d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Administrivia
zh_CN: 文案

note: Tag: title
en: About This Document
zh_CN: 关于本文档

note: Tag: para
en: This manual was created for Sarge's debian-installer, based on the Woody installation manual for boot-floppies, which was based on earlier Debian installation manuals, and on the Progeny distribution manual which was released under GPL in 2003.
zh_CN: 本手册是为 Sarge 版的 debian-installer 创建，基于 Woody 版的软盘安装手册，而那份手册又是基于更早版本的 Debian 安装手册，并且本手册也基于 2003 年 GPL 协议下的 Progeny 版本的手册。

note: Tag: para
en: This document is written in DocBook XML. Output formats are generated by various programs using information from the <classname>docbook-xml</classname> and <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> packages.
zh_CN: 本文档以 DocBook XML 写成。输出格式由很多程序使用来自 <classname>docbook-xml</classname> 和 <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> 软件包中的信息而生成。

note: Tag: para
en: In order to increase the maintainability of this document, we use a number of XML features, such as entities and profiling attributes. These play a role akin to variables and conditionals in programming languages. The XML source to this document contains information for each different architecture &mdash; profiling attributes are used to isolate certain bits of text as architecture-specific.
zh_CN: 为了提升本文档的可维护性，我们使用了一些 XML 的特性，比如 entities 和 profiling 属性。它们充当类似于编程语言中变量与条件的角色。本文档的 XML 源文件包含了每种不同的硬件架构信息 &mdash; profiling 属性用于分开文档的某个特定架构的位。

note: Tag: para
en: Translators can use this paragraph to acknowledge the people responsible for the translation of the manual. Translation teams are advised to just mention the coordinator and maybe major contributors and thank everybody else in a phrase like <quote>all translators and reviewers from the translation team for {your language} at {your l10n mailinglist}</quote>. See build/lang-options/README on how to enable this paragraph. Its condition is <quote>about-langteam</quote>.
zh_CN: Debian 安装手册简体中文版翻译项目由 Carlos Z.F. Liu 发起组织，参加翻译和校对的人员有(按字母和拼音排列)：Carlos Liu、Huaxia Zhao、Kov Tchai、Ming Hua、szjungle、wide288、胡海星、吴鲁加、解彦博、肖盛文。在此表示感谢！另外，附录中的 GPL 简体中文版取自：<ulink url="http://gnu.freehostingguru.com/gpl/">http://gnu.freehostingguru.com/gpl/</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Contributing to This Document
zh_CN: 为本文档做出贡献

note: Tag: para
en: If you have problems or suggestions regarding this document, you should probably submit them as a bug report against the package <classname>installation-guide</classname>. See the <classname>reportbug</classname> package or read the online documentation of the <ulink url="&url-bts;">Debian Bug Tracking System</ulink>. It would be nice if you could check the <ulink url="&url-bts;installation-guide">open bugs against installation-guide</ulink> to see whether your problem has already been reported. If so, you can supply additional corroboration or helpful information to <email><replaceable>XXXX</replaceable>@bugs.debian.org</email>, where <replaceable>XXXX</replaceable> is the number for the already-reported bug.
zh_CN: 如果您有关于本文档的问题或者建议，恐怕应该将其提交作为软件包 <classname>installation-guide</classname> 的 bug 报告。请参见 <classname>reportbug</classname> 软件包或者阅读 <ulink url="&url-bts;">Debian Bug Tracking System</ulink> （Debian Bug 跟踪系统）的在线文档。良好的习惯是先，如果您能检查 <ulink url="&url-bts;installation-guide">installer-manual 处于 open 状态的 bug</ulink>，看看您的问题是否已经被其他人报告，这将会很好。如果有，您可以将确认或者帮助信息提供给 <email><replaceable>XXXX</replaceable>@bugs.debian.org</email>，其中 <replaceable>XXXX</replaceable> 是已报告的 bug 编号。

note: Tag: para
en: Better yet, get a copy of the DocBook source for this document, and produce patches against it. The DocBook source can be found at the <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">installation-guide project on salsa</ulink>. If you're not familiar with DocBook, don't worry: there is a simple cheatsheet in the manuals directory that will get you started. It's like html, but oriented towards the meaning of the text rather than the presentation. Patches submitted to the debian-boot mailing list (see below) are welcomed. For instructions on how to check out the sources via git, see <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink> from the source root directory.
zh_CN: 更好的是，取得一份本文档的 DocBook 源文件的复件，给它打一个补丁。DocBook 的源文件可以在 <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">installation-guide project on salsa</ulink>找到。如果您不熟悉 DocBook，不用担心：在 manuals （手册）目录下有一个简单的 cheatsheet 文件，可以帮您起步。它像 html 文件，但更侧重于文本的含义而不是显示。欢迎将补丁提交给 debian-boot 邮件列表（请参见下面）。关于如何从 git 检出（check out）源文件的指引，请参见源文件根目录中的 <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: Please do <emphasis>not</emphasis> contact the authors of this document directly. There is also a discussion list for &d-i;, which includes discussions of this manual. The mailing list is <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>. Instructions for subscribing to this list can be found at the <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">Debian Mailing List Subscription</ulink> page; or you can browse the <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink> online.
zh_CN: 请<emphasis>勿</emphasis>直接联系本文档的作者。还有一个关于 &d-i; 的邮件列表，包含本手册的讨论。这个邮件列表是 <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>。订阅此邮件列表的指引可以在 <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">Debian Mailing List Subscription</ulink> （Debian 邮件列表订阅）页面找到；或者您也可以在线浏览 <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink>（Debian 邮件列表档案）。

note: Tag: title
en: Major Contributions
zh_CN: 主要贡献

note: Tag: para
en: This document was originally written by Bruce Perens, Sven Rudolph, Igor Grobman, James Treacy, and Adam Di Carlo. Sebastian Ley wrote the Installation Howto.
zh_CN: 本文档最初由 Bruce Perens、Sven Rudolph、Igor Grobman、James Treacy 和 Adam Di Carlo 撰写。Sebastian Ley 撰写了 Installation Howto（要安装该怎么做）。

note: Tag: para
en: Miroslav Kuře has documented a lot of the new functionality in Sarge's debian-installer. Frans Pop was the main editor and release manager during the Etch, Lenny and Squeeze releases.
zh_CN: Miroslav Kuře 为 Sarge 版 debian-installer 里面的很多新功能编写了文档。Frans Pop 曾经是 Etch、 Lenny 和 Squeeze 发布版的主要编辑和版本经理。

note: Tag: para
en: Many, many Debian users and developers contributed to this document. Particular note must be made of Michael Schmitz (m68k support), Frank Neumann (original author of the <ulink url="&url-m68k-old-amiga-install;">Amiga install manual</ulink>), Arto Astala, Eric Delaunay/Ben Collins (SPARC information), Tapio Lehtonen, and Stéphane Bortzmeyer for numerous edits and text. We have to thank Pascal Le Bail for useful information about booting from USB memory sticks.
zh_CN: 有许许多多的 Debian 用户和开发人员为本文档做出了贡献。特别要感谢 Michael Schmitz（m68k 支持）、Frank Neumann（<ulink url="&url-m68k-old-amiga-install;">Amiga 安装手册</ulink>的最初作者）、Arto Astala、Eric Delaunay/Ben Collins（SPARC 信息）、Tapio Lehtonen 和 Stéphane Bortzmeyer 做了大量的编辑和文字处理。我们还要感谢 Pascal Le Bail 提供了从 U 盘上引导的有用信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Extremely helpful text and information was found in Jim Mintha's HOWTO for network booting (no URL available), the <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha FAQ</ulink>, amongst others. The maintainers of these freely available and rich sources of information must be recognized.
zh_CN: 非常有帮助的文本和信息可以在 Jim Mintha's 的网络启动 HOWTO（没有有效的 URL）、<ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>、<ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k FAQ</ulink>、<ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors FAQ</ulink>、<ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha FAQ</ulink>，以及其它中找到。必须要承认这些免费可用且资源丰富的信息的维护者们。

note: Tag: para
en: The section on chrooted installations in this manual (<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>) was derived in part from documents copyright Karsten M. Self.
zh_CN: 本手册中有关 chroot 安装的章节（<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>）部分来源于 Karsten M. Self 所有版权的文档。

note: Tag: para
en: The section on installations over plip in this manual (<xref linkend="plip"/>) was based on the <ulink url="&url-plip-install-howto;">PLIP-Install-HOWTO</ulink> by Gilles Lamiral.
zh_CN: 本手册中使用 plip 安装章节（<xref linkend="plip"/>） 基于 Gilles Lamiral 的 <ulink url="&url-plip-install-howto;">PLIP-Install-HOWTO</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Trademark Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 商标确认

note: Tag: para
en: All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners.
zh_CN: 所有商标的所有权归各自的商标所有者。
