preseed.xml - en to ko translation catalogue (181 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Automating the installation using preseeding
ko: 미리 설정을 이용한 설치 자동화

note: Tag: para
en: This appendix explains how to preseed answers to questions in &d-i; to automate your installation.
ko: 이 부록에서는 &d-i;의 질문에 대한 대답을 미리 설정해서 설치를 자동화하는 방법을 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The configuration fragments used in this appendix are also available as an example preconfiguration file from &urlset-example-preseed;.
ko: 이 부록에서 사용한 설정은 &urlset-example-preseed;에 들어 있는 예제 파일에서도 구할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: Tag: para
en: Preseeding provides a way to set answers to questions asked during the installation process, without having to manually enter the answers while the installation is running. This makes it possible to fully automate most types of installation and even offers some features not available during normal installations.
ko: 미리 설정을 하면 설치 프로그램이 실행하는 동안 나오는 질문에 대한 답을 수동으로 입력할 필요없이 미리 설정해 놓을 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 대부분 경우의 설치를 완전히 자동화할 수 있고, 보통 설치할 때는 쓸 수 없는 기능을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Preseeding is not required. If you use an empty preseed file, the installer will behave just the same way as in a normal manual installation. Each question you preseed will (if you got it right!) modify the installation in some way from that baseline.
ko: 미리 설정은 꼭 필요하진 않습니다. 미리 설정 파일을 비워 놓으면, 설치 프로그램은 일반 수동 설치와 똑같은 방식으로 동작합니다. 질문을 미리 설정해 놓으면 그 기준에 따라 설치가 다르게 동작합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Preseeding methods
ko: 미리 설정 방법

note: Tag: para
en: There are three methods that can be used for preseeding: <firstterm>initrd</firstterm>, <firstterm>file</firstterm> and <firstterm>network</firstterm>. Initrd preseeding will work with any installation method and supports preseeding of more things, but it requires the most preparation. File and network preseeding each can be used with different installation methods.
ko: 미리 설정에 사용할 수 있는 세 가지 방법이 있습니다: <firstterm>initrd</firstterm>, <firstterm>파일</firstterm> 그리고 <firstterm>네트워크</firstterm>입니다. initrd 미리 설정은 어떤 설치 방법과 사용해도 동작하고 더 많은 부분을 미리 설정할 수 있지만, 가장 많이 준비해야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The following table shows which preseeding methods can be used with which installation methods.
ko: 다음은 어떤 미리 설정을 어떤 설치 방법에서 사용할 수 있는지 나타낸 표입니다.

note: Tag: entry
en: Installation method
ko: 설치 방법

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>yes</entry>
ko: <entry>예</entry>

note: Tag: para
en: but only if you have network access, and set <literal>preseed/url</literal> appropriately
ko: 하지만 네트워크에 연결된 경우에만 그렇게 하고, <literal>preseed/url</literal>을 적절히 설정합니다

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>no</entry>
ko: <entry>아니오</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: hd-media <phrase condition="bootable-usb">(including usb-stick)</phrase>
ko: hd-media <phrase condition="bootable-usb">(usb-stick 포함)</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: An important difference between the preseeding methods is the point at which the preconfiguration file is loaded and processed. For initrd preseeding this is right at the start of the installation, before the first question is even asked. Preseeding from the kernel command line happens just after. It is thus possible to override configuration set in the initrd by editing the kernel command line (either in the bootloader configuration or manually at boot time for bootloaders that allow it). For file preseeding this is after the installation image has been loaded. For network preseeding it is only after the network has been configured.
ko: 미리 설정 방법 여러 가지 사이의 중요한 차이점은, 바로 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들이고 처리할 시점입니다. initrd 미리 설정의 경우 이 시점은 설치를 시작하는 시점으로, 맨 처음으로 질문하기도 전의 시점입니다. 그 다음에 커널 명령행에 쓴 미리 설정이 시작합니다. 그러므로 커널 명령행을 (부트로더 설정이든 부트로더에서 부팅할 때 수동으로 입력하든) 편집하면 initrd에 있는 설정보다 우선하게 만들 수 있습니다. 파일 미리 설정의 경우 설치 이미지를 읽어들인 다음입니다. 네트워크 미리 설정의 경우 네트워크를 설정한 다음입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Obviously, any questions that have been processed before the preconfiguration file is loaded cannot be preseeded (this will include questions that are only displayed at medium or low priority, like the first hardware detection run). A not so convenient way to avoid these questions from being asked is to preseed them through the boot parameters, as described in <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/>.
ko: 당연히 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들이기도 전에 처리하는 질문은 미리 설정할 수 없습니다. (여기에는 중간 혹은 낮은 우선순위에서만 표시되는 질문까지 포함합니다. 예를 들어 첫번째 하드웨어 검색이 그렇습니다.) 약간 불편하지만 이 질문을 피하는 방법은 부팅 파라미터를 통해 전달하는 방법입니다.  <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/> 부분에서 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In order to easily avoid the questions that would normally appear before the preseeding occurs, you can start the installer in <quote>auto</quote> mode. This delays questions that would normally be asked too early for preseeding (i.e. language, country and keyboard selection) until after the network comes up, thus allowing them to be preseeded. It also runs the installation at critical priority, which avoids many unimportant questions. See <xref linkend="preseed-auto"/> for details.
ko: 미리 설정 기능이 시작하기 전에 나타나는 질문을 간단히 피하려면, 설치 프로그램을 <quote>자동</quote> 모드로 시작하면 됩니다. 이렇게 하면 미리 설정하기 전에 물어보는 질문을 네트워크 연결한 다음으로 늦춰서 미리 설정이 가능합니다. 자동 모드에서는 설치를 필수 우선순위로 진행해서 중요하지 않은 많은 질문을 건너 뜁니다. 자세한 정보는 <xref linkend="preseed-auto"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Limitations
ko: 한계

note: Tag: para
en: Although most questions used by &d-i; can be preseeded using this method, there are some notable exceptions. You must (re)partition an entire disk or use available free space on a disk; it is not possible to use existing partitions.
ko: &d-i;에서 사용하는 대부분의 질문을 이 방법으로 미리 설정할 수 있지만, 몇 가지 알아둬야 할 예외가 있습니다. 전체 디스크를 다시 파티션하거나, 디스크의 빈 공간을 사용해야 합니다. 기존의 파티션을 이용할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using preseeding
ko: 미리 설정 사용하기

note: Tag: para
en: You will first need to create a preconfiguration file and place it in the location from where you want to use it. Creating the preconfiguration file is covered later in this appendix. Putting it in the correct location is fairly straightforward for network preseeding or if you want to read the file off a usb-stick. If you want to include the file in an installation ISO image, you will have to remaster the image. How to get the preconfiguration file included in the initrd is outside the scope of this document; please consult the developers' documentation for &d-i;.
ko: 먼저 미리 설정 파일을 만들고, 그 파일을 사용하려는 위치에 놓아야 합니다. 미리 설정 파일 만들기는 이 부록의 뒤부분에서 설명합니다. 네트워크 미리 설정이나 플로피 혹은 USB 메모리에서 파일을 읽어들이는 경우, 미리 설정 파일의 위치는 아주 뻔합니다. 설치 ISO 이미지에 파일을 포함하려면 ISO 이미지를 다시 만들어야 합니다. 미리 설정 파일을 initrd에 포함하는 일은 이 문서의 범위를 벗어납니다. &d-i; 개발자 문서를 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: An example preconfiguration file that you can use as basis for your own preconfiguration file is available from &urlset-example-preseed;. This file is based on the configuration fragments included in this appendix.
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 만들 때 기초로 사용할 수 있는 예제 파일이 &urlset-example-preseed;에 있습니다. 이 파일은 이 부록에 포함된 설정을 이용해서 만들었습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Loading the preconfiguration file
ko: 미리 설정 파일 읽어들이기

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using initrd preseeding, you only have to make sure a file named <filename>preseed.cfg</filename> is included in the root directory of the initrd. The installer will automatically check if this file is present and load it.
ko: initrd 미리 설정을 사용하려면, <filename>preseed.cfg</filename> 파일을 initrd의 루트 디렉터리에 놓기만 하면 됩니다.  자동으로설치 프로그램이 이 파일이 있는지 검사한 다음 읽어들입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For the other preseeding methods you need to tell the installer what file to use when you boot it. This is normally done by passing the kernel a boot parameter, either manually at boot time or by editing the bootloader configuration file <phrase arch="linux-any">(e.g. <filename>syslinux.cfg</filename>) and adding the parameter to the end of the append line(s) for the kernel.</phrase><phrase arch="hurd-any">(e.g. <filename>grub.cfg</filename>) and adding the parameter to the end of the <filename>gnumach.gz</filename> line.</phrase>
ko: 다른 preseed 방법은 부팅할 때 어떤 파일을 읽어 들일 지 설치 프로그램에 지정해야합니다. 일반적으로 커널 부팅 파라미터로 전달합니다. 부팅할 때 수동으로 넣거나 부트 로더 설정 파일을 <phrase arch="linux-any"> (예 : <filename>syslinux.cfg</filename>) 편집해서 커널의 append 줄의 끝에 매개 변수를 추가합니다.</phrase> <phrase arch="hurd-any">(예 : <filename>grub.cfg</filename>) 편집하고 <filename>gnumach.gz</filename> 행의 끝에 파라미터를 추가합니다.</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: If you do specify the preconfiguration file in the bootloader configuration, you might change the configuration so you don't need to hit enter to boot the installer. <phrase arch="linux-any">For syslinux this means setting the timeout to <literal>1</literal> in <filename>syslinux.cfg</filename>.</phrase><phrase arch="hurd-any">For grub this means setting the timeout to <literal>0</literal> in <filename>grub.cfg</filename>.</phrase>
ko: 부트 로더 설정에서 미리 설정 파일을 지정하는 경우 설정을 변경하면 설치를 시작할 때 ENTER를 누를 필요가 없습니다. <phrase arch="linux-any"> syslinux에서는 이 설정을하는데, <filename>syslinux.cfg</filename>에서 시간을 <literal>1</literal>로 합니다.</phrase> <phrase arch="hurd-any"> grub에서는 이 설정을 하는데, <filename>grub.cfg</filename>에서 시간을 <literal>0</literal>으로 합니다.</phrase>부트로더 설정에서 미리 설정 파일을 지정하는 경우, 설정을 바꾸면 부팅할 때 Enter를 누를 필요도 없게 할 수 있습니다. syslinux의 경우 <filename>syslinux.cfg</filename> 파일에서 timeout을 <literal>1</literal>로 하면 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To make sure the installer gets the right preconfiguration file, you can optionally specify a checksum for the file. Currently this needs to be a md5sum, and if specified it must match the preconfiguration file or the installer will refuse to use it.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 올바른 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들이도록, 파일의 체크섬을 지정할 수도 있습니다. 현재는 md5sum만 사용 가능하고, 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들였을 때 지정한 md5sum과 체크섬이 맞지 않으면 그 파일을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: Boot parameters to specify:
    - if you're netbooting:
      preseed/url=http://host/path/to/preseed.cfg
      preseed/url/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    - or
      preseed/url=tftp://host/path/to/preseed.cfg
      preseed/url/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    - if you're booting a remastered installation image:
      preseed/file=/cdrom/preseed.cfg
      preseed/file/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    - if you're installing from USB media (put the preconfiguration file in the
      toplevel directory of the USB stick):
      preseed/file=/hd-media/preseed.cfg
      preseed/file/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
ko: 지정해야 하는 부팅 파라미터:
    - 네트워크 부팅의 경우:
      preseed/url=http://호스트/파일에/대한/경로/preseed.cfg
      preseed/url/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    - 아니면
      preseed/url=tftp://호스트/파일에/대한/경로/preseed.cfg
      preseed/url/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    - 다시 만든 이미지로 부팅하는 경우:
      preseed/file=/cdrom/preseed.cfg
      preseed/file/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    - USB 미디어에서 설치하는 경우(미리 설정 파일을 USB 메모리의 맨 위
      디렉터리에 넣으십시오)
      preseed/file=/hd-media/preseed.cfg
      preseed/file/checksum=5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d

note: Tag: para
en: Note that <filename>preseed/url</filename> can be shortened to just <filename>url</filename>, <filename>preseed/file</filename> to just <filename>file</filename> and <filename>preseed/file/checksum</filename> to just <filename>preseed-md5</filename> when they are passed as boot parameters.
ko: <filename>preseed/url</filename>은 간단히 <filename>url</filename>로, <filename>preseed/file</filename>은 <filename>file</filename>로, <filename>preseed/file/checksum</filename>은 <filename>preseed-md5</filename>로 줄여서 부팅 파라미터로 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using boot parameters to preseed questions
ko: 부팅 파라미터로 미리 설정하기

note: Tag: para
en: If a preconfiguration file cannot be used to preseed some steps, the install can still be fully automated, since you can pass preseed values on the command line when booting the installer.
ko: 일부 단계에서는 미리 설정 파일을 사용할 수 없는 경우에도, 설치를 완전히 자동화할 수 있습니다. 설치 프로그램이 부팅할 때 미리 설정할 값을 하나하나 파라미터로 넘길 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Boot parameters can also be used if you do not really want to use preseeding, but just want to provide an answer for a specific question. Some examples where this can be useful are documented elsewhere in this manual.
ko: 미리 설정 기능을 사용하려는 게 아니더라도, 특정 질문에 대한 답을 지정하고 싶으면 부팅 파라미터를 이용할 수 있습니다. 이 안내서의 다른 곳에 부팅 파라미터가 유용한 예제가 몇 가지 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To set a value to be used inside &d-i;, just pass <userinput><replaceable>path/to/variable</replaceable>=<replaceable>value</replaceable></userinput> for any of the preseed variables listed in the examples in this appendix. If a value is to be used to configure packages for the target system, you will need to prepend the <firstterm>owner</firstterm><footnote> <para> The owner of a debconf variable (or template) is normally the name of the package that contains the corresponding debconf template. For variables used in the installer itself the owner is <quote>d-i</quote>. Templates and variables can have more than one owner which helps to determine whether they can be removed from the debconf database if the package is purged. </para> </footnote> of the variable as in <userinput><replaceable>owner</replaceable>:<replaceable>path/to/variable</replaceable>=<replaceable>value</replaceable></userinput>. If you don't specify the owner, the value for the variable will not be copied to the debconf database in the target system and thus remain unused during the configuration of the relevant package.
ko: &d-i;에서 사용할 값을 설정하려면, 이 부록의 예제에 들어 있는 미리 설정 변수에 대해 <userinput><replaceable>변수에/대한/경로</replaceable>=<replaceable>값</replaceable></userinput> 형식으로 넘깁니다. 설치할 시스템의 패키지를 설정하는 데 어떤 값을 사용한다면, 그 변수의 <firstterm>소유자</firstterm><footnote> <para> 어떤 debconf 변수(혹은 서식)의 소유자는 보통 그 debconf 서식이 들어 있는 패키지의 이름을 말합니다. 서식과 변수는 소유자가 여러 개일 수도 있습니다. 그래서 패키지의 설정까지 지워버릴 때 소유자 정보를 이용해 해당 서식과 변수까지 지워질지 여부가 결정됩니다. </para> </footnote>를 <userinput><replaceable>소유자</replaceable>:<replaceable>변수에/대한/경로</replaceable>=<replaceable>값</replaceable></userinput> 형식으로 씁니다. 소유자를 지정하지 않으면 해당 변수의 값은 설치한 시스템의 debconf 데이터베이스에는 들어가지 않으므로 해당 패키지의 설정에 사용하지 않게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Normally, preseeding a question in this way will mean that the question will not be asked. To set a specific default value for a question, but still have the question asked, use <quote>?=</quote> instead of <quote>=</quote> as operator. See also <xref linkend="preseed-seenflag"/>.
ko: 이런 식으로 질문을 미리 설정하면, 그 질문을 하지 않습니다. 질문에 대해 특정 기본값을 지정하면서, 질문을 하게 만들고 싶으면, 연산자에 <quote>=</quote>이 아니라 <quote>?=</quote>라고 쓰십시오. <xref linkend="preseed-seenflag"/> 부분도 참고하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Note that some variables that are frequently set at the boot prompt have a shorter alias. If an alias is available, it is used in the examples in this appendix instead of the full variable. The <literal>preseed/url</literal> variable for example has been aliased as <literal>url</literal>. Another example is the <literal>tasks</literal> alias, which translates to <literal>tasksel:tasksel/first</literal>.
ko: 부팅 파라미터에서 자주 사용하는 변수 몇개는 짧게 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 부록에 있는 예제에서는 그렇게 짧은 형식이 있으면 완전한 변수명을 쓰지 않고 짧은 형식을 사용합니다. 예를 들어 <literal>preseed/url</literal> 변수는 예제에서 <literal>url</literal>로 씁니다. 또 예제에서 <literal>tasks</literal>라고 쓰면 <literal>tasksel:tasksel/first</literal>에 해당합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A <quote>---</quote> in the boot options has special meaning. Kernel parameters that appear after the last <quote>---</quote> may be copied into the bootloader configuration for the installed system (if supported by the installer for the bootloader). The installer will automatically filter out any options (like preconfiguration options) that it recognizes.
ko: 부팅 옵션의 <quote>---</quote>는 특별한 의미가 있습니다. 마지막 <quote>---</quote> 뒤에 오는 커널 파라미터는 설치한 시스템의 부트로더 설정으로 복사되어 들어갑니다. (설치 프로그램에서 설치하는 부트로더가 지원하는 경우.) 설치 프로그램은(미리 설정 옵션과 마찬가지로) 설치 프로그램에서 인식하는 옵션만 모두 걸러냅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Current linux kernels (2.6.9 and later) accept a maximum of 32 command line options and 32 environment options, including any options added by default for the installer. If these numbers are exceeded, the kernel will panic (crash). (For earlier kernels, these numbers were lower.)
ko: 현재 리눅스 커널은(2.6.9 이후) 최대 32개까지의 명령행 파라미터와 32개까지의 환경 파라미터만 쓸 수 있습니다. (설치 프로그램에서 기본으로 추가하는 파라미터 포함해서 32개입니다.) 이보다 많으면 커널이 멎어 버립니다. (이보다 오래된 버전의 커널에서는 파라미터 개수 제한이 이보다 더 작습니다.)

note: Tag: para
en: For most installations some of the default options in your bootloader configuration file, like <literal>vga=normal</literal>, may be safely removed which may allow you to add more options for preseeding.
ko: 대부분 설치할 때 (<literal>vga=normal</literal>같은) 기본 옵션 중에 안 써도 되는 옵션이 있습니다. 그러면 미리 설정 옵션을 몇 개 더 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It may not always be possible to specify values with spaces for boot parameters, even if you delimit them with quotes.
ko: 부팅 파라미터에서는 공백이 들어간 값을 지정할 수 없습니다. 따옴표로 묶어도 할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Auto mode
ko: 자동 모드

note: Tag: para
en: There are several features of &debian; Installer that combine to allow fairly simple command lines at the boot prompt to result in arbitrarily complex customized automatic installs.
ko: 부팅 프롬프트에서 매우 간단한 명령으로 임의의 복잡한 자동 설치를 할 수 있는 &debian; 설치 프로그램의 기능이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This is enabled by using the <literal>Automated install</literal> boot choice, also called <literal>auto</literal> for some architectures or boot methods. In this section, <literal>auto</literal> is thus not a parameter, it means selecting that boot choice, and appending the following boot parameters on the boot prompt. <phrase arch="x86">See <xref linkend="boot-screen"/> for information on how to add a boot parameter.</phrase>
ko: 이 기능은 <literal>Automated install</literal> 부팅 메뉴를 선택해서 시작합니다. 일부 아키텍쳐나 일부 부팅 방식에서는 <literal>auto</literal>라고 하기도 합니다. 여기서는 <literal>auto</literal>가 파라미터가 아니라, 부팅 메뉴의 선택을 말하고, 부팅 프롬프트에서 부팅 파라미터로 추가하는 걸 말합니다. <phrase arch="x86">부팅 파라미터 붙이는 방법은 <xref linkend="boot-screen"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: To illustrate this, here are some examples that can be used at the boot prompt: <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=autoserver
    </screen></informalexample> This relies on there being a DHCP server that will get the machine to the point where <literal>autoserver</literal> can be resolved by DNS, perhaps after adding the local domain if that was provided by DHCP. If this was done at a site where the domain is <literal>example.com</literal>, and they have a reasonably sane DHCP setup, it would result in the preseed file being retrieved from <literal>http://autoserver.example.com/d-i/&releasename;/./preseed.cfg</literal>.
ko: 다음은 부팅 프롬프트에서 사용할 수 있는 예입니다. <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=autoserver
    </screen></informalexample> 이것은 DNS에서 <literal>autoserver</literal> 이름을 확인할 수 있고(DHCP에서 로컬 도메인이 있으면 뒤에 붙이고), 그 시스템이 DHCP 서버임을 가정합니다. <literal>example.com</literal>이라는 도메인의 사이트가 DHCP를 설정하면, <literal>http://autoserver.example.com/d-i/&releasename;/./preseed.cfg</literal>에서 preseed 파일을 가져옵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The last part of that url (<literal>d-i/&releasename;/./preseed.cfg</literal>) is taken from <literal>auto-install/defaultroot</literal>. By default this includes the directory <literal>&releasename;</literal> to allow future versions to specify their own codename and let people migrate forwards in a controlled manner. The <literal>/./</literal> bit is used to indicate a root, relative to which subsequent paths can be anchored (for use in preseed/include and preseed/run). This allows files to be specified either as full URLs, paths starting with / that are thus anchored, or even paths relative to the location where the last preseed file was found. This can be used to construct more portable scripts where an entire hierarchy of scripts can be moved to a new location without breaking it, for example copying the files onto a USB stick when they started out on a web server. In this example, if the preseed file sets <literal>preseed/run</literal> to <literal>/scripts/late_command.sh</literal> then the file will be fetched from <literal>http://autoserver.example.com/d-i/&releasename;/./scripts/late_command.sh</literal>.
ko: URL의 뒤쪽 부분은(<literal>d-i/&releasename;/./preseed.cfg</literal>) <literal>auto-install/defaultroot</literal>에서 가져옵니다. 기본값으로 여기에는 <literal>&releasename;</literal> 디렉터리가 들어 있습니다. 다음 버전에서는 그 버전에 해당되는 코드네임을 이 값으로 사용할 예정이고, 그러면 사람이 정해진 방법을 통해 다음 버전으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. <literal>/./</literal> 부분은 맨 위 디렉터리를 가리키는 것으로, 지정한 해당 경로에(preseed/include 및 preseed/run에서 사용) 대한 상대값입니다. 이를 이용해 파일을 완전한 URL로 지정할 수도 있고, /로 시작하는 경로로 지정할 수도 있고, 마지막 미리 지정 파일이 있던 위치에 대한 상대 경로로 지정할 수도 있습니다. 이 점을 이용하면 전체 스크립트를 완전히 새로운 위치에 옮겨도 문제가 없는 포터블한 스크립트를 구성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 웹서버에 있던 파일을 USB 메모리에 옮겨도 문제가 없게 됩니다. 이 예제의 미리 지정 파일에서는 <literal>preseed/run</literal> 값을 <literal>/scripts/late_command.sh</literal>라고 지정하면 <literal>http://autoserver.example.com/d-i/&releasename;/./scripts/late_command.sh</literal>에서 파일을 가져옵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If there is no local DHCP or DNS infrastructure, or if you do not want to use the default path to <filename>preseed.cfg</filename>, you can still use an explicit url, and if you don't use the <literal>/./</literal> element it will be anchored to the start of the path (i.e. the third <literal>/</literal> in the URL). Here is an example that requires minimal support from the local network infrastructure: <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=<replaceable>http://192.168.1.2/path/to/mypreseed.file</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> The way this works is that:
ko: 로컬 네트워크에 DHCP 혹은 DNS 서버 따위가 없거나 <filename>preseed.cfg</filename>에 대한 기본값 경로를 바꾸고 싶으면, URL을 직접 사용할 수도 있습니다. <literal>/./</literal> 부분을 사용하지 않으면 경로의 첫 부분에 대한(즉 URL에서 세번째 <literal>/</literal>) 경로가 됩니다. 다음은 로컬 네트워크에서 최소한의 지원이 있어야 동작하는 예제입니다: <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=<replaceable>http://192.168.1.2/파일에/대한/경로/mypreseed.file</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> 위와 같이 하면 다음과 같이 동작합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: if the URL is missing a protocol, http is assumed,
ko: URL의 프로토콜 부분을 생략하면 http라고 가정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: if the hostname section contains no periods, it has the domain derived from DHCP appended to it, and
ko: 호스트 이름에 점이 없으면, DHCP에서 넘겨준 도메인을 뒤에 붙입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: if there's no <literal>/</literal>'s after the hostname, then the default path is added.
ko: 호스트 이름 뒤에 <literal>/</literal>가 없으면 기본 경로를 뒤에 붙입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In addition to specifying the url, you can also specify settings that do not directly affect the behavior of &d-i; itself, but can be passed through to scripts specified using <literal>preseed/run</literal> in the loaded preseed file. At present, the only example of this is <literal>auto-install/classes</literal>, which has an alias <literal>classes</literal>. This can be used thus: <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=<replaceable>example.com</replaceable> classes=<replaceable>class_A;class_B</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> The classes could for example denote the type of system to be installed, or the localization to be used.
ko: URL을 지정하는 것 외에, &d-i;의 동작과 직접 관계없지만 미리 설정 파일의 <literal>preseed/run</literal>에서 지정한 스크립트로 넘길 사항을 지정할 수도 있습니다. 현재 관련 예제는 <literal>auto-install/classes</literal>로 <literal>classes</literal>라고 줄여 쓸 수 있습니다. 다음과 같이 사용합니다: <informalexample><screen>
    auto url=<replaceable>example.com</replaceable> classes=<replaceable>클래스_A;클래스_B</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> 클래스는 설치하려는 시스템의 종류를 지정하거나, 지역화를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It is of course possible to extend this concept, and if you do, it is reasonable to use the auto-install namespace for this. So one might have something like <literal>auto-install/style</literal> which is then used in your scripts. If you feel the need to do this, please mention it on the <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email> mailing list so that we can avoid namespace conflicts, and perhaps add an alias for the parameter for you.
ko: 이 개념을 확장할 수도 있고, 확장하는 경우 auto-install 네임스페이스를 사용하는 게 보기 좋습니다. 즉 <literal>auto-install/style</literal>과 같이 스크립트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 해야 겠다고 생각이 들면, <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email> 메일링 리스트에 알려 주십시오. 그래야 네임스페이스 충돌을 피하고, 여러분의 파라미터에 해당하는 줄임말을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <literal>auto</literal> boot choice is not yet defined on all arches. The same effect may be achieved by simply adding the two parameters <literal>auto=true priority=critical</literal> to the kernel command line. The <literal>auto</literal> kernel parameter is an alias for <literal>auto-install/enable</literal> and setting it to <literal>true</literal> delays the locale and keyboard questions until after there has been a chance to preseed them, while <literal>priority</literal> is an alias for <literal>debconf/priority</literal> and setting it to <literal>critical</literal> stops any questions with a lower priority from being asked.
ko: <literal>auto</literal> 부팅 레이블이 모든 아키텍처에서 정의된 것은 아닙니다. 커널 명령행에 파라미터 두 개, <literal>auto=true priority=critical</literal>이라고 추가하기만 하면 같은 효과를 거둘 수 있습니다. <literal>auto</literal> 커널 파라미터는 <literal>auto-install/enable</literal>의 줄임말이고 미리 설정할 수 있도록 로캘 및 키보드 질문을 뒤로 늦춥니다. 또 <literal>priority</literal>는 <literal>debconf/priority</literal>의 줄임말이고 <literal>critical</literal>로 설정하면 필수 우선순위보다 낮은 우선순위의 질문을 하지 않게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Additional options that may be of interest while attempting to automate an install while using DHCP are: <literal>interface=auto netcfg/dhcp_timeout=60</literal> which makes the machine choose the first viable NIC and be more patient about getting a reply to its DHCP query.
ko: 그 외에 DHCP를 사용할 때 설치를 자동화하면서 관심 가질만한 옵션은 다음과 같습니다: <literal>interface=auto netcfg/dhcp_timeout=60</literal>이라고 하면 처음 찾은 네트워크 인터페이스를 이용하고 DHCP 요청에 대한 응답을 좀 더 오래 기다립니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An extensive example of how to use this framework, including example scripts and classes, can be found on the <ulink url="http://hands.com/d-i/">website of its developer</ulink>. The examples available there also show many other nice effects that can be achieved by creative use of preconfiguration.
ko: 예제 스크립트와 클래스 등, 이 프레임워크를 사용하는 다양한 예제가 <ulink url="http://hands.com/d-i/">개발자의 웹사이트</ulink>에 있습니다. 이 사이트에 있는 예제는 미리 설정을 통해 기발하고 다양한 멋진 기능을 수행하는 예제도 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Aliases useful with preseeding
ko: 미리 설정할 때 쓸모 있는 줄임말

note: Tag: para
en: The following aliases can be useful when using (auto mode) preseeding. Note that these are simply short aliases for question names, and you always need to specify a value as well: for example, <literal>auto=true</literal> or <literal>interface=eth0</literal>.
ko: 미리 설정을 사용할 경우(자동 모드) 다음 줄임말을 사용하면 좋습니다. 다음 줄임말은 질문 이름에 대한 줄임말일 뿐이고, 물론 값도 같이 쓸 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 <literal>auto=true</literal> 혹은 <literal>interface=eth0</literal> 처럼 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples of boot prompt preseeding
ko: 부팅 프롬프트 미리 설정 예제

note: Tag: para
en: Here are some examples of how the boot prompt might look like (you will need to adapt this to your needs<phrase arch="x86">; also see <xref linkend="boot-screen"/></phrase>).
ko: 다음은 부팅 프롬프트의 모양을 바꾸는 예제입니다. (필요에 따라 바꿔야 할 수 도 있습니다. <phrase arch="x86">또 <xref linkend="boot-screen"/>도 참고하십시오.</phrase>)

note: Tag: screen
en: # To set French as language and France as country:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz language=fr country=FR --- quiet
    # To set English as language and Germany as country, and use a German keyboard layout:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz language=en country=DE locale=en_US.UTF-8 keymap=de --- quiet
    # To install the MATE desktop:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz desktop=mate-desktop --- quiet
    # To install the web-server task:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz initrd=/install.amd/initrd.gz tasksel:tasksel/first=web-server ---
ko: # 프랑스어를 언어, 프랑스를 국가로 설정하기:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz language=fr country=FR --- quiet
    # 영어를 언어로, 독일을 국가로 설정하고, 독일 키보드 배치를 사용:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz language=en country=DE locale=en_US.UTF-8 keymap=de --- quiet
    # MATE 데스크톱 설치하기:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz vga=788 initrd=/install.amd/gtk/initrd.gz desktop=mate-desktop --- quiet
    # web-server 태스크 설치하기:
    /install.amd/vmlinuz initrd=/install.amd/initrd.gz tasksel:tasksel/first=web-server ---

note: Tag: title
en: Using a DHCP server to specify preconfiguration files
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 지정하는 데 DHCP 서버 사용하기

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to use DHCP to specify a preconfiguration file to download from the network. DHCP allows specifying a filename. Normally this is a file to netboot, but if it appears to be an URL then installation media that support network preseeding will download the file from the URL and use it as a preconfiguration file. Here is an example of how to set it up in the dhcpd.conf for version 3 of the ISC DHCP server (the isc-dhcp-server &debian; package).
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 네트워크에서 다운로드하도록 지정하려면 DHCP를 사용할 수 있습니다. DHCP에서 파일 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 보통 이것은 netboot 파일이지만, URL 형식으로되어 있으면 네트워크 preseed을 지원하는 설치 방식은 그 URL에서 파일을 내려받은 다음 설정 파일로 사용합니다. 다음은 ISC DHCP 버전 3 서버에 dhcpd.conf 설정하는 예제입니다(&debian;의 isc-dhcp-server 패키지).

note: Tag: para
en: Note that the above example limits this filename to DHCP clients that identify themselves as <quote>d-i</quote>, so it will not affect regular DHCP clients, but only the installer. You can also put the text in a stanza for only one particular host to avoid preseeding all installs on your network.
ko: 위의 예에서 자신을 <quote>d-i</quote>라고 주장하는 DHCP 클라이언트에만 이 파일 이름을 전달하므로 일반 DHCP 클라이언트에는 아무런 영향이 없습니다. 특정 호스트에 대해서만 설정하면 네트워크의 모든 시스템을 미리 설정하지 않게 만들 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A good way to use the DHCP preseeding is to only preseed values specific to your network, such as the &debian; mirror to use. This way installs on your network will automatically get a good mirror selected, but the rest of the installation can be performed interactively. Using DHCP preseeding to fully automate &debian; installs should only be done with care.
ko: DHCP preseed을 사용하는 좋은 방법은 자신의 네트워크에는 &debian; 미러 같은 preseed 값만 지정하는 것입니다. 자신의 네트워크에이 방법으로 설치하면 선택한 적당한 미러를 자동으로 가져 오지만 나머지 설치 과정은 직접 지정할 수 있습니다. DHCP preseed를 이용한 &debian;의 완전 자동 설치는 충분히 주의하여야 할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a preconfiguration file
ko: 미리 설정 파일 만들기

note: Tag: para
en: The preconfiguration file is in the format used by the <command>debconf-set-selections</command> command. The general format of a line in a preconfiguration file is:
ko: 미리 설정 파일은 <command>debconf-set-selections</command> 명령어에서 사용하는 형식으로 되어 있습니다. 미리 설정 파일의 일반적인 형식은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: screen
en: &lt;owner&gt; &lt;question name&gt; &lt;question type&gt; &lt;value&gt;
ko: &lt;소유자&gt; &lt;질문 이름&gt; &lt;질문 형식&gt; &lt;값&gt;

note: Tag: para
en: The file should start with <literal>#_preseed_V1</literal>
ko: 파일은 <literal>#_preseed_V1</literal> 표시로 시작해야 합니다

note: Tag: para
en: There are a few rules to keep in mind when writing a preconfiguration file.
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 작성할 때 지켜야 할 규칙이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Put only a single space or tab between type and value: any additional whitespace will be interpreted as belonging to the value.
ko: 형식과 값 사이에 한 개의 공백이나 탭을 넣으십시오. 공백이나 탭을 이보다 많이 쓰면 값에 그 문자가 들어갔다고 취급합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A line can be split into multiple lines by appending a backslash (<quote><literal>\</literal></quote>) as the line continuation character. A good place to split a line is after the question name; a bad place is between type and value. Split lines will be joined into a single line with all leading/trailing whitespace condensed to a single space.
ko: 백슬래시(<quote><literal>\</literal></quote>)를 이음 문자로 맨 뒤에 붙여서 한 줄을 여러 줄로 나눌 수 있습니다. 줄을 나눌 때 좋은 부분은 질문 이름 뒤부분입니다. 나쁜 부분은 형식과 값 사이입니다. 나눠진 줄이 한 줄로 합쳐질 때 앞/뒤의 공백 문자는 모두 공백 하나로 취급됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For debconf variables (templates) used only in the installer itself, the owner should be set to <quote>d-i</quote>; to preseed variables used in the installed system, the name of the package that contains the corresponding debconf template should be used. Only variables that have their owner set to something other than <quote>d-i</quote> will be propagated to the debconf database for the installed system.
ko: 설치 프로그램에서만 사용하는 debconf 변수(서식)의 경우, 소유자를 <quote>d-i</quote>라고 해야 합니다. 설치한 시스템에서 사용할 변수를 미리 설정하려면, 해당 debconf 서식이 들어 있는 패키지의 이름을 사용해야 합니다. 소유자가 <quote>d-i</quote>가 아닌 변수만 설치한 시스템의 debconf 데이터베이스에 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Most questions need to be preseeded using the values valid in English and not the translated values. However, there are some questions (for example in <classname>partman</classname>) where the translated values need to be used.
ko: 보통 질문을 미리 설정할 때 번역한 값이 아니라 영어로 된 올바른 값을 사용해야 합니다. 하지만 일부 질문의 경우 번역한 값을 사용해야 합니다. (예를 들어 <classname>partman</classname>에서.)

note: Tag: para
en: Some questions take a code as value instead of the English text that is shown during installation.
ko: 어떤 질문은 눈에 보이는 영문 텍스트가 아니라 코드를 값으로 받습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Start with <literal>#_preseed_V1</literal>
ko: <literal>#_preseed_V1</literal> 표시로 시작합니다

note: Tag: para
en: A comment consists of a line which <emphasis>starts</emphasis> with a hash character (<quote><literal>#</literal></quote>) and extends up to the length of that line.
ko: 주석은 해시 문자로 <emphasis>시작하는</emphasis> 줄이고, 그 줄이 끝날 때까지 주석입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest way to create a preconfiguration file is to use the example file linked in <xref linkend="preseed-contents"/> as basis and work from there.
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 만드려면, <xref linkend="preseed-contents"/>에 들어 있는 예제 파일을 기초로 시작하는 방법이 가장 쉽습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An alternative method is to do a manual installation and then, after rebooting, use the <command>debconf-get-selections</command> from the <classname>debconf-utils</classname> package to dump both the debconf database and the installer's cdebconf database to a single file:
ko: 다른 방법으로 수동으로 설치하고 다시 부팅한 다음에, <classname>debconf-utils</classname> 패키지에서 <command>debconf-get-selections</command> 명령으로 debconf 데이터베이스 및 설치 프로그램의 cdebconf 데이터베이스를 한 파일로 만드는 방법이 있습니다:

note: Tag: screen
en: $ echo "#_preseed_V1" &gt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
    $ debconf-get-selections --installer &gt;&gt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
    $ debconf-get-selections &gt;&gt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: $ echo "#_preseed_V1" &gt; <replaceable>파일</replaceable>
    $ debconf-get-selections --installer &gt;&gt; <replaceable>파일</replaceable>
    $ debconf-get-selections &gt;&gt; <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: Tag: para
en: However, a file generated in this manner will have some items that should not be preseeded, and the example file is a better starting place for most users.
ko: 하지만, 이런 방법으로 만든 파일에는 미리 설정하면 안 되는 항목도 들어 있으므로, 보통 예제 파일에서 시작하는 방법이 더 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This method relies on the fact that, at the end of the installation, the installer's cdebconf database is saved to the installed system in <filename>/var/log/installer/cdebconf</filename>. However, because the database may contain sensitive information, by default the files are only readable by root.
ko: 이 방법은 설치가 끝났을 때 설치 프로그램의 cdebconf 데이터베이스가 설치한 시스템의 <filename>/var/log/installer/cdebconf</filename>에 들어 있다는 점을 이용한 것입니다. 하지만 이 데이터베이스에는 비밀 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있기 때문에 루트만 이 파일을 읽을 수 있게 되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The directory <filename>/var/log/installer</filename> and all files in it will be deleted from your system if you purge the package <classname>installation-report</classname>.
ko: <classname>installation-report</classname> 패키지를 지우면 <filename>/var/log/installer</filename> 디렉터리 및 그 안의 모든 파일을 시스템에서 지웁니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To check possible values for questions, you can use <command>nano</command> to examine the files in <filename>/var/lib/cdebconf</filename> while an installation is in progress. View <filename>templates.dat</filename> for the raw templates and <filename>questions.dat</filename> for the current values and for the values assigned to variables.
ko: 각 질문에 대해 올바른 값이 무엇인지 알려면, 설치할 때 <command>nano</command>로 <filename>/var/lib/cdebconf</filename> 파일의 내용을 보면 됩니다. 원본 서식을 보려면 <filename>templates.dat</filename> 파일을 보고, 현재 값과 각 변수에 할당된 값을 보려면 <filename>questions.dat</filename> 파일을 보면 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To check if the format of your preconfiguration file is valid before performing an install, you can use the command <command>debconf-set-selections -c <replaceable>preseed.cfg</replaceable></command>.
ko: 설치하기 전에 미리 설정 파일의 형식이 올바른 지 확인하려면, <command>debconf-set-selections -C <replaceable>preseed.cfg</replaceable></command> 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Contents of the preconfiguration file (for &releasename;)
ko: 미리 설정 파일의 내용 (&releasename;용)

note: Tag: para
en: Note that this example is based on an installation for the Intel x86 architecture. If you are installing a different architecture, some of the examples (like keyboard selection and bootloader installation) may not be relevant and will need to be replaced by debconf settings appropriate for your architecture.
ko: 이 예제 파일은 인텔 x86 아키텍처용으로 만들어졌습니다. 다른 아키텍처에서 설치하는 경우, 예제에서 어떤 부분은(예를 들어 키보드 선택이나 부트로더 설치) 해당 아키텍처에서 필요 없을 수도 있고 해당 아키텍처에 맞는 debconf 값으로 바꿔야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Details on how the different Debian Installer components actually work can be found in <xref linkend="module-details"/>.
ko: 다른 데비안 설치 프로그램 구성 요소의 작동 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은  <xref linkend="module-details"/>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Localization
ko: 지역화

note: Tag: para
en: During a normal install the questions about localization are asked first, so these values can only be preseeded via the initrd or kernel boot parameter methods. Auto mode (<xref linkend="preseed-auto"/>) includes the setting of <literal>auto-install/enable=true</literal> (normally via the <literal>auto</literal> preseed alias). This delays the asking of the localisation questions, so that they can be preseeded by any method.
ko: 일반적인 설치에서는 지역화에 대한 질문을 먼저 합니다. 그러므로 이 값은 initrd나 커널 부팅 파라미터 방식으로만 미리 설정할 수 있습니다. 자동 모드는 (<xref linkend="preseed-auto"/>) <literal>auto-install/enable=true</literal> 설정을 포함합니다 (보통 줄여서 <literal>auto</literal>라고 쓰는). 이렇게 하면 지역화 질문을 지연하므로, 어떤 방법으로든 미리 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The locale can be used to specify both language and country and can be any combination of a language supported by &d-i; and a recognized country. If the combination does not form a valid locale, the installer will automatically select a locale that is valid for the selected language. To specify the locale as a boot parameter, use <userinput>locale=<replaceable>en_US.UTF-8</replaceable></userinput>.
ko: 로캘은 언어와 국가를 지정합니다. &d-i;에서 지원하는 언어와 국가라면 뭐든지 붙여서 사용할 수 있습니다. 해당 언어/국가 조합이 올바른 로캘이 아닌 경우 해당 언어에 대한 로캘을 자동으로 하나 선택합니다. 부팅 파라미터로 로캘을 지정하려면, <userinput>locale=<replaceable>ko_KR.UTF-8</replaceable></userinput>과 같이 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Although this method is very easy to use, it does not allow preseeding of all possible combinations of language, country and locale<footnote> <para> Preseeding <literal>locale</literal> to <userinput>en_NL</userinput> would for example result in <literal>en_US.UTF-8</literal> as default locale for the installed system. If e.g. <literal>en_GB.UTF-8</literal> is preferred instead, the values will need to be preseeded individually. </para> </footnote>. So alternatively the values can be preseeded individually. Language and country can also be specified as boot parameters.
ko: 이 방법은 아주 사용하기 편하더라도, 그것은 언어의 모든 가능한 조합의 preseeding을 허용하지 않습니다. <userinput>en_NL</userinput>에 국가와 locale<footnote><para> Preseeding <literal>locale</literal>은 <literal>en_US.UTF-8</literal>로 예를 들자면 결과에 대한  설치 시스템의 기본 locale로 값을 개별적으로 preseeded해야 합니다.</para> </footnote>. 이렇게 값이 개별적으로 preseeded 할 수 있습니다. 언어 및 국가는 부트 매개 변수로 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Preseeding only locale sets language, country and locale.
    d-i debian-installer/locale string en_US.UTF-8
    
    # The values can also be preseeded individually for greater flexibility.
    #d-i debian-installer/language string en
    #d-i debian-installer/country string NL
    #d-i debian-installer/locale string en_GB.UTF-8
    # Optionally specify additional locales to be generated.
    #d-i localechooser/supported-locales multiselect en_US.UTF-8, nl_NL.UTF-8
ko: # 로캘만 미리 설정하면 언어, 국가, 로캘 값이 설정됩니다.
    d-i debian-installer/locale string en_US.UTF-8
    
    # 유연하게 각각의 값을 미리 설정할 수도 있습니다.
    #d-i debian-installer/language string en
    #d-i debian-installer/country string NL
    #d-i debian-installer/locale string en_GB.UTF-8
    # 선택적으로 추가될 로캘을 지정합니다.
    #d-i localechooser/supported-locales multiselect en_US.UTF-8, nl_NL.UTF-8

note: Tag: para
en: Keyboard configuration consists of selecting a keymap and (for non-latin keymaps) a toggle key to switch between the non-latin keymap and the US keymap. Only basic keymap variants are available during installation. Advanced variants are available only in the installed system, through <command>dpkg-reconfigure keyboard-configuration</command>.
ko: 키보드 설정에서는(라틴 키보드가 아닌 아닌 키맵의 경우) 키맵과 키맵을(라틴 키보드가 아닌 키맵과 미국식 키맵 사이의) 전환하는 토글 키를 선택합니다. 설치할 때는 기본 키맵만 사용할 수 있습니다. 고급 키맵은 설치한 시스템에서만 <command>dpkg-reconfigure keyboard-configuration</command> 명령으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Keyboard selection.
    d-i keyboard-configuration/xkb-keymap select us
    # d-i keyboard-configuration/toggle select No toggling
ko: # 키보드 선택.
    d-i keyboard-configuration/xkb-keymap select us
    # d-i keyboard-configuration/toggle select No toggling

note: Tag: para
en: To skip keyboard configuration, preseed <classname>keymap</classname> with <userinput>skip-config</userinput>. This will result in the kernel keymap remaining active.
ko: 키보드 설정을 건너뛰려면 <classname>keymap</classname> 값을 <userinput>skip-config</userinput>로 하면 됩니다. 그러면 커널 키맵을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Speech synthesis
ko: 음성 합성

note: Tag: para
en: When installing with software speech synthesis (i.e. <literal>speakup.synth=soft</literal> passed on the kernel command line), the sound board and the voice to be used can be preseeded.
ko: 소프트웨어 음성 합성을 이용해 설치하는 경우 (예를 들어 커널 커맨드라인에 <literal>speakup.synth=soft</literal> 옵션을 넘긴 경우), 사운드 장치와 사용할 목소리를 미리 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Since speech synthesis is started very early, this can only be preseeded from initrd or the kernel command line.
ko: 음성 합성 기능은 매우 앞 단계부터 시작되기 때문에, 이 기능은 initrd 또는 커널 커맨드라인에서만 미리 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Preseeding <literal>espeakup/voice</literal> also enables configuring the installed system with speech accessibility features. This takes effect even if software speech synthesis was not actually enabled inside the installer.
ko: <literal>espeakup/voice</literal> 미리 설정을 하면 설치된 시스템에서도 음성 접근성 기능을 설정합니다. 이는 설치 프로그램 내부에서 음성 합성 기능을 켜지 않더라도 적용됩니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Which ALSA card to be used for software speech.
    # Can be a number from 0, or an ID as seen in
    # /sys/class/sound/card*/id
    #d-i espeakup/card string 0
    
    # Which espeak-ng voice to be used
    #d-i espeakup/voice string en
ko: # 어떤 ALSA 카드를 사용해 소프트웨어 음성을 출력할지 설정.
    # 0부터 시작하는 번호, 또는 /sys/class/sound/card/*/id 안에
    # 들어 있는 ID입니다.
    #d-i espeakup/card string 0
    
    # 어떤 espeak-ng 음성을 사용할지 설정.
    #d-i espeakup/voice string en

note: Tag: title
en: Network configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Of course, preseeding the network configuration won't work if you're loading your preconfiguration file from the network. But it's great when you're booting from optical disc or USB stick. If you are loading preconfiguration files from the network, you can pass network config parameters by using kernel boot parameters.
ko: 네트워크에서 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들이는 경우 네트워크 설정은 당연히 동작하지 않습니다. 하지만 광학 디스크나 USB 메모리로 부팅하는 경우에 네트워크 설정을 하면 좋습니다. 미리 설정 파일을 네트워크에서 읽어들이는 경우, 커널 부팅 파라미터로 네트워크 설정을 건너 뛸 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you need to pick a particular interface when netbooting before loading a preconfiguration file from the network, use a boot parameter such as <userinput>interface=<replaceable>eth1</replaceable></userinput>.
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 네트워크에서 읽어들이기 전에 특정 인터페이스에서 네트워크 부팅하려면, <userinput>interface=<replaceable>eth1</replaceable></userinput>처럼 부팅 파라미터를 사용하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Although preseeding the network configuration is normally not possible when using network preseeding (using <quote>preseed/url</quote>), you can use the following hack to work around that, for example if you'd like to set a static address for the network interface. The hack is to force the network configuration to run again after the preconfiguration file has been loaded by creating a <quote>preseed/run</quote> script containing the following commands:
ko: 네트워크를 통해 미리 설정을 하는 경우 (<quote>preseed/url</quote> 사용) 네트워크 설정을 미리 설정하는 게 보통 불가능하지만, 다음 방법을 이용해 피해갈 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 네트워크 인터페이스에 고정 주소를 부여하는 방법입니다. 다음 명령이 들어 있는 <quote>preseed/run</quote> 스크립트를 만들어서 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들인 후에 네트워크 설정을 다시 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The following debconf variables are relevant for network configuration.
ko: 다음 debconf 변수가 네트워크 설정과 관계가 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Disable network configuration entirely. This is useful for cdrom
    # installations on non-networked devices where the network questions,
    # warning and long timeouts are a nuisance.
    #d-i netcfg/enable boolean false
    
    # netcfg will choose an interface that has link if possible. This makes it
    # skip displaying a list if there is more than one interface.
    d-i netcfg/choose_interface select auto
    
    # To pick a particular interface instead:
    #d-i netcfg/choose_interface select eth1
    
    # To set a different link detection timeout (default is 3 seconds).
    # Values are interpreted as seconds.
    #d-i netcfg/link_wait_timeout string 10
    
    # If you have a slow dhcp server and the installer times out waiting for
    # it, this might be useful.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_timeout string 60
    #d-i netcfg/dhcpv6_timeout string 60
    
    # Automatic network configuration is the default.
    # If you prefer to configure the network manually, uncomment this line and
    # the static network configuration below.
    #d-i netcfg/disable_autoconfig boolean true
    
    # If you want the preconfiguration file to work on systems both with and
    # without a dhcp server, uncomment these lines and the static network
    # configuration below.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_failed note
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_options select Configure network manually
    
    # Static network configuration.
    #
    # IPv4 example
    #d-i netcfg/get_ipaddress string 192.168.1.42
    #d-i netcfg/get_netmask string 255.255.255.0
    #d-i netcfg/get_gateway string 192.168.1.1
    #d-i netcfg/get_nameservers string 192.168.1.1
    #d-i netcfg/confirm_static boolean true
    #
    # IPv6 example
    #d-i netcfg/get_ipaddress string fc00::2
    #d-i netcfg/get_netmask string ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff::
    #d-i netcfg/get_gateway string fc00::1
    #d-i netcfg/get_nameservers string fc00::1
    #d-i netcfg/confirm_static boolean true
    
    # Any hostname and domain names assigned from dhcp take precedence over
    # values set here. However, setting the values still prevents the questions
    # from being shown, even if values come from dhcp.
    d-i netcfg/get_hostname string unassigned-hostname
    d-i netcfg/get_domain string unassigned-domain
    
    # If you want to force a hostname, regardless of what either the DHCP
    # server returns or what the reverse DNS entry for the IP is, uncomment
    # and adjust the following line.
    #d-i netcfg/hostname string somehost
    
    # Disable that annoying WEP key dialog.
    d-i netcfg/wireless_wep string
    # The wacky dhcp hostname that some ISPs use as a password of sorts.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_hostname string radish
    
    # If you want to completely disable firmware lookup (i.e. not use firmware
    # files or packages that might be available on installation images):
    #d-i hw-detect/firmware-lookup string never
    
    # If non-free firmware is needed for the network or other hardware, you can
    # configure the installer to always try to load it, without prompting. Or
    # change to false to disable asking.
    #d-i hw-detect/load_firmware boolean true
ko: # 네트워크를 완전히 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다. 네트워크에 연결되지
    # 않은 컴퓨터에 CD-ROM 설치를 하는 경우처럼 네트워크 관련 질문, 경고,
    # 시간 초과 따위가 불필요한 경우에 좋습니다.
    #d-i netcfg/enable boolean false
    
    # 연결되어 있는 인터페이스를 선택합니다. 이러면 인터페이스가
    # 여러 개 있는 경우 목록을 건너 뜁니다.
    d-i netcfg/choose_interface select auto
    
    # 특정 인터페이스를 선택할 경우:
    #d-i netcfg/choose_interface select eth1
    
    # 링크 검사 제한 시간을 다르게 설정할 때(기본값은 3초).
    # 초 단위입니다
    #d-i netcfg/link_wait_timeout string 10
    
    # DHCP 서버가 느려서 응답을 기다리다가 시간이 초과되는 경우
    # 다음 설정을 쓰면 됩니다.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_timeout string 60
    #d-i netcfg/dhcpv6_timeout string 60
    
    # 네트워크 자동 설정이 기본값입니다.
    # 네트워크 설정을 수동으로 하려면, 아래 줄의 주석을 지우고 그 아래에 있는
    # 고정 네트워크 설정의 주석도 지우십시오.
    #d-i netcfg/disable_autoconfig boolean true
    
    # DHCP 서버가 있든 없든 모두 미리 설정 파일이 동작하게 만드려면, 아래 
    # 줄의 주석을 지우고 그 아래에 있는 고정 네트워크 설정의 주석도 지우십시오.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_failed note
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_options select Configure network manually
    
    # 고정 IP 네트워크 설정
    #
    # IPv4 예제
    #d-i netcfg/get_ipaddress string 192.168.1.42
    #d-i netcfg/get_netmask string 255.255.255.0
    #d-i netcfg/get_gateway string 192.168.1.1
    #d-i netcfg/get_nameservers string 192.168.1.1
    #d-i netcfg/confirm_static boolean true
    #
    # IPv6 예제
    #d-i netcfg/get_ipaddress string fc00::2
    #d-i netcfg/get_netmask string ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff::
    #d-i netcfg/get_gateway string fc00::1
    #d-i netcfg/get_nameservers string fc00::1
    #d-i netcfg/confirm_static boolean true
    
    # DHCP에서 지정한 호스트 이름과 도메인 이름이 여기에서 설정한 것보다
    # 우선합니다. 하지만 DHCP에서 호스트 이름과 도메인 이름이 넘어오는
    # 경우라고 해도, 여기서 값을 설정해야 질문을 하지 않게 됩니다.
    d-i netcfg/get_hostname string unassigned-hostname
    d-i netcfg/get_domain string unassigned-domain
    
    # DHCP 서버에서 넘긴 호스트 이름이나, IP에 대한 리버스 DNS와 무관하게
    # 호스트 이름을 강제로 설정하려면 다음 줄의 주석을 지우고 수정하십시오.
    #d-i netcfg/hostname string somehost
    
    # 성가신 WEP 키 대화 상자를 사용하지 않습니다.
    d-i netcfg/wireless_wep string
    # 일부 DHCP 서버는 호스트이름을 암호처럼 사용합니다.
    #d-i netcfg/dhcp_hostname string radish
    
    # 펌웨어 찾아보기를 완전히 사용하지 않으려면 (즉 설치 이미지에 들어 있을
    # 수도 있는 펌웨어 파일이나 패키지를 사용하지 않으려면):
    #d-i hw-detect/firmware-lookup string never
    
    # 네트워크 등의 하드웨어에 자유롭게 배포되지 않는 펌웨어가 필요한 경우, 물어보지
    # 않고 그 펌웨어를 읽어들이도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 아니면 false로 하면
    # 물어보지도 않게 할 수 있습니다.
    #d-i hw-detect/load_firmware boolean true

note: Tag: para
en: Please note that <command>netcfg</command> will automatically determine the netmask if <classname>netcfg/get_netmask</classname> is not preseeded. In this case, the variable has to be marked as <literal>seen</literal> for automatic installations. Similarly, <command>netcfg</command> will choose an appropriate address if <classname>netcfg/get_gateway</classname> is not set. As a special case, you can set <classname>netcfg/get_gateway</classname> to <quote>none</quote> to specify that no gateway should be used.
ko: <classname>netcfg/get_netmask</classname>를 미리 지정하지 않으면 <command>netcfg</command>는 자동으로 네트마스크를 지정합니다. 자동 설치에서는 이 변수를 <literal>seen</literal>으로 표시해야 합니다. 마찬가지로 <classname>netcfg/get_gateway</classname>를 지정하지 않으면 <command>netcfg</command>는 적당한 주소로 게이트웨이를 설정합니다. 특별한 경우로, <classname>netcfg/get_gateway</classname>를 <quote>none</quote>으로 설정하면 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Network console
ko: 네트워크 콘솔

note: Tag: screen
en: # Use the following settings if you wish to make use of the network-console
    # component for remote installation over SSH. This only makes sense if you
    # intend to perform the remainder of the installation manually.
    #d-i anna/choose_modules string network-console
    #d-i network-console/authorized_keys_url string http://10.0.0.1/openssh-key
    #d-i network-console/password password r00tme
    #d-i network-console/password-again password r00tme
ko: # SSH을 통해 원격 설치를 하면서 network-console 컴포넌트를 사용할 경우 다음
    # 설정을 사용합니다. 이후의 모든 설치를 수동으로 하는 경우에만 이렇게 합니다.
    #d-i anna/choose_modules string network-console
    #d-i network-console/authorized_keys_url string http://10.0.0.1/openssh-key
    #d-i network-console/password password r00tme
    #d-i network-console/password-again password r00tme

note: Tag: para
en: More information related to network-console can be found in <xref linkend="network-console"/>.
ko: network-console 관련된 더 많은 정보는 <xref linkend="network-console"/>에 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Mirror settings
ko: 미러 사이트 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Depending on the installation method you use, a mirror may be used to download additional components of the installer, to install the base system, and to set up the <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename> for the installed system.
ko: 사용하는 설치 방법에 따라서, 미러 사이트를 이용해 설치 프로그램의 추가 컴포넌트, 베이스 시스템을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 또 설치를 끝낸 시스템에서 <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename> 파일을 설정하는 데 미러 사이트를 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The parameter <classname>mirror/suite</classname> determines the suite for the installed system.
ko: <classname>mirror/suite</classname> 파라미터로 설치할 시스템의 세트를 결정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The parameter <classname>mirror/udeb/suite</classname> determines the suite for additional components for the installer. It is only useful to set this if components are actually downloaded over the network and should match the suite that was used to build the initrd for the installation method used for the installation. Normally the installer will automatically use the correct value and there should be no need to set this.
ko: <classname>mirror/udeb/suite</classname> 파라미터는 설치 프로그램의 추가 컴포넌트의 세트를 설정합니다. 실제 구성 요소를 네트워크로 다운로드하는데 도움이됩니다. 또한 설치에 사용할 설치 방법을위한 initrd를 생성하려면이 쌍이 일치해야합니다. 일반적으로 설치 프로그램은 자동으로 올바른 값을 설정하므로 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Mirror protocol:
    # If you select ftp, the mirror/country string does not need to be set.
    # Default value for the mirror protocol: http.
    #d-i mirror/protocol string ftp
    d-i mirror/country string manual
    d-i mirror/http/hostname string &archive-mirror;
    d-i mirror/http/directory string /debian
    d-i mirror/http/proxy string
    
    # Suite to install.
    #d-i mirror/suite string testing
    # Suite to use for loading installer components (optional).
    #d-i mirror/udeb/suite string testing
ko: # 미러 프로토콜:
    # ftp의 경우, mirror/country 문자열은 설정할 필요가 없습니다.
    # 미러 프로토콜에 사용할 기본값: http
    #d-i mirror/protocol string ftp
    d-i mirror/country string manual
    d-i mirror/http/hostname string &archive-mirror;
    d-i mirror/http/directory string /debian
    d-i mirror/http/proxy string
    
    # 설치할 세트
    #d-i mirror/suite string testing
    # 설치 프로그램을 읽어들일 세트(옵션).
    #d-i mirror/udeb/suite string testing

note: Tag: title
en: Account setup
ko: 계정 설정

note: Tag: para
en: The password for the root account and name and password for a first regular user's account can be preseeded. For the passwords you can use either clear text values or crypt(3) <emphasis>hashes</emphasis>.
ko: 루트 계정의 암호와 맨 처음 만들 일반 사용자의 이름 및 암호도 미리 설정할 수 있습니다. 암호의 경우 일반 텍스트 값을 그대로 쓸 수도 있고 crypt(3) <emphasis>해시값</emphasis>을 쓸 수도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Be aware that preseeding passwords is not completely secure as everyone with access to the preconfiguration file will have the knowledge of these passwords. Storing hashed passwords is considered secure unless a weak hashing algorithm like DES or MD5 is used which allow for bruteforce attacks. Recommended password hashing algorithms are SHA-256 and SHA512.
ko: 미리 설정한 암호는 안전하지 않습니다. 미리 설정 파일을 읽을 수 있는 사람은 암호도 알 수 있기 때문입니다. 해시 형태로 암호를 저장하면 (다수의 암호를 입력하는데 좋은 DES나 MD5와 같은 취약한 알고리즘을 사용하지 않는 한) 보안상 안전하다고 여겨집니다. 추천하는 암호 해시 알고리즘은 SHA-256 및 SHA512입니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Skip creation of a root account (normal user account will be able to
    # use sudo).
    #d-i passwd/root-login boolean false
    # Alternatively, to skip creation of a normal user account.
    #d-i passwd/make-user boolean false
    
    # Root password, either in clear text
    #d-i passwd/root-password password r00tme
    #d-i passwd/root-password-again password r00tme
    # or encrypted using a crypt(3)  hash.
    #d-i passwd/root-password-crypted password [crypt(3) hash]
    
    # To create a normal user account.
    #d-i passwd/user-fullname string Debian User
    #d-i passwd/username string debian
    # Normal user's password, either in clear text
    #d-i passwd/user-password password insecure
    #d-i passwd/user-password-again password insecure
    # or encrypted using a crypt(3) hash.
    #d-i passwd/user-password-crypted password [crypt(3) hash]
    # Create the first user with the specified UID instead of the default.
    #d-i passwd/user-uid string 1010
    
    # The user account will be added to some standard initial groups. To
    # override that, use this.
    #d-i passwd/user-default-groups string audio cdrom video
ko: # 루트 계정을 만들지 않고 넘어갑니다.  (일반 유저는 sudo를 사용할 
    # 수 있습니다.).
    #d-i passwd/root-login boolean false
    # 아니면 일반 사용자를 만들지 않고 넘어갈 수 있습니다.
    #d-i passwd/make-user boolean false
    
    # 루트 암호, 암호 원문 텍스트를 직접 쓸 수도 있고
    #d-i passwd/root-password password r00tme
    #d-i passwd/root-password-again password r00tme
    # 아니면 crypt(3) 해시로 암호화된 암호를 쓸 수도 있습니다.
    #d-i passwd/root-password-crypted password [crypt(3) hash]
    
    # 아니면 일반 사용자 계정을 하나 만듭니다.
    #d-i passwd/user-fullname string Debian User
    #d-i passwd/username string debian
    # 일반 사용자 암호, 암호 원문 텍스트를 직접 쓸 수도 있고
    #d-i passwd/user-password password insecure
    #d-i passwd/user-password-again password insecure
    # 아니면 crypt(3) 해시로 암호화된 암호를 쓸 수도 있습니다.
    #d-i passwd/user-password-crypted password [crypt(3) hash]
    # 기본값이 아닌 지정한 UID 값으로 첫번째 사용자를 만듭니다.
    #d-i passwd/user-uid string 1010
    
    # 사용자 계정은 표준으로 정해진 그룹에 들어갑니다. 강제로
    # 그룹을 지정하려면 다음과 같이 합니다.
    #d-i passwd/user-default-groups string audio cdrom video

note: Tag: para
en: The <classname>passwd/root-password-crypted</classname> and <classname>passwd/user-password-crypted</classname> variables can also be preseeded with <quote>!</quote> as their value. In that case, the corresponding account is disabled. This may be convenient for the root account, provided of course that an alternative method is set up to allow administrative activities or root login (for instance by using SSH key authentication or <command>sudo</command>).
ko: <classname>passwd/root-password-crypted</classname> 및 <classname>passwd/user-password-crypted</classname> 변수의 값으로 <quote>!</quote>를 써서 미리 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 해당하는 계정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 루트 계정은 이렇게 하는 게 편리할 수도 있습니다. 물론 루트 계정을 이렇게 하면 시스템 관리를 할 수 있는 다른 방법이 있거나 루트 로그인을 할 수 있는 다른 방법이 있어야 합니다. (예를 들어 SSH 키 인증을 쓰거나 <command>sudo</command>를 사용하는 방법)

note: Tag: para
en: The following command (available from the <classname>whois</classname> package) can be used to generate a SHA-512 based crypt(3) hash for a password:
ko: 암호에 대한 SHA-512 기반 crypt(3) 해시를 만드려면 다음 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다(<classname>whois</classname> 패키지에 들어 있습니다):

note: Tag: title
en: Clock and time zone setup
ko: 시계 및 시간대 설정

note: Tag: screen
en: # Controls whether or not the hardware clock is set to UTC.
    d-i clock-setup/utc boolean true
    
    # You may set this to any valid setting for $TZ; see the contents of
    # /usr/share/zoneinfo/ for valid values.
    d-i time/zone string US/Eastern
    
    # Controls whether to use NTP to set the clock during the install
    d-i clock-setup/ntp boolean true
    # NTP server to use. The default is almost always fine here.
    #d-i clock-setup/ntp-server string ntp.example.com
ko: # 하드웨어 시계를 UTC로 할지 여부를 결정합니다
    d-i clock-setup/utc boolean true
    
    # $TZ로 설정 가능한 값은 뭐든지 쓸 수 있습니다. 설정 가능한
    # 값은 /usr/share/zoneinfo/ 아래의 내용을 참고하십시오.
    d-i time/zone string US/Eastern
    
    # 설치하면서 시계를 맞출 때 NTP를 사용할지 여부를 설정합니다.
    d-i clock-setup/ntp boolean true
    # 사용할 NTP 서버. 보통 기본값을 사용하는 게 좋습니다.
    #d-i clock-setup/ntp-server string ntp.example.com

note: Tag: title
en: Partitioning
ko: 파티션하기

note: Tag: para
en: Using preseeding to partition the harddisk is limited to what is supported by <classname>partman-auto</classname>. You can choose to partition either existing free space on a disk or a whole disk. The layout of the disk can be determined by using a predefined recipe, a custom recipe from a recipe file or a recipe included in the preconfiguration file.
ko: 하드 디스크 파티션에 preseed를 사용하는 것은 <classname>partman-auto</classname>에서 지원하는 기능에 한정되고 있습니다. 파티션은 디스크의 빈 영역과 전체 디스크 중 하나를 선택해야합니다. 디스크의 구성은 미리 정의된 요리법, 레시피 파일을 사용하여 사용자 정의 레시피 미리 설정 파일에 쓴 레시피에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Preseeding of advanced partition setups using RAID, LVM and encryption is supported, but not with the full flexibility possible when partitioning during a non-preseeded install.
ko: RAID, LVM 및 암호화를 사용하여 고급 파티션 설정의 Preseeding는 지원 되지만, 가능한 한 완전한 유연성이 non-preseeded 설치하는 동안 파티션을 하지 않을 경우입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The examples below only provide basic information on the use of recipes. For detailed information see the files <filename>partman-auto-recipe.txt</filename> and <filename>partman-auto-raid-recipe.txt</filename> included in the <classname>debian-installer</classname> package. Both files are also available from the <ulink url="&url-d-i-doc-devel;">&d-i; source repository</ulink>. Note that the supported functionality may change between releases.
ko: 아래의 예제는 사용법에 대한 기본적인 정보를 제공합니다. 자세한 내용은 <classname>debian-installer</classname> 패키지에 포함되어 있는 파일 <filename>partman-auto-recipe.txt</filename> 및 <filename>partman-auto-raid-recipe.txt</filename>를 참조하십시오. 두 파일은 <ulink url="&url-d-i-doc-devel;">&d-i; 소스 저장소</ulink>에도 들어 있습니다. 지원되는 기능은 릴리스마다 달라질 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The identification of disks is dependent on the order in which their drivers are loaded. If there are multiple disks in the system, make very sure the correct one will be selected before using preseeding.
ko: 디스크의 ID는 디스크의 드라이버를 읽어들이는 순서에 따라 다릅니다. 시스템에 디스크가 여러 개 있는 경우, 미리 설정을 이용하기 전에 올바른 디스크를 선택하도록 하십시오.

note: Tag: title
en: Partitioning example
ko: 파티션 예제

note: Tag: screen
en: # If the system has free space you can choose to only partition that space.
    # This is only honoured if partman-auto/method (below) is not set.
    #d-i partman-auto/init_automatically_partition select biggest_free
    
    # Alternatively, you may specify a disk to partition. If the system has only
    # one disk the installer will default to using that, but otherwise the device
    # name must be given in traditional, non-devfs format (so e.g. /dev/sda
    # and not e.g. /dev/discs/disc0/disc).
    # For example, to use the first SCSI/SATA hard disk:
    #d-i partman-auto/disk string /dev/sda
    # In addition, you'll need to specify the method to use.
    # The presently available methods are:
    # - regular: use the usual partition types for your architecture
    # - lvm:     use LVM to partition the disk
    # - crypto:  use LVM within an encrypted partition
    d-i partman-auto/method string lvm
    
    # You can define the amount of space that will be used for the LVM volume
    # group. It can either be a size with its unit (eg. 20 GB), a percentage of
    # free space or the 'max' keyword.
    d-i partman-auto-lvm/guided_size string max
    
    # If one of the disks that are going to be automatically partitioned
    # contains an old LVM configuration, the user will normally receive a
    # warning. This can be preseeded away...
    d-i partman-lvm/device_remove_lvm boolean true
    # The same applies to pre-existing software RAID array:
    d-i partman-md/device_remove_md boolean true
    # And the same goes for the confirmation to write the lvm partitions.
    d-i partman-lvm/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman-lvm/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true
    
    # You can choose one of the predefined partitioning recipes:
    # - atomic: all files in one partition
    # - home:   separate /home partition
    # - multi:  separate /home, /var, and /tmp partitions
    # - server: separate /var and /srv partitions; swap limitted to 1G
    # - small_disk: scheme dedicated to small harddrives (under 10GB)
    d-i partman-auto/choose_recipe select atomic
    
    # Or provide a recipe of your own...
    # If you have a way to get a recipe file into the d-i environment, you can
    # just point at it.
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe_file string /hd-media/recipe
    
    # If not, you can put an entire recipe into the preconfiguration file in one
    # (logical) line. This example creates a small /boot partition, suitable
    # swap, and uses the rest of the space for the root partition:
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe string                         \
    #      boot-root ::                                            \
    #              40 50 100 ext3                                  \
    #                      $primary{ } $bootable{ }                \
    #                      method{ format } format{ }              \
    #                      use_filesystem{ } filesystem{ ext3 }    \
    #                      mountpoint{ /boot }                     \
    #              .                                               \
    #              500 10000 1000000000 ext3                       \
    #                      method{ format } format{ }              \
    #                      use_filesystem{ } filesystem{ ext3 }    \
    #                      mountpoint{ / }                         \
    #              .                                               \
    #              64 512 300% linux-swap                          \
    #                      method{ swap } format{ }                \
    #              .
    
    # The full recipe format is documented in the file partman-auto-recipe.txt
    # included in the 'debian-installer' package or available from D-I source
    # repository. This also documents how to specify settings such as file
    # system labels, volume group names and which physical devices to include
    # in a volume group.
    
    ## Partitioning for EFI
    # If your system needs an EFI partition you could add something like
    # this to the recipe above, as the first element in the recipe:
    #               538 538 1075 free                              \
    #                      $iflabel{ gpt }                         \
    #                      $reusemethod{ }                         \
    #                      method{ efi }                           \
    #                      format{ }                               \
    #               .                                              \
    #
    # The fragment above is for the amd64 architecture; the details may be
    # different on other architectures. The 'partman-auto' package in the
    # D-I source repository may have an example you can follow.
    
    # This makes partman automatically partition without confirmation, provided
    # that you told it what to do using one of the methods above.
    d-i partman-partitioning/confirm_write_new_label boolean true
    d-i partman/choose_partition select finish
    d-i partman/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true
    
    # Force UEFI booting ('BIOS compatibility' will be lost). Default: false.
    #d-i partman-efi/non_efi_system boolean true
    # Ensure the partition table is GPT - this is required for EFI
    #d-i partman-partitioning/choose_label select gpt
    #d-i partman-partitioning/default_label string gpt
    
    # When disk encryption is enabled, skip wiping the partitions beforehand.
    #d-i partman-auto-crypto/erase_disks boolean false
ko: # 시스템에 빈 공간이 있을 때 그 공간만 파티션하게 설정할 수 있습니다.
    # 아래의 partman-auto/method 설정이 있을 때만 적용됩니다.
    #d-i partman-auto/init_automatically_partition select biggest_free
    
    # 다른 방법으로, 파티션할 디스크를 직접 지정할 수 있습니다. 시스템에 디스크가 1개
    # 뿐인 경우 설치 프로그램에서는 그 디스크를 사용합니다. 하지만 여러 개인 경우 장치
    # 이름은 전통적인, devfs 형식이 아닌 형식으로 지정합니다. (예를 들어 /dev/sda.
    # /dev/discs/disc0/disc 형식이 아님.)
    # 예를 들어, 첫 번째 SCSI/SATA 하드 디스크를 사용하려면:
    #d-i partman-auto/disk string /dev/sda
    # 추가로 사용할 파티션 방식을 지정해야 합니다.
    # 현재 사용할 수 있는 파티션 방식은
    # - regular: 아키텍쳐에 따라 일반적인 파티션 방식을 사용
    # - lvm:     파티션에 LVM을 사용
    # - crypto:  암호화한 파티션에 LVM을 사용
    d-i partman-auto/method string lvm
    
    # LVM 볼륨 그룹에 사용할 용량을 직접 지정할 수 있습니다. 그 크기를 단위와
    # 함께 지정하거나 (예: 20 GB), 빈 공간의 퍼센트값을 지정하거나, 또는 'max'
    # 키워드로 빈 공간 전체를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    d-i partman-auto-lvm/guided_size string max
    
    # 자동으로 파티션할 디스크 중에 과거 LVM 설정이 남아 있을 경우, 경고 메시지를
    # 받게 됩니다. 이 경고를 미리 설정으로 무시할 수 있습니다...
    d-i partman-lvm/device_remove_lvm boolean true
    # 기존에 소프트웨어 RAID 어레이가 설정된 경우에도 마찬가지로 적용됩니다:
    d-i partman-md/device_remove_md boolean true
    # LVM 파티션 쓰기를 확인하는 경우도 마찬가지입니다:
    d-i partman-lvm/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman-lvm/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true
    
    # 다음의 미리 정의된 파티션 스타일 중에 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다:
    # - atomic: 모든 파일을 하나의 파티션에
    # - home:   /home 파티션 별도로 분리
    # - multi:  /home, /var, /tmp 파티션 별도로 분리
    # - server:  /var, /srv 파티션 분리; 스왑을 1G로 제한
    # - small_disk: 작은 하드드라이브 (10GB 미만) 전용 방식
    d-i partman-auto/choose_recipe select atomic
    
    # 아니면 직접 파티션 스타일을 지정할 수도 있습니다...
    # d-i 환경에 레시피 파일이 들어 있으면, 그 파일을 지정하면 됩니다.
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe_file string /hd-media/recipe
    
    # 레시피 파일이 따로 없는 경우, 전체 레시피 파일 내용을(논리적으로) 한
    # 줄에 넣을 수도 있습니다. 다음 예제는 작은 /boot 파티션을 만들고,
    # 적당한 스왑 파티션을 만들고, 나머지 공간을 루트 파티션에 사용합니다:
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe string                         \
    #      boot-root ::                                            \
    #              40 50 100 ext3                                  \
    #                      $primary{ } $bootable{ }                \
    #                      method{ format } format{ }              \
    #                      use_filesystem{ } filesystem{ ext3 }    \
    #                      mountpoint{ /boot }                     \
    #              .                                               \
    #              500 10000 1000000000 ext3                       \
    #                      method{ format } format{ }              \
    #                      use_filesystem{ } filesystem{ ext3 }    \
    #                      mountpoint{ / }                         \
    #              .                                               \
    #              64 512 300% linux-swap                          \
    #                      method{ swap } format{ }                \
    #              .
    
    # 전체 레시피 형식은 'debian-installer' 패키지나 D-I 소스 저장소의
    # partman-auto-recipe.txt 파일에 쓰여 있습니다. 이 파일에는 파일 시스템
    # 레이블, 볼륨 그룹 이름, 볼륨 그룹에 물리 장치 포함하기 따위를
    # 설정하는 방법도 쓰여 있습니다.
    
    ## EFI를 위한 파티션 만들기
    # 시스템에 EFI 파티션이 필요하면 다음과 같은 사항을 위 레시피에
    # 레시피 첫번째 항목으로 추가할 수 있습니다:
    #               538 538 1075 free                              \
    #                      $iflabel{ gpt }                         \
    #                      $reusemethod{ }                         \
    #                      method{ efi }                           \
    #                      format{ }                               \
    #               .                                              \
    #
    # 위는 amd64 아키텍쳐를 위한 내용입니다. 다른 아키텍쳐에서 자세한
    # 사항은 다를 수도 있습니다. D-I 소스 저장소의 'partman-auto'
    # 패키지에 따라할 수 있는 예제가 있을 수도 있습니다.
    
    # 다음과 같이 설정하면 partman에서 확인 질문을 하지 않고 자동으로
    # 파티션을 합니다. 위의 방법 중에 한 가지로 파티션 방법을 지정해야
    # 합니다.
    d-i partman-partitioning/confirm_write_new_label boolean true
    d-i partman/choose_partition select finish
    d-i partman/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true
    
    # UEFI 부팅 강제 ('BIOS 호환성'이 없음). 기본값: false.
    #d-i partman-efi/non_efi_system boolean true
    # GPT 파티션 테이블을 사용 - EFI에 필수
    #d-i partman-partitioning/choose_label select gpt
    #d-i partman-partitioning/default_label string gpt
    
    # 디스크 암호화를 사용할 때, 그 전에 파티션 내용 청소를 건너 뜁니다.
    #d-i partman-auto-crypto/erase_disks boolean false

note: Tag: title
en: Partitioning using RAID
ko: RAID를 사용해 파티션하기

note: Tag: para
en: You can also use preseeding to set up partitions on software RAID arrays. Supported are RAID levels 0, 1, 5, 6 and 10, creating degraded arrays and specifying spare devices.
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID 파티션을 설정하거나 preseed를 사용하여 수 있습니다. 지원은 RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, 비상용 어레이 및 예비 장치를 지정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using RAID 1, you can preseed grub to install to all devices used in the array; see <xref linkend="preseed-bootloader"/>.
ko: RAID 1을 사용하는 경우에는 어레이에서 사용하는 모든 장치에 설치하도록 preseed에서 찾을 수 있습니다. <xref linkend="preseed-bootloader"/>를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: This type of automated partitioning is easy to get wrong. It is also functionality that receives relatively little testing from the developers of &d-i;. The responsibility to get the various recipes right (so they make sense and don't conflict) lies with the user. Check <filename>/var/log/syslog</filename> if you run into problems.
ko: 이런 방식의 자동 파티션은 잘못되기 쉽습니다. 또 이 기능은 &d-i; 개발자가 별로 테스트하지 않는 기능입니다. 여러가지 방식을 올바르게(규칙에 맞으면서 충돌하지 않게) 설정하는 책임은 사용자에게 있습니다. 문제가 발생하면 <filename>/var/log/syslog</filename> 파일을 확인하십시오.

note: Tag: screen
en: # The method should be set to "raid".
    #d-i partman-auto/method string raid
    # Specify the disks to be partitioned. They will all get the same layout,
    # so this will only work if the disks are the same size.
    #d-i partman-auto/disk string /dev/sda /dev/sdb
    
    # Next you need to specify the physical partitions that will be used. 
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe string \
    #      multiraid ::                                         \
    #              1000 5000 4000 raid                          \
    #                      $primary{ } method{ raid }           \
    #              .                                            \
    #              64 512 300% raid                             \
    #                      method{ raid }                       \
    #              .                                            \
    #              500 10000 1000000000 raid                    \
    #                      method{ raid }                       \
    #              .
    
    # Last you need to specify how the previously defined partitions will be
    # used in the RAID setup. Remember to use the correct partition numbers
    # for logical partitions. RAID levels 0, 1, 5, 6 and 10 are supported;
    # devices are separated using "#".
    # Parameters are:
    # &lt;raidtype&gt; &lt;devcount&gt; &lt;sparecount&gt; &lt;fstype&gt; &lt;mountpoint&gt; \
    #          &lt;devices&gt; &lt;sparedevices&gt;
    
    #d-i partman-auto-raid/recipe string \
    #    1 2 0 ext3 /                    \
    #          /dev/sda1#/dev/sdb1       \
    #    .                               \
    #    1 2 0 swap -                    \
    #          /dev/sda5#/dev/sdb5       \
    #    .                               \
    #    0 2 0 ext3 /home                \
    #          /dev/sda6#/dev/sdb6       \
    #    .
    
    # For additional information see the file partman-auto-raid-recipe.txt
    # included in the 'debian-installer' package or available from D-I source
    # repository.
    
    # This makes partman automatically partition without confirmation.
    d-i partman-md/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman-partitioning/confirm_write_new_label boolean true
    d-i partman/choose_partition select finish
    d-i partman/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true
ko: # method 값은 "raid"로 설정합니다.
    #d-i partman-auto/method string raid
    # 파티션할 디스크를 지정합니다. 디스크는 모두 같은 레이아웃이어야
    #하므로, 크기가 같을 경우에만 다음 설정이 동작합니다.
    #d-i partman-auto/disk string /dev/sda /dev/sdb
    
    # 그리고 사용할 물리 파티션을 지정합니다.
    #d-i partman-auto/expert_recipe string \
    #      multiraid ::                                         \
    #              1000 5000 4000 raid                          \
    #                      $primary{ } method{ raid }           \
    #              .                                            \
    #              64 512 300% raid                             \
    #                      method{ raid }                       \
    #              .                                            \
    #              500 10000 1000000000 raid                    \
    #                      method{ raid }                       \
    #              .
    
    # 마지막으로 이전에 지정한 파티션을 어떻게 RAID에서 사용할지
    # 지정합니다. 논리 파티션에 올바른 파티션 번호를 사용하도록 하십시오.
    # RAID 레벨 0, 1, 5, 6, 10을 지원합니다. 장치는 "#"문자로 구분합니다.
    # 파라미터는 다음과 같습니다:
    # &lt;raidtype&gt; &lt;devcount&gt; &lt;sparecount&gt; &lt;fstype&gt; &lt;mountpoint&gt; \
    #          &lt;devices&gt; &lt;sparedevices&gt;
    
    #d-i partman-auto-raid/recipe string \
    #    1 2 0 ext3 /                    \
    #          /dev/sda1#/dev/sdb1       \
    #    .                               \
    #    1 2 0 swap -                    \
    #          /dev/sda5#/dev/sdb5       \
    #    .                               \
    #    0 2 0 ext3 /home                \
    #          /dev/sda6#/dev/sdb6       \
    #    .
    
    # 더 자세한 정보는 'debian-installer' 패키지나 D-I 소스 저장소의
    # partman-auto-raid-recipe.txt 파일에 있습니다.
    
    # 다음 설정을 하면 partman에서 확인 질문 없이 파티션을 자동으로 진행합니다.
    d-i partman-md/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman-partitioning/confirm_write_new_label boolean true
    d-i partman/choose_partition select finish
    d-i partman/confirm boolean true
    d-i partman/confirm_nooverwrite boolean true

note: Tag: title
en: Controlling how partitions are mounted
ko: 파티션 마운트 방법 조정하기

note: Tag: para
en: Normally, filesystems are mounted using a universally unique identifier (UUID) as a key; this allows them to be mounted properly even if their device name changes. UUIDs are long and difficult to read, so, if you prefer, the installer can mount filesystems based on the traditional device names, or based on a label you assign. If you ask the installer to mount by label, any filesystems without a label will be mounted using a UUID instead.
ko: 파일 시스템은 장치 이름이 바뀌더라도 UUID(universally unique identifier)를 키로 해서 마운트합니다. UUID는 길어서 알아보기 어려우므로, 전통적인 장치 이름에 따라 마운트할 수도 있고, 레이블을 이용해 마운트할 수도 있습니다. 레이블에 따라 마운트할 경우, 레이블이 없는 파일 시스템은 UUID를 사용해 마운트합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Devices with stable names, such as LVM logical volumes, will continue to use their traditional names rather than UUIDs.
ko: LVM 논리 볼륨처럼 고정된 이름의 장치는 UUID가 아니라 계속 전통적인 이름을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Traditional device names may change based on the order in which the kernel discovers devices at boot, which may cause the wrong filesystem to be mounted. Similarly, labels are likely to clash if you plug in a new disk or a USB drive, and if that happens your system's behaviour when started will be random.
ko: 전통적인 장치 이름은 부팅할 때 장치를 발견한 순서에 따라 달라질 수 있습니다. 그래서 잘못된 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 실수를 저지를 수 있습니다. 마찬가지로 레이블도 새로운 디스크나 USB 드라이브 따위를 연결했을 때 레이블이 충돌할 수 있고 그 경우 시스템이 어떻게 동작할지 확신할 수 없습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # The default is to mount by UUID, but you can also choose "traditional" to
    # use traditional device names, or "label" to try filesystem labels before
    # falling back to UUIDs.
    #d-i partman/mount_style select uuid
ko: # 기본값은 UUID로 마운트하는 것이지만, 전통적인 장치 이름을 사용하려면
    # "traditional"을 사용할 수 있고, 파일 시스템 레이블을 사용하려면
    # "label"을 사용합니다. 시도가 실패하면 UUID를 사용합니다.
    #d-i partman/mount_style select uuid

note: Tag: title
en: Base system installation
ko: 기본 시스템  설치

note: Tag: para
en: There is actually not very much that can be preseeded for this stage of the installation. The only questions asked concern the installation of the kernel.
ko: 이 상태에서는 미리 설정할 수 있는 부분이 별로 많지 않습니다. 유일하게 신경 쓸 부분은 커널 설치에 관한 질문입니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Configure APT to not install recommended packages by default. Use of this
    # option can result in an incomplete system and should only be used by very
    # experienced users.
    #d-i base-installer/install-recommends boolean false
    
    # The kernel image (meta) package to be installed; "none" can be used if no
    # kernel is to be installed.
    #d-i base-installer/kernel/image string &kernelpackage;-686
ko: # APT에서 권장 패키지를 설치하지 않도록 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면
    # 불완전한 시스템이 될 수도 있으므로, 아주 경험 많은 사용자만 사용해야
    # 합니다.
    #d-i base-installer/install-recommends boolean false
    
    # 설치할 커널 이미지 패키지(또는 메타 패키지). 커널을 설치하지 않으면 "none"을
    # 사용합니다.
    #d-i base-installer/kernel/image string &kernelpackage;-686

note: Tag: title
en: Apt setup
ko: APT 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Setup of the <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename> and basic configuration options is fully automated based on your installation method and answers to earlier questions. You can optionally add other (local) repositories.
ko: <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename>의 설정과 기본 설정 옵션은 설치 방법과 그 이전의 질문에 어떻게 답했냐에 따라 완전히 자동화합니다. 추가적으로 다른 저장소를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # Choose, if you want to scan additional installation media
    # (default: false).
    d-i apt-setup/cdrom/set-first boolean false
    # You can choose to install non-free firmware.
    #d-i apt-setup/non-free-firmware boolean true
    # You can choose to install non-free and contrib software.
    #d-i apt-setup/non-free boolean true
    #d-i apt-setup/contrib boolean true
    # Uncomment the following line, if you don't want to have the sources.list
    # entry for a DVD/BD installation image active in the installed system
    # (entries for netinst or CD images will be disabled anyway, regardless of
    # this setting).
    #d-i apt-setup/disable-cdrom-entries boolean true
    # Uncomment this if you don't want to use a network mirror.
    #d-i apt-setup/use_mirror boolean false
    # Select which update services to use; define the mirrors to be used.
    # Values shown below are the normal defaults.
    #d-i apt-setup/services-select multiselect security, updates
    #d-i apt-setup/security_host string security.debian.org
    
    # Additional repositories, local[0-9] available
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/repository string \
    #       http://local.server/debian stable main
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/comment string local server
    # Enable deb-src lines
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/source boolean true
    # URL to the public key of the local repository; you must provide a key or
    # apt will complain about the unauthenticated repository and so the
    # sources.list line will be left commented out.
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/key string http://local.server/key
    # or one can provide it in-line by base64 encoding the contents of the
    # key file (with `base64 -w0`) and specifying it thus:
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/key string base64://LS0tLS1CRUdJTiBQR1AgUFVCTElDIEtFWSBCTE9DSy0tLS0tCi4uLgo=
    # The content of the key file is checked to see if it appears to be ASCII-armoured.
    # If so it will be saved with an ".asc" extension, otherwise it gets a '.gpg' extension.
    # "keybox database" format is currently not supported. (see generators/60local in apt-setup's source)
    
    # By default the installer requires that repositories be authenticated
    # using a known gpg key. This setting can be used to disable that
    # authentication. Warning: Insecure, not recommended.
    #d-i debian-installer/allow_unauthenticated boolean true
    
    # Uncomment this to add multiarch configuration for i386
    #d-i apt-setup/multiarch string i386
ko: # 설치 미디어를 추가로 읽어들이려면 선택합니다.
    # (기본값: false)
    d-i apt-setup/cdrom/set-first boolean false
    # 독점 펌웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다
    #d-i apt-setup/non-free-firmware boolean true
    # 독점(non-free) 및 contrib 소프트웨어를 설치할 수 있습니다.
    #d-i apt-setup/non-free boolean true
    #d-i apt-setup/contrib boolean true
    # 설치한 시스템의 sources.list에서 DVD/BD 설치 이미지를 활성화한 항목으로
    # 남겨두고 싶지 않다면, 다음 줄의 주석을 지우십시오. (netinst 또는 CD 이미지에
    # 대한 항목은 이 설정과 무관하게 사용하지 않습니다.)
    #d-i apt-setup/disable-cdrom-entries boolean true\n
    # 네트워크 미러를 사용하지 않으려면 다음의 주석을 지우십시오.
    #d-i apt-setup/use_mirror boolean false
    # 어떤 업데이트 서비스를 사용할 지 선택합니다. 사용할 미러를 지정합니다.
    # 아래의 값은 보통 사용하는 기본값입니다.
    #d-i apt-setup/services-select multiselect security, updates
    #d-i apt-setup/security_host string security.debian.org
    
    # 추가 저장소, local[0-9] 사용가능
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/repository string \
    #       http://local.server/debian stable main
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/comment string local server
    # deb-src 줄을 만듭니다
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/source boolean true
    # 가까운 저장소의 공개키 URL. 키를 제공하지 않으면 APT가 인증되지 않은
    # 저장소에 대해서 오류 메세지를 출력하고 관련 sources.list 줄을 주석
    # 처리합니다.
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/key string http://local.server/key
    # 또는 base64 인코딩한 (`base64 -w0` 명령 사용) 키 파일의 내용을
    # 줄에 포함해 다음과 같이 지정할 수 있습니다:
    #d-i apt-setup/local0/key string base64://LS0tLS1CRUdJTiBQR1AgUFVCTElDIEtFWSBCTE9DSy0tLS0tCi4uLgo=
    # 키 파일의 내용이 ASCII 아머 포맷인지 확인됩니다.
    # ASCII 아머 포맷인 경우 ".asc" 확장자로 저장되고, 아니면 '.gpg' 확장자가 됩니다.
    # "keybox database" 포맷은 현재 지원하지 않습니다. (apt-setup 소스에서 generators/60local 참고)
    
    # 기본값으로 저장소는 알려진 GPG 키로 인증할 수 있어야 합니다. 아래와 같이
    # 설정하면 인증을 검사하지 않습니다. 경고: 안전하지 않으므로, 추천하지 않는
    # 방법입니다.
    #d-i debian-installer/allow_unauthenticated boolean true
    
    # i386에 대한 multiarch 설정을 추가하려면 다음의 주석을 지우십시오
    #d-i apt-setup/multiarch string i386

note: Tag: title
en: Package selection
ko: 패키지 선택

note: Tag: para
en: You can choose to install any combination of tasks that are available. Available tasks as of this writing include:
ko: 태스크는 원하는 대로 설치할 수 있습니다. 현재 이 문서를 쓰는 시점에 사용할 수 있는 태스크는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>standard</userinput> (standard tools)
ko: <userinput>standard</userinput> (표준 도구)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>desktop</userinput> (graphical desktop)
ko: <userinput>desktop</userinput> (그래픽 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>gnome-desktop</userinput> (Gnome desktop)
ko: <userinput>gnome-desktop</userinput> (그놈 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>xfce-desktop</userinput> (XFCE desktop)
ko: <userinput>xfce-desktop</userinput> (XFCE 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>kde-desktop</userinput> (KDE Plasma desktop)
ko: <userinput>kde-desktop</userinput> (KDE 플라즈마 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>cinnamon-desktop</userinput> (Cinnamon desktop)
ko: <userinput>cinnamon-desktop</userinput> (시나몬 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>mate-desktop</userinput> (MATE desktop)
ko: <userinput>mate-desktop</userinput> (MATE 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>lxde-desktop</userinput> (LXDE desktop)
ko: <userinput>lxde-desktop</userinput> (LXDE 데스크톱)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>web-server</userinput> (web server)
ko: <userinput>web-server</userinput> (웹 서버)

note: Tag: para
en: <userinput>ssh-server</userinput> (SSH server)
ko: <userinput>ssh-server</userinput> (SSH 서버)

note: Tag: para
en: You can also choose to install no tasks, and force the installation of a set of packages in some other way. We recommend always including the <userinput>standard</userinput> task.
ko: 태스크를 설치하지 않을 수도 있고, 다른 방법으로 패키지를 설치할 수 있습니다. <userinput>표준 시스템</userinput> 태스크는 항상 포함하시길 권장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Or if you don't want the tasksel dialog to be shown at all, preseed <classname>pkgsel/run_tasksel</classname> (no packages are installed via tasksel in that case).
ko: tasksel 대화창을 아예 표시하지 않으려면, <classname>pkgsel/run_tasksel</classname> 값을 미리 설정하십시오. (이 경우 tasksel에서 아무 패키지도 설치하지 않습니다.)

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to install some individual packages in addition to packages installed by tasks, you can use the parameter <classname>pkgsel/include</classname>. The value of this parameter can be a list of packages separated by either commas or spaces, which allows it to be used easily on the kernel command line as well.
ko: 태스크로 설치한 패키지 외에 패키지를 더 설치하려면, <classname>pkgsel/include</classname> 파라미터를 사용하면 됩니다. 이 파라미터의 값은 쉼표나 공백으로 구분할 수 있으므로, 커널 명령행에서도 쉽게 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: #tasksel tasksel/first multiselect standard, web-server, kde-desktop
    
    # Or choose to not get the tasksel dialog displayed at all (and don't install
    # any packages):
    #d-i pkgsel/run_tasksel boolean false
    
    # Individual additional packages to install
    #d-i pkgsel/include string openssh-server build-essential
    # Whether to upgrade packages after debootstrap.
    # Allowed values: none, safe-upgrade, full-upgrade
    #d-i pkgsel/upgrade select none
    
    # You can choose, if your system will report back on what software you have
    # installed, and what software you use. The default is not to report back,
    # but sending reports helps the project determine what software is most
    # popular and should be included on the first DVD.
    #popularity-contest popularity-contest/participate boolean false
ko: #tasksel tasksel/first multiselect standard, web-server, kde-desktop
    
    # tasksel 대화창이 아예 표시되지 않게 하고 싶으면 (그리고 아무 패키지도 설치하지
    # 않고 싶으면):
    #d-i pkgsel/run_tasksel boolean false
    
    # 추가로 설치할 패키지
    #d-i pkgsel/include string openssh-server build-essential
    # debootstrap 다음에 패키지를 업그레이드할지 여부
    # 사용 가능한 값은: none, safe-upgrade, full-upgrade
    #d-i pkgsel/upgrade select none
    
    # 원한다면 어떤 소프트웨어를 설치했는지 설치 프로그램에서 보고서를 보낼 수
    # 있습니다. 보고하지 않는 게 기본값이지만, 보고서를 보내면 데비안 프로젝트에서
    # 어떤 소프트웨어를 더 많이 사용하는지 판단하고, 첫번째 DVD에 포함해야 할지
    # 여부를 결정하는데 도움이 됩니다.
    #popularity-contest popularity-contest/participate boolean false

note: Tag: title
en: Boot loader installation
ko: 부트로더 설치

note: Tag: screen
en: <phrase arch="linux-any"># Grub is the boot loader (for x86).</phrase><phrase
    arch="hurd-any"># To install no bootloader, uncomment this
    #d-i grub-installer/skip boolean true</phrase>
    
    # This is fairly safe to set, it makes grub install automatically to the UEFI
    # partition/boot record if no other operating system is detected on the machine.
    d-i grub-installer/only_debian boolean true
    
    # This one makes grub-installer install to the UEFI partition/boot record, if
    # it also finds some other OS, which is less safe as it might not be able to
    # boot that other OS.
    d-i grub-installer/with_other_os boolean true
    
    # Due notably to potential USB sticks, the location of the primary drive can
    # not be determined safely in general, so this needs to be specified:
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string /dev/sda
    # To install to the primary device (assuming it is not a USB stick):
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string default
    
    # Alternatively, if you want to install to a location other than the UEFI
    # parition/boot record, uncomment and edit these lines:
    #d-i grub-installer/only_debian boolean false
    #d-i grub-installer/with_other_os boolean false
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string (hd0,1)
    # To install grub to multiple disks:
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string (hd0,1) (hd1,1) (hd2,1)
    
    # Optional password for grub, either in clear text
    #d-i grub-installer/password password r00tme
    #d-i grub-installer/password-again password r00tme
    # or encrypted using an MD5 hash, see grub-md5-crypt(8).
    #d-i grub-installer/password-crypted password [MD5 hash]
    
    # Use the following option to add additional boot parameters for the
    # installed system (if supported by the bootloader installer).
    # Note: options passed to the installer will be added automatically.
    #d-i debian-installer/add-kernel-opts string nousb
ko: <phrase arch="linux-any"># GRUB이 부트로더입니다. (x86의 경우)</phrase><phrase arch="hurd-any"># 부트로더를 설치하지 않으려면, 다음 설정의 주석을 지우십시오:
    #d-i grub-installer/skip boolean true</phrase>
    
    # 다음 설정은 설정해도 안전합니다. 다음 설정은 컴퓨터에 다른 운영체제가 없을
    # 경우에 GRUB을 자동으로 UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드에 설치합니다.
    d-i grub-installer/only_debian boolean true
    
    # 다음 설정은 grub-installer에서 다른 OS가 있을 경우에도 UEFI 파티션/부트
    # 레코드에 설치합니다. 다른 OS로 부팅하지 못할 수도 있으므로 덜 안전합니다.
    d-i grub-installer/with_other_os boolean true
    
    # 일부 경우 USB 메모리의 경우 UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드 위치를 모든 경우에
    # 안전하게 결정할 수 없기 때문에 다음을 직접 지정해야 합니다:
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string /dev/sda
    # GRUB을 주 드라이브에 (USB 메모리가 아니라는 가정 하에) 설치하려면:
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string default
    
    # 다른 방법으로, UEFI 파티션/부트 레코드가 아닌 위치에 GRUB을 설치할 수도
    # 있습니다. 다음 줄의 주석을 지우고 편집하십시오:
    #d-i grub-installer/only_debian boolean false
    #d-i grub-installer/with_other_os boolean false
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string (hd0,1)
    # GRUB을 여러 개 디스크에 설치하려면:
    #d-i grub-installer/bootdev  string (hd0,1) (hd1,1) (hd2,1)
    
    # GRUB에 추가 암호 설정, 일반 텍스트로 사용하거나
    #d-i grub-installer/password password r00tme
    #d-i grub-installer/password-again password r00tme
    # 아니면 MD5 해시를 사용합니다. grub-md5-crypt(8) 참고.
    #d-i grub-installer/password-crypted password [MD5 hash]
    
    # 다음 옵션을 사용하면 설치할 시스템에 부팅 파라미터를 추가합니다. (부트로더
    # 설치에서 지원하는 경우)
    # 주의: 설치 프로그램에 추가했던 옵션은 자동으로 추가됩니다.
    #d-i debian-installer/add-kernel-opts string nousb

note: Tag: para
en: An MD5 hash for a password for <classname>grub</classname> can be generated using <command>grub-md5-crypt</command>, or using the command from the example in <xref linkend="preseed-account"/>.
ko: <classname>grub</classname>에 대한 암호의 MD5 해시는 <command>grub-md5-crypt</command> 명령을 사용해 만들어 낼 수 있습니다. 아니면 <xref linkend="preseed-account"/> 부분의 예제 명령을 사용해서 만들어 낼 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Finishing up the installation
ko: 설치 마치기

note: Tag: screen
en: # During installations from serial console, the regular virtual consoles
    # (VT1-VT6) are normally disabled in /etc/inittab. Uncomment the next
    # line to prevent this.
    #d-i finish-install/keep-consoles boolean true
    
    # Avoid that last message about the install being complete.
    d-i finish-install/reboot_in_progress note
    
    # This will prevent the installer from ejecting the disc during the reboot,
    # which is useful in some situations.
    #d-i cdrom-detect/eject boolean false
    
    # This is how to make the installer shutdown when finished, but not
    # reboot into the installed system.
    #d-i debian-installer/exit/halt boolean true
    # This will power off the machine instead of just halting it.
    #d-i debian-installer/exit/poweroff boolean true
ko: # 시리얼 콘솔에서 설치하면, 일반 가상 콘솔은(VT1-VT6) /etc/inittab에서
    # 막습니다. 다음의 주석을 지우면 가상 콘솔을 막지 않습니다.
    #d-i finish-install/keep-consoles boolean true
    
    # 설치가 끝났다는 마지막 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다.
    d-i finish-install/reboot_in_progress note
    
    # 다음과 같이 하면 다시 시작할 때 디스크를 빼지 않습니다.
    # 경우에 따라서는 디스크를 빼지 않는 게 좋을 수 있습니다.
    #d-i cdrom-detect/eject boolean false
    
    # 다음과 같이 하면 설치가 끝났을 때, 설치한 시스템으로
    # 다시 시작하지 않고 셧다운합니다.
    #d-i debian-installer/exit/halt boolean true
    # 다음과 같이 하면 컴퓨터의 전원도 끕니다.
    #d-i debian-installer/exit/poweroff boolean true

note: Tag: title
en: Preseeding other packages
ko: 기타 패키지 미리 설정

note: Tag: screen
en: # Depending on what software you choose to install, or if things go wrong
    # during the installation process, it's possible that other questions may
    # be asked. You can preseed those too, of course. To get a list of every
    # possible question that could be asked during an install, do an
    # installation, and then run these commands:
    #   debconf-get-selections --installer &gt; file
    #   debconf-get-selections &gt;&gt; file
ko: # 어떤 소프트웨어를 설치하느냐에 따라, 혹은 설치하는 중에 무언가 잘못되는
    # 경우, 다른 질문을 물어볼 수도 있습니다. 물론 이 질문도 미리 설정할 수
    # 있습니다. 설치하는 동안 물어볼 수 있는 모든 질문의 목록을 받고 싶다면, 
    # 설치를 한 다음에 다음 명령어를 실행하십시오:
    #   debconf-get-selections --installer &gt; file
    #   debconf-get-selections &gt;&gt; file

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

note: Tag: title
en: Running custom commands during the installation
ko: 설치할 때 임의의 명령어 실행하기

note: Tag: para
en: A very powerful and flexible option offered by the preconfiguration tools is the ability to run commands or scripts at certain points in the installation.
ko: 미리 설정 도구의 매우 강력하고도 유연한 옵션은, 설치 특정 시점에 명령어와 스크립트를 실행하는 기능입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the filesystem of the target system is mounted, it is available in <filename>/target</filename>. If an installation CD/DVD is used, when it is mounted it is available in <filename>/cdrom</filename>.
ko: 대상 시스템의 파일 시스템을 마운트했으면, <filename>/target</filename> 아래에 그 파일 시스템이 있습니다. 설치 CD/DVD를 사용하고 마운트하면, 그 내용은 <filename>/cdrom</filename> 아래에 있습니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # d-i preseeding is inherently not secure. Nothing in the installer checks
    # for attempts at buffer overflows or other exploits of the values of a
    # preconfiguration file like this one. Only use preconfiguration files from
    # trusted locations! To drive that home, and because it's generally useful,
    # here's a way to run any shell command you'd like inside the installer,
    # automatically.
    
    # This first command is run as early as possible, just after
    # preseeding is read.
    #d-i preseed/early_command string anna-install some-udeb
    # This command is run immediately before the partitioner starts. It may be
    # useful to apply dynamic partitioner preseeding that depends on the state
    # of the disks (which may not be visible when preseed/early_command runs).
    #d-i partman/early_command \
    #       string debconf-set partman-auto/disk "$(list-devices disk | head -n1)"
    # This command is run just before the install finishes, but when there is
    # still a usable /target directory. You can chroot to /target and use it
    # directly, or use the apt-install and in-target commands to easily install
    # packages and run commands in the target system.
    #d-i preseed/late_command string apt-install zsh; in-target chsh -s /bin/zsh
ko: # d-i 미리 설정은 원래부터 보안에 안전하지 않습니다. 설치 프로그램 중의
    # 어느 부분도 버퍼 오버플로우나 그 밖의 방법으로 미리 설정 파일의 값을
    # 조작하는 공격을 검사하지 않습니다. 믿을 만한 곳에 있는 미리 설정 파일만
    # 사용하십시오! 설치 프로그램 안에서 어떤 쉘 명령어라도 실행할 수 있는
    # 방법이 만들어져 있습니다. 위험하지만 이 방법은 매우 유용하므로,
    # 다음과 같이 설치 프로그램 내에서 쉘 명령어를 실행할 수 있습니다.
    
    # 다음 첫 번째 명령어는 미리 설정 파일을 읽어들인 직후에 가능한 빨리
    # 실행합니다. 
    #d-i preseed/early_command string anna-install some-udeb
    # 다음 명령은 파티션 프로그램이 시작하기 직전에 실행합니다. 여기에는
    # 디스크의 상태에 따라 다르게 동적으로 파티션하는 미리 설정을 사용하면
    # 편리합니다. (preseed/early_command 명령이 실행하는 시점에서는
    # 디스크의 상태를 알 수 없습니다.)
    #d-i partman/early_command \
    #       string debconf-set partman-auto/disk "$(list-devices disk | head -n1)"
    # 다음 명령은 설치를 끝내기 직전에 실행합니다. 그러나 /target 디렉터리는 아직
    # 사용할 수 있는 시점입니다. /target 디렉터리로 chroot해서 직접 사용할
    # 수 있고 패키지를 쉽게 설치하려면 apt-install과 in-target명령을 사용할
    # 수 있습니다.
    #d-i preseed/late_command string apt-install zsh; in-target chsh -s /bin/zsh

note: Tag: title
en: Using preseeding to change default values
ko: 미리 설정을 이용해 기본값 바꾸기

note: Tag: para
en: It is possible to use preseeding to change the default answer for a question, but still have the question asked. To do this the <firstterm>seen</firstterm> flag must be reset to <quote>false</quote> after setting the value for a question. <informalexample><screen>
    d-i foo/bar string value
    d-i foo/bar seen false
    </screen></informalexample> The same effect can be achieved for <emphasis>all</emphasis> questions by setting the parameter <classname>preseed/interactive=true</classname> at the boot prompt. This can also be useful for testing or debugging your preconfiguration file.
ko: 미리 설정으로 질문에 대한 기본값을 바꾸면서, 그래도 그 질문을 받도록 만들 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 해당 서식에 대한 값을 설정한 다음에 <firstterm>seen</firstterm> 플래그를 <quote>false</quote>로 놓으면 됩니다.<informalexample><screen>
    d-i foo/bar string value
    d-i foo/bar seen false
    </screen></informalexample> 부팅 파라미터로 <classname>preseed/interactive=true</classname>라고 설정하면 <emphasis>모든</emphasis> 질문에 대해서 같은 효과를 거둘 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 미리 설정 파일을 테스트하거나 디버깅하는 데도 좋습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note that the <quote>d-i</quote> owner should only be used for variables used in the installer itself. For variables belonging to packages installed on the target system, you should use the name of that package instead. See the footnote to <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/>.
ko: 주의할 점이, <quote>d-i</quote> 소유자는 설치 프로그램에서 사용하는 변수에만 사용해야 합니다. 대상 시스템에 설치한 패키지에 관련된 변수에 대해서는 그 패키지의 이름을 사용해야 합니다. <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/> 부분의 각주를 보십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: If you are preseeding using boot parameters, you can make the installer ask the corresponding question by using the <quote>?=</quote> operator, i.e. <userinput><replaceable>foo</replaceable>/<replaceable>bar</replaceable>?=<replaceable>value</replaceable></userinput> (or <userinput><replaceable>owner</replaceable>:<replaceable>foo/bar</replaceable>?=<replaceable>value</replaceable></userinput>). This will of course only have effect for parameters that correspond to questions that are actually displayed during an installation and not for <quote>internal</quote> parameters.
ko: 부팅 파라미터를 이용해 미리 설정을 하는 경우, <quote>?=</quote> 연산자를 사용해서 해당 질문을 물어보도록 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 <userinput><replaceable>어쩌구</replaceable>/<replaceable>저쩌구</replaceable>?=<replaceable>값</replaceable></userinput>와 같이(아니면 <userinput><replaceable>소유자</replaceable>:<replaceable>어쩌구/저쩌구</replaceable>?=<replaceable>값</replaceable></userinput>) 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For more debugging information, use the boot parameter <classname>DEBCONF_DEBUG=5</classname>. This will cause <classname>debconf</classname> to print much more detail about the current settings of each variable and about its progress through each package's installation scripts.
ko: 디버깅 정보를 자세히 보려면 <classname>DEBCONF_DEBUG=5</classname> 부팅 파라미터를 사용하십시오. 이러면 <classname>debconf</classname>에서 각 변수의 현재 설정 및 각 패키지의 설치 스크립트의 진행 상태에 대해 더 자세히 표시합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Chainloading preconfiguration files
ko: 미리 설정 파일을 분리해서 사용하기

note: Tag: para
en: It is possible to include other preconfiguration files from a preconfiguration file. Any settings in those files will override pre-existing settings from files loaded earlier. This makes it possible to put, for example, general networking settings for your location in one file and more specific settings for certain configurations in other files.
ko: 미리 설정 파일에서 또 다른 미리 설정 파일을 포함할 수도 있습니다. 파일에 들어 있는 설정은 앞에서 읽어들인 파일에 들어 있는 설정을 덮어 씁니다. 이 방법을 이용해서, 예를 들어 파일 하나에 일반적인 네트워크 설정을 집어 넣고 세세한 설정을 다른 파일에 집어 넣는 식으로 활용이 가능합니다.

note: Tag: screen
en: # More than one file can be listed, separated by spaces; all will be
    # loaded. The included files can have preseed/include directives of their
    # own as well. Note that if the filenames are relative, they are taken from
    # the same directory as the preconfiguration file that includes them.
    #d-i preseed/include string x.cfg
    
    # The installer can optionally verify checksums of preconfiguration files
    # before using them. Currently only md5sums are supported, list the md5sums
    # in the same order as the list of files to include.
    #d-i preseed/include/checksum string 5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    # More flexibly, this runs a shell command and if it outputs the names of
    # preconfiguration files, includes those files. 
    #d-i preseed/include_command \
    #      string if [ "`hostname`" = bob ]; then echo bob.cfg; fi
    
    # Most flexibly of all, this downloads a program and runs it. The program
    # can use commands such as debconf-set to manipulate the debconf database.
    # More than one script can be listed, separated by spaces.
    # Note that if the filenames are relative, they are taken from the same
    # directory as the preconfiguration file that runs them.
    #d-i preseed/run string foo.sh
ko: # 여러 개 파일을 공백으로 구분해서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 그러면 모든
    # 파일을 읽어들입니다. 물론 포함한 파일은 그 안에 preseed/include가
    # 들어 있을 수 있습니다. 주의할 점으로, 파일 이름이 상대 경로인 경우 그
    # 파일이 포함되어 들어가는 파일이 있는 같은 디렉터리에서 찾게 됩니다.
    #d-i preseed/include string x.cfg
    
    # 설치 프로그램은 미리 설정 파일을 사용하기 전에 그 파일의 체크섬을
    # 검사합니다. 현재는 md5sum만 지원하고, md5sum을 포함하는 파일과 같은
    # 순서로 쓰십시오.
    #d-i preseed/include/checksum string 5da499872becccfeda2c4872f9171c3d
    
    # 좀 더 유연하게 하려면, 다음과 같이 하면 미리 설정 파일의 이름을
    # 출력하는 쉘 명령어를 출력하고, 그 파일을 포함합니다.
    #d-i preseed/include_command \
    #      string if [ "`hostname`" = bob ]; then echo bob.cfg; fi
    
    # 이 중에거 가장 유연한 것으로, 프로그램을 다운로드하고 이를 실행할 수 
    # 있습니다. 이 프로그램은 debconf 데이터베이스를 조작하려면
    # debconf-set과 같은 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 스크립트를
    # 공백으로 구분해서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 파일 이름이 상대경로로 되어 있으면
    # 프로그램을 실행하는 미리 설정 파일이 있는 디렉터리에서 파일을 찾습니다.
    #d-i preseed/run string foo.sh

note: Tag: para
en: It is also possible to chainload from the initrd or file preseeding phase, into network preseeding by setting preseed/url in the earlier files. This will cause network preseeding to be performed when the network comes up. You need to be careful when doing this, since there will be two distinct runs at preseeding, meaning for example that you get another chance to run the preseed/early command, the second one happening after the network comes up.
ko: initrd 혹은 파일을 이용한 미리 설정 단계에서, 파일 안에 다시 preseed/url을 설정해서 네트워크 미리 설정을 겹쳐 넣을 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 네트워크가 연결되었을 때 미리 설정을 읽어들이게 됩니다. 이와 같이 하는 경우에는 주의해야 합니다. 미리 설정을 실행하는 두 개의 별도의 단계가 있기 때문입니다. 예를 들어서 preseed/early 명령을 한 번 더 실행할 수 있고, 두 번째가 네트워크가 연결된 다음에 실행될 수 있습니다.
