d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Booting Into Your New &debian; System
zh_CN: 引导进入新的 &debian; 系统

note: Tag: title
en: The Moment of Truth
zh_CN: 关键时刻

note: Tag: para
en: Your system's first boot on its own power is what electrical engineers call the <quote>smoke test</quote>.
zh_CN: 当您的系统首次依靠自身引导，这在电子工程师圈子里面称为<quote>冒烟测试</quote>。

note: Tag: para
en: If you did a default installation, the first thing you should see when you boot the system is the menu of the <classname>grub</classname> bootloader. The first choices in the menu will be for your new &debian; system. If you had any other operating systems on your computer (like Windows) that were detected by the installation system, those will be listed lower down in the menu.
zh_CN: 如果使用了默认安装，引导系统后首先看到的是 <classname>grub</classname> 引导加载程序的菜单。菜单中的第一个选项就是您的新 &debian; 系统。如果计算机上存在着安装系统检测到的其它操作系统（如 Windows），它们将在菜单下面列出。

note: Tag: para
en: If the system fails to start up correctly, don't panic. If the installation was successful, chances are good that there is only a relatively minor problem that is preventing the system from booting &debian;. In most cases such problems can be fixed without having to repeat the installation. One available option to fix boot problems is to use the installer's built-in rescue mode (see <xref linkend="rescue"/>).
zh_CN: 如果系统无法正确启动，不要惊慌。如果安装是成功的，很可能只是相对次要的问题阻止了系统引导 &debian;。在多数情况下不需重新安装就能修复问题。修复引导问题的一种方法是使用安装程序内置的救援模式（请参见 <xref linkend="rescue"/>）。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are new to &debian; and &arch-kernel;, you may need some help from more experienced users. <phrase arch="x86">For direct on-line help you can try the IRC channels #debian or #debian-boot on the OFTC network. Alternatively you can contact the <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-user mailing list</ulink>.</phrase> <phrase arch="not-x86">For less common architectures like &arch-title;, your best option is to ask on the <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-&arch-listname; mailing list</ulink>.</phrase> You can also file an installation report as described in <xref linkend="submit-bug"/>. Please make sure that you describe your problem clearly and include any messages that are displayed and may help others to diagnose the issue.
zh_CN: 假如您刚接触 &debian; 和 &arch-kernel;，可能需要从更有经验的用户那里得到一些帮助。<phrase arch="x86">对于直接的在线帮助，可以尝试 OFTC 网络上的 #debian 或 #debian-boot IRC 频道。另外可以联系 <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-user mailing list</ulink>（Debian 用户邮件列表）。</phrase> <phrase arch="not-x86">对于不常见的架构，比如 &arch-title;，最适合的方式是在 <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-&arch-listname; mailing list</ulink> （Debian 相应架构的邮件列表）上请教。</phrase>也可以如 <xref linkend="submit-bug"/> 中所描述的去提交安装报告。请确保将问题描述清楚，并包括所显示的任何信息，从而有助于其他人诊断问题。

note: Tag: para
en: If you had any other operating systems on your computer that were not detected or not detected correctly, please file an installation report.
zh_CN: 如果您计算机上的其它操作系统没有被检测到，或者未被正确检测，请提交一份安装报告。

note: Tag: title
en: Mounting encrypted volumes
zh_CN: 挂载加密的卷

note: Tag: para
en: If you created encrypted volumes during the installation and assigned them mount points, you will be asked to enter the passphrase for each of these volumes during the boot.
zh_CN: 如果在安装时创建了加密的卷，并为其指定了挂载点，那么在引导的时候会要求为每个这样的卷输入密码。

note: Tag: para
en: For partitions encrypted using dm-crypt you will be shown the following prompt during the boot: <informalexample><screen>
    Starting early crypto disks... <replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt(starting)
    Enter LUKS passphrase:
    </screen></informalexample> In the first line of the prompt, <replaceable>part</replaceable> is the name of the underlying partition, e.g. sda2 or md0. You are now probably wondering <emphasis>for which volume</emphasis> you are actually entering the passphrase. Does it relate to your <filename>/home</filename>? Or to <filename>/var</filename>? Of course, if you have just one encrypted volume, this is easy and you can just enter the passphrase you used when setting up this volume. If you set up more than one encrypted volume during the installation, the notes you wrote down as the last step in <xref linkend="partman-crypto"/> come in handy. If you did not make a note of the mapping between <filename><replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt</filename> and the mount points before, you can still find it in <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> and <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> of your new system.
zh_CN: 对于使用 dm-crypt 来加密的分区，引导的时候会显示下面的提示信息：<informalexample><screen>
    Starting early crypto disks... <replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt(starting)
    Enter LUKS passphrase:
    </screen></informalexample> 在提示的第一行，<replaceable>part</replaceable> 是底下分区的名称，例如：sda2 或 md0。您现在也许想知道具体是 <emphasis>为哪一卷</emphasis> 真正输入密码。它是与 <filename>/home</filename> 相关？还是与 <filename>/var</filename> 相关？当然，如果只有一个加密的卷，那么这很容易，只需在设置这个卷时输入使用的密码就可以了。如果在安装过程中设置了多个加密的卷，那么在上一步 <xref linkend="partman-crypto"/> 中写下的笔记会有用。要是之前没有记下在 <filename><replaceable>part</replaceable>_crypt</filename> 与挂载点之间的映射的笔记，那么仍然可以在新系统的 <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> 和 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> 里面找到它。

note: Tag: para
en: The prompt may look somewhat different when an encrypted root file system is mounted. This depends on which initramfs generator was used to generate the initrd used to boot the system. The example below is for an initrd generated using <classname>initramfs-tools</classname>:
zh_CN: 加密的根文件系统挂载的时候，提示信息或许会有些不同。这取决于使用了哪个 initamfs 生成程序，来生成用于引导系统的 initrd。下面的示例使用了 <classname>initramfs-tools</classname> 来生成 initrd：

note: Tag: para
en: No characters (even asterisks) will be shown while entering the passphrase. If you enter the wrong passphrase, you have two more tries to correct it. After the third try the boot process will skip this volume and continue to mount the next filesystem. Please see <xref linkend="crypto-troubleshooting"/> for further information.
zh_CN: 输入密码时不会显示任何字符（甚至星号）。如果密码输错，那么还有两次机会来纠正。第三次输错后，引导过程将跳过该卷，并继续挂载下一个文件系统。更多信息请参见 <xref linkend="crypto-troubleshooting"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: After entering all passphrases the boot should continue as usual.
zh_CN: 在输入所有密码之后，引导过程应该像通常一样继续。

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障处理

note: Tag: para
en: If some of the encrypted volumes could not be mounted because a wrong passphrase was entered, you will have to mount them manually after the boot. There are several cases.
zh_CN: 如果由于输错密码而造成无法挂载加密的卷，那么不得不在引导后手动挂载。有下面几种情况。

note: Tag: para
en: The first case concerns the root partition. When it is not mounted correctly, the boot process will halt and you will have to reboot the computer to try again.
zh_CN: 第一种情况与根分区相关。当不能正确挂载时，引导过程将中止，而您不得不重新引导计算机并再次尝试。

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest case is for encrypted volumes holding data like <filename>/home</filename> or <filename>/srv</filename>. You can simply mount them manually after the boot.
zh_CN: 最简单的情况是保存诸如 <filename>/home</filename> 或 <filename>/srv</filename> 数据的加密的卷。引导后可以简单地手动挂载它们。

note: Tag: para
en: However for dm-crypt this is a bit tricky. First you need to register the volumes with <application>device mapper</application> by running: <informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>/etc/init.d/cryptdisks start</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample> This will scan all volumes mentioned in <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> and will create appropriate devices under the <filename>/dev</filename> directory after entering the correct passphrases. (Already registered volumes will be skipped, so you can repeat this command several times without worrying.) After successful registration you can simply mount the volumes the usual way:
zh_CN: 然而对于 dm-crypt，这需要一些技巧。首先，需要用 <application>device mapper</application> 来注册卷，这需要运行：<informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>/etc/init.d/cryptdisks start</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample> 这将扫描 <filename>/etc/crypttab</filename> 里面提到的所有卷，并在输入正确的密码之后，在 <filename>/dev</filename> 目录下面创建对应的设备。（已注册的卷会被跳过，因此可以放心地多次运行该命令。）正确注册以后，就可以按一般的方式来挂载这些卷了：

note: Tag: para
en: If any volume holding noncritical system files could not be mounted (<filename>/usr</filename> or <filename>/var</filename>), the system should still boot and you should be able to mount the volumes manually like in the previous case. However, you will also need to (re)start any services usually running in your default runlevel because it is very likely that they were not started. The easiest way is to just reboot the computer.
zh_CN: 如果任何保存着非关键系统文件（ <filename>/usr</filename> 或 <filename>/var</filename> ）的卷不能挂载，那么系统仍然应该能够引导，并仍然可以像前一种情况那样手动挂载那些卷。但是需要将默认运行级别下的任何服务（重新）启动，因为它们很可能没有启动。最简单的做法只是重新引导计算机。

note: Tag: title
en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

note: Tag: para
en: Once your system boots, you'll be presented with the login prompt. Log in using the personal login and password you selected during the installation process. Your system is now ready for use.
zh_CN: 一旦系统引导后，就会看到登录提示符。使用您在安装过程中选择的用户名和密码来登录。现在系统就能使用了。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are a new user, you may want to explore the documentation which is already installed on your system as you start to use it. There are currently several documentation systems, work is proceeding on integrating the different types of documentation. Here are a few starting points.
zh_CN: 如果您是新用户，开始使用时会想要浏览已经安装到系统上的文档。当前有多个文档系统，而将不同类型文档集成的工作仍在继续。这里是一些起点。

note: Tag: para
en: Documentation accompanying programs you have installed can be found in <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename>, under a subdirectory named after the program (or, more precise, the &debian; package that contains the program). However, more extensive documentation is often packaged separately in special documentation packages that are mostly not installed by default. For example, documentation about the package management tool <command>apt</command> can be found in the packages <classname>apt-doc</classname> or <classname>apt-howto</classname>.
zh_CN: 与已安装的程序相伴的文档可以在 <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> 里找到，在该程序（或者更准确地说，包含该程序的 &debian; 软件包）同名的子目录下。但范围更广的文档经常会另外打包成一个特殊的文档软件包，而文档软件包多数时候并默认不安装。例如，关于软件包管理工具 <command>apt</command> 的文档放在 <classname>apt-doc</classname> 或 <classname>apt-howto</classname> 软件包内。

note: Tag: para
en: In addition, there are some special folders within the <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> hierarchy. Linux HOWTOs are installed in <emphasis>.gz</emphasis> (compressed) format, in <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO/en-txt/</filename>. After installing <classname>dhelp</classname>, you will find a browsable index of documentation in <filename>/usr/share/doc/HTML/index.html</filename>.
zh_CN: 另外，还有一些特殊目录位于 <filename>/usr/share/doc/</filename> 层级中。Linux HOWTOs 以 <emphasis>.gz</emphasis> （压缩）格式安装在 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO/en-txt/</filename> 中。在安装 <command>dhelp</command>之后，可以在 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HTML/index.html</filename> 中找到可浏览的文档索引。

note: Tag: para
en: One easy way to view these documents using a text based browser is to enter the following commands: <informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /usr/share/doc/
    $ w3m .
    </screen></informalexample> The dot after the <command>w3m</command> command tells it to show the contents of the current directory.
zh_CN: 使用基于文本的浏览器来查看这些文档的一种简单方法，是输入下面命令：<informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /usr/share/doc/
    $ w3m .
    </screen></informalexample> 在<command>w3m</command> 命令后的点符号告知要显示当前目录的内容。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a graphical desktop environment installed, you can also use its web browser. Start the web browser from the application menu and enter <userinput>/usr/share/doc/</userinput> in the address bar.
zh_CN: 如果安装了图形桌面环境，那么也可以使用它的 web 浏览器。从应用程序菜单中启动 web 浏览器，并在地址栏内键入 <userinput>/usr/share/doc/</userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: You can also type <userinput>info <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput> or <userinput>man <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput> to see documentation on most commands available at the command prompt. Typing <userinput>help</userinput> will display help on shell commands. And typing a command followed by <userinput>--help</userinput> will usually display a short summary of the command's usage. If a command's results scroll past the top of the screen, type <userinput>|&nbsp;more</userinput> after the command to cause the results to pause before scrolling past the top of the screen. To see a list of all commands available which begin with a certain letter, type the letter and then two tabs.
zh_CN: 也可以键入 <userinput>info <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput> 或 <userinput>man <replaceable>command</replaceable></userinput>，去查看命令提示符下可用的多数命令。键入 <userinput>help</userinput> 将显示 shell 命令的帮助。键入命令，后面再加上 <userinput>--help</userinput>，这通常会显示命令用法的简短摘要。如果命令的结果滚动超出屏幕顶端，那么命令后面加上 <userinput>|&nbsp;more</userinput>，则可以在滚动超出屏幕顶部之前将结果暂停。要查看以某字母开始的所有可用命令的列表，则键入该字母，然后按两次 tab 按键。
