d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Booting Into Your New &debian; System
zh_TW: 啟動新 &debian; 系統

note: Tag: title
en: The Moment of Truth
zh_TW: 關鍵時刻

note: Tag: para
en: Your system's first boot on its own power is what electrical engineers call the <quote>smoke test</quote>.
zh_TW: 當您的系統首次自行啟動，這在電子工程師圈子裡面稱為 <quote>冒煙測試</quote>。

note: Tag: title
en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

note: Tag: para
en: If you are a new user, you may want to explore the documentation which is already installed on your system as you start to use it. There are currently several documentation systems, work is proceeding on integrating the different types of documentation. Here are a few starting points.
zh_TW: 如果您是新使用者，您也許希望瀏覽已經安裝到系統上的文件。目前有多個文件系統，由不同類型的文件組成。接下來將做簡略介紹。
