d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation Howto
zh_CN: 安装指南

note: Tag: para
en: This document describes how to install &debian-gnu; &releasename; for the &arch-title; (<quote>&architecture;</quote>) with the new &d-i;. It is a quick walkthrough of the installation process which should contain all the information you will need for most installs. When more information can be useful, we will link to more detailed explanations in other parts of this document.
zh_CN: 本文介绍了如何在 &arch-title; (<quote>&architecture;</quote>) 架构的计算机上，使用新版的 &d-i; 安装 &debian-gnu; &releasename;。这是一次对安装过程走马观花式的简介，它应该囊括了大多数情况下您所需的信息。当需要更多信息时，我们会链接到更详尽的本文其他部分的说明文档。

note: Tag: title
en: Preliminaries
zh_CN: 前言

note: Tag: para
en: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> The debian-installer is still in a beta state. </phrase> If you encounter bugs during your install, please refer to <xref linkend="submit-bug"/> for instructions on how to report them. If you have questions which cannot be answered by this document, please direct them to the debian-boot mailing list (&email-debian-boot-list;) or ask on IRC (#debian-boot on the OFTC network).
zh_CN: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> debian-installer 仍然处于 beta 测试阶段。</phrase> 如果您在安装时碰到程序出错，请参考<xref linkend="submit-bug"/> 回报错误。倘若本文档不能够回答您所有的疑问，那么请带着这些问题去 debian-boot 的邮件列表(&email-debian-boot-list;)问问看，或者您也可以在 irc (OFTC 网络上的 #debian-boot 频道)上直接提问。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting the installer
zh_CN: 安装套件的引导

note: Tag: para
en: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> For some quick links to installation images, check out the <ulink url="&url-d-i;"> &d-i; home page</ulink>. </phrase> The debian-cd team provides builds of installation images using &d-i; on the <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">Debian CD/DVD page</ulink>. For more information on where to get installation images, see <xref linkend="official-cdrom"/>.
zh_CN: <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> 要想找到几个便捷的安装映像文件的链接，请看 <ulink url="&url-d-i;"> &d-i; 的主页</ulink>。</phrase> Debian-cd 小组在 <ulink url="&url-debian-cd;">Debian CD/DVD 页</ulink>上提供了使用 &d-i; 安装映像的已编译版本。如果您需要了解有关如何得到这些安装映像的更多信息，请看<xref linkend="official-cdrom"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Some installation methods require other images than those for optical media. <phrase condition="unofficial-build"> The <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; home page</ulink> has links to other images. </phrase> <xref linkend="where-files"/> explains how to find images on &debian; mirrors.
zh_CN: 有些安装方法需要其它种类的映像而非那些光介质。<phrase condition="unofficial-build"> <ulink url="&url-d-i;">&d-i; 的主页</ulink> 上有到其它种类的映像的链接。</phrase><xref linkend="where-files"/>会告诉您如何在 &debian; 的映像站点找到那些映像文件。

note: Tag: para
en: The subsections below will give the details about which images you should get for each possible means of installation.
zh_CN: 下面小节会就每种可能的安装方法，具体讲授如何获得所需的映像文件。

note: Tag: title
en: Optical disc
zh_CN: 光盘

note: Tag: para
en: The netinst CD image is a popular image which can be used to install &releasename; with the &d-i;. This installation method is intended to boot from the image and install additional packages over a network; hence the name <quote>netinst</quote>. The image has the software components needed to run the installer and the base packages to provide a minimal &releasename; system. If you'd rather, you can get a full size CD/DVD image which will not need the network to install. You only need the first image of such set.
zh_CN: netinst CD 映像是常用的映像可以用来通过 &d-i; 安装 &releasename;。使用该安装方法让计算机从映像启动，再由安装程序从网络上下载安装其它的软件包，因此称做 <quote>netinst</quote>。该映像含有运行安装程序的软件模块，以及提供一个最小 &releasename; 系统的基本软件包。如果您乐意，可以下载一个标准大小的 CD/DVD 映像文件，用它的话就可以不借助网络安装了。只需要这套中的第一个映像就行了。

note: Tag: para
en: Download whichever type you prefer and burn it to an optical disc. <phrase arch="any-x86">To boot the disc, you may need to change your BIOS/UEFI configuration, as explained in <xref linkend="bios-setup"/>.</phrase> <phrase arch="powerpc"> To boot a PowerMac from CD, press the <keycap>c</keycap> key while booting. See <xref linkend="boot-cd"/> for other ways to boot from CD. </phrase>
zh_CN: 下载您打算使用的映像文件，把它刻成光盘。<phrase arch="any-x86">若要从光盘启动，可能要根据<xref linkend="bios-setup"/>的提示，修改 BIOS/UEFI 设置。</phrase> <phrase arch="powerpc"> 若要从光盘启动 PowerMac，可以在它启动时按住 <keycap>c</keycap> 键不放。参阅<xref linkend="boot-cd"/>了解其他启动 CD 的方法。</phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: USB memory stick
zh_CN: U 盘

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to install from removable USB storage devices. For example a USB keychain can make a handy &debian; install medium that you can take with you anywhere.
zh_CN: 我们也可以从移动 USB 存储设备来安装系统。比如说您带着一个 USB 的钥匙链走遍天涯海角的同时，它还可以成为方便趁手的 &debian; 安装介质。

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest way to prepare your USB memory stick is to download any Debian CD or DVD image that will fit on it, and write the image directly to the memory stick. Of course this will destroy anything already on the stick. This works because Debian CD/DVD images are <quote>isohybrid</quote> images that can boot both from optical and USB drives.
zh_CN: 制作 U 盘安装盘最简单的方法是，下载任何 Debian CD 或 DVD 映像，并将映像直接写入 U 盘。这会覆盖掉 U 盘上的所有数据。它可以启动是因为 Debian CD/DVD 映像都是 <quote>混合(isohybrid)</quote> 映像，可以从光盘或者 U 盘引导。

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest way to prepare your USB memory stick is to download <filename>hd-media/boot.img.gz</filename>, and use gunzip to extract the 1 GB image from that file. Write this image directly to your memory stick, which must be at least 1 GB in size. Of course this will destroy anything already on the memory stick. Then mount the memory stick, which will now have a FAT filesystem on it. Next, download a &debian; netinst CD image, and copy that file to the memory stick; any filename is ok as long as it ends in <literal>.iso</literal>.
zh_CN: 制作 U 盘安装盘最简单的方法是：下载 <filename>hd-media/boot.img.gz</filename>，然后使用 gunzip 从这个文件解压出 1 GB 映像。直接写该映像到您的 U 盘，要求这个 U 盘容量要大于 1 GB。当然，这将覆盖掉您 U 盘上所有资料。然后挂载这个 U 盘，它不再是 FAT 文件系统了。接下来，下载 &debian; netinst CD 映像，并复制该文件到 U 盘，只要文件后缀是 <literal>.iso</literal>，用什么名字都可以。

note: Tag: para
en: There are other, more flexible ways to set up a memory stick to use the debian-installer, and it's possible to get it to work with smaller memory sticks. For details, see <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>.
zh_CN: 除此之外，还有其它更为灵活的办法可以做出能启动 debian-installer 的 U 盘，同时也是有办法适用于较小容量的 U 盘的。欲知详情，请看<xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: While booting from USB storage is quite common on UEFI systems, this is somewhat different in the older BIOS world. Some BIOSes can boot USB storage directly, and some cannot. You may need to configure your BIOS/UEFI to enable <quote>USB legacy support</quote> or <quote>Legacy support</quote>. The boot device selection menu should show <quote>removable drive</quote> or <quote>USB-HDD</quote> to get it to boot from the USB device. For helpful hints and details, see <xref linkend="usb-boot-x86"/>.
zh_CN: 从 USB 存储设备启动在 UEFI 系统上非常常见，这与较老的 BIOS 不同。有些 BIOSes 支持直接从 USB 的存储设备启动，有些不行。您或许需要设置一下 BIOS/UEFI 来允许 <quote>USB legacy support</quote>或<quote>Legacy support</quote>。启动设备选择菜单应该显示 <quote>removable drive</quote> 或是 <quote>USB-ZIP</quote>，以使计算机能从 USB 设备引导。参阅<xref linkend="usb-boot-x86"/>，查看一些有用的提示和具体的细节说明。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from network
zh_CN: 从网络启动

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to boot &d-i; completely from the net. The various methods to netboot depend on your architecture and netboot setup. The files in <filename>netboot/</filename> can be used to netboot &d-i;.
zh_CN: 要完全从网络上启动（即 netboot）&d-i; 也是可行的。而具体采取哪种方法来从网络启动，这取决于您的硬件架构和网络启动的相关设置。在 <filename>netboot/</filename> 目录里的文件是用来从网络启动 &d-i; 的。

note: Tag: para
en: The easiest thing to set up is probably PXE netbooting. Untar the file <filename>netboot/pxeboot.tar.gz</filename> into <filename>/srv/tftp</filename> or wherever is appropriate for your tftp server. Set up your DHCP server to pass filename <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> to clients, and with luck everything will just work. For detailed instructions, see <xref linkend="install-tftp"/>.
zh_CN: 最简单的建立方式大概是使用 PXE 的网络启动。解压 <filename>netboot/pxeboot.tar.gz</filename> 文件，把它放到 <filename>/srv/tftp</filename>，或者您 tftp 服务器上合适的地方。然后再建立 DHCP 服务器，传送 <filename>pxelinux.0</filename> 这个文件名给客户端。老天保佑的话，就能顺利安装了。若要知道详细的操作步骤，请参阅<xref linkend="install-tftp"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from hard disk
zh_CN: 从硬盘启动

note: Tag: para
en: It's possible to boot the installer using no removable media, but just an existing hard disk, which can have a different OS on it. Download <filename>hd-media/initrd.gz</filename>, <filename>hd-media/vmlinuz</filename>, and a &debian; CD/DVD image to the top-level directory of the hard disk. Make sure that the image has a filename ending in <literal>.iso</literal>. Now it's just a matter of booting linux with the initrd. <phrase arch="x86"> <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/> explains one way to do it. </phrase>
zh_CN: 除了从移动介质启动安装套件，其实从手中现有的安装了其它操作系統的硬盘启动也是可行的。把 <filename>hd-media/initrd.gz</filename>、<filename>hd-media/vmlinuz</filename> 和一个 &debian; CD/DVD 映像文件下载到硬盘最顶层的目录里。请确保这个映像文件的文件名是以 <literal>.iso</literal> 结尾的。接下来的问题就是用 initrd 启动 linux 了。<phrase arch="x86"><xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>说明了如何做这件事。</phrase>

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

note: Tag: para
en: Once the installer starts, you will be greeted with an initial screen. Press &enterkey; to boot, or read the instructions for other boot methods and parameters (see <xref linkend="boot-parms"/>).
zh_CN: 一旦安装程序运行，会有一个初始画面迎接您。按 &enterkey; 启动系统；或者先阅读一下其它的启动方式以及各种参数的说明(参阅<xref linkend="boot-parms"/>)。

note: Tag: para
en: After a while you will be asked to select your language. Use the arrow keys to pick a language and press &enterkey; to continue. Next you'll be asked to select your country, with the choices including countries where your language is spoken. If it's not on the short list, a list of all the countries in the world is available.
zh_CN: 再过一会儿，您就会可以选择您所使用的语言了。用上下箭头键来选择一门语言，然后按 &enterkey; 继续下面的步骤。接下来，需要选择您的国家，选项里包括了那些使用您所选语言的国家。如果在那个稍短的列表里找不到您要找的国家，还有一个含有世界上所有国家的列表以备选择。

note: Tag: para
en: You may be asked to confirm your keyboard layout. Choose the default unless you know better.
zh_CN: 您还可能被要求确认一下您的键盘布局。请选择缺省的那个，除非您清楚更合适的布局。

note: Tag: para
en: Now sit back while debian-installer detects some of your hardware, and loads the rest of the installation image.
zh_CN: 现在可以坐下来，松口气，休息一下了。这时 debian-installer 会侦测您的一部分硬件，并从安装映像中把它的其余部分加载进系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Next the installer will try to detect your network hardware and set up networking by DHCP. If you are not on a network or do not have DHCP, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
zh_CN: 接下来，安装程序会想办法侦测您的网络相关的硬件，再用 DHCP 完成网络的设置。如果没有连接网络，或是没有用 DHCP，那么您也可以手动配置网络。

note: Tag: para
en: Setting up the network is followed by the creation of user accounts. By default you are asked to provide a password for the <quote>root</quote> (administrator) account and information necessary to create one regular user account. If you do not specify a password for the <quote>root</quote> user, this account will be disabled but the <command>sudo</command> package will be installed later to enable administrative tasks to be carried out on the new system. By default, the first user created on the system will be allowed to use the <command>sudo</command> command to become root.
zh_CN: 设置网络，然后创建用户帐户。默认情况下，您将会要求为 <quote>root</quote>（管理员）帐户提供密码，并创建一个常规用户帐户。如果您没有为 <quote>root</quote> 用户指定密码，则此帐户将被禁用，但稍后将安装 <command>sudo</command> 软件包，以便在新系统上执行管理任务。默认系统创建的第一个用户被允许使用 <command>sudo</command> 命令而称为 root。

note: Tag: para
en: The next step is setting up your clock and time zone. The installer will try to contact a time server on the Internet to ensure the clock is set correctly. The time zone is based on the country selected earlier and the installer will only ask to select one if a country has multiple zones.
zh_CN: 下一步是建立您的时区和时间。安装程序将试着连接互联网上的时间服务器来校准时间。时区是基于前面所选的国家，假如一个国家有多个时区，安装程序会要您选择其中的一个。

note: Tag: para
en: Now it is time to partition your disks. First you will be given the opportunity to automatically partition either an entire drive, or available free space on a drive (see <xref linkend="partman-auto"/>). This is recommended for new users or anyone in a hurry. If you do not want to autopartition, choose <guimenuitem>Manual</guimenuitem> from the menu.
zh_CN: 现在该对硬盘分区了。首先，您可以选择对整个驱动器，或是对已有的空闲空间进行自动分区(参阅<xref linkend="partman-auto"/>)。对于新手或者急于使用的朋友推荐使用这种方式。如果不想用自动分区，请在菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>Manual</guimenuitem>。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have an existing DOS or Windows partition that you want to preserve, be very careful with automatic partitioning. If you choose manual partitioning, you can use the installer to resize existing FAT or NTFS partitions to create room for the &debian; install: simply select the partition and specify its new size.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个 DOS 或 Windows 分区并想保留它，要小心使用自动分区。如果选择手动分区，可以使用安装程序重新设置 FAT 或 NTFS 分区的大小，分给 &debian; 更多的安装空间：只需选择该分区，并指定它的新尺寸。

note: Tag: para
en: On the next screen you will see your partition table, how the partitions will be formatted, and where they will be mounted. Select a partition to modify or delete it. If you did automatic partitioning, you should just be able to choose <guimenuitem>Finish partitioning and write changes to disk</guimenuitem> from the menu to use what it set up. Remember to assign at least one partition for swap space and to mount a partition on <filename>/</filename>. For more detailed information on how to use the partitioner, please refer to <xref linkend="di-partition"/>; the appendix <xref linkend="partitioning"/> has more general information about partitioning.
zh_CN: 在接下来的屏幕上，您可以看到自己的分区表，各分区将以何种方式格式化，以及它们将来的挂载点在何处。选择一个分区进行修改或删除。如果您先前选择的是自动分区，那么现在只需从菜单选择 <guimenuitem>Finish partitioning and write changes to disk</guimenuitem>，使用它创建的即可。请不要忘记至少需要分配一个分区作为交换空间，以及把一个分区挂载到 <filename>/</filename>上。有关使用分区工具详尽的资料，请参考<xref linkend="di-partition"/>；附录<xref linkend="partitioning"/> 有更多关于分区方面的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Now &d-i; formats your partitions and starts to install the base system, which can take a while. That is followed by installing a kernel.
zh_CN: 现在 &d-i; 会把您的分区格式化，然后安装基系统。这两步会花些时间。接着，它会安装内核。

note: Tag: para
en: The base system that was installed earlier is a working, but very minimal installation. To make the system more functional the next step allows you to install additional packages by selecting tasks. Before packages can be installed <classname>apt</classname> needs to be configured as that defines from where the packages will be retrieved. The <quote>Standard system</quote> task will be selected by default and should normally be installed. Select the <quote>Desktop environment</quote> task if you would like to have a graphical desktop after the installation. See <xref linkend="pkgsel"/> for additional information about this step.
zh_CN: 先前安装的基本系统是一个可以工作，但却是非常小型的安装。要让系统具有更强的功能，下一步让您通过选择任务安装额外的软件包。软件包安装之前，需要先配置 <classname>apt</classname>，指定软件包从哪里获取。默认会选定安装<quote>标准系统</quote>任务。如果您打算安装完成后使用图形桌面，请选择<quote>桌面环境</quote>任务。参阅<xref linkend="pkgsel"/>了解本步骤的详细信息。

note: Tag: para
en: The last step is to install a boot loader. If the installer detects other operating systems on your computer, it will add them to the boot menu and let you know. <phrase arch="any-x86">By default GRUB will be installed to the UEFI partition/boot record of the primary drive, which is generally a good choice. You'll be given the opportunity to override that choice and install it elsewhere. </phrase>
zh_CN: 最后一步就是安装启动引导器了。如果安装程序发现您的计算机还安装有其它的操作系统，它会把它们加入启动菜单，并通知您。<phrase arch="any-x86">缺省情况下，GRUB 将安装到主硬盘的 UEFI 引导记录上。一般来说，这样做没什么问题。您也可以不让它这样做，而是把 GRUB 装在其它什么地方。</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: &d-i; will now tell you that the installation has finished. Remove the cdrom or other boot media and hit &enterkey; to reboot your machine. It should boot up into the newly installed system and allow you to log in. This is explained in <xref linkend="boot-new"/>.
zh_CN: &d-i; 现在会告诉您安装已经完成了。取出光盘或者其它启动介质，然后键入 &enterkey; 就可以重新启动您的机器了。它将启动新安装的系统，接着让您登录。在<xref linkend="boot-new"/>有对它的详尽说明。

note: Tag: para
en: If you need more information on the install process, see <xref linkend="d-i-intro"/>.
zh_CN: 如果您想要更多的安装过程相关信息，请看<xref linkend="d-i-intro"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Send us an installation report
zh_CN: 请给我们发一份安装报告

note: Tag: para
en: If you successfully managed an installation with &d-i;, please take time to provide us with a report. The simplest way to do so is to install the reportbug package (<command>apt install reportbug</command>), configure <classname>reportbug</classname> as explained in <xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/>, and run <command>reportbug installation-reports</command>.
zh_CN: 如果您用 &d-i; 安装成功，请抽空给我们写一份报告。最简单的方法，是安装 reportbug 软件包(<command>apt install reportbug</command>)，配置 <classname>reportbug</classname> 的说明见<xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/>，然后执行 <command>reportbug installation-reports</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: If you did not complete the install, you probably found a bug in debian-installer. To improve the installer it is necessary that we know about them, so please take the time to report them. You can use an installation report to report problems; if the install completely fails, see <xref linkend="problem-report"/>.
zh_CN: 如果不能完成安装，那么您也许发现了一个 debian-installler 的错误。要改进安装程序，就很有必要让我们知道这些异状，因此，请抽空把这些错误报告给我们。您可以使用 installation report 来回报错误；如果安装彻底失败了，请参阅<xref linkend="problem-report"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: And finally&hellip;
zh_CN: 末了&hellip;

note: Tag: para
en: We hope that your &debian; installation is pleasant and that you find &debian; useful. You might want to read <xref linkend="post-install"/>.
zh_CN: 我们祝愿您安装 &debian; 顺利愉快，并希望您能发现 &debian; 的用武之地。还有您也许可以读一下<xref linkend="post-install"/>。
