d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Next Steps and Where to Go From Here
zh_CN: 下一步该干什么

note: Tag: title
en: Shutting down the system
zh_CN: 关闭系统

note: Tag: para
en: To shut down a running &debian-gnu; system, you must not reboot with the reset switch on the front or back of your computer, or just turn off the computer. &debian-gnu; should be shut down in a controlled manner, otherwise files might get lost and/or disk damage might occur. If you run a desktop environment, there is usually an option to <quote>log out</quote> available from the application menu that allows you to shutdown (or reboot) the system.
zh_CN: 关闭一个运行着的 &debian-gnu; 系统，不要使用计算机前面或后面的 reset 开关重启，或者直接关闭计算机。&debian-gnu; 应该使用可控的过程关闭，否则会造成文件丢失或/和磁盘损坏。假如您运行了桌面环境，通常会有一个 <quote>log out</quote> 选项位于应用程序菜单让您关闭(或者重启)系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively you can press the key combination <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>Alt</keycap> <keycap>Del</keycap> </keycombo> <phrase arch="powerpc"> or <keycombo> <keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>Shift</keycap> <keycap>Power</keycap> </keycombo> on Macintosh systems</phrase>. If the key combinations do not work, a last option is to log in as root and type the necessary commands. Use <command>reboot</command> to reboot the system. Use <command>halt</command> to halt the system without powering it off <footnote> <para> Under the SysV init system <command>halt</command> had the same effect as <command>poweroff</command>, but with systemd as init system (the default since jessie) their effects are different. </para> </footnote>. To power off the machine, use <command>poweroff</command> or <command>shutdown -h now</command>. The systemd init system provides additional commands that perform the same functions; for example <command>systemctl reboot</command> or <command>systemctl poweroff</command>.
zh_CN: 另外，您可以按下组合键 <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>Alt</keycap> <keycap>Del</keycap> </keycombo> <phrase arch="powerpc"> 或 <keycombo> <keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>Shift</keycap> <keycap>Power</keycap> </keycombo> 于 Macintosh 系统上</phrase>。最后一个选项是用 root 登录，执行 <command>poweroff</command>、<command>halt</command> 或 <command>shutdown -h now</command> 中的一个命令，这在组合键不起作用或者您喜欢敲命令时使用；<command>reboot</command> 可以重启系统。

note: Tag: title
en: Orienting Yourself to &debian;
zh_CN: 让自己适应 &debian;

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; is a little different from other distributions. Even if you're familiar with Linux in other distributions, there are things you should know about &debian; to help you to keep your system in a good, clean state. This chapter contains material to help you get oriented; it is not intended to be a tutorial for how to use &debian;, but just a very brief glimpse of the system for the very rushed.
zh_CN: &debian; 和其它的发行版有些不同。即使您熟悉其它发行版的 Linux，您也应该了解 &debian; 的一些东西，以便保持您的系统处在良好整洁的状态。本章包的材料可以帮助您适应；但这并不是一个如何使用 &debian; 的入门指南，而仅仅是对整个系统的一个粗略的介绍。

note: Tag: title
en: &debian; Packaging System
zh_CN: &debian; 软件包系统

note: Tag: para
en: The most important concept to grasp is the &debian; packaging system. In essence, large parts of your system should be considered under the control of the packaging system. These include: <itemizedlist> <listitem><para> <filename>/usr</filename> (excluding <filename>/usr/local</filename>) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/var</filename> (you could make <filename>/var/local</filename> and be safe in there) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/bin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/sbin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/lib</filename> </para></listitem> </itemizedlist> For instance, if you replace <filename>/usr/bin/perl</filename>, that will work, but then if you upgrade your <classname>perl</classname> package, the file you put there will be replaced. Experts can get around this by putting packages on <quote>hold</quote> in <command>aptitude</command>.
zh_CN: 要掌握的最重要概念是 &debian; 的软件包系统。事实上，您系统的绝大部分都应该由软件包系统来控制。包括：<itemizedlist> <listitem><para> <filename>/usr</filename> (除了 <filename>/usr/local</filename>) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/var</filename> (您可以创建 <filename>/var/local</filename>，在那里面进行安全的操作) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/bin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/sbin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/lib</filename> </para></listitem> </itemizedlist> 例如，假设您替换了 <filename>/usr/bin/perl</filename>，它可以正常工作，但以后升级您的 <classname>perl</classname> 软件包，那里的文件将被替换。有经验的用户可以在 <command>aptitude</command> 里面将软件包设置为 <quote>hold</quote>状态，以避免这种情况。

note: Tag: para
en: One of the best installation methods is apt. You can use the command line version of <command>apt</command> as well as tools like <application>aptitude</application> or <application>synaptic</application> (which are just graphical frontends for <command>apt</command>). Note that apt will also let you merge main, contrib, non-free, and non-free-firmware so you can have restricted packages (strictly speaking not belonging to &debian;) as well as packages from &debian-gnu; at the same time.
zh_CN: apt 是最好的安装方法之一。您可以使用命令行模式的 <command>apt-get</command> ，还有 <application>aptitude</application> 或 <application>synaptic</application> 那样的工具（只是 <command>apt</command> 的图形化前端）。注意，apt 还可以让您合并 main、contrib、non-free 和 non-free-firmware，从而您可以同时具有限制的软件包（严格地讲不属于 &debian; ）以及来自 &debian-gnu; 的软件包。

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Software Available for &debian;
zh_CN: 用于 &debian; 的额外软件

note: Tag: para
en: There are official and unofficial software repositories that are not enabled in the default &debian; install. These contain software which many find important and expect to have. Information on these additional repositories can be found on the &debian; Wiki page titled <ulink url="&url-debian-wiki-software;">The Software Available for &debian;'s Stable Release</ulink>.
zh_CN: 有一些官方或非官方的软件库，在默认的 &debian; 安装下并未打开。它们之中含有一些重要的必备软件。关于这些软件库的信息放在 &debian; Wiki 页面 <ulink url="&url-debian-wiki-software;">The Software Available for &debian;'s Stable Release</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Application Version Management
zh_CN: 应用程序版本管理

note: Tag: para
en: Alternative versions of applications are managed by update-alternatives. If you are maintaining multiple versions of your applications, read the update-alternatives man page.
zh_CN: 可选版本的应用程序可以通过 update-alternatives 来管理。如果您维护着应用程序的多个版本，请阅读 update-alternatives 的 man 手册。

note: Tag: title
en: Cron Job Management
zh_CN: 定时任务管理

note: Tag: para
en: Any jobs under the purview of the system administrator should be in <filename>/etc</filename>, since they are configuration files. If you have a root cron job for daily, weekly, or monthly runs, put them in <filename>/etc/cron.{daily,weekly,monthly}</filename>. These are invoked from <filename>/etc/crontab</filename>, and will run in alphabetic order, which serializes them.
zh_CN: 任何系统管理员权限内的任务都必须位于 <filename>/etc</filename> 内，这是因为它们都是配置文件。如果您有一些需要以管理员身份每天(daily)、每周(weekly)或每月(monthly)运行的定时任务，请将它们放置在 <filename>/etc/cron.{daily,weekly,monthly}</filename> 中。它们将在 <filename>/etc/crontab</filename> 中被激活，然后按照文件名的字典顺序依次运行。

note: Tag: para
en: On the other hand, if you have a cron job that (a) needs to run as a special user, or (b) needs to run at a special time or frequency, you can use either <filename>/etc/crontab</filename>, or, better yet, <filename>/etc/cron.d/whatever</filename>. These particular files also have an extra field that allows you to stipulate the user account under which the cron job runs.
zh_CN: 另一方面，如果您有某个定时任务 (a) 需要以某个特定的用户身份运行，或者 (b) 需要在某个特定时刻或以特定周期运行，您可以使用 <filename>/etc/crontab</filename>，或者更好的 <filename>/etc/cron.d/whatever</filename>。这些特殊的文件可以包含一个额外的域，允许您指定运行该定时任务的用户帐户。

note: Tag: para
en: In either case, you just edit the files and cron will notice them automatically. There is no need to run a special command. For more information see cron(8), crontab(5), and <filename>/usr/share/doc/cron/README.Debian</filename>.
zh_CN: 在任何情况下，您只需编辑这些文件，cron 将会自动处理它们。没有必要再运行某个特殊的命令。欲了解更多的信息，请参阅 cron(8)、crontab(5) 和 <filename>/usr/share/doc/cron/README.Debian</filename>。

note: Tag: title
en: Further Reading and Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/">Debian web site</ulink> contains a large quantity of documentation about &debian;. In particular, see the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/">Debian GNU/Linux FAQ</ulink> and the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference">Debian Reference</ulink>. An index of more &debian; documentation is available from the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/ddp">Debian Documentation Project</ulink>. The &debian; community is self-supporting; to subscribe to one or more of the Debian mailing lists, see the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe"> Mail List Subscription</ulink> page. Last, but not least, the <ulink url="http://lists.debian.org/">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink> contain a wealth of information on &debian;.
zh_CN: 在 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/">Debian 网站</ulink> 上有大量的 &debian; 相关文档。尤其要看看 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/">Debian GNU/Linux FAQ</ulink> 和 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference">Debian Reference</ulink>。更多的 &debian; 文档位于 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc/ddp">Debian Documentation Project</ulink>。&debian; 社区是靠用户自己的力量支撑起来的；如果您想要订阅 Debian 的邮件列表，请访问 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe"> Mail List Subscription</ulink> 页面。最后，相当重要的，<ulink url="http://lists.debian.org/">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink> 包含了 &debian; 丰富的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: If you need information about a particular program, you should first try <userinput>man <replaceable>program</replaceable></userinput>, or <userinput>info <replaceable>program</replaceable></userinput>.
zh_CN: 如果您想查阅某个程序的更详细资料，应该先试试 <userinput>man <replaceable>程序名称</replaceable></userinput>，或者 <userinput>info <replaceable>程序名称</replaceable></userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: There is lots of useful documentation in <filename>/usr/share/doc</filename> as well. In particular, <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO</filename> and <filename>/usr/share/doc/FAQ</filename> contain lots of interesting information. To submit bugs, look at <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug*</filename>. To read about &debian;-specific issues for particular programs, look at <filename>/usr/share/doc/(package name)/README.Debian</filename>.
zh_CN: 在 <filename>/usr/share/doc</filename> 目录里有很多有用的文档，特别是 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO</filename> 和 <filename>/usr/share/doc/FAQ</filename> 里有很多值得一读的文章。如果您想提交错误报告，请先查阅这些文件：<filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug*</filename>。针对某个程序 &debian; 规格的内容可以查阅文件：<filename>/usr/share/doc/(package name)/README.Debian</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: A general source of information on GNU/Linux is the <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>. There you will find the HOWTOs and pointers to other very valuable information on parts of a GNU/Linux system.
zh_CN: 在 GNU/Linux 世界里，最常用的文档资料来源是：<ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>。在那里您可以找到有关于 GNU/Linux 系统各个部分的非常有价值的 HOWTO 文档以及其他指导。

note: Tag: para
en: Linux is an implementation of Unix. The <ulink url="&url-ldp;">Linux Documentation Project (LDP)</ulink> collects a number of HOWTOs and online books relating to Linux.
zh_CN: Linux 是一种 Unix 的实施。 <ulink url="&url-ldp;">Linux Documentation Project (LDP)</ulink> 收集了几种关于 Linux 的 HOWTOs 和在线书籍。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are new to Unix, you probably should go out and buy some books and do some reading. This <ulink url="&url-unix-faq;">list of Unix FAQs</ulink> contains a number of UseNet documents which provide a nice historical reference.
zh_CN: 如果不熟悉 Unix，您也许应该出去买些书来读。<ulink url="&url-unix-faq;">Unix 常见问题解答</ulink>里面包含了大量的 UseNet 文档，它提供了很好的历史参考。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting Up Your System To Use E-Mail
zh_CN: 让您的系统使用 E-Mail

note: Tag: para
en: Today, email is an important part of many people's life. As there are many options as to how to set it up, and as having it set up correctly is important for some &debian; utilities, we will try to cover the basics in this section.
zh_CN: 今天，email 是许多人生活中一个重要的组成部分。建立它有很多种选择，并且对于很多 &debian; 工具如何设置正确非常重要，我们将在本节介绍一些基本的知识。

note: Tag: para
en: There are three main functions that make up an e-mail system. First there is the <firstterm>Mail User Agent</firstterm> (MUA) which is the program a user actually uses to compose and read mails. Then there is the <firstterm>Mail Transfer Agent</firstterm> (MTA) that takes care of transferring messages from one computer to another. And last there is the <firstterm>Mail Delivery Agent</firstterm> (MDA) that takes care of delivering incoming mail to the user's inbox.
zh_CN: e-mail 系统共有三个主要的组成功能。首先是 <firstterm>Mail User Agent</firstterm> (MUA)，这是用户发送和读取邮件的程序。然后是 <firstterm>Mail Transfer Agent</firstterm> (MTA)，用来将邮件从一台计算机传递到另一台。最后是 <firstterm>Mail Delivery Agent</firstterm> (MDA)，用于将收到的邮件投递到用户的收件箱。

note: Tag: para
en: These three functions can be performed by separate programs, but they can also be combined in one or two programs. It is also possible to have different programs handle these functions for different types of mail.
zh_CN: 这三项功能可以由不同的程序执行，但也能合并到一个或两个程序里。还可以用不同的程序处理不同类型的邮件。

note: Tag: para
en: On Linux and Unix systems <command>mutt</command> is historically a very popular MUA. Like most traditional Linux programs it is text based. It is often used in combination with <command>exim</command> or <command>sendmail</command> as MTA and <command>procmail</command> as MDA.
zh_CN: 在 Linux 和 Unix 系统上 <command>mutt</command> 是历史悠久的常用 MUA。像其他传统的 Linux 程序一样，是基于纯文本的。它常与作为 MTA 的 <command>exim</command> 或 <command>sendmail</command>、作为 MDA 的 <command>procmail</command> 一起使用。

note: Tag: para
en: With the increasing popularity of graphical desktop systems, the use of graphical e-mail programs like GNOME's <command>evolution</command>, KDE's <command>kmail</command> or Mozilla's <command>thunderbird</command> has becoming more popular. These programs combine the function of a MUA, MTA and MDA, but can &mdash; and often are &mdash; also be used in combination with the traditional Linux tools.
zh_CN: 配合逐步流行的图形桌面系统，使用图形 e-mail 程序，像 GNOME 的 <command>evolution</command>、KDE 的 <command>kmail</command> 或 Mozilla 的 <command>thunderbird</command> 已经变得更流行。这些程序综合了 MUA、MTA 和 MDA 的功能，但也能 &mdash; 而且通常是 &mdash; 与传统的 Linux 工具一起使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Default E-Mail Configuration
zh_CN: 默认的 E-Mail 配置

note: Tag: para
en: Even if you are planning to use a graphical mail program, it would be useful, to have a traditional MTA/MDA installed and correctly set up on your &debian-gnu; system. Reason is that various utilities running on the system<footnote> <para> Examples are: <command>cron</command>, <command>quota</command>, <command>logcheck</command>, <command>aide</command>, &hellip; </para> </footnote> can send important notices by e-mail to inform the system administrator of (potential) problems or changes.
zh_CN: 即使您打算使用图形界面的邮件程序，安装传统的 MTA/MDA 并正确架设在您的 &debian-gnu; 系统上会是很有用的。其原因是很多运行在系统中的工具<footnote> <para> 例如：<command>cron</command>、<command>quota</command>、<command>logcheck</command>、<command>aide</command>，&hellip; </para> </footnote> 会通过邮件发送重要的提示通知系统管理员潜在的问题或变化。

note: Tag: para
en: For this you can install <classname>exim4</classname> and <classname>mutt</classname> with <command>apt install exim4 mutt</command>. <classname>exim4</classname> is a combination MTA/MDA that is relatively small but very flexible. By default it will be configured to only handle e-mail local to the system itself and e-mails addressed to the system administrator (root account) will be delivered to the regular user account created during the installation<footnote> <para> The forwarding of mail for root to the regular user account is configured in <filename>/etc/aliases</filename>. If no regular user account was created, the mail will of course be delivered to the root account itself. </para> </footnote>.
zh_CN: 对此，您可以通过使用 <command>apt install exim4 mutt</command> ，来安装 <classname>exim4</classname> 和 <classname>mutt</classname> 。 <classname>exim4</classname> 组合了 MTA/MDA 功能并相对小巧和灵活。它默认配置为只处理系统本地的 e-mail，系统管理员(root 帐号)的 e-mail 地址会发送到安装时创建的普通用户帐号<footnote> <para> 转发 root 邮件到普通用户帐号是在 <filename>/etc/aliases</filename> 里配置。如果没有创建普通用户帐号，邮件自然会发送给 root 帐号。</para> </footnote>。

note: Tag: para
en: When system e-mails are delivered they are added to a file in <filename>/var/mail/<replaceable>account_name</replaceable></filename>. The e-mails can be read using <command>mutt</command>.
zh_CN: 当系统邮件传递后，它们会添加到一个 <filename>/var/mail/<replaceable>account_name</replaceable></filename> 文件。这些邮件可以通过 <command>mutt</command> 读取。

note: Tag: title
en: Sending E-Mails Outside The System
zh_CN: 发送邮件到系统之外

note: Tag: para
en: As mentioned earlier, the installed &debian; system is only set up to handle e-mail local to the system, not for sending mail to others nor for receiving mail from others.
zh_CN: 前面提到，安装的 &debian; 系统只架设了处理本地系统的邮件，而不是用于发送或接收其他系统的邮件。

note: Tag: para
en: If you would like <classname>exim4</classname> to handle external e-mail, please refer to the next subsection for the basic available configuration options. Make sure to test that mail can be sent and received correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用 <classname>exim4</classname> 来处理外部邮件，请参考下一小节中可以使用的基本配置选项。确认邮件可以正确地发送和接收。

note: Tag: para
en: If you intend to use a graphical mail program and use a mail server of your Internet Service Provider (ISP) or your company, there is not really any need to configure <classname>exim4</classname> for handling external e-mail. Just configure your favorite graphical mail program to use the correct servers to send and receive e-mail (how is outside the scope of this manual).
zh_CN: 如果您打算使用图形界面的邮件程序，并使用您的 Internet Service Provider (ISP) 或公司提供的邮件服务器，就不需要配置 <classname>exim4</classname> 来处理外部 e-mail。只须配置您喜爱的图形界面邮件程序使用正确的服务器来发送和接收 e-mail (配置方法超出了本手册的范围)。

note: Tag: para
en: However, in that case you may need to configure individual utilities to correctly send e-mails. One such utility is <command>reportbug</command>, a program that facilitates submitting bug reports against &debian; packages. By default it expects to be able to use <classname>exim4</classname> to submit bug reports.
zh_CN: 但是，这种情况下您可能还是要配置一些独立的工具来正确发送 e-mails。其中一个这样的工具是 <command>reportbug</command>，该程序的功能是提交 &debian; 软件包对应的 bug 报告。它默认是使用 <classname>exim4</classname> 来提交 bug 报告。

note: Tag: para
en: To correctly set up <command>reportbug</command> to use an external mail server, please run the command <command>reportbug --configure</command> and answer <quote>no</quote> to the question if an MTA is available. You will then be asked for the SMTP server to be used for submitting bug reports.
zh_CN: 要正确设置 <command>reportbug</command> 使用外部的邮件服务器，请执行 <command>reportbug --configure</command> 命令，并对是否 MTA 可用问题回答 <quote>no</quote>。您接着将会被问到使用哪个 SMTP 服务器来提交 bug 报告。

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring the Exim4 Mail Transport Agent
zh_CN: 配置 Exim4 MTA

note: Tag: para
en: If you would like your system to also handle external e-mail, you will need to reconfigure the <classname>exim4</classname> package<footnote> <para> You can of course also remove <classname>exim4</classname> and replace it with an alternative MTA/MDA. </para> </footnote>:
zh_CN: 假如您还打算让系统处理外部 e-mail，需要重新配置 <classname>exim4</classname> 软件包<footnote> <para> 您也可以卸载 <classname>exim4</classname> 安装其他的 MTA/MDA。</para> </footnote>：

note: Tag: para
en: After entering that command (as root), you will be asked if you want split the configuration into small files. If you are unsure, select the default option.
zh_CN: 输入命令之后(作为 root)，您会被问到是否需要将配置文件分成几个小文件。如果您拿不准，就选择默认选项。

note: Tag: para
en: Next you will be presented with several common mail scenarios. Choose the one that most closely resembles your needs.
zh_CN: 接着您将看到几个常见的邮件方案，请选择一个最近似您需求的那个。

note: Tag: para
en: Your system is connected to a network and your mail is sent and received directly using SMTP. On the following screens you will be asked a few basic questions, like your machine's mail name, or a list of domains for which you accept or relay mail.
zh_CN: 您的系统被连接到网络上，并且您通过 SMTP 直接收发邮件。在接下来的几页中，程序会询问您一些基本问题，如：您的机器的邮件名称、您接受或转发邮件的域等等。

note: Tag: para
en: In this scenario your outgoing mail is forwarded to another machine, called a <quote>smarthost</quote>, which takes care of sending the message on to its destination. The smarthost also usually stores incoming mail addressed to your computer, so you don't need to be permanently online. That also means you have to download your mail from the smarthost via programs like fetchmail.
zh_CN: 本方案中您的送出邮件转发到另一台机器，称为 <quote>smarthost</quote>，它来负责发送信息到最终目的地。smarthost 一般还用于保存您的计算机接收的邮件，所以您不需要长时间在线。这也意味着您需要使用类似 fetchmail 这样的程序从 smarthost 下载邮件。

note: Tag: para
en: In a lot of cases the smarthost will be your ISP's mail server, which makes this option very suitable for dial-up users. It can also be a company mail server, or even another system on your own network.
zh_CN: 大多时候 smarthost 是您 ISP 的邮件服务器，这对拨号用户非常适合。它也可以是公司的邮件服务器，或是您自己网络中的另外一台机器。

note: Tag: para
en: This option is basically the same as the previous one except that the system will not be set up to handle mail for a local e-mail domain. Mail on the system itself (e.g. for the system administrator) will still be handled.
zh_CN: 该选项基本上与前一种情况相同，只有一点不同，本系统不再架设用于处理本地的 e-mail domain。在本系统上的邮件(比如，给系统管理员的)还是会被处理。

note: Tag: para
en: This is the option your system is configured for by default.
zh_CN: 本选项是系统默认的配置。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose this if you are absolutely convinced you know what you are doing. This will leave you with an unconfigured mail system &mdash; until you configure it, you won't be able to send or receive any mail and you may miss some important messages from your system utilities.
zh_CN: 除非您真的知道这是在干什么，否则请不要选择这一选项。这会留下一个未配置的邮件系统 &mdash; 在您再次配置它之前，您都无法收发任何邮件，并且可能会错过一些系统工具发来的重要信息。

note: Tag: para
en: If none of these scenarios suits your needs, or if you need a finer grained setup, you will need to edit configuration files under the <filename>/etc/exim4</filename> directory after the installation is complete. More information about <classname>exim4</classname> may be found under <filename>/usr/share/doc/exim4</filename>; the file <filename>README.Debian.gz</filename> has further details about configuring <classname>exim4</classname> and explains where to find additional documentation.
zh_CN: 如果没有合适的方案，或者需要更精确的设置，您需要在安装完成之后编辑 <filename>/etc/exim4</filename> 目录下的配置文件。有关 <classname>exim4</classname> 更多的信息可以在 <filename>/usr/share/doc/exim4</filename> 下找到；<filename>README.Debian.gz</filename> 里面有 <classname>exim4</classname> 配置方面的细节，并说明从哪里找到更多的文档。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that sending mail directly to the Internet when you don't have an official domain name, can result in your mail being rejected because of anti-spam measures on receiving servers. Using your ISP's mail server is preferred. If you still do want to send out mail directly, you may want to use a different e-mail address than is generated by default. If you use <classname>exim4</classname> as your MTA, this is possible by adding an entry in <filename>/etc/email-addresses</filename>.
zh_CN: 注意，如果您没有正式的域名，直接发送邮件到互联网，因为接收服务器的反垃圾邮件策略会拒绝接收邮件。这时建议使用 ISP 的邮件服务器。假如您还想直接发送邮件，可能要用另一个邮件地址替换默认生成的那个。如果您使用的是 <classname>exim4</classname> 作为 MTA，可以添加一个条目到 <filename>/etc/email-addresses</filename>。

note: Tag: title
en: Compiling a New Kernel
zh_CN: 编译新内核

note: Tag: para
en: Why would someone want to compile a new kernel? It is most probably not necessary since the default kernel shipped with &debian; handles almost all configurations.
zh_CN: 为什么有人想要编译新的内核？非常可能是不必要的，因为 &debian; 带的默认内核处理几乎所有配置。

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to compile your own kernel nevertheless, this is of course possible and we recommend the use of the <quote>make deb-pkg</quote> target. For more information read the <ulink url="&url-kernel-handbook;">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink>.
zh_CN: 如果您无论如何想要编译自己的内核，这当然是可能的，并且我们推荐使用 <quote>make deb-pkg</quote> 目标。更多信息请阅读 <ulink url="&url-kernel-handbook;">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink> 。

note: Tag: title
en: Recovering a Broken System
zh_CN: 修复损坏的系统

note: Tag: para
en: Sometimes, things go wrong, and the system you've carefully installed is no longer bootable. Perhaps the boot loader configuration broke while trying out a change, or perhaps a new kernel you installed won't boot, or perhaps cosmic rays hit your disk and flipped a bit in <filename>/sbin/init</filename>. Regardless of the cause, you'll need to have a system to work from while you fix it, and rescue mode can be useful for this.
zh_CN: 有时候，会遇到一些麻烦，您小心翼翼安装的系统无法启动。可能是由于调整启动加载程序时损坏了配置文件，或者新准备的内核无法启动，或者宇宙射线撞击了您的硬盘造成 <filename>/sbin/init</filename> 中的一位反转。无论什么原因，修复时您都需要一个可以工作的系统，rescue 模式正好用于此目的。

note: Tag: para
en: To access rescue mode, select <userinput>rescue</userinput> from the boot menu, type <userinput>rescue</userinput> at the <prompt>boot:</prompt> prompt, or boot with the <userinput>rescue/enable=true</userinput> boot parameter. You'll be shown the first few screens of the installer, with a note in the corner of the display to indicate that this is rescue mode, not a full installation. Don't worry, your system is not about to be overwritten! Rescue mode simply takes advantage of the hardware detection facilities available in the installer to ensure that your disks, network devices, and so on are available to you while repairing your system.
zh_CN: 要进入救援模式，请在启动菜单中选择 <userinput>rescue</userinput>，或在 <prompt>boot:</prompt> 提示符后键入 <userinput>rescue</userinput>，或者启动时给给引导参数加上 <userinput>rescue/enable=true</userinput>。您会看到安装程序的前几个画面，并在显示器的角落里面提示处于救援模式，而不是完整安装。别担心，您的系统不会被覆盖！rescue 模式只是借助安装程序强大的硬件探测能力，确保修复系统的时候硬盘，网络设备等等可以使用。

note: Tag: para
en: Instead of the partitioning tool, you should now be presented with a list of the partitions on your system, and asked to select one of them. Normally, you should select the partition containing the root file system that you need to repair. You may select partitions on RAID and LVM devices as well as those created directly on disks.
zh_CN: 取代分区工具的，是显示您系统上的分区列表，并请您选择。通常，您应该选择修复包含 root 文件系统的分区。您也可以选择 RAID 和 LVM 设备上的分区，与直接在磁盘上创建一样。

note: Tag: para
en: If possible, the installer will now present you with a shell prompt in the file system you selected, which you can use to perform any necessary repairs. <phrase arch="any-x86"> For example, if you need to reinstall the GRUB boot loader into the master boot record of the first hard disk, you could enter the command <userinput>grub-install '(hd0)'</userinput> to do so. </phrase>
zh_CN: 如可能，安装程序将在您选择的文件系统上给出一个 shell 提示符，通过它可以执行一些必要的修复操作。<phrase arch="x86">例如，您需要在第一个硬盘的主引导区重装 GRUB 引导程序，可以通过输入这个命令 <userinput>grub-install '(hd0)'</userinput> 完成。</phrase>

note: Tag: para
en: If the installer cannot run a usable shell in the root file system you selected, perhaps because the file system is corrupt, then it will issue a warning and offer to give you a shell in the installer environment instead. You may not have as many tools available in this environment, but they will often be enough to repair your system anyway. The root file system you selected will be mounted on the <filename>/target</filename> directory.
zh_CN: 假如安装程序在您选择的 root 文件系统上不能运行一个可用的 shell，这可能是因为文件系统已经损坏，那么将发出警告，并通过安装程序的环境提供一个 shell。您在这个环境下可能没有丰富的工具可用，但足以应付系统修复工作。您选择的 root 文件系统将挂载到 <filename>/target</filename> 目录。

note: Tag: para
en: In either case, after you exit the shell, the system will reboot.
zh_CN: 无论哪种情况，退出 shell 之后，系统将重启。

note: Tag: para
en: Finally, note that repairing broken systems can be difficult, and this manual does not attempt to go into all the things that might have gone wrong or how to fix them. If you have problems, consult an expert.
zh_CN: 最后，要注意修复一个损坏的系统可能非常困难，在这份手册里面不会列举所有的情况和修复方法。如果您遇到困难，请咨询专家。
