d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation Howto
zh_TW: 安裝 Howto

note: Tag: title
en: Preliminaries
zh_TW: 前言

note: Tag: title
en: Booting the installer
zh_TW: 啟動安裝程式

note: Tag: para
en: The subsections below will give the details about which images you should get for each possible means of installation.
zh_TW: 下一節我們就各種可能的安裝方法，仔細解釋如何取得所需的映像檔。

note: Tag: title
en: USB memory stick
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to install from removable USB storage devices. For example a USB keychain can make a handy &debian; install medium that you can take with you anywhere.
zh_TW: 我們也可以透過 USB 隨身碟來安裝套件。無論到哪你都可帶著 USB 隨身碟，這是一個相當方便的 &debian; 安裝工具。

note: Tag: para
en: There are other, more flexible ways to set up a memory stick to use the debian-installer, and it's possible to get it to work with smaller memory sticks. For details, see <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>.
zh_TW: 除此之外，還有其它更為彈性的方式可以做出能啟動 debian-installer 的 USB 隨身碟，且即使是較小容量的 USB 隨身碟亦可成功。欲知詳情，請看 <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from network
zh_TW: 透過網路開機

note: Tag: para
en: It's also possible to boot &d-i; completely from the net. The various methods to netboot depend on your architecture and netboot setup. The files in <filename>netboot/</filename> can be used to netboot &d-i;.
zh_TW: 要完全從網路上啟動(即 netboot) &d-i; 也是可行的。而採取哪種方法來從網路啟動取決於您的硬體架構和網路啟動的相關設定。在 <filename>netboot/</filename> 目錄裡的檔案是用來從網路啟動 &d-i; 。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from hard disk
zh_TW: 從硬碟開機

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

note: Tag: para
en: After a while you will be asked to select your language. Use the arrow keys to pick a language and press &enterkey; to continue. Next you'll be asked to select your country, with the choices including countries where your language is spoken. If it's not on the short list, a list of all the countries in the world is available.
zh_TW: 接下來畫面要求您選擇欲使用的語言。利用上下鍵來選擇語言，然後按 &enterkey; 以繼續下面的步驟。接下來，您要選擇您的國家，選項裡包括了那些使用您所選語言的國家。如果在列表中找不到您要找的國家，還有一個包含世界上所有國家的列表以供選擇。

note: Tag: para
en: You may be asked to confirm your keyboard layout. Choose the default unless you know better.
zh_TW: 您還可能被要求確認一下您的鍵盤排列方式。選擇預設的那個方式，或是選擇更合適的一個。

note: Tag: para
en: Next the installer will try to detect your network hardware and set up networking by DHCP. If you are not on a network or do not have DHCP, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
zh_TW: 接下來，安裝程式會嘗試偵測網路相關硬體，透過 DHCP 完成網路的設定。如果電腦沒有連接網路，或是沒有用 DHCP，那麼您也可以手動設定網路。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have an existing DOS or Windows partition that you want to preserve, be very careful with automatic partitioning. If you choose manual partitioning, you can use the installer to resize existing FAT or NTFS partitions to create room for the &debian; install: simply select the partition and specify its new size.
zh_TW: 如果您想保留一個既存的 DOS 或 Windows 磁區，要小心使用自動分割磁區。如果您選擇手動分割磁區，可以使用安裝程式重新設定既存 FAT 或 NTFS 分區的大小，分給 &debian; 更多的安裝空間：只需選擇該分區，並指定新的大小。

note: Tag: para
en: Now &d-i; formats your partitions and starts to install the base system, which can take a while. That is followed by installing a kernel.
zh_TW: 現在 &d-i; 會先把您的磁區格式化，然後安裝基本系統，這兩步會花些時間。接著它會安裝核心。

note: Tag: para
en: If you need more information on the install process, see <xref linkend="d-i-intro"/>.
zh_TW: 如果您想要更多的安裝過程相關資訊，請看 <xref linkend="d-i-intro"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Send us an installation report
zh_TW: 請寄給我們一份安裝報告

note: Tag: para
en: We hope that your &debian; installation is pleasant and that you find &debian; useful. You might want to read <xref linkend="post-install"/>.
zh_TW: 我們希望您的 &debian; 安裝順利愉快，並希望您能瞭解 &debian; 好用之處。您或許想閱讀 <xref linkend="post-install"/>。
