installation-howto.xml - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation Howto
ko: 설치 방법

note: Tag: para
en: This document describes how to install &debian-gnu; &releasename; for the &arch-title; (<quote>&architecture;</quote>) with the new &d-i;. It is a quick walkthrough of the installation process which should contain all the information you will need for most installs. When more information can be useful, we will link to more detailed explanations in other parts of this document.
ko: 이 문서는 &d-i;를 사용해 &arch-title;용 &debian-gnu; &releasename;(<quote>&architecture;</quote>) 배포판을 설치하는 방법을 설명합니다. 간단히 설치 절차만 설명한 문서로, 설치할 때 필요한 정보 대부분이 들어 있습니다. 더 많은 정보가 필요한 경우 더 자세히 설명한 이 문서의 다른 부분으로 링크되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Preliminaries
ko: 들어가기 전에

note: Tag: para
en: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> The debian-installer is still in a beta state. </phrase> If you encounter bugs during your install, please refer to <xref linkend="submit-bug"/> for instructions on how to report them. If you have questions which cannot be answered by this document, please direct them to the debian-boot mailing list (&email-debian-boot-list;) or ask on IRC (#debian-boot on the OFTC network).
ko: <phrase condition="unofficial-build">debian-installer는 아직 베타 버전입니다. </phrase>설치할 때 버그를 발견하면, <xref linkend="submit-bug"/> 부분의 방법을 이용해 버그를 알려 주십시오. 이 문서로 알 수 없는 궁금한 사항이 있으면 debian-boot 메일링 리스트에(&email-debian-boot-list;) 알리거나 IRC에(OFTC 네트워크의 #debian-boot 채널) 질문해주십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Booting the installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 시작하기

note: Tag: para
en: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> For some quick links to installation images, check out the <ulink url="&url-d-i;"> &d-i; home page</ulink>. </phrase> The debian-cd team provides builds of installation images using &d-i; on the <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">Debian CD/DVD page</ulink>. For more information on where to get installation images, see <xref linkend="official-cdrom"/>.
ko: <phrase condition="unofficial-build">설치 이미지의 링크는 <ulink url="&url-d-i;"> &d-i; 홈페이지</ulink>를 보십시오. </phrase>debian-cd 팀에서 만든 설치 이미지는 <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">데비안 CD/DVD 페이지</ulink>에 있습니다. 설치 이미지를 구할 수 있는 곳은, <xref linkend="official-cdrom"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Some installation methods require other images than those for optical media. <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> The <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink> has links to other images. </phrase> <xref linkend="where-files"/> explains how to find images on &debian; mirrors.
ko: 일부 설치 방법에는 광학 미디어 이미지 외에 다른 이미지가 필요합니다. <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 홈페이지</ulink>에 다른 이미지의 링크가 있습니다. </phrase> <xref linkend="where-files"/>는 &debian; 미러에서 이미지를 찾는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The subsections below will give the details about which images you should get for each possible means of installation.
ko: 다음 섹션에서는 설치 방법에 따라 어떤 이미지를 받아야 하는지 자세히 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Optical disc
ko: 광학 디스크

note: Tag: para
en: The netinst CD image is a popular image which can be used to install &releasename; with the &d-i;. This installation method is intended to boot from the image and install additional packages over a network; hence the name <quote>netinst</quote>. The image has the software components needed to run the installer and the base packages to provide a minimal &releasename; system. If you'd rather, you can get a full size CD/DVD image which will not need the network to install. You only need the first image of such set.
ko: netinst CD 이미지는 &releasename; 버전을 &d-i;를 이용해 설치하는 데 많이 사용하는 설치 이미지입니다. 이 설치 방식은 이미지에서 부팅한 다음 나머지 패키지를 네트워크로 설치합니다. (그래서 이름이 <quote>netinst</quote>입니다.) 이 이미지에는 설치 프로그램을 실행하고 최소한의 &releasename; 시스템을 구성하는데 필요한 기본 패키지가 들어 있습니다. 필요하면 설치할 때 네트워크가 필요없는 전체 CD/DVD 이미지를 받을 수도 있습니다. 설치할 때는 전체 세트에서 첫번째 이미지만 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Download whichever type you prefer and burn it to an optical disc. <phrase arch="any-x86">To boot the disc, you may need to change your BIOS/UEFI configuration, as explained in <xref linkend="bios-setup"/>.</phrase> <phrase arch="powerpc"> To boot a PowerMac from CD, press the <keycap>c</keycap> key while booting. See <xref linkend="boot-cd"/> for other ways to boot from CD. </phrase>
ko: 마음에 드는 이미지를 다운로드하고 광학 디스크를 굽습니다. <phrase arch="any-x86">이 디스크에서 부팅하려면 <xref linkend="bios-setup"/>에 설명한 대로 BIOS/UEFI 설정을 바꿔야 할 수 있습니다.</phrase> <phrase arch="powerpc"> 부팅할 때 <keycap>c</keycap> 키를 누르면 CD에서 PowerMac을 부팅할 수 있습니다. 다른 방법으로 CD에서 부팅하려면 <xref linkend="boot-cd"/> 부분을 보십시오. </phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: USB memory stick
ko: USB 메모리

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to install from removable USB storage devices. For example a USB keychain can make a handy &debian; install medium that you can take with you anywhere.
ko: 또한, 이동식 USB 저장 장치로 설치할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, USB 메모리는 어디서든 간편한 &debian; 설치 미디어입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest way to prepare your USB memory stick is to download any Debian CD or DVD image that will fit on it, and write the image directly to the memory stick. Of course this will destroy anything already on the stick. This works because Debian CD/DVD images are <quote>isohybrid</quote> images that can boot both from optical and USB drives.
ko: USB 메모리를 준비하는 가장 쉬운 방법은 그 USB 메모리에 들어갈 수 있는 데비안 CD나 DVD 이미지를 다운로드하는 것입니다. 다운로드한 다음 그 이미지를 USB 메모리에 직접 쓰십시오. 물론 이렇게 하면 USB 메모리에 들어있는 기존 내용을 덮어 버립니다. 데비안 CD/DVD 이미지는 <quote>isohybrid</quote> 이미지이기 때문에 광학 드라이브와 USB 모두에서 부팅할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest way to prepare your USB memory stick is to download <filename>hd-media/boot.img.gz</filename>, and use gunzip to extract the 1 GB image from that file. Write this image directly to your memory stick, which must be at least 1 GB in size. Of course this will destroy anything already on the memory stick. Then mount the memory stick, which will now have a FAT filesystem on it. Next, download a &debian; netinst CD image, and copy that file to the memory stick; any filename is ok as long as it ends in <literal>.iso</literal>.
ko: USB 메모리를 준비하는 가장 간단한 방법은 <filename>hd-media/boot.img.gz</filename>를 다운로드하고 gunzip을 사용하여 파일에서 1GB의 이미지를 추출하는 것입니다. 이미지를 USB 메모리(적어도 1GB의 크기가 필요합니다)에 직접 쓰십시오. 물론 이렇게 하면 USB 메모리에 들어있는 기존 내용을 덮어 버립니다. 이렇게 하면 FAT 파일 시스템이 생깁니다. 그 다음 USB 메모리를 마운트하십시오. 다음 &debian; netinst CD 이미지를 다운로드해 USB 메모리에 파일을 복사하십시오. 파일 이름이 <literal>.iso</literal>로 끝나기만 하면 어떤 파일 이름이라도 괜찮습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: There are other, more flexible ways to set up a memory stick to use the debian-installer, and it's possible to get it to work with smaller memory sticks. For details, see <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>.
ko: 이 방법 외에, debian-installer를 사용하는 USB 메모리를 만드는 방법으로 좀 더 유연한 방법이 있고, 더 작은 용량의 USB 메모리를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: While booting from USB storage is quite common on UEFI systems, this is somewhat different in the older BIOS world. Some BIOSes can boot USB storage directly, and some cannot. You may need to configure your BIOS/UEFI to enable <quote>USB legacy support</quote> or <quote>Legacy support</quote>. The boot device selection menu should show <quote>removable drive</quote> or <quote>USB-HDD</quote> to get it to boot from the USB device. For helpful hints and details, see <xref linkend="usb-boot-x86"/>.
ko: UEFI 시스템에서는 USB 저장소에서 부팅하는 일이 매우 흔하지만, 과거의 BIOS 세상과는 약간 다른 방식입니다. BIOS에 따라 USB 저장 장치에서 직접 부팅할 수도 있지만, 부팅하지 못하는 BIOS도 있습니다. BIOS/UEFI에서 <quote>USB legacy support</quote> 또는 <quote>Legacy support</quote>를 설정해야 할 수도 있습니다. 부팅 장치 선택 메뉴에 <quote>removable drive</quote> 또는 <quote>USB-HDD</quote>로 부팅하면 해당 USB 장치에서 부팅합니다. 도움이 되는 힌트 및 자세한 설명은 <xref linkend="usb-boot-x86"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from network
ko: 네트워크 부팅

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to boot &d-i; completely from the net. The various methods to netboot depend on your architecture and netboot setup. The files in <filename>netboot/</filename> can be used to netboot &d-i;.
ko: 네트워크로 &d-i;를 부팅하는 것도 가능합니다. 아키텍처와 netboot 설정에 따라 다양한 방법의 네트워크 부팅 방법이 있습니다. <filename>netboot/</filename>에 들어 있는 파일을 이용해 &d-i;를 네트워크 부팅합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest thing to set up is probably PXE netbooting. Untar the file <filename>netboot/pxeboot.tar.gz</filename> into <filename>/srv/tftp</filename> or wherever is appropriate for your tftp server. Set up your DHCP server to pass filename <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> to clients, and with luck everything will just work. For detailed instructions, see <xref linkend="install-tftp"/>.
ko: 설정하기 가장 쉬운 것은 아마도 PXE netbooting입니다. <filename>netboot/pxeboot.tar.gz</filename>파일을 <filename>/srv/tftp</filename>이나 tftp 서버 어딘가 적당한 곳에 압축을 풉니다. DHCP 서버를 설정하여 클라이언트에 파일 이름 <filename>pxelinux.0</filename>를 전달하십시오. 운이 좋으면 모든 것이 잘 동작합니다. 자세한 설명은 <xref linkend="install-tftp"/>를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크 부팅

note: Tag: para
en: It's possible to boot the installer using no removable media, but just an existing hard disk, which can have a different OS on it. Download <filename>hd-media/initrd.gz</filename>, <filename>hd-media/vmlinuz</filename>, and a &debian; CD/DVD image to the top-level directory of the hard disk. Make sure that the image has a filename ending in <literal>.iso</literal>. Now it's just a matter of booting linux with the initrd. <phrase arch="x86"> <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/> explains one way to do it. </phrase>
ko: 이동식 매체를 사용하지 않고 기존의 하드 디스크를 (거기에 다른 OS가있어도 상관 없습니다) 사용하여 설치 프로그램을 시작할 수 있습니다. <filename>hd-media/initrd.gz</filename>, <filename>hd-media/vmlinuz</filename> 및 &debian; CD/DVD 이미지를 하드 디스크의 최상위 디렉터리에 다운로드하십시오. 이미지의 파일 이름이 <literal>.iso</literal>로 끝나도록 하십시오. 그러면 남은 일은 initrd에서 리눅스를 부팅하는 문제입니다. <phrase arch="x86"><xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>에서 그 방법을 설명합니다.</phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
ko: 설치

note: Tag: para
en: Once the installer starts, you will be greeted with an initial screen. Press &enterkey; to boot, or read the instructions for other boot methods and parameters (see <xref linkend="boot-parms"/>).
ko: 설치 프로그램을 시작하면 초기 화면이 나타납니다. &enterkey;를 누를 수도 있고, 아니면 다른 부팅 방법이나 파라미터 설명을 읽어 보십시오. (<xref linkend="boot-parms"/> 참고.)

note: Tag: para
en: After a while you will be asked to select your language. Use the arrow keys to pick a language and press &enterkey; to continue. Next you'll be asked to select your country, with the choices including countries where your language is spoken. If it's not on the short list, a list of all the countries in the world is available.
ko: 잠시 후에 언어를 선택합니다. 화살표 키로 언어를 선택하고 &enterkey;를 눌러 계속 진행합니다. 그 다음에 해당 언어를 사용하는 국가 중에서 자기 국가를 선택하는 부분이 나타납니다. 여기 나오는 짧은 리스트에 자기 국가가 없다면, 세계의 모든 국가 목록에서 선택할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You may be asked to confirm your keyboard layout. Choose the default unless you know better.
ko: 키보드 설정을 확인합니다. 잘 모르겠으면 기본값을 선택하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Now sit back while debian-installer detects some of your hardware, and loads the rest of the installation image.
ko: 이제 데비안 설치 프로그램이 하드웨어를 검사하고, 설치 이미지에서 나머지 부분을 읽어들이는 동안 기다리십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Next the installer will try to detect your network hardware and set up networking by DHCP. If you are not on a network or do not have DHCP, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
ko: 그 다음에 설치 프로그램은 네트워크 하드웨어를 검사하고 DHCP를 통해 네트워크 설정을 합니다. 네트워크에 연결하지 않았거나 DHCP가 없다면, 네트워크를 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Setting up the network is followed by the creation of user accounts. By default you are asked to provide a password for the <quote>root</quote> (administrator) account and information necessary to create one regular user account. If you do not specify a password for the <quote>root</quote> user, this account will be disabled but the <command>sudo</command> package will be installed later to enable administrative tasks to be carried out on the new system. By default, the first user created on the system will be allowed to use the <command>sudo</command> command to become root.
ko: 네트워크를 설정한 다음 사용자 계정을 만듭니다. 먼저 <quote>루트</quote>(관리자) 계정의 암호를 입력하고 일반 사용자 계정 생성에 필요한 정보를 입력합니다. <quote>루트</quote> 사용자의 암호를 지정하지 않으면 이 계정을 사용할 수 없게 되지만, 나중에 새로 설치한 시스템에 <command>sudo</command> 패키지를 설치해 관리 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 시스템에서 맨 먼저 만든 사용자는 <command>sudo</command> 명령을 사용해 root가 될 수 있도록 허가됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The next step is setting up your clock and time zone. The installer will try to contact a time server on the Internet to ensure the clock is set correctly. The time zone is based on the country selected earlier and the installer will only ask to select one if a country has multiple zones.
ko: 다음 단계는 시계 및 표준 시간대 설정입니다. 설치 프로그램이 인터넷의 타임 서버에 연결해서 시계를 올바르게 맞춥니다. 시간대는 앞에서 선택한 국가에 따라 결정합니다. 한 국가에 여러 개의 시간대가 있는 경우에만 시간대를 물어봅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Now it is time to partition your disks. First you will be given the opportunity to automatically partition either an entire drive, or available free space on a drive (see <xref linkend="partman-auto"/>). This is recommended for new users or anyone in a hurry. If you do not want to autopartition, choose <guimenuitem>Manual</guimenuitem> from the menu.
ko: 디스크를 파티션할 차례입니다. 먼저 전체 디스크나 디스크의 남은 공간을 자동으로 파티션 나눌 수 있습니다(<xref linkend="partman-auto"/> 참고). 이 방법은 처음 설치하는 사용자나 급한 사용자에게 추천합니다. 자동 파티션을 사용하지 않으려면 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>수동으로</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you have an existing DOS or Windows partition that you want to preserve, be very careful with automatic partitioning. If you choose manual partitioning, you can use the installer to resize existing FAT or NTFS partitions to create room for the &debian; install: simply select the partition and specify its new size.
ko: 잃고 싶지 않은 기존의 DOS 또는 Windows 파티션이 있다면 파티션 자동 분할에 충분히 주의하십시오. 수동 파티션을 선택하면 &debian;을 설치할 위치를 만드려고 기존의 FAT 또는 NTFS 파티션 크기를 변경하도록 할 수 있습니다. 간단하게 파티션을 선택하고 새로운 크기를 지정하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: On the next screen you will see your partition table, how the partitions will be formatted, and where they will be mounted. Select a partition to modify or delete it. If you did automatic partitioning, you should just be able to choose <guimenuitem>Finish partitioning and write changes to disk</guimenuitem> from the menu to use what it set up. Remember to assign at least one partition for swap space and to mount a partition on <filename>/</filename>. For more detailed information on how to use the partitioner, please refer to <xref linkend="di-partition"/>; the appendix <xref linkend="partitioning"/> has more general information about partitioning.
ko: 다음 화면에 파티션 테이블, 파티션의 포맷, 마운트 위치가 나타납니다. 수정하거나 지울 파티션을 선택하십시오. 자동 파티션을 할 경우, 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>파티션 나누기를 마치고 바뀐 사항을 디스크에 쓰기</guimenuitem>를 선택하면 있는 그대로 사용합니다. 반드시 파티션 한 개를 스왑 공간으로 배정하고, 또 한 파티션을 <filename>/</filename>에 마운트하십시오. 파티션 나누기 사용하는 방법을 보려면 <xref linkend="di-partition"/> 부분을 보십시오. <xref linkend="partitioning"/>에서 파티션 나누기에 대해 더 자세히 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Now &d-i; formats your partitions and starts to install the base system, which can take a while. That is followed by installing a kernel.
ko: 파티션을 포맷하고 베이스 시스템 설치를 시작합니다. 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 다 끝나면 커널을 설치합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The base system that was installed earlier is a working, but very minimal installation. To make the system more functional the next step allows you to install additional packages by selecting tasks. Before packages can be installed <classname>apt</classname> needs to be configured as that defines from where the packages will be retrieved. The <quote>Standard system</quote> task will be selected by default and should normally be installed. Select the <quote>Desktop environment</quote> task if you would like to have a graphical desktop after the installation. See <xref linkend="pkgsel"/> for additional information about this step.
ko: 앞에서 설치한 베이스 시스템은 완전히 동작하지만 최소한의 시스템입니다. 이 시스템을 좀 더 쓸모 있게 만드려면 다음 단계에서 태스크를 선택해 패키지를 추가로 설치합니다. 패키지를 설치하기 전에 <classname>apt</classname>를 설정해서 어디서 패키지를 가져올 지 지정합니다. <quote>표준 시스템</quote> 태스크가 기본으로 선택되어 있고 보통 이 태스크는 설치해야 합니다. 그래픽 데스크톱을 사용하려면 <quote>데스크톱 환경</quote> 태스크를 선택하십시오. 이 단계에 관해 <xref linkend="pkgsel"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The last step is to install a boot loader. If the installer detects other operating systems on your computer, it will add them to the boot menu and let you know. <phrase arch="any-x86">By default GRUB will be installed to the UEFI partition/boot record of the primary drive, which is generally a good choice. You'll be given the opportunity to override that choice and install it elsewhere. </phrase>
ko: 마지막 단계는 부트로더 설치입니다. 컴퓨터에서 다른 운영체제를 찾으면, 그 운영체제를 부팅 메뉴에 추가하고 알려줍니다. <phrase arch="any-x86">기본값으로 주 드라이브의 UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드에 GRUB을 설치하고, 이 기본 설정이 보통 좋은 선택입니다. 다른 위치에 설치하려면 직접 선택할 수 있는 기회가 있습니다.</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: &d-i; will now tell you that the installation has finished. Remove the cdrom or other boot media and hit &enterkey; to reboot your machine. It should boot up into the newly installed system and allow you to log in. This is explained in <xref linkend="boot-new"/>.
ko: 이제 &d-i;에서 설치 과정이 끝났다고 표시합니다. CD-ROM 또는 기타 부팅 미디어를 꺼내고 &enterkey;를 눌러 다시 부팅하십시오. 그러면 새로 설치한 시스템으로 로그인할 수 있습니다. <xref linkend="boot-new"/>에 설명되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you need more information on the install process, see <xref linkend="d-i-intro"/>.
ko: 설치 과정에 대해 더 알고 싶으시면, <xref linkend="d-i-intro"/> 부분을 보십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Send us an installation report
ko: 설치 보고서를 보내주십시오

note: Tag: para
en: If you successfully managed an installation with &d-i;, please take time to provide us with a report. The simplest way to do so is to install the reportbug package (<command>apt install reportbug</command>), configure <classname>reportbug</classname> as explained in <xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/>, and run <command>reportbug installation-reports</command>.
ko: &d-i;를 이용해 설치에 성공했다면, 시간을 내서 설치 보고서를 보내 주십시오. 보고서를 제출하려면 가장 간단한 방법으로, reportbug 패키지를 설치하시고 (<command>apt install reportbug</command>), <classname>reportbug</classname>를 <xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/>에 설명한 대로 설정하고, <command>report installation-reports</command>를 실행하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you did not complete the install, you probably found a bug in debian-installer. To improve the installer it is necessary that we know about them, so please take the time to report them. You can use an installation report to report problems; if the install completely fails, see <xref linkend="problem-report"/>.
ko: 설치를 마치지 못했다면 데비안 설치 프로그램의 버그 때문으로 예상됩니다. 설치 프로그램을 개선하려면 개발자에게 알려야 하므로, 시간을 내서 알려 주십시오. 문제를 보고할 때 설치 보고서를 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치가 완전히 실패한다면 <xref linkend="problem-report"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: And finally&hellip;
ko: 그리고 마지막으로&hellip;

note: Tag: para
en: We hope that your &debian; installation is pleasant and that you find &debian; useful. You might want to read <xref linkend="post-install"/>.
ko: &debian; 설치가 즐겁고, &debian;의 좋은 점을 느끼셨길 바랍니다. <xref linkend="post-install"/>을 읽는 것이 좋습니다.
