는 최초의 부팅을 전기 엔지니어는 <quote>스모크 테스트(smoke test)</quote>라고 부릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you did a default installation, the first thing you should see when you boot the system is the menu of the <classname>grub</classname> bootloader. The first choices in the menu will be for your new &debian; system. If you had any other operating systems on your computer (like Windows) that were detected by the installation system, those will be listed lower down in the menu.
ko: 기본 설치를 하면 시스템을 부팅할 때 맨 처음 <classname>grub</classname> 부트로더 메뉴를 볼 것입니다. 메뉴의 첫번째 옵션은 설치한 &debian; 시스템입니다. 설치 시스템이 (윈도우 등) 다른 운영 체제를 컴퓨터에 찾았으면 그 운영 체제가 메뉴의 아래에 나열됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If the system fails to start up correctly, don't panic. If the installation was successful, chances are good that there is only a relatively minor problem that is preventing the system from booting &debian;. In most cases such problems can be fixed without having to repeat the installation. One available option to fix boot problems is to use the installer's built-in rescue mode (see <xref linkend="rescue"/>).
ko: 시스템이 제대로 시작하지 않았다하더라도 당황하지 마십시오. 설치가 성공적으로 완료됐다면 시스템이 &debian;을 시작하는 것을 방해하는 비교적 작은 문제가 있을 가능성이 높습니다. 대부분의 경우 그런 문제는 보통 다시 설치하지 않아도 해결할 수 있습니다. 부팅시 문제를 해결하는 한 가지 방법은 설치 프로그램에 내장된 응급 복구 모드(<xref linkend="rescue"/> 참조)를 사용하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are new to &debian; and &arch-kernel;, you may need some help from more experienced users. <phrase arch="x86">For direct on-line help you can try the IRC channels #debian or #debian-boot on the OFTC network. Alternatively you can contact the <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-user mailing list</ulink>.</phrase> <phrase arch="not-x86">For less common architectures like &arch-title;, your best option is to ask on the <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-&arch-listname; mailing list</ulink>.</phrase> You can also file an installation report as described in <xref linkend="submit-bug"/>. Please make sure that you describe your problem clearly and include any messages that are displayed and may help others to diagnose the issue.
ko: 만약 &debian; 및 &arch-kernel;에 생소한 경우에, 경험있는 사용자의 도움이 필요 할지도 모릅니다. <phrase arch="x86">직접적인 온라인 도움말로 OFTC 네트워크의 IRC 채널 (#debian 또는 #debian-boot)을 시도하십시오. 또는 <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-user 메일링 리스트</ulink>에 문의하여보세요.</phrase> <phrase arch="not-x86">&arch-title;처럼 많이 사용하지 않는 아키텍처의 경우는 <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;"> debian-&arch-listname; 메일링 리스트 </ulink>를 이용하는 게 가장 좋은 방법입니다. </phrase> <xref linkend="submit-bug"/>를 따라 설치 보고서를 제출할 수도 있습니다. 보고서는 문제를 명확하게 설명 표시된 모든 메시지를 넣어 다른 사람이 문제의 원인을 파악되도록 하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you had any other operating systems on your computer that were not detected or not detected correctly, please file an installation report.
ko: 컴퓨터에 다른 운영 체제가 있지만 설치할 때 찾지 못했거나 제대로 찾지 못했다면, 설치 보고서를 제출하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Mounting encrypted volumes
ko: 암호화 볼륨 마운트하기

note: Tag: para
en: If you created encrypted volumes during the installation and assigned them mount points, you will be asked to enter the passphrase for each of these volumes during the boot.
ko: 설치할 때 암호화 볼륨을 만들고 마운트 위치를 지정했다면, 부팅할 때 각각의 볼륨에 대해 암호를 입력하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For partitions encrypted using dm-crypt you will be shown the following prompt during the boot: <informalexample><screen>
    Starting early crypto disks... <replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt(starting)
    Enter LUKS passphrase:
    </screen></informalexample> In the first line of the prompt, <replaceable>part</replaceable> is the name of the underlying partition, e.g. sda2 or md0. You are now probably wondering <emphasis>for which volume</emphasis> you are actually entering the passphrase. Does it relate to your <filename>/home</filename>? Or to <filename>/var</filename>? Of course, if you have just one encrypted volume, this is easy and you can just enter the passphrase you used when setting up this volume. If you set up more than one encrypted volume during the installation, the notes you wrote down as the last step in <xref linkend="partman-crypto"/> come in handy. If you did not make a note of the mapping between <filename><replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt</filename> and the mount points before, you can still find it in <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> and <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> of your new system.
ko: dm-crypt로 암호화한 파티션의 경우 부팅할 때 다음과 같이 물어봅니다: <informalexample><screen>
    Starting early crypto disks... <replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt(starting)
    Enter LUKS passphrase:
    </screen></informalexample> 첫번째 줄에서, <replaceable>part</replaceable>는 실제 파티션의 이름입니다. (예를 들어 sda2나 md0.) 여기에서 과연 <emphasis>어떤 볼륨의</emphasis> 암호를 실제로 입력해야 하는지 의문이 들 것입니다. <filename>/home</filename> 아니면 <filename>/var</filename>일까요? 물론, 암호화 볼륨이 1개뿐이라면, 이 볼륨을 설정할 때 사용한 암호를 입력하면 됩니다. 설치할 때 암호화 볼륨을 여러 개 설정했다면, <xref linkend="partman-crypto"/>의 마지막 단계에서 적어 놓은 메모를 잘 가지고 있어야 합니다. <filename><replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt</filename>에 해당되는 사항과 거기에 해당하는 마운트 위치를 적어 놓지 않았다면 새로 설치한 시스템의 <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename>과 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>에서 찾아 볼 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The prompt may look somewhat different when an encrypted root file system is mounted. This depends on which initramfs generator was used to generate the initrd used to boot the system. The example below is for an initrd generated using <classname>initramfs-tools</classname>:
ko: 이 프롬프트는 암호화한 루트 파일시스템을 마운트할 때는 약간 다릅니다. 시스템을 부팅할 때 사용하는 initrd를 만들 때 어떤 initramfs 만들기 프로그램을 사용했느냐에 따라 다릅니다. 아래의 예제는 <classname>initramfs-tools</classname>로 initrd를 만들 경우에 대한 예제입니다:

note: Tag: para
en: No characters (even asterisks) will be shown while entering the passphrase. If you enter the wrong passphrase, you have two more tries to correct it. After the third try the boot process will skip this volume and continue to mount the next filesystem. Please see <xref linkend="crypto-troubleshooting"/> for further information.
ko: 암호를 입력할 때는 아무런 글자도(별표 조차도) 나타나지 않습니다. 암호를 잘못 입력하면 두 번 더 시도할 수 있습니다. 세 번째 시도에서 틀리면 부팅 과정에서 해당 볼륨을 건너뛰고 다음 파일 시스템으로 넘어갑니다. 자세한 정보는 <xref linkend="crypto-troubleshooting"/> 부분을 보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: After entering all passphrases the boot should continue as usual.
ko: 암호를 모두 입력하면 부팅은 평소처럼 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

note: Tag: para
en: If some of the encrypted volumes could not be mounted because a wrong passphrase was entered, you will have to mount them manually after the boot. There are several cases.
ko: 암호가 틀려서 암호화 볼륨을 마운트하지 못할 경우, 부팅한 다음에 수동으로 마운트해야 합니다. 여러가지 경우가 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The first case concerns the root partition. When it is not mounted correctly, the boot process will halt and you will have to reboot the computer to try again.
ko: 첫번째 경우는 루트 파티션입니다. 올바르게 마운트하지 않으면, 부팅 과정이 멈추게 되고 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해서 암호를 다시 입력해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest case is for encrypted volumes holding data like <filename>/home</filename> or <filename>/srv</filename>. You can simply mount them manually after the boot.
ko: 가장 쉬운 경우는 <filename>/home</filename>이나 <filename>/srv</filename>처럼 데이터가 들어 있는 암호화 볼륨입니다. 부팅하고 수동으로 볼륨을 마운트하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: However for dm-crypt this is a bit tricky. First you need to register the volumes with <application>device mapper</application> by running: <informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>/etc/init.d/cryptdisks start</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample> This will scan all volumes mentioned in <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> and will create appropriate devices under the <filename>/dev</filename> directory after entering the correct passphrases. (Already registered volumes will be skipped, so you can repeat this command several times without worrying.) After successful registration you can simply mount the volumes the usual way:
ko: 하지만 dm-crypt의 경우에는 약간 까다롭습니다. 먼저 해당 볼륨을 다음 명령어로 <application>device mapper</application>에 등록해야 합니다: <informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>/etc/init.d/cryptdisks start</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample> 이렇게 하면 <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename>에 들어 있는 모든 볼륨을 검색하고 암호를 올바르게 입력할 때마다 <filename>/dev</filename> 디렉터리 아래에 적당한 장치를 만듭니다. (이미 등록한 볼륨은 건너 뛰므로, 걱정하지 말고 이 명령어를 여러번 실행해도 됩니다.) 올바르게 등록을 마치면 해당 볼륨을 평소와 다름없이 마운트할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: screen
en: <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>mount <replaceable>/mount_point</replaceable></userinput>
ko: <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>mount <replaceable>/마운트_위치</replaceable></userinput>

note: Tag: para
en: If any volume holding noncritical system files could not be mounted (<filename>/usr</filename> or <filename>/var</filename>), the system should still boot and you should be able to mount the volumes manually like in the previous case. However, you will also need to (re)start any services usually running in your default runlevel because it is very likely that they were not started. The easiest way is to just reboot the computer.
ko: 꼭 필요하지는 않은 시스템 파일이 들어 있는 볼륨중에 하나라도(<filename>/usr</filename> 혹은 <filename>/var</filename>) 마운트할 수 없는 경우, 그래도 시스템이 부팅하고 수동으로 볼륨을 마운트할 수 있습니다. 하지만 현재 런레벨의 각종 서비스를(다시) 시작해야 할 수도 있습니다. 서비스가 제대로 시작하지 않았을 가능성이 높기 때문입니다. 가장 쉬운 방법은 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

note: Tag: para
en: Once your system boots, you'll be presented with the login prompt. Log in using the personal login and password you selected during the installation process. Your system is now ready for use.
ko: 패키지 설치가 끝나면 로그인 프롬프트를 표시합니다. 설치할 때 입력한 개인 로그인 및 암호를 이용해 로그인합니다. 그러면 이제 시스템을 사용할 준비를 다 마쳤습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are a new user, you may want to explore the documentation which is already installed on your system as you start to use it. There are currently several documentation systems, work is proceeding on integrating the different types of documentation. Here are a few starting points.
ko: 처음 설치한 사용자라면 문서를 살펴보고 싶을 것이고, 이 문서는 시스템을 시작할 때부터 시스템 안에 설치되어 있습니다. 현재 여러 개의 문서 시스템이 있고, 여러가지 종류의 문서를 통합하는 작업을 진행하고 있습니다. 다음과 같은 방법으로 문서 보기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Documentation accompanying programs you have installed can be found in <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename>, under a subdirectory named after the program (or, more precise, the &debian; package that contains the program). However, more extensive documentation is often packaged separately in special documentation packages that are mostly not installed by default. For example, documentation about the package management tool <command>apt</command> can be found in the packages <classname>apt-doc</classname> or <classname>apt-howto</classname>.
ko: 설치한 프로그램에 들어 있는 문서는 <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> 아래에, 그 프로그램의 이름으로(정확히 말해 그 프로그램이 들어 있는 데비안 패키지의 이름으로) 된 서브 디렉터리에 들어 있습니다. 하지만 이보다 자세한 문서는 별도의 문서 패키지에 들어 있고, 이 패키지는 보통 기본으로 설치하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 <command>apt</command> 패키지 관리 도구에 관한 문서는 <classname>apt-doc</classname> 혹은 <classname>apt-howto</classname> 패키지에 들어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In addition, there are some special folders within the <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> hierarchy. Linux HOWTOs are installed in <emphasis>.gz</emphasis> (compressed) format, in <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO/en-txt/</filename>. After installing <classname>dhelp</classname>, you will find a browsable index of documentation in <filename>/usr/share/doc/HTML/index.html</filename>.
ko: 또 <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> 아래에 특수 폴더가 몇 개 더 있습니다. 리눅스 HOWTO는 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO/en-txt/</filename> 안에 <emphasis>.gz</emphasis> (압축한) 형식으로 들어 있습니다. <classname>dhelp</classname>를 설치하면 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HTML/index.html</filename> 파일에 브라우저로 볼 수 있는 문서 목록이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: One easy way to view these documents using a text based browser is to enter the following commands: <informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /usr/share/doc/
    $ w3m .
    </screen></informalexample> The dot after the <command>w3m</command> command tells it to show the contents of the current directory.
ko: 다음 명령으로 텍스트 기반 브라우저를 사용하면 간단히 이 문서를 볼 수 있습니다 : <informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /usr/share/doc/
    $ w3m .
    </screen></informalexample> <command>w3m</command> 명령 다음에 나오는 점은 현재 디렉터리의 내용을 표시한다는 뜻입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a graphical desktop environment installed, you can also use its web browser. Start the web browser from the application menu and enter <userinput>/usr/share/doc/</userinput> in the address bar.
ko: 그래픽 데스크톱 환경을 설치했다면, 그 환경의 웹 브라우저를 이용할 수 있습니다. 프로그램 메뉴에서 웹 브라우저를 실행해서 주소창에 <userinput>/usr/share/doc/</userinput>을 입력하고 Enter를 누르십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: You can also type <userinput>info <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput> or <userinput>man <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput> to see documentation on most commands available at the command prompt. Typing <userinput>help</userinput> will display help on shell commands. And typing a command followed by <userinput>--help</userinput> will usually display a short summary of the command's usage. If a command's results scroll past the top of the screen, type <userinput>|&nbsp;more</userinput> after the command to cause the results to pause before scrolling past the top of the screen. To see a list of all commands available which begin with a certain letter, type the letter and then two tabs.
ko: <userinput>info <replaceable>명령어</replaceable></userinput> 또는 <userinput>man <replaceable>명령어</replaceable></userinput> 명령을 입력하면, 명령어 프롬프트에서 사용할 수 있는 대부분의 명령에 대한 문서를 볼 수 있습니다. <userinput>help</userinput>를 입력하면 쉘 명령어에 대한 도움말을 표시합니다. 명령어 뒤에 <userinput>--help</userinput> 옵션을 붙이면 짤막한 명령어 사용법을 표시합니다. 명령어의 결과가 화면 위로 지나가 버린다면 <userinput>|&nbsp;more</userinput>를 명령 뒤에 붙이면 화면 위로 스크롤되 지나가기 전에 출력을 일시 정지할 수 있습니다. 어떤 글자로 시작하는 명령어의 목록을 보려면 그 글자를 입력하고 탭을 두번 누릅니다.
