d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Next Steps and Where to Go From Here
zh_TW: 下一步該做什麼

note: Tag: title
en: Orienting Yourself to &debian;
zh_TW: 讓您自己轉向 &debian;

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; is a little different from other distributions. Even if you're familiar with Linux in other distributions, there are things you should know about &debian; to help you to keep your system in a good, clean state. This chapter contains material to help you get oriented; it is not intended to be a tutorial for how to use &debian;, but just a very brief glimpse of the system for the very rushed.
zh_TW: &debian; 和其它的發行版有些不同。即使您熟悉其它發行版的 Linux，您也應該瞭解 &debian; 的一些東西，以便保持您的系統處在整潔良好的狀態。本章包含的內容可以幫助您瞭解 &debian;﹔但這並不是一個如何使用 &debian; 的入門指南，而僅僅是對整個系統的一個粗略的介紹。

note: Tag: title
en: &debian; Packaging System
zh_TW: &debian; 軟體套件系統

note: Tag: para
en: The most important concept to grasp is the &debian; packaging system. In essence, large parts of your system should be considered under the control of the packaging system. These include: <itemizedlist> <listitem><para> <filename>/usr</filename> (excluding <filename>/usr/local</filename>) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/var</filename> (you could make <filename>/var/local</filename> and be safe in there) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/bin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/sbin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/lib</filename> </para></listitem> </itemizedlist> For instance, if you replace <filename>/usr/bin/perl</filename>, that will work, but then if you upgrade your <classname>perl</classname> package, the file you put there will be replaced. Experts can get around this by putting packages on <quote>hold</quote> in <command>aptitude</command>.
zh_TW: 要掌握的最重要概念是 &debian; 的軟體套件系統。事實上，您系統的絕大部分都該由軟體套件系統來控制。包括：<itemizedlist> <listitem><para> <filename>/usr</filename> (除了 <filename>/usr/local</filename> 之外)</para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/var</filename> (您可以建立 <filename>/var/local</filename>，在那裡面進行安全的操作) </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/bin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/sbin</filename> </para></listitem> <listitem><para> <filename>/lib</filename> </para></listitem> </itemizedlist> 例如，如果您替換了 <filename>/usr/bin/perl</filename>，它可以正常工作，但以後您升級了 <classname>perl</classname> 軟體套件，那個檔案仍將被替換回來。有經驗的使用者可以將軟體套件設置為 <quote>hold</quote> 狀態，以避免這種情況，這需要使用 <command>aptitude</command>。

note: Tag: title
en: Application Version Management
zh_TW: 應用程式版本管理

note: Tag: para
en: Alternative versions of applications are managed by update-alternatives. If you are maintaining multiple versions of your applications, read the update-alternatives man page.
zh_TW: 可選版本的應用程式可以透過 update-alternatives 來管理。 如果您維護著多個版本的應用程式，請參閱 update-alternatives 的 man 手冊。

note: Tag: title
en: Cron Job Management
zh_TW: 任務排程管理

note: Tag: para
en: In either case, you just edit the files and cron will notice them automatically. There is no need to run a special command. For more information see cron(8), crontab(5), and <filename>/usr/share/doc/cron/README.Debian</filename>.
zh_TW: 在任何情況下，您只需編輯這些檔案，cron 將會自動處理它們。沒有必要再執行某個特殊的指令。欲瞭解更多的資訊，請參閱 cron(8)，crontab(5)，以及 <filename>/usr/share/doc/cron/README.Debian</filename>。

note: Tag: title
en: Further Reading and Information
zh_TW: 更多閱讀資訊

note: Tag: para
en: If you need information about a particular program, you should first try <userinput>man <replaceable>program</replaceable></userinput>, or <userinput>info <replaceable>program</replaceable></userinput>.
zh_TW: 如果您想查閱某個程式的更詳細資料，應該先試試 <userinput>man<replaceable> 程式名稱</replaceable></userinput>，或者 <userinput>info<replaceable> 程式名稱</replaceable></userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: There is lots of useful documentation in <filename>/usr/share/doc</filename> as well. In particular, <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO</filename> and <filename>/usr/share/doc/FAQ</filename> contain lots of interesting information. To submit bugs, look at <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug*</filename>. To read about &debian;-specific issues for particular programs, look at <filename>/usr/share/doc/(package name)/README.Debian</filename>.
zh_TW: 在 <filename>/usr/share/doc</filename> 目錄裡有很多有用的文件，特別是 <filename>/usr/share/doc/HOWTO</filename> 和 <filename>/usr/share/doc/FAQ</filename> 裡有很多值得一讀的文章。如果您想回報臭蟲報告，請先查閱這些文件： <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug*</filename>。針對某個程式，其有關於 &debian; 的內容可以查閱文件： <filename>/usr/share/doc/(package name)/README.Debian</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: A general source of information on GNU/Linux is the <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>. There you will find the HOWTOs and pointers to other very valuable information on parts of a GNU/Linux system.
zh_TW: 在 GNU/Linux 世界裡，最常用的文件資料來源是：<ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux 文件計劃</ulink>。在這裡您可以找到有關於 GNU/Linux 系統關於各個部分非常有價值的 HOWTO 文件以及其他指引。

note: Tag: term
en: internet site
zh_TW: 網際網路站

note: Tag: para
en: Your system is connected to a network and your mail is sent and received directly using SMTP. On the following screens you will be asked a few basic questions, like your machine's mail name, or a list of domains for which you accept or relay mail.
zh_TW: 您的系統連接到網路上，並且您透過 SMTP 直接收發郵件。在接下來的幾頁中，程式會詢問您一些基本問題，如：您的機器的郵件名稱、您接受或轉發郵件的網域名稱等等。

note: Tag: term
en: mail sent by smarthost
zh_TW: 用 smarthost 發信

note: Tag: term
en: local delivery only
zh_TW: 僅在本地發送

note: Tag: term
en: no configuration at this time
zh_TW: 現在不進行設定

note: Tag: para
en: Choose this if you are absolutely convinced you know what you are doing. This will leave you with an unconfigured mail system &mdash; until you configure it, you won't be able to send or receive any mail and you may miss some important messages from your system utilities.
zh_TW: 除非您真的知道您在做什麼，否則請不要選擇這一選項。這會留下一個未設定的郵件系統 &mdash; 在您再次設定它之前，您都無法收發任何郵件，並且可能會錯過一些系統工具發出的重要資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Compiling a New Kernel
zh_TW: 編譯新核心
