d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Administrivia
zh_TW: 文案

note: Tag: title
en: About This Document
zh_TW: 關於本文件

note: Tag: para
en: This document is written in DocBook XML. Output formats are generated by various programs using information from the <classname>docbook-xml</classname> and <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> packages.
zh_TW: 本文件由 DocBook XML 寫成。有很多程式可以使用 <classname>docbook-xml</classname> 和 <classname>docbook-xsl</classname> 套件中的資訊得到各種輸出格式。

note: Tag: para
en: In order to increase the maintainability of this document, we use a number of XML features, such as entities and profiling attributes. These play a role akin to variables and conditionals in programming languages. The XML source to this document contains information for each different architecture &mdash; profiling attributes are used to isolate certain bits of text as architecture-specific.
zh_TW: 為了提升本文件的可維護性，我們使用了一些 XML 的特性，例如 entities 和 profiling 屬性。它們充當類似於程式語言中變數與條件的角色。本文件的 XML 原始文件包含了各種硬體架構的資訊 &mdash; profiling 屬性用於分開架構相關的文件片段。

note: Tag: title
en: Contributing to This Document
zh_TW: 幫助本文件

note: Tag: para
en: Better yet, get a copy of the DocBook source for this document, and produce patches against it. The DocBook source can be found at the <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">installation-guide project on salsa</ulink>. If you're not familiar with DocBook, don't worry: there is a simple cheatsheet in the manuals directory that will get you started. It's like html, but oriented towards the meaning of the text rather than the presentation. Patches submitted to the debian-boot mailing list (see below) are welcomed. For instructions on how to check out the sources via git, see <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink> from the source root directory.
zh_TW: 更佳的途徑是取得一份本文件的 DocBook 原始文件，並且製作一個補丁。DocBook 的 原始文件位於 <ulink url="&url-d-i-project-salsa;">installation-guide project on salsa</ulink>。如果您不熟悉 DocBook，別發愁：在 manuals 目錄下有一個簡單的 cheatsheet 文件 可以幫您開始。它像 html 文件，但更側重於文字的含義而不是示範。歡迎將補丁發送到 debian-boot 郵件論壇(見下)。關於如何從 SVN 提出(check out)原始文件，請參考原始文件目錄中的 <ulink url="&url-manual-readme;">README</ulink> 。

note: Tag: para
en: Please do <emphasis>not</emphasis> contact the authors of this document directly. There is also a discussion list for &d-i;, which includes discussions of this manual. The mailing list is <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>. Instructions for subscribing to this list can be found at the <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">Debian Mailing List Subscription</ulink> page; or you can browse the <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink> online.
zh_TW: 請<emphasis>勿</emphasis>直接聯繫本文件的作者。還有一個關於 &d-i; 的通信論壇，它包含本手冊的討論。這個通信論壇是 <email>debian-boot@lists.debian.org</email>。訂閱此通信論壇的說明在 <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;">Debian Mailing List Subscription</ulink> 網頁﹔您也可以線上瀏覽 <ulink url="&url-debian-list-archives;">Debian Mailing List Archives</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Major Contributions
zh_TW: 主要貢獻人員

note: Tag: para
en: Extremely helpful text and information was found in Jim Mintha's HOWTO for network booting (no URL available), the <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors FAQ</ulink>, the <ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha FAQ</ulink>, amongst others. The maintainers of these freely available and rich sources of information must be recognized.
zh_TW: 我們還從下列文件中取得了非常有用的文件和資訊，它們是 Jim Mintha's 的網路開機 HOWTO(沒有有效的URL)，<ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian 常見問答集</ulink>，<ulink url="&url-m68k-faq;">Linux/m68k 常見問答集</ulink>，<ulink url="&url-sparc-linux-faq;">Linux for SPARC Processors 常見問答集</ulink>，<ulink url="&url-alpha-faq;">Linux/Alpha 常見問答集</ulink>，以及其他。這些文件的維護者們提供了豐富的資訊，應該被大家認識。

note: Tag: para
en: The section on chrooted installations in this manual (<xref linkend="linux-upgrade"/>) was derived in part from documents copyright Karsten M. Self.
zh_TW: 本手冊中關於以 chroot 安裝的章節乃從版權所屬 Karsten M. Self 之文件中摘錄

note: Tag: title
en: Trademark Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 商標確認

note: Tag: para
en: All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners.
zh_TW: 所有商標之所有權歸於該商標的所有者。
