d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: &debian-gnu; Installation Guide
zh_CN: &debian-gnu; 安装手册

note: Tag: para
en: This document contains installation instructions for the &debian-gnu; &release; system (codename <quote>&releasename;</quote>), for the &arch-title; (<quote>&architecture;</quote>) architecture. It also contains pointers to more information and information on how to make the most of your new &debian; system.
zh_CN: 本文档包含 &debian-gnu; &release; 系统（代号 <quote>&releasename;</quote>）在 &arch-title;（<quote>&architecture;</quote>）硬件架构下的安装指引。它还包括关于如何使您的新 &debian; 系统效用最大的信息，以及指向更多信息的链接。

note: Tag: para
en: This installation guide is based on an earlier manual written for the old Debian installation system (the <quote>boot-floppies</quote>), and has been updated to document the new Debian installer. However, for &architecture;, the manual has not been fully updated and fact checked for the new installer. There may remain parts of the manual that are incomplete or outdated or that still document the boot-floppies installer. A newer version of this manual, possibly better documenting this architecture, may be found on the Internet at the <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink>. You may also be able to find additional translations there.
zh_CN: 本安装指南是基于一份为旧版 Debian 安装系统（<quote>boot-floppies</quote>）而撰写的较早的手册，并且已经更新将新的 Debian 安装程序的写入文档。但是，对于 &architecture; 硬件架构，本手册尚未针对新版的安装程序进行完全更新与实际检查。这使得本手册中可能会存在少量不完整或过时的部分、或者仍然将 boot-floppies 安装程序写入文档中。本手册的新版本，也许会更好地将这个硬件架构写入文档中，您可以通过因特网在 <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 主页</ulink> 找到它。您还可以在那里找到另外的翻译版。

note: Tag: para
en: Although this installation guide for &architecture; is mostly up-to-date, we plan to make some changes and reorganize parts of the manual after the official release of &releasename;. A newer version of this manual may be found on the Internet at the <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink>. You may also be able to find additional translations there.
zh_CN: 虽然这份用于 &architecture; 硬件架构的安装指南是最新的版本，我们仍计划在官方发布 &releasename; 之后，继续对手册进行修改并重新组织手册的某些部分。较新版本的手册可以通过因特网在<ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 主页</ulink> 上找到。您还可以在那里找到另外的翻译版。

note: Tag: para
en: This translation of the installation guide is not up-to-date and currently there is noone actively working on updating it. Keep this in mind when reading it; it may contain outdated or wrong information. Read or double-check the English variant, if in doubt. If you can help us with updating the translation, please contact <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email> or the <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/i18n.html">debian-l10n-xxx mailinglist</ulink> for this language. Many thanks
zh_CN: 本安装手册的翻译不是最新的，并且现在没有人活跃地进行更新工作。阅读时请记住，它可能包含过时的或错误的信息。如果有疑问的话，请阅读或重复检查英语变体。如果您能够帮助我们更新翻译，针对当前这种语言，请联系 <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email> 或 <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/i18n.html">debian-l10n-xxx mailinglist</ulink> 。非常感谢

note: Tag: para
en: Translators can use this paragraph to provide some information about the status of the translation, for example if the translation is still being worked on or if review is wanted (don't forget to mention where comments should be sent!). See build/lang-options/README on how to enable this paragraph. Its condition is "translation-status".
zh_CN: 如果您想参与翻译和校对，或对翻译项目有什么建议，请发邮件到 Debian 简体中文邮件列表：debian-chinese-gb@lists.debian.org。

note: Tag: holder
en: the Debian Installer team
zh_CN: Debian 安装程序团队

note: Tag: para
en: This manual is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License. Please refer to the license in <xref linkend="appendix-gpl"/>.
zh_CN: 本手册属于自由软件，您可以在 GNU 通用公共授权（GPL）下重新发布和（或）修改它。请在 <xref linkend="appendix-gpl"/> 阅读该许可证的内容。

note: Tag: para
en: Build version of this manual: &debversion;.
zh_CN: 本手册的构建版本： &debversion; 。
