d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (180 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: System Requirements
zh_CN: 系统需求

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains information about what hardware you need to get started with &debian;. You will also find links to further information about hardware supported by GNU and &arch-kernel;.
zh_CN: 本章包括运行 &debian; 所需硬件的信息。您还能找到更多有关 GNU 和 &arch-kernel; 所支持硬件的信息的链接。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Hardware
zh_CN: 支持的硬件

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; does not impose hardware requirements beyond the requirements of the Linux or kFreeBSD kernel and the GNU tool-sets. Therefore, any architecture or platform to which the Linux or kFreeBSD kernel, libc, <command>gcc</command>, etc. have been ported, and for which a &debian; port exists, can run &debian;. Please refer to the Ports pages at <ulink url="&url-ports;"></ulink> for more details on &arch-title; architecture systems which have been tested with &debian-gnu;.
zh_CN: &debian; 不会超出 Linux 内核与 GNU 工具集所支持的硬件范围之外。因此，任何被移植了 Linux 内核、libc、<command>gcc</command> 等，并拥有对应的 &debian; 移植版的硬件体系或平台都可以运行 &debian;。请参考移植页面 <ulink url="&url-ports;"></ulink> 以了解更多已被 &debian-gnu; 测试过的 &arch-title; 体系。

note: Tag: para
en: Rather than attempting to describe all the different hardware configurations which are supported for &arch-title;, this section contains general information and pointers to where additional information can be found.
zh_CN: 本章仅包含一些通用的信息，以及在何处可以获得更多信息的指导，而不是试图列出支持 &arch-title; 的所有不同硬件配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Architectures
zh_CN: 支持的体系

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; GNU/Linux &release; supports 9 major architectures and several variations of each architecture known as <quote>flavors</quote>.
zh_CN: &debian; GNU/Linux &release; 支持 9 种主要架构，和一些称为 <quote>flavors</quote> 的衍生品种。

note: Tag: entry
en: Architecture
zh_CN: 体系

note: Tag: entry
en: &debian; Designation
zh_CN: &debian; 命名

note: Tag: entry
en: Subarchitecture
zh_CN: 子体系

note: Tag: entry
en: Intel x86-based
zh_CN: 基于 Intel x86

note: Tag: entry
en: default x86 machines
zh_CN: 默认的 x86 机器

note: Tag: entry
en: Xen PV domains only
zh_CN: 仅 Xen PV 域

note: Tag: entry
en: Marvell Kirkwood and Orion
zh_CN: Marvell Kirkwood

note: Tag: entry
en: ARM with hardware FPU
zh_CN: 带 FPU 的 ARM

note: Tag: entry
en: multiplatform
zh_CN: 多平台

note: Tag: entry
en: 64bit ARM
zh_CN: 64 位 ARM

note: Tag: entry
en: 64bit MIPS (little-endian)
zh_CN: MIPS（小尾端）

note: Tag: entry
en: 32bit MIPS (little-endian)
zh_CN: MIPS（小尾端）

note: Tag: entry
en: Power Systems
zh_CN: Power 系统

note: Tag: entry
en: IBM POWER8 or newer machines
zh_CN: IBM POWER8 或更新的机器

note: Tag: entry
en: 64bit IBM S/390
zh_CN: 64 位 IBM S/390

note: Tag: entry
en: IPL from VM-reader and DASD
zh_CN: 来自 VM-reader 和 DASD 的 IPL

note: Tag: para
en: This document covers installation for the <emphasis>&arch-title;</emphasis> architecture using the <emphasis>&arch-kernel;</emphasis> kernel. If you are looking for information on any of the other &debian;-supported architectures take a look at the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/ports/">&debian;-Ports</ulink> pages.
zh_CN: 本文档主要讲述的是 <emphasis>&arch-title;</emphasis> 体系下的安装。如果您在寻找其他 &debian; 所支持的体系的信息，请访问 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/ports/">&debian;-Ports</ulink> 网页。

note: Tag: para
en: This is the first official release of &debian-gnu; for the &arch-title; architecture. We feel that it has proven itself sufficiently to be released. However, because it has not had the exposure (and hence testing by users) that some other architectures have had, you may encounter a few bugs. Use our <ulink url="&url-bts;">Bug Tracking System</ulink> to report any problems; make sure to mention the fact that the bug is on the &arch-title; platform using the <emphasis>&arch-kernel;</emphasis> kernel. It can be necessary to use the <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-&arch-listname; mailing list</ulink> as well.
zh_CN: 此为第一个 &arch-title; 体系的 &debian-gnu; 正式发布版。我们认为它已经达到了可发布的质量要求。但是，由于它没有像其他体系那样得到足够的曝光(经过用户测试)，您可能会遇到一些 bug。请使用我们的 <ulink url="&url-bts;">Bug 跟踪系统</ulink> 来报告问题，并注明该 bug 是在 &arch-title; 平台上使用 <emphasis>&arch-kernel;</emphasis> 内核产生的。当然，您也可以用 <ulink url="&url-list-subscribe;">debian-&arch-listname; 邮件列表</ulink> 来进行讨论。

note: Tag: title
en: CPU Support
zh_CN: CPU 支持

note: Tag: para
en: Both AMD64 and Intel 64 processors are supported.
zh_CN: AMD64 和 Intel 64 处理器都受支持。

note: Tag: title
en: Three different ARM ports
zh_CN: 三种不同的 ARM 移植

note: Tag: para
en: The ARM architecture has evolved over time and modern ARM processors provide features which are not available in older models. &debian; therefore provides three ARM ports to give the best support for a very wide range of different machines:
zh_CN: ARM 架构随着时间的推移而发展，现代 ARM 处理器提供了旧型号上不可用的功能。因此，&debian; 提供了三种 ARM 移植，可以为各种不同的机器提供最佳支持：

note: Tag: para
en: &debian;/armel targets older 32-bit ARM processors without support for a hardware floating point unit (FPU),
zh_CN: &debian;/armel 针对旧的 32 位 ARM 处理器，而不支持硬件浮点单元（FPU），

note: Tag: para
en: &debian;/armhf works only on newer 32-bit ARM processors which implement at least the ARMv7 architecture with version 3 of the ARM vector floating point specification (VFPv3). It makes use of the extended features and performance enhancements available on these models.
zh_CN: &debian;/armhf 仅适用于较新的 32 位 ARM 处理器，其至少实现了 ARMv7 架构，且支持 ARM 矢量浮点规范（VFPv3）第 3 版。此移植可利用这些型号上可用的扩展和性能增强功能。

note: Tag: para
en: &debian;/arm64 works on 64-bit ARM processors which implement at least the ARMv8 architecture.
zh_CN: &debian;/arm64 适用于 64 位 ARM 处理器，其至少实现了 ARMv8 架构。

note: Tag: para
en: Technically, all currently available ARM CPUs can be run in either endian mode (big or little), but in practice the vast majority use little-endian mode. All of &debian;/arm64, &debian;/armhf and &debian;/armel support only little-endian systems.
zh_CN: 大多数的 ARM CPU 可以运行在（大尾或小尾）任一尾端模式下。但是当前绝大多少系统的实现都是使用小尾端模式。&debian; 现在也仅支持小尾端 ARM 系统。

note: Tag: title
en: Variations in ARM CPU designs and support complexity
zh_CN: ARM CPU 设计的变化性和支持的复杂性

note: Tag: para
en: ARM systems are much more heterogeneous than those based on the i386/amd64-based PC architecture, so the support situation can be much more complicated.
zh_CN: ARM 系统比基于 i386/amd64 的 PC 机更加多样，因此支持情况可能会非常复杂。

note: Tag: para
en: The ARM architecture is used mainly in so-called <quote>system-on-chip</quote> (SoC) designs. These SoCs are designed by many different companies with vastly varying hardware components even for the very basic functionality required to bring the system up. System firmware interfaces have been increasingly standardised over time, but especially on older hardware firmware/boot interfaces vary a great deal, so on these systems the Linux kernel has to take care of many system-specific low-level issues which would be handled by the mainboard's BIOS/UEFI in the PC world.
zh_CN: ARM 架构主要用于所谓的<quote>片上系统</quote>（SoC）设计。这些 SoC 由许多不同的公司设计，即使是对于系统工作所需的非常基本的功能，硬件组件变化也非常大。随着时间的推移，系统固件界面越来越标准化，但很多方面也发生了变化，尤其是对较旧的硬件固件/启动接口而言，所以在这些系统上，Linux 内核必须关注许多系统特定的低级问题，而在 PC 上这些问题则是由主板的 BIOS/UEFI 负责解决。

note: Tag: para
en: At the beginning of the ARM support in the Linux kernel, the hardware variety resulted in the requirement of having a separate kernel for each ARM system in contrast to the <quote>one-fits-all</quote> kernel for PC systems. As this approach does not scale to a large number of different systems, work was done to allow booting with a single ARM kernel that can run on different ARM systems. Support for newer ARM systems is now implemented in a way that allows the use of such a multiplatform kernel, but for several older systems a separate specific kernel is still required. Because of this, the standard &debian; distribution only supports installation on a selected number of such older ARM systems, alongside the newer systems which are supported by the ARM multiplatform kernels (called <quote>armmp</quote>) in &debian;/armhf.
zh_CN: 在 Linux 内核开始支持 ARM 时，硬件种类的不同导致了要为每个 ARM 系统分别移植内核，而不是像在 PC 系统上<quote>到处适用</quote>的内核。由于此方法不能扩展到大量不同的系统，因此工作方向为使单个 ARM 内核可在不同的ARM系统上进行引导。现在，对较新 ARM 系统的支持都是以这种多平台内核的方式实现的，但对于一些旧系统，仍然需要单独的定制内核。正因如此，标准 &debian; 发行版对这种较旧 ARM 系统，仅支持在特定种类上安装，而新系统则由 &debian;/armhf 中的 ARM 多平台内核（称为 <quote>armmp</quote>）提供支持。

note: Tag: para
en: The ARM architecture is used mainly in so-called <quote>system-on-chip</quote> (SoC) designs. These SoCs are designed by many different companies, often with vastly varying hardware components even for the very basic functionality required to bring the system up. Older versions of the ARM architecture have seen massive differences from one SoC to the next, but ARMv8 (arm64) is much more standardised and so is easier for the Linux kernel and other software to support.
zh_CN: ARM 架构主要用于所谓的<quote>片上系统</quote>（SoC）设计。这些 SoC 由许多不同的公司设计，即使是对于系统工作所需的非常基本的功能，硬件组件变化也非常大。旧版本的ARM架构上，SoC从一代到下一代会有很大的差异，但ARMv8（arm64）已经更加标准化，使得Linux内核和其他软件更容易对其进行支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Server versions of ARMv8 hardware are typically configured using the Unified Extensible Firmware Interface (UEFI) and Advanced Configuration and Power Interface (ACPI) standards. These two provide common, device-independent ways to boot and configure computer hardware. They are also common in the x86 PC world.
zh_CN: 服务器版的 ARMv8 硬件通常使用统一可扩展固件接口（UEFI）和高级配置与电源接口（ACPI）标准来进行配置。这两个提供常见的、独立于设备的方式，来引导和配置计算机硬件。它们在 x86 PC 世界中也很常见。

note: Tag: title
en: Platforms supported by Debian/arm64
zh_CN: Debian/arm64 支持的平台

note: Tag: para
en: Arm64/AArch64/ARMv8 hardware became available quite late in the &debian; &releasename-cap; release cycle so not many platforms had support merged in the mainline kernel version by the time of this release; this is the main requirement to have &d-i; working on them. The following platforms are known to be supported by &debian;/arm64 in this release. There is only one kernel image, which supports all the listed platforms.
zh_CN: &debian; &releasename-cap; 发布周期中的晚些时候才加入了 Arm64/AArch64/ARMv8 的硬件支持，所以在此版本发布时，没有合并太多平台的支持到主线内核；这是要在其上运行 &d-i; 的基本要求。在此版本的 &debian;/arm64 中，以下平台受支持。只有一个内核映像支持所有列出的平台。

note: Tag: para
en: The APM Mustang was the first Linux-capable ARMv8 system available. It uses the X-gene SoC, which has since also been used in other machines. It is an 8-core CPU, with ethernet, USB and serial. A common form-factor looks just like a desktop PC box, but many other versions are expected in the future. Most of the hardware is supported in the mainline kernel, but at this point USB support is lacking in the &releasename-cap; kernel.
zh_CN: APM Mustang 是第一个支持 Linux 的 ARMv8 系统。它使用 X-gene SoC，因此也用于其他机器。它为 8 核 CPU，带以太网、USB 和串口。常见外形看起来就像台式机，但将来很可能会有其他版本。主线内核支持大多数硬件，但目前的 &releasename-cap; 内核缺少对 USB的支持。

note: Tag: term
en: ARM Juno Development Platform
zh_CN: ARM Juno 开发平台

note: Tag: para
en: Juno is a capable development board with a 6-core (2xA57, 4xA53) ARMv8-A 800Mhz CPU, Mali (T624) graphics, 8GB DDR3 RAM, Ethernet, USB, Serial. It was designed for system bring-up and power testing so is neither small nor cheap, but was one of the first boards available. All the on-board hardware is supported in the mainline kernel and in &releasename-cap;.
zh_CN: Juno 是一款 6 核（2xA57，4xA53）ARMv8-A 800Mhz CPU 开发板，带 Mali（T624）显卡、8GB DDR3 RAM、以太网、USB、串口。它专为系统启动和电源测试而设计的，既不小也不便宜，但是是首批可用的板子之一。主线内核和 &releasename-cap; 都支持所有板载硬件。

note: Tag: para
en: When using &d-i; on non-UEFI systems, you may have to manually make the system bootable at the end of the installation, e.g. by running the required commands in a shell started from within &d-i;. flash-kernel knows how to set up an X-Gene system booting with U-Boot.
zh_CN: 在非 UEFI 系统上使用 &d-i; 时，您可能必须在安装结束时手动使系统启动，例如在 &d-i; 的 shell 中运行启动所必需的命令。flash-kernel 知道如何用 U-Boot 启动 X-Gene 系统。

note: Tag: title
en: Other platforms
zh_CN: 其他平台

note: Tag: para
en: The multiplatform support in the arm64 Linux kernel may also allow running &d-i; on arm64 systems not explicitly listed above. So long as the kernel used by &d-i; has support for the target system's components, and a device-tree file for that target is available, a new target system may work just fine. In these cases, the installer can usually provide a working installation, and so long as UEFI is in use, it should be able to make the system bootable as well. If UEFI is not used you may also need to perform some manual configuration steps to make the system bootable.
zh_CN: 对于上面没有明确列出的 arm64 系统，arm64 Linux 内核中的多平台支持也可能能使 &d-i; 运行在这些系统上。只要 &d-i; 使用的内核支持目标系统的组件，并且该目标的设备树文件可用，新的目标系统就可能正常工作。在这种情况下，安装程序通常可以提供可运行的安装结果，而如果在使用 UEFI，也应该能够使系统启动。如果不使用 UEFI，您可能还需要执行一些手动配置步骤，使系统可启动。

note: Tag: title
en: Platforms supported by Debian/armhf
zh_CN: Debian/armhf 支持的平台

note: Tag: para
en: The following systems are known to work with &debian;/armhf using the multiplatform (armmp) kernel:
zh_CN: 已知以下系统可使用 multipatform（armmp）内核运行 &debian;/armhf：

note: Tag: para
en: The IMX53QSB is a development board based on the i.MX53 SoC.
zh_CN: IMX53QSB 是基于 i.MX53 SoC 的开发板。

note: Tag: para
en: The Versatile Express is a development board series from ARM consisting of a baseboard which can be equipped with various CPU daughter boards.
zh_CN: Versatile Express 是 ARM 系列开发板，由可以配备各种 CPU 子卡的基板组成。

note: Tag: term
en: Certain Allwinner sunXi-based development boards and embedded systems
zh_CN: 某些基于 Allwinner sunXi 的开发板和嵌入式系统

note: Tag: para
en: The armmp kernel supports several development boards and embedded systems based on the Allwinner A10 (architecture codename <quote>sun4i</quote>), A10s/A13 (architecture codename <quote>sun5i</quote>), A20 (architecture codename <quote>sun7i</quote>), A31/A31s (architecture codename <quote>sun6i</quote>) and A23/A33 (part of the <quote>sun8i</quote> family) SoCs. Full installer support (including provision of ready-made SD card images with the installer) is currently available for the following sunXi-based systems:
zh_CN: armmp 内核支持基于 Allwinner A10（架构代号 <quote>sun4i</quote>），A10s/A13（架构代号 <quote>sun5i</quote>），A20（架构代号 <quote>sun7i</quote>），A31/A31s（架构代号 <quote>sun6i</quote>）和 A23/A33（<quote>sun8i</quote>系列的一部分）SoC 的开发板和嵌入式系统。安装程序目前提供对以下基于 sunXi 的系统的完整支持（包括提供预置安装程序的 SD 卡映像）：

note: Tag: para
en: LeMaker Banana Pi and Banana Pro
zh_CN: 乐美客香蕉派（Banana Pi）和香蕉派专业版（Banana Pro）

note: Tag: para
en: LinkSprite pcDuino and pcDuino3
zh_CN: LinkSprite pcDuino 和 pcDuino3

note: Tag: para
en: Xunlong OrangePi Plus
zh_CN: 迅龙香橙派+（OrangePi Plus）

note: Tag: para
en: System support for Allwinner sunXi-based devices is limited to drivers and device-tree information available in the mainline Linux kernel. Vendor-specific kernel trees (such as the Allwinner SDK kernels) and the android-derived linux-sunxi.org kernel 3.4 series are not supported by &debian;.
zh_CN: 基于 Allwinner sunXi 设备的系统支持仅限于主线 Linux 内核中提供的驱动程序和设备树信息。&debian; 不支持供应商特定的内核树（如 Allwinner SDK 内核）和 Android 派生的 linux-sunxi.org 3.4 系列内核。

note: Tag: para
en: The mainline Linux kernel generally supports serial console, ethernet, SATA, USB and MMC/SD-cards on Allwinner A10, A10s/A13, A20, A23/A33 and A31/A31s SoCs. The level of support for local display (HDMI/VGA/LCD) and audio hardware varies between individual systems. For most systems, the kernel doesn't have native graphics drivers but instead uses the <quote>simplefb</quote> infrastructure in which the bootloader initializes the display and the kernel just re-uses the pre-initialized framebuffer. This generally works reasonably well, although it results in certain limitations (the display resolution cannot be changed on the fly and display powermanagement is not possible).
zh_CN: 主线 Linux 内核通常支持Allwinner A10、A10s/A13、A20、A23/A33 和 A31/A31s SoC 上的串行控制台、以太网、SATA、USB 和 MMC/SD 卡。对于本地显示（HDMI/VGA/LCD）和音频硬件的支持程度因系统而异。对于大多数系统而言，内核没有原生显示驱动程序，因此会通过 <quote>simplefb</quote> 架构，重用引导加载程序预先初始化好的的帧缓冲区。这通常工作得很好，尽管有一定的限制（显示分辨率不能即时更改，并且无法管理显示器）。

note: Tag: para
en: Onboard flash memory intended to be used as a mass storage device generally exists in two basic variants on sunXi-based systems: raw NAND flash and eMMC flash. Most older sunXi-based boards with onboard flash storage use raw NAND flash for which support is not generally available in the mainline kernel and therefore also not in Debian. A number of newer systems use eMMC flash instead of raw NAND flash. An eMMC flash chip basically appears as a fast, non-removable SD card and is supported in the same way as a regular SD card.
zh_CN: 在基于 sunXi 的系统上，板载的大容量存储设备闪存通常有两种：原始 NAND 闪存和 eMMC 闪存。大多数旧的 sunXi 板使用原始 NAND 闪存作为板载闪存存储器，内核主线通常不包括对此的支持，因此也不在 Debian 中。许多较新的系统使用 eMMC 闪存而不是原始 NAND 闪存。eMMC 闪存芯片看上去就像快速的、不可拆卸的 SD 卡，支持也与一般 SD 卡相同。

note: Tag: para
en: The installer includes basic support for a number of sunXi-based systems not listed above, but it is largely untested on those systems as the &debian; project doesn't have access to the corresponding hardware. No pre-built SD card images with the installer are provided for those systems. Development boards with such limited support include:
zh_CN: 对许多上面未列出的基于 sunXi 系统，安装程序提供了基本支持，但是对于这些系统基本都未经测试，因为 &debian; 项目无法得到相应的硬件。对这些系统不提供预置的安装程序 SD 卡映像。有限支持的开发板包括：

note: Tag: para
en: Sinovoip BPI-M2 (A31s-based)
zh_CN: Sinovoip BPI-M2（A31 型）

note: Tag: para
en: Xunlong Orange Pi (A20-based) / Orange Pi Mini (A20-based)
zh_CN: 迅龙香橙派（A20 型）/迷你香橙派（A20 型）

note: Tag: para
en: In addition to the SoCs and systems listed above, the installer has very limited support for the Allwinner H3 SoC and a number of boards based on it. Mainline kernel support for the H3 is still largely work in progress at the time of the Debian 9 release freeze, so the installer only supports serial console, MMC/SD and the USB host controller on H3-based systems. There is no driver for the on-board ethernet port of the H3 yet, so networking is only possible with a USB ethernet adaptor or a USB wifi dongle. Systems based on the H3 for which such very basic installer support is available include:
zh_CN: 除了上述的 SoC 和系统之外，安装程序对 Allwinner H3 SoC 和一些基于它的板卡的支持非常有限。在 Debian 9 发布冻结时，H3 的主线内核支持只进行了小部分，所以安装程序只支持 H3 系统上的串行控制台、MMC/SD 和 USB 主机控制器。H3 的板载以太网口没有驱动程序，因此只能使用 USB 以太网适配器或 USB wifi 卡进行联网。基于 H3 提供了基本安装支持的系统有：

note: Tag: para
en: Xunlong Orange Pi Lite / Orange Pi One / Orange Pi PC / Orange Pi PC Plus / Orange Pi Plus / Orange Pi Plus 2E / Orange Pi 2
zh_CN: 迅龙香橙派 Lite / 香橙派一代 / 香橙派 PC / 香橙派 PC+ / 香橙派+ / 香橙派+ 2E / 香橙派 2

note: Tag: para
en: The NVIDIA Jetson TK1 is a developer board based on the Tegra K1 chip (also known as Tegra 124). The Tegra K1 features a quad-core 32-bit ARM Cortex-A15 CPU and Kepler GPU (GK20A) with 192 CUDA cores. Other systems based on the Tegra 124 may work, too.
zh_CN: NVIDIA Jetson TK1 是基于 Tegra K1 芯片（也称为 Tegra 124）的开发板。Tegra K1 具有四核 32 位 ARM Cortex-A15 CPU 和 192 个 CUDA 内核的 Kepler GPU（GK20A）。基于 Tegra 124 的其他系统也可工作。

note: Tag: term
en: Seagate Personal Cloud and Seagate NAS
zh_CN: 希捷个人云和希捷 NAS

note: Tag: para
en: The Seagate Personal Cloud and Seagate NAS are NAS devices based on Marvell's Armada 370 platform. Debian supports the Personal Cloud (SRN21C), Personal Cloud 2-Bay (SRN22C), Seagate NAS 2-Bay (SRPD20) and Seagate NAS 4-Bay (SRPD40).
zh_CN: 希捷个人云和希捷 NAS 是基于 Marvell Armada 370 平台的 NAS 设备。Debian 支持个人云（SRN21C），2 盘位个人云（SRN22C），2 盘位希捷 NAS（SRPD20）和 4 盘位希捷 NAS（SRPD40）。

note: Tag: para
en: The Cubox-i series is a set of small, cubical-shaped systems based on the Freescale i.MX6 SoC family. System support for the Cubox-i series is limited to drivers and device-tree information available in the mainline Linux kernel; the Freescale 3.0 kernel series for the Cubox-i is not supported by &debian;. Available drivers in the mainline kernel include serial console, ethernet, USB, MMC/SD-card and display support over HDMI (console and X11). In addition to that, the eSATA port on the Cubox-i4Pro is supported.
zh_CN: Cubox-i 系列是一套基于飞思卡尔 i.MX6 SoC 系列的小型立方体系统。Cubox-i 系列的系统支持仅限于主线 Linux 内核中提供的驱动程序和设备树信息；&debian; 不支持 Cubox-i 的 Freescale 3.0 系列内核。主线内核中的可用驱动程序包括串行控制台、以太网、USB、MMC/SD 卡和 HDMI（控制台和 X11）上的显示器支持。除此之外，还支持 Cubox-i4Pro 上的 eSATA 端口。

note: Tag: term
en: Wandboard
zh_CN: Wandboard Quad

note: Tag: para
en: The Wandboard Quad, Dual and Solo are development boards based on the Freescale i.MX6 Quad SoC. System support is limited to drivers and device-tree information available in the mainline Linux kernel; the wandboard-specific 3.0 and 3.10 kernel series from wandboard.org are not supported by &debian;. The mainline kernel includes driver support for serial console, display via HDMI (console and X11), ethernet, USB, MMC/SD, SATA (Quad only) and analog audio. Support for the other audio options (S/PDIF, HDMI-Audio) and for the onboard WLAN/Bluetooth module is untested or not available in &debian; 9.
zh_CN: Wandboard Quad、Dual 和 Solo 是基于飞思卡尔 i.MX6 Quad SoC 的开发板。系统支持仅限于主线 Linux 内核中提供的驱动程序和设备树信息；&debian; 不支持来自 wandboard.org 的 wandboard 特定 3.0 和 3.10 系列内核。主线内核包括串行控制台的驱动程序支持、HDMI 显示（控制台和 X11）、以太网、USB、MMC/SD、SATA（仅限 Quad）和模拟音频。对其他音频（S/PDIF，HDMI-Audio）和板载 WLAN/蓝牙模块的支持在 &debian; 9 上未经测试或不可用。

note: Tag: para
en: Generally, the ARM multiplatform support in the Linux kernel allows running &d-i; on armhf systems not explicitly listed above, as long as the kernel used by &d-i; has support for the target system's components and a device-tree file for the target is available. In these cases, the installer can usually provide a working installation, but it may not be able to automatically make the system bootable. Doing that in many cases requires device-specific information.
zh_CN: 通常，对于上面没有明确列出的 armhf 系统，Linux 内核中的 ARM 多平台支持允许 &d-i; 运行在这些系统上，只要 &d-i; 使用的内核支持目标系统的组件，并且该目标的设备树文件可用，新的目标系统就可能正常工作。在这种情况下，安装程序通常可以提供可运行的安装结果，但可能无法自动使系统可启动。在许多情况下，这样做需要特定于设备的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: When using &d-i; on such systems, you may have to manually make the system bootable at the end of the installation, e.g. by running the required commands in a shell started from within &d-i;.
zh_CN: 在这样的系统上使用 &d-i; 时，您可能必须在安装结束时手动使系统启动，例如在 &d-i; 的 shell 中运行启动所必需的命令。

note: Tag: title
en: Platforms supported by Debian/armel
zh_CN: Debian/armel 支持的平台

note: Tag: para
en: The following platforms are supported by &debian;/armel; they require platform-specific kernels.
zh_CN: 以下平台由 &debian;/armel 支持；它们需要特定于平台的内核。

note: Tag: para
en: Kirkwood is a system-on-chip (SoC) from Marvell that integrates an ARM CPU, Ethernet, SATA, USB, and other functionality in one chip. &debian; currently supports the following Kirkwood based devices:
zh_CN: Kirkwood 是 Marvell 的片上系统芯片（SoC），它将 ARM CPU、以太网、SATA、USB 和其他功能集成到一个芯片中。&debian; 目前支持以下基于 Kirkwood 的设备：

note: Tag: ulink
en: Plug computers (SheevaPlug, GuruPlug, DreamPlug and Seagate FreeAgent DockStar)
zh_CN: Plug 计算机（SheevaPlug、GuruPlug、DreamPlug 和 Seagate FreeAgent DockStar）

note: Tag: para
en: LaCie NASes (Network Space v2, Network Space Max v2, Internet Space v2, d2 Network v2, 2Big Network v2 and 5Big Network v2)
zh_CN: LaCie NASes（Network Space v2、Network Space Max v2、nternet Space v2、d2 Network v2、2Big Network v2 和 5Big Network v2）

note: Tag: para
en: OpenRD (OpenRD-Base, OpenRD-Client and OpenRD-Ultimate)
zh_CN: OpenRD（OpenRD-Base、OpenRD-Client 和 OpenRD-Ultimate）

note: Tag: para
en: Orion is a system-on-chip (SoC) from Marvell that integrates an ARM CPU, Ethernet, SATA, USB, and other functionality in one chip. There are many Network Attached Storage (NAS) devices on the market that are based on an Orion chip. &debian; currently supports the following Orion based devices: <ulink url="&url-arm-cyrius-kuroboxpro;">Buffalo Kurobox</ulink>.
zh_CN: Orion 是 Marvell 的 SoC 产品，集成了 ARM CPU、Ethernet、SATA、USB，以及其他一些功能。市场上有很多 NAS 设备基于 Orion 芯片。&debian; 目前支持以下几种基于 Orion 的设备：<ulink url="&url-arm-cyrius-kuroboxpro;">Buffalo Kurobox</ulink> 。

note: Tag: para
en: The Versatile platform is emulated by QEMU and is therefore a nice way to test and run &debian; on ARM if you don't have real hardware.
zh_CN: Versatile 平台由 QEMU 模拟，如果您没有硬件设备，用它来测试运行在 ARM 上的 &debian; 是一个不错的方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Devices no longer supported by Debian/armel
zh_CN: Debian/armel 不再支持的设备

note: Tag: para
en: Support for all QNAP Turbo Station models (TS-xxx) has been dropped for &debian; 11, since the Linux kernel for them can no longer being built, due to hardware limitations.
zh_CN: &debian; 11 不再支持任何 QNAP Turbo Station 型号（TS-xxx），因为受硬件限制，已经无法构建其使用的 Linux 内核。

note: Tag: para
en: Support for HP Media Vault mv2120 has been dropped for &debian; 11, since the Linux kernel for it can no longer being built, due to hardware limitations.
zh_CN: &debian; 11 不再支持 HP Media Vault mv2120，因为受硬件限制，已经无法构建其使用的 Linux 内核。

note: Tag: sect2
en: You may be able to keep above listed devices running for some time, see <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/armel/release-notes/ch-information#no-longer-supported-hardware">the Release Notes for &debian; 11</ulink>.
zh_CN: 您可能可以使以上列出的设备继续运行一段时间，参见 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/armel/release-notes/ch-information#no-longer-supported-hardware">&debian; 11 的发行说明</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: CPU, Main Boards, and Video Support
zh_CN: CPU、主板和显示支持

note: Tag: para
en: Complete information concerning supported peripherals can be found at <ulink url="&url-hardware-howto;">Linux Hardware Compatibility HOWTO</ulink>. This section merely outlines the basics.
zh_CN: 完整的周边设备支持情况信息可以在 <ulink url="&url-hardware-howto;">Linux Hardware Compatibility HOWTO</ulink> 中找到。本节只是基本的概况。

note: Tag: para
en: Nearly all x86-based (IA-32) processors still in use in personal computers are supported. This also includes 32-bit AMD and VIA (former Cyrix) processors, and processors like the Athlon XP and Intel P4 Xeon.
zh_CN: 几乎所有个人计算机中基于 x86 (IA-32) 的处理器都支持，包括所有的 Intel "Pentium" 系列变种。还包括 32 位 AMD 和 VIA (前身是 Cyrix) 处理器，以及像 Athlon XP 和 Intel P4 Xeon 这些处理器。

note: Tag: para
en: However, &debian; GNU/Linux &releasename; will <emphasis>not</emphasis> run on 586 (Pentium) or earlier processors.
zh_CN: 但是， &debian; GNU/Linux &releasename; 将<emphasis>不会</emphasis>在 586（奔腾）或更早的处理器上运行。

note: Tag: para
en: If your system has a 64-bit processor from the AMD64 or Intel 64 families, you will probably want to use the installer for the amd64 architecture instead of the installer for the (32-bit) i386 architecture.
zh_CN: 假如您的系统中有 64 位 AMD64、Intel 64 家族的处理器，那么您该用 amd64 架构的安装程序替代（32 位）i386 架构的安装程序。

note: Tag: title
en: I/O Bus
zh_CN: I/O 总线

note: Tag: para
en: The system bus is the part of the motherboard which allows the CPU to communicate with peripherals such as storage devices. Your computer must use the PCI, PCIe, or PCI-X bus. Essentially all personal computers sold in recent years use one of these.
zh_CN: 系统总线作为主板的一部分用于 CPU 和诸如存储设备之类的周边设备通讯。您的计算机必须使用 ISA、EISA、PCI、PCIe、PCI-X 或者 VESA Local Bus(VLB, 有时称为 VL 总线)。近年来出售的个人计算机都会使用里面的一种。

note: Tag: title
en: Machines
zh_CN: CPU/机器类型

note: Tag: title
en: zSeries and System z machine types
zh_CN: zSeries 和 System z 机器类型

note: Tag: para
en: The minimum required z/Architecture processor type is z196. The most current information about IBM's Linux support can be found at the <ulink url="http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/development_technical.html"> Linux on <trademark class="registered">System z</trademark> page on developerWorks</ulink>.
zh_CN: z/Architecture 处理器至少需要 z196 型。关于 IBM Linux 最新的支持信息位于 <ulink url="http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/development_technical.html"> Linux on <trademark class="registered">System z</trademark> page on developerWorks</ulink> 。

note: Tag: title
en: PAV and HyperPAV
zh_CN: PAV 和 HyperPAV

note: Tag: para
en: PAV and HyperPAV are supported transparently, multipathing is not needed to take advantage of these storage system features. Be sure to configure the devices during DASD device selection. The alias devices will not be offered neither for formatting, partitioning nor direct use.
zh_CN: PAV 和 HyperPAV 都透明支持，不需要通过多路(multipathing)获得这些存储系统的特性。要在 DASD 设备选取时配置。设备别名将无法格式化、分区和直接使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Laptops
zh_CN: 便携机

note: Tag: para
en: From a technical point of view, laptops are normal PCs, so all information regarding PC systems applies to laptops as well. Installations on laptops nowadays usually work out of the box, including things like automatically suspending the system on closing the lid and laptop specfic hardware buttons like those for disabling the wifi interfaces (<quote>airplane mode</quote>). Nonetheless sometimes the hardware vendors use specialized or proprietary hardware for some laptop-specific functions which might not be supported. To see if your particular laptop works well with GNU/Linux, see for example the <ulink url="&url-x86-laptop;">Linux Laptop pages</ulink>.
zh_CN: 从技术的角度看，便携机也属于普通 PC，因此所有与 PC 系统相关的信息也同样适用于便携机。如今在便携机上安装通常很顺利，这包括那些合上盖子自己休眠系统和禁止 wifi 网卡 (<quote>airplane mode</quote>) 等便携机特有的按钮。虽然如此，有时硬件厂商使用一些特殊的或者专有硬件上便携机特制的功能还是无法支持。要了解您的便携机是否能在 GNU/Linux 下正常工作，请参考 <ulink url="&url-x86-laptop;">Linux 便携机页面</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Multiple Processors
zh_CN: 多处理器

note: Tag: para
en: Multiprocessor support &mdash; also called <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> or SMP &mdash; is available for this architecture. Having multiple processors in a computer was originally only an issue for high-end server systems but has become common in recent years nearly everywhere with the introduction of so called <quote>multi-core</quote> processors. These contain two or more processor units, called <quote>cores</quote>, in one physical chip.
zh_CN: 多处理器支持 &mdash; 又称 <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> 或 SMP &mdash; 在本体系架构下可以使用。在一台计算机上安装多处理器原来只是高端的服务器才具有，但近年来随着<quote>多核</quote>处理器的出现已经应用到相对低端的桌面计算机和便携机上。这种处理器包含两个或多个称为<quote>核心</quote>的处理器单元集成在一个物理芯片上。

note: Tag: para
en: The standard &debian; &release; kernel image has been compiled with SMP support. It is also usable on non-SMP systems without problems.
zh_CN: 标准的 &debian; &release; 内核映像编译时已经加入 SMP 支持。它在非 SMP 系统上使用也没有问题。

note: Tag: para
en: Multiprocessor support &mdash; also called <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> or SMP &mdash; is available for this architecture. The standard &debian; &release; kernel image has been compiled with <firstterm>SMP-alternatives</firstterm> support. This means that the kernel will detect the number of processors (or processor cores) and will automatically deactivate SMP on uniprocessor systems.
zh_CN: 多处理器支持 &mdash; 又称 <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> 或 SMP &mdash; 在本体系架构下可以使用。标准的 &debian; &release; 内核映像已经编译进了 <firstterm>SMP-alternatives</firstterm> 支持。这样内核就可以侦测处理器(或者核心)数量，并可以在单处理器系统上关闭 SMP 功能。

note: Tag: para
en: Having multiple processors in a computer was originally only an issue for high-end server systems but has become common in recent years nearly everywhere with the introduction of so called <quote>multi-core</quote> processors. These contain two or more processor units, called <quote>cores</quote>, in one physical chip.
zh_CN: 在一台计算机上安装多处理器原来只是高端的服务器才具有，但近年来随着<quote>多核</quote>处理器的出现已经应用到相对低端的桌面计算机和便携机上。这种处理器包含两个或多个称为<quote>核心</quote>的处理器单元集成在一个物理芯片上。

note: Tag: para
en: Multiprocessor support &mdash; also called <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> or SMP &mdash; is available for this architecture. However, the standard &debian; &release; kernel image does not support SMP. This should not prevent installation, since the standard, non-SMP kernel should boot on SMP systems; the kernel will simply use only the first CPU.
zh_CN: 多处理器支持 &mdash; 又称 <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> 或 SMP &mdash; 在本体系架构下可以使用。但是，标准的 &debian; &release; 内核映像并不支持 SMP。这不会影响安装，因为非 SMP 的内核也能在 SMP 的系统下启动，只不过内核仅使用第一个 CPU。

note: Tag: para
en: In order to take advantage of multiple processors, you'll have to replace the standard &debian; kernel.<phrase arch="linux-any"> You can find a discussion of how to do this in <xref linkend="kernel-baking"/>. At this time (kernel version &kernelversion;) the way you enable SMP is to select <quote>&smp-config-option;</quote> in the <quote>&smp-config-section;</quote> section of the kernel config.</phrase>
zh_CN: 为了使用多 CPU 的优势，您必须替换标准的 &debian; 内核。<phrase arch="linux-any">您可以在<xref linkend="kernel-baking"/> 找到相关的讨论。当前(内核版本 &kernelversion;)启用 SMP 的方法是在内核配置的 <quote>&smp-config-section;</quote> 中选中 <quote>&smp-config-option;</quote>。</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: Multiprocessor support &mdash; also called <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> or SMP &mdash; is available for this architecture, and is supported by a precompiled &debian; kernel image. Depending on your install media, this SMP-capable kernel may or may not be installed by default. This should not prevent installation, since the standard, non-SMP kernel should boot on SMP systems; the kernel will simply use the first CPU.
zh_CN: 多处理器支持 &mdash; 又称 <quote>symmetric multiprocessing</quote> 或 SMP &mdash; 在本体系架构下可以使用，并且有一个预编译的 &debian; 内核映象已经开启这项功能。支持 SMP 的内核默认是否被安装，取决于您的安装介质。这并不会影响安装，因为非 SMP 的内核也能在 SMP 的系统下启动，只不过内核只使用第一个 CPU。

note: Tag: para
en: In order to take advantage of multiple processors, you should check to see if a kernel package that supports SMP is installed, and if not, choose an appropriate kernel package.
zh_CN: 为了利用多处理器，您应该确认支持 SMP 的内核软件包是否被安装，如果没有，请选择一个合适的内核软件包。

note: Tag: para
en: You can also build your own customized kernel to support SMP.<phrase arch="linux-any"> You can find a discussion of how to do this in <xref linkend="kernel-baking"/>. At this time (kernel version &kernelversion;) the way you enable SMP is to select <quote>&smp-config-option;</quote> in the <quote>&smp-config-section;</quote> section of the kernel config.</phrase>
zh_CN: 您可以自己定制内核来支持 SMP。<phrase arch="linux-any">可以在<xref linkend="kernel-baking"/>找到相关的讨论。当前(内核版本 &kernelversion;)启用 SMP 的方法是在内核配置的 <quote>&smp-config-section;</quote> 中选择 <quote>&smp-config-option;</quote>。</phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: Graphics Hardware Support
zh_CN: 图形卡支持

note: Tag: para
en: &debian;'s support for graphical interfaces is determined by the underlying support found in X.Org's X11 system, and the kernel. Basic framebuffer graphics is provided by the kernel, whilst desktop environments use X11. Whether advanced graphics card features such as 3D-hardware acceleration or hardware-accelerated video are available, depends on the actual graphics hardware used in the system and in some cases on the installation of additional <quote>firmware</quote> blobs (see <xref linkend="hardware-firmware"/>).
zh_CN: &debian; 能支持的显卡取决于底层的 X.Org 的 X11 系统以及内核的支持。基本的 framebuffer 由内核提供，而桌面环境使用 X11。至于高级的显卡功能，比如 3D 硬件加速或硬件视频加速是否可用，由系统所使用的具体显示硬件和所要安装的额外<quote>固件(firmware)</quote>决定(参阅<xref linkend="hardware-firmware"/>)。

note: Tag: para
en: On modern PCs, having a graphical display usually works out of the box. For quite a lot of hardware, 3D acceleration also works well out of the box, but there is still some hardware that needs binary firmware blobs to work well. In some cases there have been reports about hardware on which installation of additional graphics card firmware was required even for basic graphics support.
zh_CN: 对于现代的 PC 而言，图形显示器通常不需配置即可工作。对于许多硬件而言，3D 加速也通常不需配置即可工作，但仍有一些硬件需要固件才可工作。一些情况下，甚至有基本的图形支持也需要安装额外的显卡固件的报告。

note: Tag: para
en: Nearly all ARM machines have the graphics hardware built-in, rather than being on a plug-in card. Some machines do have expansion slots which will take graphics cards, but that is a rarity. Hardware designed to be headless with no graphics at all is quite common. Whilst basic framebuffer video provided by the kernel should work on all devices that have graphics, fast 3D graphics invariably needs binary drivers to work. The situation is changing quickly but at the time of the &releasename; release free drivers for nouveau (Nvidia Tegra K1 SoC) and freedreno (Qualcomm Snapdragon SoCs) are available in the release. Other hardware needs non-free drivers from 3rd parties.
zh_CN: 几乎所有 ARM 机器都内置了图形硬件，而不用额外插卡。有些机器有扩展插槽用于显卡，但这比较罕见。无头、无图像的硬件设计也很常见。虽然内核提供的基本帧缓冲显示在有图像的设备上应该都能工作，但快速 3D 绘图总是需要二进制驱动程序才能正常工作。情况正在迅速变化，但在发布 &releasename; 时，nouveau（Nvidia Tegra K1 SoC）和 freedreno（Qualcomm Snapdragon SoC）有自由的驱动程序可用。其他硬件需要第三方的非自由驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Details on supported graphics hardware and pointing devices can be found at <ulink url="&url-xorg;"></ulink>. &debian; &release; ships with X.Org version &x11ver;.
zh_CN: 对显卡和其他定点设备的具体支持情况，见 <ulink url="&url-xorg;"></ulink>。&debian; &release; 包含 X.Org &x11ver; 版。

note: Tag: title
en: Network Connectivity Hardware
zh_CN: 网络连接硬件

note: Tag: para
en: Almost any network interface card (NIC) supported by the &arch-kernel; kernel should also be supported by the installation system; drivers should normally be loaded automatically. <phrase arch="x86">This includes most PCI/PCI-Express cards as well as PCMCIA/Express Cards on laptops.</phrase> <phrase arch="i386">Many older ISA cards are supported as well.</phrase>
zh_CN: 几乎所有被 &arch-kernel; 内核支持的网卡 (NIC) 都被安装系统支持；驱动程序通常会自动加载。<phrase arch="x86">这包括多数 PCI/PCI-Express 卡和便携机上的 PCMCIA/Express 卡。</phrase> <phrase arch="i386">大多数老的 ISA 可也支持地很好。</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: The list of supported network devices is:
zh_CN: 支持的网络设备有：

note: Tag: para
en: Channel to Channel (CTC) and ESCON connection (real or emulated)
zh_CN: Channel to Channel (CTC) 和 ESCON connection (实际或模拟)

note: Tag: para
en: OSA-2 Token Ring/Ethernet and OSA-Express Fast Ethernet (non-QDIO)
zh_CN: OSA-2 Token Ring/Ethernet 和 OSA-Express Fast Ethernet (non-QDIO)

note: Tag: para
en: OSA-Express in QDIO mode, HiperSockets and Guest-LANs
zh_CN: QDIO 模式的 OSA-Express，HiperSockets 和 Guest-LANs

note: Tag: para
en: On &arch-title;, most built-in Ethernet devices are supported and modules for additional PCI and USB devices are provided.
zh_CN: &arch-title; 上，支持大多数内置的以太网设备，并提供额外的 PCI 和 USB 设备模块。

note: Tag: para
en: ISDN is supported, but not during the installation.
zh_CN: ISDN 虽也获得支持，不过不能在安装阶段使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Wireless Network Cards
zh_CN: 无线网卡

note: Tag: para
en: Wireless networking is in general supported as well and a growing number of wireless adapters are supported by the official &arch-kernel; kernel, although many of them do require firmware to be loaded.
zh_CN: 无线网络也能得到很好地支持。虽然大多数都需要加载固件，正式的 &arch-kernel; 内核能支持的无线网卡也越来越多。

note: Tag: para
en: If firmware is needed, the installer will prompt you to load firmware. See <xref linkend="loading-firmware"/> for detailed information on how to load firmware during the installation.
zh_CN: 如果需要固件，安装程序会提示您加载。参阅<xref linkend="loading-firmware"/>了解如何在安装过程中加载固件的更多信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Wireless NICs that are not supported by the official &arch-kernel; kernel can generally be made to work under &debian-gnu;, but are not supported during the installation.
zh_CN: 有些无线网卡不被正式的 &arch-kernel; 内核支持，虽然可以在 &debian-gnu; 下工作，但是却不能在安装过程中使用。

note: Tag: para
en: If there is a problem with wireless and there is no other NIC you can use during the installation, it is still possible to install &debian-gnu; using a full CD-ROM or DVD image. Select the option to not configure a network and install using only the packages available from the CD/DVD. You can then install the driver and firmware you need after the installation is completed (after the reboot) and configure your network manually.
zh_CN: 如果您在安装过程中使用无线网络遇到问题，并且手头也没有其他的网卡可以使用，仍然可以使用完整的 CD-ROM 或 DVD 映像来安装 &debian-gnu;。选择不配置网络选项，然后只安装存在于 CD/DVD 上的软件包。在安装完成(重新启动之后)安装驱动程序和固件，并手动配置网络。

note: Tag: para
en: In some cases the driver you need may not be available as a &debian; package. You will then have to look if there is source code available in the internet and compile the driver yourself. How to do this is outside the scope of this manual. <phrase arch="x86">If no Linux driver is available, your last resort is to use the <classname>ndiswrapper</classname> package, which allows you to use a Windows driver.</phrase>
zh_CN: 有些情况下，您需要的驱动程序不包含在 &debian; 软件包里面。必须在互联网上寻找它们的源码，并自己动手编译驱动程序。该如何做已经超出了本手册的范围。<phrase arch="x86">如果没有 Linux 驱动程序，最后的手段是用 <classname>ndiswrapper</classname> 软件包，它让您使用 Windows 的驱动程序。</phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: Braille Displays
zh_CN: 盲文点触设备(Braille Display)

note: Tag: para
en: Support for braille displays is determined by the underlying support found in <classname>brltty</classname>. Most displays work under <classname>brltty</classname>, connected via either a serial port, USB or bluetooth. Details on supported braille devices can be found on the <ulink url="&url-brltty;"><classname>brltty</classname> website</ulink>. &debian-gnu; &release; ships with <classname>brltty</classname> version &brlttyver;.
zh_CN: 对于盲文点触设备的支持取决于 <classname>brltty</classname> 的支持。大多数设备可以在 <classname>brltty</classname> 下面工作，它们通过串口、USB 或蓝牙连接。支持盲文设备的详细情况可以查阅 <ulink url="&url-brltty;"><classname>brltty</classname> website</ulink>。&debian-gnu; &release; 使用的 <classname>brltty</classname> 版本是 &brlttyver;。

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware Speech Synthesis
zh_CN: 硬件语音合成 （Hardware Speech Synthesis）

note: Tag: para
en: Support for hardware speech synthesis devices is determined by the underlying support found in <classname>speakup</classname>. <classname>speakup</classname> only supports integrated boards and external devices connected to a serial port (no USB, serial-to-USB or PCI adapters are supported). Details on supported hardware speech synthesis devices can be found on the <ulink url="&url-speakup;"><classname>speakup</classname> website</ulink>. &debian-gnu; &release; ships with <classname>speakup</classname> version &speakupver;.
zh_CN: 对于硬件语音合成设备的支持取决于底层 <classname>speakup</classname> 的支持。<classname>speakup</classname> 只支持板卡集成和外部串口设备(支持非 USB、串口转 USB 适配器或 PCI 卡)。支持硬件语音合成设备的详细情况可以查阅 <ulink url="&url-speakup;"><classname>speakup</classname> website</ulink>。&debian-gnu; &release; 配备的 <classname>speakup</classname> 版本是 &speakupver;。

note: Tag: title
en: Peripherals and Other Hardware
zh_CN: 外围设备与其他硬件

note: Tag: para
en: &arch-kernel; supports a large variety of hardware devices such as mice, printers, scanners, PCMCIA/CardBus/ExpressCard and USB devices. However, most of these devices are not required while installing the system.
zh_CN: &arch-kernel; 支持众多的硬件设备，比如：鼠标、打印机、扫描仪、PCMCIA 和 USB 设备。然而，在安装系统的时候，并不需要其中的大部分设备。

note: Tag: para
en: USB hardware generally works fine. On some very old PC systems some USB keyboards may require additional configuration (see <xref linkend="hardware-issues"/>). On modern PCs, USB keyboards and mice work without requiring any specific configuration.
zh_CN: USB 硬件通常工作正常。只有在一些特别老的 PC 系统上，一些 USB 键盘需要额外的配置 (参阅<xref linkend="hardware-issues"/>)。新 PC 上的 USB 键盘和鼠标不需要任何额外的配置就能工作。

note: Tag: para
en: Package installations from XPRAM and tape are not supported by this system. All packages that you want to install need to be available on a DASD or over the network using NFS, HTTP or FTP.
zh_CN: 从 XPRAM 和磁带安装的软件包不受本系统支持。所有要安装的包必须位于 DASD 上或者通过 NFS、HTTP、FTP 从网络上取得。

note: Tag: title
en: Devices Requiring Firmware
zh_CN: 需要固件的设备

note: Tag: para
en: Besides the availability of a device driver, some hardware also requires so-called <firstterm>firmware</firstterm> or <firstterm>microcode</firstterm> to be loaded into the device before it can become operational. This is most common for network interface cards (especially wireless NICs), but for example some USB devices and even some hard disk controllers also require firmware.
zh_CN: 除了需要设备驱动程序，有些硬件还要在使用之前加载 <firstterm>固件(firmware)</firstterm> 或 <firstterm>微码(microcode)</firstterm>。这对于网卡(特别是无线网卡)来说很常见，但有些 USB 设备甚至是硬盘控制器也需要加载固件。

note: Tag: para
en: With many graphics cards, basic functionality is available without additional firmware, but the use of advanced features requires an appropriate firmware file to be installed in the system.
zh_CN: 对于很多显卡来说，基本的功能不需要安装额外固件就可以使用，但是使用高级功能需要系统中安装有合适的固件。

note: Tag: para
en: On many older devices which require firmware to work, the firmware file was permanently placed in an EEPROM/Flash chip on the device itself by the manufacturer. Nowadays most new devices do not have the firmware embedded this way anymore, so the firmware file must be uploaded into the device by the host operating system every time the system boots.
zh_CN: 有些老的设备需要固件才能工作，这些固件被厂商永久性地置于设备的 EEPROM/Flash 芯片中。现今新设备不再采用这种方式嵌入固件，因此固件必须在系统引导的时候从宿主系统上传到设备中。

note: Tag: para
en: In most cases firmware is non-free according to the criteria used by the &debian-gnu; project and thus cannot be included in the main distribution. If the device driver itself is included in the distribution and if &debian-gnu; legally can distribute the firmware, it will often be available as a separate package from the non-free-firmware section of the archive (prior to &debian-gnu; 12.0: from the non-free section).
zh_CN: 根据 &debian-gnu; 项目的标准，大多数情况下这些固件属于 non-free，不能被包含在主发行版里面。如果设备驱动程序被包含到发行版里面，并且 &debian-gnu; 可以合法地发布固件，它通常被单独地放置在仓库的 non-free-firmware 区（在 &debian-gnu; 12.0 之前为 non-free 区）里面。

note: Tag: para
en: However, this does not mean that such hardware cannot be used during installation. Starting with &debian-gnu; 12.0, following the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/vote/2022/vote_003">2022 General Resolution about non-free firmware</ulink>, official installation images can include non-free firmware packages. By default, &d-i; will detect required firmware (based on kernel logs and modalias information), and install the relevant packages if they are found on an installation medium (e.g. on the netinst). The package manager gets automatically configured with the matching components so that those packages get security updates. This usually means that the non-free-firmware component gets enabled, in addition to main.
zh_CN: 不过，这并不意味着在安装过程中不能使用这些硬件。根据 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/vote/2022/vote_003">2022 年关于非自由固件的一般性决议</ulink>，从 &debian-gnu; 12.0 开始，官方安装映像中可以包含非自由固件软件包。默认情况下，&d-i; 将会检测必需的固件（根据内核日志和 modalias 信息），如果在安装介质（例如网络安装映像）中找到了相关的软件包，则会安装对应的软件包。软件包管理器也将自动配置为启用对应的分区，以使这些软件包能够获得安全更新。这通常意味着 non-free-firmware 分区将和 main 分区一起被启用。

note: Tag: para
en: Users who wish to disable firmware lookup entirely can do so by setting the <userinput>firmware=never</userinput> boot parameter. It's an alias for the longer <userinput>hw-detect/firmware-lookup=never</userinput> form.
zh_CN: 需要完全禁用固件查找的用户可以设置 <userinput>firmware=never</userinput> 引导参数来禁用。这是更冗长的 <userinput>hw-detect/firmware-lookup=never</userinput> 的别名。

note: Tag: para
en: Unless firmware lookup is disabled entirely, &d-i; still supports loading firmware files or packages containing firmware from a removable medium, such as a USB stick. See <xref linkend="loading-firmware"/> for detailed information on how to load firmware files or packages during the installation. Note that &d-i; is less likely to prompt for firmware files now that non-free firmware packages can be included on installation images.
zh_CN: 除非完全禁用了固件查找，&d-i; 仍然支持从可移动的介质，比如 U 盘，加载固件或包含固件的软件包。参阅<xref linkend="loading-firmware"/>了解如何在安装时加载固件文件或软件包的的详细信息。注意，因为安装映像可以包含非自由固件软件包了，所以 &d-i; 提醒您加载固件文件的几率会降低。

note: Tag: para
en: If the &d-i; prompts for a firmware file and you do not have this firmware file available or do not want to install a non-free firmware file on your system, you can try to proceed without loading the firmware. There are several cases where a driver prompts for additional firmware because it may be needed under certain circumstances, but the device does work without it on most systems (this e.g. happens with certain network cards using the tg3 driver).
zh_CN: 假如 &d-i; 提示需要固件文件而您又没有该固件，或者不想装非自由的固件到系统上，您可以试着跳过固件加载。有些情况下驱动程序只是在特定情况下提示需要额外的固件，而这个设备在很多系统上可以不使用它就能工作(这通常出现在使用 tg3 驱动的网卡上)。

note: Tag: title
en: Purchasing Hardware Specifically for GNU/&arch-kernel;
zh_CN: 特别为 GNU/&arch-kernel; 采购硬件

note: Tag: para
en: There are several vendors, who ship systems with &debian; or other distributions of GNU/Linux <ulink url="&url-pre-installed;">pre-installed</ulink>. You might pay more for the privilege, but it does buy a level of peace of mind, since you can be sure that the hardware is well-supported by GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: 现在有一些经销商，他们出售的系统是<ulink url="&url-pre-installed;">预装</ulink> &debian; 或者是其他的 GNU/Linux。您或许会多花一些钱，但是买来一份安心，因为这些硬件都已经确保能被 GNU/Linux 很好地支持。

note: Tag: para
en: If you do have to buy a machine with Windows bundled, carefully read the software license that comes with Windows; you may be able to reject the license and obtain a rebate from your vendor. Searching the Internet for <quote>windows refund</quote> may get you some useful information to help with that.
zh_CN: 如果您不得不购买一台捆绑 Windows 系统的机器，请仔细阅读 Windows 附带的软件许可证，您也许可以拒绝该许可证，并从经销商那里获得一定的折扣。在互联网上用 <quote>windows refund</quote> 搜索可以查到一些有益的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Whether or not you are purchasing a system with &arch-kernel; bundled, or even a used system, it is still important to check that your hardware is supported by the &arch-kernel; kernel. Check if your hardware is listed in the references found above. Let your salesperson (if any) know that you're shopping for a &arch-kernel; system. Support &arch-kernel;-friendly hardware vendors.
zh_CN: 无论是购买一个捆绑 &arch-kernel; 的系统，还是一个已经用过的系统，检查 &arch-kernel; 内核是否支持您的硬件仍然很重要。检查您的硬件是否列在上面的参考资料中。让推销员(或者其他)知道您是在为一个 &arch-kernel; 系统采购设备。请支持对 &arch-kernel; 友好的硬件销售商。

note: Tag: title
en: Avoid Proprietary or Closed Hardware
zh_CN: 避免专有或封闭的硬件

note: Tag: para
en: Some hardware manufacturers simply won't tell us how to write drivers for their hardware. Others won't allow us access to the documentation without a non-disclosure agreement that would prevent us from releasing the driver's source code, which is one of the central elements of free software. Since we haven't been granted access to usable documentation on these devices, they simply won't work under &arch-kernel;.
zh_CN: 一些硬件制造商拒绝告诉我们如何给他们的硬件写驱动程序。另一些则要求签署不公开的契约才能接触文档，以阻止我们发布驱动程序源代码，这一自由软件的核心内容。由于我们未被授权使用这些文档，造成它们无法在 &arch-kernel; 下工作。

note: Tag: para
en: In many cases there are standards (or at least some de-facto standards) describing how an operating system and its device drivers communicate with a certain class of devices. All devices which comply to such a (de-facto-)standard can be used with a single generic device driver and no device-specific drivers are required. With some kinds of hardware (e.g. USB <quote>Human Interface Devices</quote>, i.e. keyboards, mice, etc., and USB mass storage devices like USB flash disks and memory card readers) this works very well and practically every device sold in the market is standards-compliant.
zh_CN: 很多情况下标准(或事实上的标准)讲述了操作系统和设备驱动程序如何进行通讯。所有遵循该(事实上)标准的设备可以使用一个通用的设备驱动程序而不需要设备独有的驱动程序。对于一些硬件(例如 USB <quote>Human Interface Devices</quote>，像键盘、鼠标等等，和 USB 存储设备，像 U 盘和记忆卡读取器)工作很正常，并且市场上销售的所有设备都是符合标准的。

note: Tag: para
en: In other fields, among them e.g. printers, this is unfortunately not the case. While there are many printers which can be addressed via a small set of (de-facto-)standard control languages and therefore can be made to work without problems in any operating system, there are quite a few models which only understand proprietary control commands for which no usable documentation is available and therefore either cannot be used at all on free operating systems or can only be used with a vendor-supplied closed-source driver.
zh_CN: 非常不幸，另一些领域不属于这种情况，例如打印机。有很多打印机可以借助一套(事实上的)标准控制语言处理，因此可以在任何系统上无障碍地使用。还有一些型号只遵从私有的无任何文档的控制命令，使得它们无法在自由的操作系统上使用，或者只能借助于厂商提供的闭源驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Even if there is a vendor-provided closed-source driver for such hardware when purchasing the device, the practical lifespan of the device is limited by driver availability. Nowadays product cycles have become short and it is not uncommon that a short time after a consumer device has ceased production, no driver updates get made available any more by the manufacturer. If the old closed-source driver does not work anymore after a system update, an otherwise perfectly working device becomes unusable due to lacking driver support and there is nothing that can be done in this case. You should therefore avoid buying closed hardware in the first place, regardless of the operating system you want to use it with.
zh_CN: 即使购买硬件时有厂商提供的闭源驱动程序，设备实际可以使用的寿命仍受限于该驱动程序。现在产品的生产周期越来越短，一旦产品停止生产，厂商短期内就停止更新驱动的情况并不罕见。如果老的闭源驱动在系统更新后不再适用，工作良好的设备就会因为缺乏驱动程序不得不停止工作。您首先在购买的时候就应避开这类封闭的硬件，以免系统升级造成的不便。

note: Tag: para
en: You can help improve this situation by encouraging manufacturers of closed hardware to release the documentation and other resources necessary for us to provide free drivers for their hardware.
zh_CN: 您可以通过鼓励封闭硬件的厂商开放文档和其他资源，为我们提供硬件的自由驱动程序来改变这种状况。

note: Tag: title
en: Installation Media
zh_CN: 安装介质

note: Tag: para
en: This section will help you determine which different media types you can use to install &debian;. There is a whole chapter devoted to media, <xref linkend="install-methods"/>, which lists the advantages and disadvantages of each media type. You may want to refer back to this page once you reach that section.
zh_CN: 本节将帮助您决定使用哪种介质的版本来安装 &debian;。有一整章专门用于说明介质：<xref linkend="install-methods"/>，里面列出了每种类型的优缺点。当您阅读那一章的时候，可能需要回过头来参考本页。

note: Tag: title
en: CD-ROM/DVD-ROM/BD-ROM
zh_CN: CD-ROM/DVD-ROM

note: Tag: para
en: Installation from optical disc is supported for most architectures.
zh_CN: 大多数体系都支持从光盘安装程序。

note: Tag: para
en: On PCs SATA, IDE/ATAPI, USB and SCSI optical drives are supported, as are FireWire devices that are supported by the ohci1394 and sbp2 drivers.
zh_CN: 在 PC 上支持 SATA 、 IDE/ATAPI 、 USB 和 SCSI 光盘驱动器，而 FireWire 设备则是通过 ohci1394 和 sbp2 驱动程序来获得支持。

note: Tag: title
en: USB Memory Stick
zh_CN: U 盘

note: Tag: para
en: USB flash disks a.k.a. USB memory sticks have become a commonly used and cheap storage device. Most modern computer systems also allow booting the &d-i; from such a stick. Many modern computer systems, in particular netbooks and thin laptops, do not have an optical drive anymore at all and booting from USB media is the standard way of installing a new operating system on them.
zh_CN: USB 闪存，也叫 U 盘已经成为常见的和廉价的存储设备。大多数现代计算机系统允许从它引导 &d-i;。大多数现代的计算机系统，特别是上网本和轻薄便携机，根本就不配备光盘驱动器，从 U 盘引导是安装操作系统的标准方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: Tag: para
en: The network can be used during the installation to retrieve files needed for the installation. Whether the network is used or not depends on the installation method you choose and your answers to certain questions that will be asked during the installation. The installation system supports most types of network connections (including PPPoE, but not ISDN or PPP), via either HTTP or FTP. After the installation is completed, you can also configure your system to use ISDN and PPP.
zh_CN: 安装过程中可以使用网络来获取安装所需要的文件。是否使用网络取决于您选择的安装方法和安装过程中回答的特定问题。安装系统支持大多数类型的网络连接(包括 PPPoE，但不含 ISDN 或 PPP)，使用 HTTP 或 FTP。安装完成之后，您还可以配置您的系统使用 ISDN 和 PPP。

note: Tag: para
en: You can also <emphasis>boot</emphasis> the installation system over the network without needing any local media like CDs/DVDs or USB sticks. If you already have a netboot-infrastructure available (i.e. you are already running DHCP and TFTP services in your network), this allows an easy and fast deployment of a large number of machines. Setting up the necessary infrastructure requires a certain level of technical experience, so this is not recommended for novice users. <phrase arch="mipsel;mips64el">This is the preferred installation technique for &arch-title;.</phrase>
zh_CN: 您也可以通过网络<emphasis>启动</emphasis>安装系统而不需要任何本地的介质，比如 CDs/DVD 或 U 盘。如果您具备网络引导环境(比如，您的网络中可以使用 DHCP 和 TFTP 服务)，将允许简单快速地部署大量机器。创建所需的环境需要一定的技术经验，所以不推荐新手使用。<phrase arch="mipsel;mips64el">对于 &arch-title; 此为推荐的安装技术。</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: Diskless installation, using network booting from a local area network and NFS-mounting of all local filesystems, is another option.
zh_CN: 无盘安装，使用网络从局域网启动，并用 NFS 挂载所有的本地文件系统，是另一种选择。

note: Tag: title
en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

note: Tag: para
en: Booting the installation system directly from a hard disk is another option for many architectures. This will require some other operating system to load the installer onto the hard disk. This method is only recommended for special cases when no other installation method is available.
zh_CN: 从硬盘启动安装系统是许多体系的另外一个选择。这将要求其他的操作系统从硬盘加载安装程序。该方式只推荐用在没有其他安装方式可以选的情况下。

note: Tag: title
en: Un*x or GNU system
zh_CN: Un*x 或 GNU 系统

note: Tag: para
en: If you are running another Unix-like system, you could use it to install &debian-gnu; without using the &d-i; described in the rest of this manual. This kind of install may be useful for users with otherwise unsupported hardware or on hosts which can't afford downtime. If you are interested in this technique, skip to the <xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>. This installation method is only recommended for advanced users when no other installation method is available.
zh_CN: 如果您正在运行其它的类 Unix 系统，也可以用它来安装 &debian-gnu; 而无须本手册剩余部分讲述的 &d-i; 使用方法。这类安装方法可能对那些因为硬件不支持或机器停产的用户有用。如果您对此技术感兴趣，请直接跳到<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>。这种安装方法只推荐给高级用户在没有其他安装方法可选的情况下使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Storage Systems
zh_CN: 受支持的存储系统

note: Tag: para
en: The &debian; installer contains a kernel which is built to maximize the number of systems it runs on.
zh_CN: &debian; 安装程序包含的内核能运行在最大数量的系统上。

note: Tag: para
en: Generally, the &debian; installation system includes support for IDE (also known as PATA) drives, SATA and SCSI controllers and drives, USB, and FireWire. The supported file systems include FAT, Win-32 FAT extensions (VFAT) and NTFS.
zh_CN: 通常，&debian; 安装系统支持 IDE (也称为 PATA)驱动器、SATA 和 SCSI 控制器和驱动器、USB 和 FireWire。支持的文件系统有 FAT、Win-32 FAT 扩展(VFAT) 和 NTFS。

note: Tag: para
en: IDE systems are also supported.
zh_CN: IDE系统也被支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Any storage system supported by the Linux kernel is also supported by the boot system.
zh_CN: 所有 Linux 内核支持的存储系统也都被启动系统所支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Any storage system supported by the Linux kernel is also supported by the boot system. This means that FBA and ECKD DASDs are supported with the old Linux disk layout (ldl) and the new common S/390 disk layout (cdl).
zh_CN: 所有 Linux 内核支持的存储系统也都被启动系统所支持。这意味着 FBA 和 ECKD DASD 可以被 旧的 Linux disk layout (ldl) 和新的 common S/390 disk layout (cdl)支持。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and Disk Space Requirements
zh_CN: 内存与磁盘空间的需求

note: Tag: para
en: You must have at least &minimum-memory; of memory and &minimum-fs-size; of hard disk space to perform a normal installation. Note that these are fairly minimal numbers. For more realistic figures, see <xref linkend="minimum-hardware-reqts"/>.
zh_CN: 您必须至少有 &minimum-memory; 的内存和 &minimum-fs-size; 的硬盘空间来进行普通安装。注意这是最小的数字，要了解实际的情况，参阅<xref linkend="minimum-hardware-reqts"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: The installer normally automatically enables memory-saving tricks to be able to run on such low-memory system, but on architectures that are less tested it may miss doing so. It can however be enabled manually by appending the <userinput>lowmem=1</userinput> or even <userinput>lowmem=2</userinput> boot parameter (see also <xref linkend="lowmem"/> and <xref linkend="installer-args"/>).
zh_CN: 为了能在这类内存较小的系统之上运行，安装程序通常能够自动启用一些节省内存的优化手段，但是对于一些测试较不完善的架构，安装程序也可能不会这么做。不过，您也可以通过添加 <userinput>lowmem=1</userinput> 或更激进的 <userinput>lowmem=2</userinput> 引导参数手动启用这些优化（参见<xref linkend="lowmem"/>以及<xref linkend="installer-args"/>）。

note: Tag: para
en: On &architecture; the lowmem levels have not been tested, so automatic detection is probably outdated and you thus probably <emphasis>need</emphasis> to pass the boot parameter if your system has little memory.
zh_CN: 对于 &architecture;，这些低内存级别尚未被测试，所以自动检测可能已经失效。如果您的系统内存很小，您可能<emphasis>需要</emphasis>传递这些引导参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Installation on systems with less memory<footnote condition="gtk"> <para> Installation images that support the graphical installer require more memory than images that support only the text-based installer and should not be used on systems with less than &minimum-memory; of memory. If there is a choice between booting the text-based and the graphical installer, the former should be selected on such systems. </para> </footnote> or disk space available may be possible but is only advised for experienced users.
zh_CN: 在较小的内存<footnote condition="gtk"> <para>支持图形界面的安装映像会比只支持文本安装程序的映像需要更多的内存，所以不应在内存少于 &minimum-memory; 的系统上使用。如果可以在普通和图形界面两种方式之间选择，应选择普通方式。</para> </footnote>或磁盘空间上安装系统或许可行，但只针对有经验的用户。
