d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Obtaining System Installation Media
zh_CN: 获取系统安装介质

note: Tag: title
en: Official &debian-gnu; installation images
zh_CN: 官方的 &debian-gnu; 安装映像

note: Tag: para
en: By far the easiest way to install &debian-gnu; is from a set of official &debian; installation images. You can buy a set of CDs/DVDs from a vendor (see the <ulink url="&url-debian-cd-vendors;">CD vendors page</ulink>). You may also download the installation images from a &debian; mirror and make your own set, if you have a fast network connection and a CD/DVD burner (see the <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">Debian CD/DVD page</ulink> and <ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink> for detailed instructions). If you have such optical installation media, and they are bootable on your machine<phrase arch="x86">, which is the case on all modern PCs</phrase>, you can skip right to <xref linkend="boot-installer"/>. Much effort has been expended to ensure the most-used files are on the first CD and DVD image, so that a basic desktop installation can be done with only the first DVD or - to a limited extent - even with only the first CD image.
zh_CN: 目前安装 &debian-gnu; 最容易的方法是使用一组官方的 &debian; 安装映像。可以从一个销售商处购买一组CDs/DVDs（参见<ulink url="&url-debian-cd-vendors;">CD 销售商</ulink>）。如果有高速网络和 CD/DVD 刻录机，可以选择从 &debian; 镜像站点下载安装映像，然后自己刻录(参见 <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">Debian CD/DVD 页</ulink>和 <ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink> 了解详细说明)。如果您已经有这样的光盘安装介质，并能在机器上引导它们，大多数现代 PC 都适用<phrase arch="x86">，这是在所有现代 PCs 的情况</phrase>，可以直接跳到 <xref linkend="boot-installer"/>。我们尽力让最常用的文件包含在第一个 CD 和 DVD 映像中，所以只使用第一张 DVD 就能完成基本的桌面安装，或者在有限的范围内可以只使用第一个 CD 映像。

note: Tag: para
en: As CDs have a rather limited capacity by today's standards, not all graphical desktop environments are installable with only the first CD; for some desktop environments a CD installation requires either network connectivity during the installation to download the remaining files or additional CDs.
zh_CN: 由于当前标准对 CD 容量的限制，不是所有的桌面图形环境都能装到第一张 CD 里面；有些桌面环境 CD 安装方式要么通过网络连接下载其他文件要么使用额外的 CD。

note: Tag: para
en: Also, keep in mind: if the installation media you are using don't contain some packages you need, you can always install those packages afterwards from your running new Debian system (after the installation has finished). If you need to know on which installation image to find a specific package, visit <ulink url="https://cdimage-search.debian.org/">https://cdimage-search.debian.org/</ulink>.
zh_CN: 同样，要记住：如果使用的安装介质不包括需要的软件包的话，总是可以以后从运行的新 Debian 系统来安装这些软件包（在安装结束后）。如果需要知道在哪个安装映像找到特定的软件包，请访问<ulink url="https://cdimage-search.debian.org/">https://cdimage-search.debian.org/</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: If your machine doesn't support booting from optical media<phrase arch="x86"> (only relevant on very old PC systems)</phrase>, but you do have a set of CD/DVD, you can use an alternative strategy such as <phrase arch="s390">VM reader,</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-disk">hard disk,</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-usb">usb stick,</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-tftp">net boot,</phrase> or manually loading the kernel from the disc to initially boot the system installer. The files you need for booting by another means are also on the disc; the &debian; network archive and folder organization on the disc are identical. So when archive file paths are given below for particular files you need for booting, look for those files in the same directories and subdirectories on your installation media.
zh_CN: 如果您的机器不支持从光盘媒介引导<phrase arch="x86"> (仅限于非常古老的 PC 系统)</phrase>，但您有一套 CD/DVD，可以使用替代的方案，例如：<phrase arch="s390">VM 读取器、</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-disk">硬盘、</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-usb">U 盘、</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-tftp">网络引导、</phrase> 或者从光盘手工装载内核来初始化系统安装程序。光盘的里已经包含了用其他方法引导所需的文件；&debian; 网络存档和文件夹组织方式相同。因此当引导需要特定的文件时，可以从安装媒介的相同目录和子目录中找到。

note: Tag: para
en: Once the installer is booted, it will be able to obtain all the other files it needs from the disc.
zh_CN: 一旦安装程序被引导，它将能够获得光盘中其他所有必需的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: If you don't have an installation media set, then you will need to download the installer system files and place them on the <phrase arch="s390">VM minidisk</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-disk">hard disk or</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-usb">usb stick or</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-tftp">a connected computer</phrase> so they can be used to boot the installer.
zh_CN: 如果您没有安装介质，则需要下载安装程序系统文件并且把它们放到<phrase arch="s390"> VM minidisk</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-disk">硬盘或</phrase> <phrase condition="bootable-usb">U 盘或</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-tftp">一台连网的计算机上</phrase>，然后它们可以被用来引导安装程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Downloading Files from &debian; Mirrors
zh_CN: 从 &debian; 镜像服务器下载文件

note: Tag: para
en: To find the nearest (and thus probably the fastest) mirror, see the <ulink url="&url-debian-mirrors;">list of &debian; mirrors</ulink>.
zh_CN: 选择离您较近的(因此很可能也是最快的)镜像服务器，请参见 <ulink url="&url-debian-mirrors;">&debian; 镜像列表</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Where to Find Installation Files
zh_CN: 在哪里能找到安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: Various installation files can be found on each &debian; mirror in the directory <ulink url="&url-debian-installer;images">debian/dists/&releasename;/main/installer-&architecture;/current/images/</ulink> &mdash; the <ulink url="&url-debian-installer;images/MANIFEST">MANIFEST</ulink> lists each image and its purpose.
zh_CN: 各种安装文件可以在每个 &debian; 镜像的 <ulink url="&url-debian-installer;images">debian/dists/&releasename;/main/installer-&architecture;/current/images/</ulink> 中找到；<ulink url="&url-debian-installer;images/MANIFEST">MANIFEST</ulink> 文件列出了每一个映像及其用途。

note: Tag: title
en: Kurobox Pro Installation Files
zh_CN: Kurobox Pro 安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: The Kurobox Pro requires a kernel and ramdisk on an ext2 partition on the disk on which you intend to install &debian;. These images can be obtained from &kuroboxpro-firmware-img;.
zh_CN: Kurobox Pro 需要内核和 ramdisk，位于您打算安装 &debian; 的 ext2 磁盘分区上。这些映象可以从 &kuroboxpro-firmware-img; 获得。

note: Tag: title
en: HP mv2120 Installation Files
zh_CN: HP mv2120 安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: A firmware image is provided for the HP mv2120 which will automatically boot <classname>debian-installer</classname>. This image can be installed with uphpmvault on Linux and other systems and with the HP Media Vault Firmware Recovery Utility on Windows. The firmware image can be obtained from &mv2120-firmware-img;.
zh_CN: HP mv2120 的固件映象能自动引导 <classname>debian-installer</classname>。该映象在 Linux 和其他系统上可以用 uphpmvault 安装。Windows 上可以使用 HP Media Vault Firmware Recovery Utility 安装。可以从 &mv2120-firmware-img; 获得此固件映象。

note: Tag: title
en: QNAP Turbo Station Installation Files
zh_CN: QNAP Turbo Station 安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: The installation files for the QNAP Turbo Station consist of a kernel and ramdisk as well as a script to write these images to flash. You can obtain the installation files for QNAP TS-11x/TS-12x, HS-210, TS-21x/TS-22x and TS-41x/TS-42x models from &qnap-kirkwood-firmware-img;.
zh_CN: QNAP Turbo Station 安装文件包括内核和 ramdisk，以及将这些映像写入 flash 的脚本。QNAP TS-11x/TS-12x、HS-210、TS-21x/TS-22x 和 TS-41x/TS-42x 型号安装文件可以从 &qnap-kirkwood-firmware-img; 取得。

note: Tag: title
en: Plug Computer and OpenRD Installation Files
zh_CN: Plug Computer 和 OpenRD 安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: The installation files for plug computers (SheevaPlug, GuruPlug, DreamPlug etc) and OpenRD devices consist of a kernel and initrd for U-Boot. You can obtain these files from &kirkwood-marvell-firmware-img;.
zh_CN: plug computers (SheevaPlug、GuruPlug、DreamPlug 等) 和 OpenRD 设备的安装文件包含对应 U-Boot 的内核和 initrd。您可以从 &kirkwood-marvell-firmware-img; 取得这些文件。

note: Tag: title
en: LaCie NASes Installation Files
zh_CN: LaCie NASes 安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: The installation files for LaCie NASes (Network Space v2, Network Space Max v2, Internet Space v2, d2 Network v2, 2Big Network v2 and 5Big Network v2) consist of a kernel and initrd for U-Boot. You can obtain these files from &lacie-kirkwood-firmware-img;.
zh_CN: LaCie NASes (Network Space v2、Network Space Max v2、Internet Space v2、d2 Network v2、2Big Network v2 和 5Big Network v2) 安装文件含有用于 U-Boot 的内核和 initrd。您可以从 &lacie-kirkwood-firmware-img; 获取这些文件。

note: Tag: title
en: Armhf Multiplatform Installation Files
zh_CN: Armhf 多平台安装文件

note: Tag: para
en: The installation files for systems supported by the armhf multiplatform kernel (see <xref linkend="armhf-armmp-supported-platforms"/>) consist of a standard Linux kernel image, a standard Linux initial ramdisk image and a system-specific device-tree blob. The kernel and the initial ramdisk image for tftp-booting can be obtained from &armmp-firmware-img; and the device-tree blob can be obtained from &armmp-dtb-img;. The tar archive for creating a bootable USB stick with the installer can be obtained from &armmp-hd-media-tarball;.
zh_CN: 由 armhf 多平台内核（请参见 <xref linkend="armhf-armmp-supported-platforms"/>）支持的系统的安装文件包括 Lixux 内核映像、标准 Linux 初始虚拟硬盘映像和基于系统的设备树 blob。用于 tftp 引导的内核和初始虚拟硬盘映像可以从 &armmp-firmware-img; 中得到，而设备树 blog 可以从 &armmp-dtb-img; 得到。生成带有安装程序的可引导 U 盘的 tar 档案可以从 &armmp-hd-media-tarball; 得到。

note: Tag: para
en: U-boot images for various armhf platforms are available at &armmp-uboot-img;.
zh_CN: 各个 armhf 平台的 U-boot 映像可以在 &armmp-uboot-img; 得到。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for USB Memory Stick Booting
zh_CN: 为从 U 盘引导准备文件

note: Tag: para
en: To prepare the USB stick, we recommend to use a system where GNU/Linux is already running and where USB is supported. With current GNU/Linux systems the USB stick should be automatically recognized when you insert it. If it is not you should check that the usb-storage kernel module is loaded. When the USB stick is inserted, it will be mapped to a device named <filename>/dev/sdX</filename>, where the <quote>X</quote> is a letter in the range a-z. You should be able to see to which device the USB stick was mapped by running the command <command>lsblk</command> before and after inserting it. (The output of <command>dmesg</command> (as root) is another possible method for that.) To write to your stick, you may have to turn off its write protection switch.
zh_CN: 为了准备 U 盘，推荐使用一台正在运行的支持 USB 的 GNU/Linux 系统。当前的 GNU/Linux 系统会在您插入 U 盘的时候自动识别。如果没有，您应该确认 usb-storage 内核模块是否已经被加载。U 盘插入后，它将被映射到名为 <filename>/dev/sdX</filename> 的设备，其中的 <quote>X</quote> 是 a-z 的字母。您可以通过在插入 U 盘前后运行 <command>lsblk</command> 命令来查看 U 盘被映射到哪个设备名。（查看 <command>dmesg</command> 命令的输出（以 root 用户运行）也是一种方法。）要写入信息，您需要先关闭 U 盘的写保护开关。

note: Tag: para
en: The procedures described in this section will destroy anything already on the device! Make very sure that you use the correct device name for your USB stick. If you use the wrong device the result could be that all information on, for example, a hard disk is lost.
zh_CN: 采用这种方法将销毁设备上已有的任何内容！请确认您使用了正确的 U 盘设备名。如果搞错，比如写成硬盘，将造成该设备上的所有信息丢失。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing a USB stick using a hybrid CD/DVD image
zh_CN: 使用混合 CD/DVD 映像制作 U 盘

note: Tag: para
en: Debian installation images for this architecture are created using the <command>isohybrid</command> technology; that means they can be written directly to a USB stick, which is a very easy way to make an installation media. Simply choose an image (such as the netinst, CD or DVD-1) that will fit on your USB stick. See <xref linkend="official-cdrom"/> to get an installation image.
zh_CN: 针对此架构的 Debian安装映像是采用 <command>isohybrid</command> 技术创建的，这意味着它们可以被直接写入 U 盘，这是非常简单的制作安装介质的方法。只需为 U 盘选择一个大小合适的映像（如 netint、CD 或 DVD-1）。参阅 <xref linkend="official-cdrom"/> 获取安装映像。

note: Tag: para
en: The installation image you choose should be written directly to the USB stick, overwriting its current contents. For example, when using an existing GNU/Linux system, the image file can be written to a USB stick as follows, after having made sure that the stick is unmounted: <informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>cp <replaceable>debian.iso</replaceable> /dev/<replaceable>sdX</replaceable></userinput>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>sync</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample> Simply writing the installation image to USB like this should work fine for most users. For special needs there is this <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/CreateUSBMedia">wiki page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 您选中的安装映像应该被直接写入 U 盘，覆盖它当前的内容。例如，使用已有的 GNU/Linux 系统，映像文件可以参照下面方法写入 U 盘，写之前请确认 U 盘已经卸载： <informalexample><screen>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>cp <replaceable>debian.iso</replaceable> /dev/<replaceable>sdX</replaceable></userinput>
    <prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>sync</userinput>
    </screen></informalexample>对大多数用户来说，简单地把安装映像写入 U 盘已经够用。如果您有特殊需求，请阅读此<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/CreateUSBMedia">维基页面</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: Information about how to do this on other operating systems can be found in the <ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq-write-usb;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink>.
zh_CN: 在其它操作系统上如何做的信息可以在<ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq-write-usb;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink>中找到。

note: Tag: para
en: The image must be written to the whole-disk device and not a partition, e.g. /dev/sdb and not /dev/sdb1. Do not use tools like <command>unetbootin</command> which alter the image.
zh_CN: 映像必须写入整个盘设备上而不是分区上，例如 /dev/sdb 而不是 /dev/sdb1。不要使用 <command>unetbootin</command> 的工具，它会更改映像。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for Hard Disk Booting
zh_CN: 为从硬盘引导准备文件

note: Tag: para
en: The installer may be booted using boot files placed on an existing hard drive partition, either launched from another operating system or by invoking a boot loader directly from the BIOS. On modern UEFI systems, the kernel may be booted directly from the UEFI partition without the need of a boot loader.
zh_CN: 安装程序可以从硬盘分区上面用引导文件引导。它们可以在其它操作系统下面启动，或者直接使用 BIOS 提供的引导装载程序直接启动。在现代的 UEFI 系统上，内核可以直接从 UEFI 分区引导，而无需引导程序。

note: Tag: para
en: A full, <quote>pure network</quote> installation can be achieved using this technique. This avoids all hassles of removable media, like finding and burning CD/DVD images.
zh_CN: 采用这个技术可以实现完全的<quote>纯网络</quote>的安装方式。这样可以避免一些使用可移动介质带来的的缺点，比如寻找和刻录 CD/DVD 映像。

note: Tag: title
en: Hard disk installer booting from Linux using <command>GRUB</command>
zh_CN: 硬盘安装程序从 Linux 引导使用 <command>GRUB</command>

note: Tag: para
en: This section explains how to add to or even replace an existing linux installation using <command>GRUB</command>.
zh_CN: 这一节将解释如何增加或者甚至替换现有的 linux 安装，通过<command>GRUB</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: At boot time, <command>GRUB</command> supports loading in memory not only the kernel, but also a disk image. This RAM disk can be used as the root file-system by the kernel.
zh_CN: 在启动时，<command>GRUB</command> 支持将内核和磁盘映像加载到内存中。这个内存虚拟磁盘可以被用做内核的根文件系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the following files from the &debian; archives to a convenient location on your hard drive, for instance to <filename>/boot/newinstall/</filename>.
zh_CN: 将以下文件从 &debian; 存档中复制到硬盘中比较方便的地方，比如 <filename>/boot/newinstall/</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>vmlinuz</filename> (kernel binary)
zh_CN: <filename>vmlinuz</filename>(内核二进制文件)

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>initrd.gz</filename> (ramdisk image)
zh_CN: <filename>initrd.gz</filename> (内存虚拟磁盘映像)

note: Tag: para
en: If you intend to use the hard drive only for booting and then download everything over the network, you should download the &x86-netboot-initrd; file and its corresponding kernel &x86-netboot-linux;. This will allow you to repartition the hard disk from which you boot the installer, although you should do so with care.
zh_CN: 如果您只愿意使用硬盘引导，然后从网络下载其他文件，需要下载 &x86-netboot-initrd; 文件及其对应的内核 &x86-netboot-linux;。这将允许您重新分区用于引导的硬盘，需要小心操作。

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, if you intend to keep an existing partition on the hard drive unchanged during the install, you can download the &x86-hdmedia-initrd; file and its kernel &x86-hdmedia-vmlinuz;, as well as copy an installation image to the hard drive (make sure the file is named ending in <literal>.iso</literal>). The installer can then boot from the hard drive and install from the installation image, without needing the network.
zh_CN: 另一种方法，可以在安装时保持原硬盘的分区不变，您需要下载 &x86-hdmedia-initrd; 文件以及对应的内核 &x86-hdmedia-vmlinuz;，还需要将安装文件复制到硬盘上（确认文件名是以 <literal>.iso</literal> 结尾的）。这样安装程序就可以从硬盘引导，并从安装映像上安装，而无需使用网络。

note: Tag: para
en: Finally, to configure the bootloader proceed to <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>.
zh_CN: 最后，要配置 bootloader，请进入 <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for TFTP Net Booting
zh_CN: 为使用 TFTP 网络引导准备文件

note: Tag: para
en: If your machine is connected to a local area network, you may be able to boot it over the network from another machine, using TFTP. If you intend to boot the installation system from another machine, the boot files will need to be placed in specific locations on that machine, and the machine configured to support booting of your specific machine.
zh_CN: 如果您的机器连接到了一个局域网，您可以从网络上的另外一台机器上面通过 TFTP 来引导它。如果您倾向从另外一台机器上面引导安装系统，则引导文件需要放在那台机器上面的某个特殊地方，并且配置好能够能够支持对您的机器进行引导。

note: Tag: para
en: You need to set up a TFTP server, and for many machines a DHCP server<phrase condition="supports-rarp">, or RARP server</phrase><phrase condition="supports-bootp">, or BOOTP server</phrase>.
zh_CN: 您需要设置一台 TFTP 服务器，并且对于很多机器来说，还需要一台 DHCP 服务器<phrase condition="supports-rarp">，或 RARP 服务器</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-bootp">，或 BOOTP 服务器</phrase>。

note: Tag: para
en: <phrase condition="supports-rarp">The Reverse Address Resolution Protocol (RARP) is one way to tell your client what IP address to use for itself. Another way is to use the BOOTP protocol.</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-bootp">BOOTP is an IP protocol that informs a computer of its IP address and where on the network to obtain a boot image.</phrase> The DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol) is a more flexible, backwards-compatible extension of BOOTP. Some systems can only be configured via DHCP.
zh_CN: <phrase condition="supports-rarp">The Reverse Address Resolution Protocol (RARP) 是一种告诉您的客户机它自己 IP 地址的方法。另外一种方法是采用 BOOTP 协议。</phrase> <phrase condition="supports-bootp">BOOTP 是一种 IP 协议，用来告诉一台计算机它自己 IP 地址以及从网络何处获得启动映像。</phrase> DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol) 是一个更灵活，向后兼容的 BOOTP 扩展。有些系统只能通过 DHCP 来配置。

note: Tag: para
en: The Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) is used to serve the boot image to the client. Theoretically, any server, on any platform, which implements these protocols, may be used. In the examples in this section, we shall provide commands for SunOS 4.x, SunOS 5.x (a.k.a. Solaris), and GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: 普通文件传输协议(Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP))被用于为客户提供引导映像。理论上，任意服务器，在任意平台上只要实现了这些协议就都能够被应用。在这一节的一些例子里面，我们将提供在 SunOS 4.x、SunOS 5.x (即 Solaris) 和 GNU/Linux 上面的一些操作例子。

note: Tag: para
en: For a &debian-gnu; server we recommend <classname>tftpd-hpa</classname>. It's written by the same author as the <classname>syslinux</classname> bootloader and is therefore least likely to cause issues. A good alternative is <classname>atftpd</classname>.
zh_CN: 对于 &debian-gnu; 服务器，我们推荐使用 <classname>tftpd-hpa</classname>。它由 <classname>syslinux</classname> bootloader 的同一作者开发，因此不会导致很多问题。另一个好的选择是 <classname>atftpd</classname>。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up RARP server
zh_CN: 设置 RARP 服务器

note: Tag: para
en: To set up RARP, you need to know the Ethernet address (a.k.a. the MAC address) of the client computers to be installed. If you don't know this information, you can boot into <quote>Rescue</quote> mode and use the command <userinput>ip addr show dev eth0</userinput>.
zh_CN: 为了设置 RARP，需要知道需要安装系统的客户机以太网卡地址(网卡 MAC 地址)。如果您还不知道这个信息，可以启动进入<quote>Rescue</quote> 模式，并使用 <userinput>ip addr show dev eth0</userinput> 命令。

note: Tag: para
en: On a RARP server system using a Linux kernel or Solaris/SunOS, you use the <command>rarpd</command> program. You need to ensure that the Ethernet hardware address for the client is listed in the <quote>ethers</quote> database (either in the <filename>/etc/ethers</filename> file, or via NIS/NIS+) and in the <quote>hosts</quote> database. Then you need to start the RARP daemon. Issue the command (as root): <userinput>/usr/sbin/rarpd -a</userinput> on most Linux systems and SunOS 5 (Solaris 2), <userinput>/usr/sbin/in.rarpd -a</userinput> on some other Linux systems, or <userinput>/usr/etc/rarpd -a</userinput> in SunOS 4 (Solaris 1).
zh_CN: 在一个使用 Linux 内核的 RARP 服务器系统，或者 Solaris/SunOS 上，使用 <command>rarpd</command> 程序。您需要确定客户机的以太网硬件地址已经列在 <quote>ethers</quote> 数据库(可以在 <filename>/etc/ethers</filename> 文件中或通过 NIS/NIS+)和 <quote>hosts</quote> 数据库中，然后您需要启动 RARP 守护程序。使用(以 root 身份)：在多数 Linux 系统和 SunOS 5 (Solaris 2) 上使用 <userinput>/usr/sbin/rarpd -a</userinput>，有些 Linux 系统上使用 <userinput>/usr/sbin/in.rarpd -a</userinput> 命令，在 SunOS 4 (Solaris 1) 里，则使用 <userinput>/usr/etc/rarpd -a</userinput> 命令。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up a DHCP server
zh_CN: 设置 DHCP 服务器

note: Tag: para
en: One free software DHCP server is ISC <command>dhcpd</command>. For &debian-gnu;, the <classname>isc-dhcp-server</classname> package is recommended. Here is a sample configuration file for it (see <filename>/etc/dhcp/dhcpd.conf</filename>):
zh_CN: 一个 DHCP 服务器自由软件是 ISC <command>dhcpd</command>。对于 &debian-gnu;，推荐使用 <classname>isc-dhcp-server</classname> 软件包。这里是它的一个简单的配置示例文件(参阅 <filename>/etc/dhcp/dhcpd.conf</filename>)：

note: Tag: para
en: In this example, there is one server <replaceable>servername</replaceable> which performs all of the work of DHCP server, TFTP server, and network gateway. You will almost certainly need to change the domain-name options, as well as the server name and client hardware address. The <replaceable>filename</replaceable> option should be the name of the file which will be retrieved via TFTP.
zh_CN: 在这个例子中，一台服务器 <replaceable>servername</replaceable> 负责执行包括 DHCP 服务器、TFTP 服务器和网关在内的所有工作。您需要修改域名选项，以及服务器名和客户端硬件地址。<replaceable>filename</replaceable> 选项应该是将要从 TFTP 获取的文件名。

note: Tag: para
en: After you have edited the <command>dhcpd</command> configuration file, restart it with <userinput>/etc/init.d/isc-dhcp-server restart</userinput>.
zh_CN: 在编辑了 <command>dhcpd</command> 配置文件后，您需要使用下面的命令重新启动：<userinput>/etc/init.d/isc-dhcp-server restart</userinput>。

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling PXE Booting in the DHCP configuration
zh_CN: 在 DHCP 配置中打开 PXE 引导功能

note: Tag: para
en: Here is another example for a <filename>dhcp.conf</filename> using the Pre-boot Execution Environment (PXE) method of TFTP. <informalexample><screen>
    option domain-name "example.com";
    
    default-lease-time 600;
    max-lease-time 7200;
    
    allow booting;
    allow bootp;
    
    # The next paragraph needs to be modified to fit your case
    subnet 192.168.1.0 netmask 255.255.255.0 {
      range 192.168.1.200 192.168.1.253;
      option broadcast-address 192.168.1.255;
    # the gateway address which can be different
    # (access to the internet for instance)
      option routers 192.168.1.1;
    # indicate the dns you want to use
      option domain-name-servers 192.168.1.3;
    }
    
    group {
      next-server 192.168.1.3;
      host tftpclient {
    # tftp client hardware address
      hardware ethernet  00:10:DC:27:6C:15;
      filename "pxelinux.0";
     }
    }
    </screen></informalexample> Note that for PXE booting, the client filename <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> is a boot loader, not a kernel image (see <xref linkend="tftp-images"/> below).
zh_CN: 这里是另外一个采用 TFTP 的 Pre-boot Execution Environment (PXE) 方法的 <filename>dhcp.conf</filename> 配置例子。<informalexample><screen>
    option domain-name "example.com";
    
    default-lease-time 600;
    max-lease-time 7200;
    
    allow booting;
    allow bootp;
    
    # The next paragraph needs to be modified to fit your case
    subnet 192.168.1.0 netmask 255.255.255.0 {
      range 192.168.1.200 192.168.1.253;
      option broadcast-address 192.168.1.255;
    # the gateway address which can be different
    # (access to the internet for instance)
      option routers 192.168.1.1;
    # indicate the dns you want to use
      option domain-name-servers 192.168.1.3;
    }
    
    group {
      next-server 192.168.1.3;
      host tftpclient {
    # tftp client hardware address
      hardware ethernet  00:10:DC:27:6C:15;
      filename "pxelinux.0";
     }
    }
    </screen></informalexample> 注意对于 PXE 引导来说，客户端文件名 <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> 是一个 boot loader，而非一个内核映象(参见下面的 <xref linkend="tftp-images"/>)。

note: Tag: para
en: If your machine uses UEFI to boot, you will have to specify a boot loader appropriate for UEFI machines, for example
zh_CN: 如果机器使用 UEFI 来引导，那么必须指定适于 UEFI 机器的引导程序，例如

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up a BOOTP server
zh_CN: 架设 BOOTP 服务器

note: Tag: para
en: There are two BOOTP servers available for GNU/Linux. The first is CMU <command>bootpd</command>. The other is actually a DHCP server: ISC <command>dhcpd</command>. In &debian-gnu; these are contained in the <classname>bootp</classname> and <classname>isc-dhcp-server</classname> packages respectively.
zh_CN: 在 GNU/Linux 下面可以使用两种 BOOTP 服务器。首先是 CMU <command>bootpd</command>，另外一种实际上是 DHCP 服务器：ISC <command>dhcpd</command>。&debian-gnu; 中它们分别被包含在 <classname>bootp</classname> 和 <classname>isc-dhcp-server</classname> 软件包。

note: Tag: para
en: To use CMU <command>bootpd</command>, you must first uncomment (or add) the relevant line in <filename>/etc/inetd.conf</filename>. On &debian-gnu;, you can run <userinput>update-inetd --enable bootps</userinput>, then <userinput>/etc/init.d/inetd reload</userinput> to do so. Just in case your BOOTP server does not run &debian;, the line in question should look like: <informalexample><screen>
    bootps  dgram  udp  wait  root  /usr/sbin/bootpd  bootpd -i -t 120
    </screen></informalexample> Now, you must create an <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename> file. This has the same sort of familiar and cryptic format as the good old BSD <filename>printcap</filename>, <filename>termcap</filename>, and <filename>disktab</filename> files. See the <filename>bootptab</filename> manual page for more information. For CMU <command>bootpd</command>, you will need to know the hardware (MAC) address of the client. Here is an example <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename>: <informalexample><screen>
    client:\
      hd=/tftpboot:\
      bf=tftpboot.img:\
      ip=192.168.1.90:\
      sm=255.255.255.0:\
      sa=192.168.1.1:\
      ha=0123456789AB:
    </screen></informalexample> You will need to change at least the <quote>ha</quote> option, which specifies the hardware address of the client. The <quote>bf</quote> option specifies the file a client should retrieve via TFTP; see <xref linkend="tftp-images"/> for more details.
zh_CN: 为了使用 CMU <command>bootpd</command>，您必须首先将 <filename>/etc/inetd.conf</filename> 中相关的注释标记去掉(或者加入一些新行)。在 &debian-gnu; 里，您可以运行 <userinput>update-inetd --enable bootps</userinput>，然后执行 <userinput>/etc/init.d/inetd reload</userinput> 来实现此任务。万一您的 BOOTP 服务器不是运行在 &debian; 上，这行看起来应该像这样：<informalexample><screen>
    bootps  dgram  udp  wait  root  /usr/sbin/bootpd  bootpd -i -t 120
    </screen></informalexample> 现在，您必须创建一个 <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename> 文件。它具有和一些经典的 BSD 文件很相似，并使用相同的加密格式。这些文件包括 <filename>printcap</filename>、<filename>termcap</filename> 和 <filename>disktab</filename>。参见 <filename>bootptab</filename> 的手册页以获得更多的信息。对于 CMU <command>bootpd</command>，您将需要知道客户机硬件(MAC)地址。这里有一个示例 <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename>：<informalexample><screen>
    client:\
      hd=/tftpboot:\
      bf=tftpboot.img:\
      ip=192.168.1.90:\
      sm=255.255.255.0:\
      sa=192.168.1.1:\
      ha=0123456789AB:
    </screen></informalexample> 您至少需要修改 <quote>ha</quote> 选项，它指定了客户机的硬件地址。<quote>bf</quote> 选项则指定了一个客户机应该通过 TFTP 取得的文件名称。请从 <xref linkend="tftp-images"/> 处获得更多的信息

note: Tag: para
en: By contrast, setting up BOOTP with ISC <command>dhcpd</command> is really easy, because it treats BOOTP clients as a moderately special case of DHCP clients. Some architectures require a complex configuration for booting clients via BOOTP. If yours is one of those, read the section <xref linkend="dhcpd"/>. Otherwise you will probably be able to get away with simply adding the <userinput>allow bootp</userinput> directive to the configuration block for the subnet containing the client in <filename>/etc/dhcp/dhcpd.conf</filename>, and restart <command>dhcpd</command> with <userinput>/etc/init.d/isc-dhcp-server restart</userinput>.
zh_CN: 相反，通过 ISC <command>dhcpd</command> 设置 BOOTP 就非常容易。因为它把 BOOTP 客户程序看成一个特殊的 DHCP 客户端。部分体系结构需要经过复杂的设置才能从 BOOTP 启动客户端。如果您的机器属于这种情况，请阅读<xref linkend="dhcpd"/>。否则，大概只需要将 <userinput>allow bootp</userinput> 指令添加到包含客户机的子网的配置部分 <filename>/etc/dhcp/dhcpd.conf</filename>，并用命令 <userinput>/etc/init.d/isc-dhcp-server restart</userinput> 重新启动 <command>dhcpd</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling the TFTP Server
zh_CN: 开启 TFTP 服务器

note: Tag: para
en: To get the TFTP server ready to go, you should first make sure that <command>tftpd</command> is enabled.
zh_CN: 要准备好 TFTP 服务器，您首先需要确定 <command>tftpd</command> 已经启动。

note: Tag: para
en: In the case of <classname>tftpd-hpa</classname> there are two ways the service can be run. It can be started on demand by the system's <classname>inetd</classname> daemon, or it can be set up to run as an independent daemon. Which of these methods is used is selected when the package is installed and can be changed by reconfiguring the package.
zh_CN: 对于 <classname>tftpd-hpa</classname> 有两种方式可以启动服务。它可以通过系统的 <classname>inetd</classname> 守护程序启动，或者设置为独立的守护程序。这可以在安装软件包的时候选择，也可以用重新配置软件包方式修改。

note: Tag: para
en: Historically, TFTP servers used <filename>/tftpboot</filename> as directory to serve images from. However, &debian-gnu; packages may use other directories to comply with the <ulink url="&url-fhs-home;">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink>. For example, <classname>tftpd-hpa</classname> by default uses <filename>/srv/tftp</filename>. You may have to adjust the configuration examples in this section accordingly.
zh_CN: 因为历史原因，TFTP 服务器使用 <filename>/tftpboot</filename> 作为映像文件目录。然而，&debian-gnu; 软件包遵守 <ulink url="&url-fhs-home;">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink> 使用其他的目录。例如，<classname>tftpd-hpa</classname> 默认使用 <filename>/srv/tftp</filename>。您或许要适当地调整一下配置文件示例。

note: Tag: para
en: All <command>in.tftpd</command> alternatives available in &debian; should log TFTP requests to the system logs by default. Some of them support a <userinput>-v</userinput> argument to increase verbosity. It is recommended to check these log messages in case of boot problems as they are a good starting point for diagnosing the cause of errors.
zh_CN: &debian; 中所有 <command>in.tftpd</command> 参数默认都会将 TFTP 请求记录到系统日志中。有些还支持 <userinput>-v</userinput> 选项增加详细程度。万一遇到引导问题，推荐先检查这些日志信息，这对于分析错误是一个好的起始点。

note: Tag: title
en: Move TFTP Images Into Place
zh_CN: 将 TFTP 映像放到适当的位置

note: Tag: para
en: Next, place the TFTP boot image you need, as found in <xref linkend="where-files"/>, in the <command>tftpd</command> boot image directory. You may have to make a link from that file to the file which <command>tftpd</command> will use for booting a particular client. Unfortunately, the file name is determined by the TFTP client, and there are no strong standards.
zh_CN: 接下来，将 <xref linkend="where-files"/> 中找到的 TFTP 启动映像放置到 <command>tftpd</command> 引导映像目录中。您可能需要将该文件链接到 <command>tftpd</command> 所使用的引导特定客户端的文件名。不幸的是，这个文件名完全决定于 TFTP 客户程序，而且没有一个强制的标准。

note: Tag: para
en: For PXE booting, everything you should need is set up in the <filename>netboot/netboot.tar.gz</filename> tarball. Simply extract this tarball into the <command>tftpd</command> boot image directory. Make sure your dhcp server is configured to pass <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> to <command>tftpd</command> as the filename to boot. For UEFI machines, you will need to pass an appropriate EFI boot image name (such as <filename>/debian-installer/amd64/bootnetx64.efi</filename>).
zh_CN: 对于用 PXE 引导来说，您所需的只是建立 <filename>netboot/netboot.tar.gz</filename> 压缩包。只须将此包解压到 <command>tftpd</command> 引导映像目录下。并确保您的 DHCP 服务器的配置将会把 <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> 作为启动所需的文件名传递给 <command>tftpd</command>。对于 UEFI 机器，需要传递适当的 EFI 引导映像名称（如 <filename>/debian-installer/amd64/bootnetx64.efi</filename>）。

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic Installation
zh_CN: 自动化安装

note: Tag: para
en: For installing on multiple computers it's possible to do fully automatic installations. &debian; packages intended for this include <classname>fai-quickstart</classname> (which can use an install server) and the &debian; Installer itself. Have a look at the <ulink url="http://fai-project.org">FAI home page</ulink> for detailed information.
zh_CN: 要同时安装多台计算机，可以使用完全自动方式安装。这方面的 &debian; 软件包包括 <classname>fai-quickstart</classname> (可以用来安装服务器) 和 &debian; 安装程序自己。参阅 <ulink url="http://fai-project.org">FAI home page</ulink> 了解更多细节。

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic Installation Using the &debian; Installer
zh_CN: 使用 &debian; 安装程序进行自动安装

note: Tag: para
en: The &debian; Installer supports automating installs via preconfiguration files. A preconfiguration file can be loaded from the network or from removable media, and used to fill in answers to questions asked during the installation process.
zh_CN: &debian; 安装程序支持使用预先配置的文件进行自动安装。预置文件可以从网络或移动介质上加载，并自动回答安装过程中的问题。

note: Tag: para
en: Full documentation on preseeding including a working example that you can edit is in <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/>.
zh_CN: 在 <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/> 是有关预置文件的完整文档，并有一些可以使用的例子供您修改。

note: Tag: title
en: Verifying the integrity of installation files
zh_CN: 验证安装文件的完整性

note: Tag: para
en: You can verify the integrity of downloaded files against checksums provided in <filename>SHA256SUMS</filename> or <filename>SHA512SUMS</filename> files on Debian mirrors. You can find them in the same places as the installation images itself. Visit the following locations:
zh_CN: 您可以相对 Debian 镜像上的 <filename>SHA256SUMS</filename> 或 <filename>SHA512SUMS</filename> 文件来验证下载的文件的完整性。你可以在相同位置发现它们作为安装映像本身。请访问后面的位置：

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-cd/">checksum files for CD images</ulink>,
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-cd/">CD映像的校验和文件</ulink>,

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-dvd/">checksum files for DVD images</ulink>,
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-dvd/">DVD映像的校验和文件</ulink>,

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-bd/">checksum files for BD images</ulink>,
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://cdimage.debian.org/debian-cd/current/&architecture;/iso-bd/">BD映像的校验和文件</ulink>,

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://&archive-mirror;/debian/dists/&releasename;/main/installer-&architecture;/current/images/">checksum files for other installation files</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://&archive-mirror;/debian/dists/&releasename;/main/installer-&architecture;/current/images/">其他安装文件的校验和文件</ulink>.

note: Tag: para
en: To compute the checksum of a downloaded installation file, use <informalexample><screen>
    sha256sum filename.iso
    </screen></informalexample> respective <informalexample><screen>
    sha512sum filename.iso
    </screen></informalexample> and then compare the shown checksum against the corresponding one in the <filename>SHA256SUMS</filename> respective <filename>SHA512SUMS</filename> file.
zh_CN: 为了计算下载的安装文件的校验和，请分别使用 <informalexample><screen>
    sha256sum filename.iso
    </screen></informalexample> 和 <informalexample><screen>
    sha512sum filename.iso
    </screen></informalexample>，然后将显示的校验和与各自相应的 <filename>SHA256SUMS</filename> 和 <filename>SHA512SUMS</filename> 文件中的值进行比较。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink> has <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/faq/index.en.html#verify">more useful information</ulink> on this topic (such as the script <filename>check_debian_iso</filename>, to semi-automate above procedure), as well as instructions, how to verify the integrity of the above checksum files themselves.
zh_CN: 在这个题目（如脚本<filename>check_debian_iso</filename>，将上述过程半自动化）上，<ulink url="&url-debian-cd-faq;">Debian CD FAQ</ulink> 具有 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/faq/index.en.html#verify">更多有用信息</ulink>，以及指示，如何验证上述校验和文件自身的完整性。
