d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Random Bits
zh_TW: 其他

note: Tag: title
en: Linux Devices
zh_TW: Linux 裡的設備

note: Tag: entry
en: Serial port 0, COM1 under MS-DOS
zh_TW: 序列埠 0，即 MS-DOS 下的 COM1

note: Tag: entry
en: Serial port 1, COM2 under MS-DOS
zh_TW: 序列埠 1，即 MS-DOS 下的 COM2

note: Tag: entry
en: PS/2 mouse device
zh_TW: PS/2 滑鼠設備

note: Tag: entry
en: Pseudo device, repeater data from GPM (mouse) daemon
zh_TW: 虛擬設備，中繼從GPM(滑鼠)服務傳來的資料

note: Tag: entry
en: Symbolic link to the CD-ROM drive
zh_TW: 指向光碟機的符號鏈結

note: Tag: entry
en: Symbolic link to the mouse device file
zh_TW: 指向滑鼠設備檔的符號鏈結

note: Tag: entry
en: One can endlessly read zeros out of this device
zh_TW: 可以從該設備永無休止地讀出零

note: Tag: title
en: Setting Up Your Mouse
zh_TW: 設定您的滑鼠

note: Tag: title
en: Disk Space Needed for Tasks
zh_TW: 各軟體集所需的磁碟空間

note: Tag: para
en: The following table lists sizes reported by aptitude for the tasks listed in tasksel. Note that some tasks have overlapping constituents, so the total installed size for two tasks together may be less than the total obtained by adding up the numbers.
zh_TW: 下面的表格一一列出了 tasksel 中每個軟體集所需的磁碟空間大小。該列表是使用 aptitude 產生的。請注意，有些軟體集之間會有相重疊的部分，所以兩個軟體集一同 安裝後所佔的空間，可能會小於這兩個軟體集分別安裝所佔的空間。

note: Tag: entry
en: Task
zh_TW: 軟體集

note: Tag: entry
en: Installed size (MB)
zh_TW: 安裝大小 (MB)

note: Tag: entry
en: Download size (MB)
zh_TW: 下載大小 (MB)

note: Tag: entry
en: Space needed to install (MB)
zh_TW: 安裝所需空間 (MB)

note: Tag: entry
en: Web server
zh_TW: Web 伺服器

note: Tag: entry
en: SSH server
zh_TW: SSH 伺服器

note: Tag: title
en: Installing &debian-gnu; from a Unix/Linux System
zh_TW: 透過 Unix/Linux 系統來安裝 &debian-gnu;

note: Tag: para
en: This section explains how to install &debian-gnu; from an existing Unix or Linux system, without using the menu-driven installer as explained in the rest of the manual. This <quote>cross-install</quote> HOWTO has been requested by users switching to &debian-gnu; from Red Hat, Mandriva, and SUSE. In this section some familiarity with entering *nix commands and navigating the file system is assumed. In this section, <prompt>$</prompt> symbolizes a command to be entered in the user's current system, while <prompt>#</prompt> refers to a command entered in the &debian; chroot.
zh_TW: 本節說明了如何透過現有的 Unix 或 Linux 系統來安裝 &debian-gnu;，而非使用本手冊後面要談到的基於 ncurses，由選單驅動的安裝軟體。這篇<quote>交叉安裝(cross-install)</quote> HOWTO 是應使用者的要求而撰寫的。他們原來是 Redhat、Mandriva 和 SUSE 的使用者，現轉而使用 &debian-gnu;。在本節中，我們假設您對於輸入 *nix 指令以及在檔案系統中穿梭移動並不生疏。同時，在本節中，<prompt>$</prompt> 符號表示這個指令是在使用者當前使用的系統中輸入的，而 <prompt>#</prompt> 則表示這個指令是在 &debian; chroot 環境中輸入的。

note: Tag: para
en: Once you've got the new &debian; system configured to your preference, you can migrate your existing user data (if any) to it, and keep on rolling. This is therefore a <quote>zero downtime</quote> &debian-gnu; install. It's also a clever way for dealing with hardware that otherwise doesn't play friendly with various boot or installation media.
zh_TW: 您一旦根據自己的需求設定好了新的 &debian; 系統，就可以將您的原來系統中的使用者資料(如果有的話)全部遷移到 &debian; 裡去。然後就能繼續爽了。一言以蔽之，這是一次<quote>不關機</quote>的 &debian-gnu; 安裝。同時，這也是處理那些因為硬體原因不能透過任何開機或者安裝媒介完成安裝的權宜之計。

note: Tag: title
en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 準備開始

note: Tag: para
en: Next, create file systems on the partitions. For example, to create an ext3 file system on partition <filename>/dev/sda6</filename> (that's our example root partition): <informalexample><screen>
    # mke2fs -j /dev/<replaceable>sda6</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> To create an ext2 file system instead, omit <userinput>-j</userinput>.
zh_TW: 在您的分割區上建立檔案系統。舉例來說，如果要在 <filename>/dev/sda6</filename> 分割區(以後的例子中，將把它作為 root 分割區) 建立一個 ext3 格式的檔案系統： <informalexample><screen>
    # mke2fs -j /dev/sda6
    </screen></informalexample> 如果想建立的是 ext2 格式的檔案系統，就要去掉 <userinput>-j</userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: Initialize and activate swap (substitute the partition number for your intended &debian; swap partition): <informalexample><screen>
    # mkswap /dev/<replaceable>sda5</replaceable>
    # sync
    # swapon /dev/<replaceable>sda5</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> Mount one partition as <filename>/mnt/debinst</filename> (the installation point, to be the root (<filename>/</filename>) filesystem on your new system). The mount point name is strictly arbitrary, it is referenced later below.
zh_TW: 初始化並啟用置換分割區(請把分割區編號替換成您希望用作置換分割區的分割區編號): <informalexample><screen>
    # mkswap /dev/sda5
    # sync
    # swapon /dev/sda5
    </screen></informalexample> 把一個分割區掛載(mount)到 <filename>/mnt/debinst</filename>(這是安裝的位置，將來作為您新系統的根(<filename>/</filename>)檔案系統)。掛載點的名稱是任意的，後面的步驟將會用到它。

note: Tag: screen
en: # mkdir /mnt/debinst
    # mount /dev/<replaceable>sda6</replaceable> /mnt/debinst
zh_TW: # mkdir /mnt/debinst
    # mount /dev/sda6 /mnt/debinst

note: Tag: title
en: Install <command>debootstrap</command>
zh_TW: 安裝 <command>debootstrap</command>

note: Tag: title
en: Run <command>debootstrap</command>
zh_TW: 執行 <command>debootstrap</command>

note: Tag: title
en: Configure The Base System
zh_TW: 基本系統的設定

note: Tag: title
en: Mount Partitions
zh_TW: 分割區的掛載

note: Tag: title
en: Configure Networking
zh_TW: 網路的設定

note: Tag: title
en: Install a Kernel
zh_TW: 核心的安裝

note: Tag: title
en: Set up the Boot Loader
zh_TW: Boot Loader 的設定
