d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Using the &debian; Installer
zh_TW: 使用 &debian; 安裝程式

note: Tag: title
en: How the Installer Works
zh_TW: 安裝程式如何運作

note: Tag: para
en: The &debian; Installer consists of a number of special-purpose components to perform each installation task. Each component performs its task, asking the user questions as necessary to do its job. The questions themselves are given priorities, and the priority of questions to be asked is set when the installer is started.
zh_TW: &debian; 安裝程式由一些特定功能的元件組成，它們完成各自的安裝任務。每一元件執行任務時，會詢問一些任務相關的問題。每個任務又有各自的優先級，可以在安裝程式開始時設定優先級以決定哪些問題會被問到。

note: Tag: para
en: When a default installation is performed, only essential (high priority) questions will be asked. This results in a highly automated installation process with little user interaction. Components are automatically run in sequence; which components are run depends mainly on the installation method you use and on your hardware. The installer will use default values for questions that are not asked.
zh_TW: 執行預設安裝時，只有必要的 (高優先級) 的問題會被問到。使得安裝過程可以高度自動化，幾乎不需使用者干預。元件按次序執行﹔至於哪些元件會執行，取決於您使用的安裝方法，以及您的硬體。對於沒有詢問的問題，安裝程式將採用預設值。

note: Tag: para
en: If there is a problem, the user will see an error screen, and the installer menu may be shown in order to select some alternative action. If there are no problems, the user will never see the installer menu, but will simply answer questions for each component in turn. Serious error notifications are set to priority <quote>critical</quote> so the user will always be notified.
zh_TW: 如何遇到麻煩，使用者會看到錯誤畫面，並且顯示安裝選單供選擇其它替代操作。如果沒有問題，使用者將不會碰到安裝選單，只需依此回答每個元件的提問。嚴重錯誤提示的優先級為 <quote>critical</quote>，因此使用者總會注意到。

note: Tag: para
en: S/390 does not support virtual consoles. You may open a second and third ssh session to view the logs described below.
zh_TW: S/390 不支援虛擬控制台。您可以打開第二或第三個 ssh 連線查看上述的 log。

note: Tag: title
en: Components Introduction
zh_TW: 元件介紹

note: Tag: para
en: Here is a list of installer components with a brief description of each component's purpose. Details you might need to know about using a particular component are in <xref linkend="module-details"/>.
zh_TW: 下面列出安裝程式使用的元件，和各個元件目的的簡要說明。如果您需要瞭解各元件詳細的資訊，請參閱 <xref linkend="module-details"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Shows the list of components to the user during installer operation, and starts a component when it is selected. Main-menu's questions are set to priority medium, so if your priority is set to high or critical (high is the default), you will not see the menu. On the other hand, if there is an error which requires your intervention, the question priority may be downgraded temporarily to allow you to resolve the problem, and in that case the menu may appear.
zh_TW: 在安裝進行中，顯示元件列表，並執行選中的元件。主選單的優先級設為中，如果您的優先級設為高或緊急 (預設為高)，您不會看到該選單。另一方面，假如出現問題需要您決定，詢問的優先級會臨時調低，讓您解決該問題，選單可能在這種情況下出現。

note: Tag: para
en: Allows the user to select localization options for the installation and the installed system: language, country and locales. The installer will display messages in the selected language, unless the translation for that language is not complete in which case some messages may be shown in English.
zh_TW: 讓使用者選擇安裝過程以及安裝好的系統所使用的語言、國家和地區選項。除非選取的語言沒有被翻譯，安裝程式將以您選擇的語言顯示資訊。對於沒有翻譯的部分，將以英文顯示。

note: Tag: para
en: Automatically detects most of the system's hardware, including network cards, disk drives, and PCMCIA.
zh_TW: 自動識別大多數系統硬體，包括網卡、硬碟和 PCMCIA。

note: Tag: para
en: Configures the computer's network connections so it can communicate over the internet.
zh_TW: 設定電腦網路連線，使它能連上網際網路。

note: Tag: para
en: Presents a list of &debian; archive mirrors. The user may choose the source of his installation packages.
zh_TW: 列出 &debian; 軟體套件鏡像。使用者可以選擇從哪裡安裝軟體套件。

note: Tag: para
en: Lowmem tries to detect systems with low memory and then does various tricks to remove unnecessary parts of &d-i; from the memory (at the cost of some features).
zh_TW: 它會檢測小記憶體容量的系統，並採用一些技巧從記憶體中刪除 &d-i; 不需要的部分 (代價是喪失一些功能)。

note: Tag: para
en: Allows the user to partition disks attached to the system, create file systems on the selected partitions, and attach them to the mountpoints. Included are also interesting features like a fully automatic mode or LVM support. This is the preferred partitioning tool in &debian;.
zh_TW: 讓使用者為系統安排磁碟分割區，建立檔案系統，並分配掛載點。它包括一些有趣的功能，如自動模式或 LVM 支援。在 &debian; 裡這是建議的分割工具。

note: Tag: para
en: Helps the user with the configuration of the <firstterm>LVM</firstterm> (Logical Volume Manager).
zh_TW: 幫助使用者配置 <firstterm>LVM</firstterm> (Logical Volume Manager)。

note: Tag: para
en: Allows the user to set up Software <firstterm>RAID</firstterm> (Redundant Array of Inexpensive Disks). This Software RAID is usually superior to the cheap IDE (pseudo hardware) RAID controllers found on newer motherboards.
zh_TW: 讓使用者設置軟體 <firstterm>磁碟陣列</firstterm>(Redundant Array of Inexpensive Disks)。Software RAID 通常比新主機板提供的廉價 IDE (虛擬硬體) RAID 控制器的高級。

note: Tag: para
en: Installs the most basic set of packages which would allow the computer to operate under &debian-gnu; when rebooted.
zh_TW: 安裝一些基本的套件，讓電腦重起後能在 &debian-gnu; 下運行。

note: Tag: para
en: Detects currently installed operating systems on the computer and passes this information to the bootloader-installer, which may offer you an ability to add discovered operating systems to the bootloader's start menu. This way the user could easily choose at the boot time which operating system to start.
zh_TW: 偵測目前電腦上安裝的作業系統，將資訊傳遞給 bootloader-installer，使它能將偵測到的作業系統添加到 bootloader 的啟動選單裡面。方便使用者選擇啟動哪個操作系統。

note: Tag: para
en: Allows the user to execute a shell from the menu, or in the second console.
zh_TW: 讓使用者能從選單或者第二控制台執行介殼。

note: Tag: title
en: Using Individual Components
zh_TW: 使用單獨的元件

note: Tag: para
en: In this section we will describe each installer component in detail. The components have been grouped into stages that should be recognizable for users. They are presented in the order they appear during the install. Note that not all modules will be used for every installation; which modules are actually used depends on the installation method you use and on your hardware.
zh_TW: 本節將會描述各個安裝元件的詳細資訊。各元件按使用者可以識別的階段分組。它們在安裝過程中按次序顯示出來。注意，每次安裝並不會使用所有的模組﹔至於使用哪些模組，取決於您的安裝方法和您的硬體。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up &debian; Installer and Hardware Configuration
zh_TW: 啟動 &debian; 安裝程式與配置硬體

note: Tag: para
en: Let's assume the &debian; Installer has booted and you are facing its first screen. At this time, the capabilities of &d-i; are still quite limited. It doesn't know much about your hardware, preferred language, or even the task it should perform. Don't worry. Because &d-i; is quite clever, it can automatically probe your hardware, locate the rest of its components and upgrade itself to a capable installation system. However, you still need to help &d-i; with some information it can't determine automatically (like selecting your preferred language, keyboard layout or desired network mirror).
zh_TW: 假設 &debian; 安裝程式已經啟動，然後您看到了初始畫面。此時， &d-i; 的能力還很有限。它還不瞭解您的硬體、語言、甚至不知道要執行什麼任務。不用擔心，因為 &d-i; 相當聰明，它能自動探測您的硬體，尋找其餘的元件，並更新自己以具備安裝系統的能力。但您仍然要協助 &d-i;，不能自動決定的內容 (例如選擇語言，鍵盤配置或網路鏡像站)。

note: Tag: para
en: You will notice that &d-i; performs <firstterm>hardware detection</firstterm> several times during this stage. The first time is targeted specifically at the hardware needed to load installer components (e.g. your CD-ROM or network card). As not all drivers may be available during this first run, hardware detection needs to be repeated later in the process.
zh_TW: 您會留意到 &d-i; 在本階段執行<firstterm>硬體偵測</firstterm> 多次。第一次目的是指定哪些硬體需要安裝 (例如，您的 CD-ROM 或者網卡)。在第一次執行的時候並不是所有的驅動程式都就緒，硬體偵測會在後續過程裡面多次重複。

note: Tag: para
en: One of the first things &d-i; does, is to check available memory. If the available memory is limited, this component will make some changes in the installation process which hopefully will allow you to install &debian-gnu; on your system.
zh_TW: &d-i; 首先要做的一件事是檢測有效的記憶體。如果記憶體有限，該元件將修改後續的安裝進程，使您可以將 &debian-gnu; 安裝到您的系統上。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting Localization Options
zh_TW: 選擇區域化選項

note: Tag: para
en: The language you choose will be used for the rest of the installation process, provided a translation of the different dialogs is available. If no valid translation is available for the selected language, the installer will default to English.
zh_TW: 您選擇的語言將用於接下來的安裝過程，對話框已經有各種語言翻譯的版本。如果選擇的語言沒有對應翻譯的版本，安裝將預設使用英文。選擇的語言也將助於選擇一個合適的鍵盤配置。

note: Tag: para
en: You will first be asked to select your preferred language. The language names are listed both in English (left side) and in the language itself (right side); the names on the right side are also shown in the proper script for the language. The list is sorted on the English names. At the top of the list is an extra option that allows you to select the <quote>C</quote> locale instead of a language. Choosing the <quote>C</quote> locale will result in the installation proceeding in English; the installed system will have no localization support as the <classname>locales</classname> package will not be installed.
zh_TW: 首先您將會被要求選擇您偏好的語言。語言清單中，各語言名稱將以英文列出 (左邊)，而語言本身將以適當的文字則列於右邊。清單以英文名稱排序。清單的頂端是一個額外的 <quote>C</quote> 地區選項，選擇 <quote>C</quote> 將使得安裝程序以英文進行；<classname>locales</classname> 軟體套件將不會安裝在安裝好的系統中，因此系統也不會支援任何地區設定。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a Keyboard
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤

note: Tag: para
en: Keyboards are often tailored to the characters used in a language. Select a layout that conforms to the keyboard you are using, or select something close if the keyboard layout you want isn't represented. Once the system installation is complete, you'll be able to select a keyboard layout from a wider range of choices (run <command>dpkg-reconfigure keyboard-configuration</command> as root after you have completed the installation).
zh_TW: 鍵盤經常因不同語言使用的字元不同而有不同的配置。選擇一個適合您鍵盤的配置，或者為沒出現的配置選擇一個接近的。一旦系統安裝完畢，您可以從更大的範圍您選擇鍵盤配置 (在安裝完之後用 root 執行 <command>dpkg-reconfigure keyboard-configuration</command>)。

note: Tag: title
en: Looking for the &debian; Installer ISO Image
zh_TW: 尋找 &debian; 安裝程式 ISO 映像

note: Tag: para
en: When installing via the <emphasis>hd-media</emphasis> method, there will be a moment where you need to find and mount the &debian; Installer iso image in order to get the rest of the installation files. The component <command>iso-scan</command> does exactly this.
zh_TW: 當使用 <emphasis>hd-media</emphasis> 方式安裝，將會有尋找和掛載 &debian; 安裝程式 iso 映像的動作，用於取得其它的安裝檔案。元件 <command>iso-scan</command> 正是用來完成此任務。

note: Tag: para
en: In case the previous attempt to find an installer iso image fails, <command>iso-scan</command> will ask you whether you would like to perform a more thorough search. This pass doesn't just look into the topmost directories, but really traverses whole filesystem.
zh_TW: 萬一前面嘗試尋找 iso 映像失敗，<command>iso-scan</command> 會詢問您是否原意進行完整的搜索。這次不只查看最上級目錄，而是真正地搜尋整個檔案系統。

note: Tag: para
en: If <command>iso-scan</command> does not discover your installer iso image, reboot back to your original operating system and check if the image is named correctly (ending in <filename>.iso</filename>), if it is placed on a filesystem recognizable by &d-i;, and if it is not corrupted (verify the checksum). Experienced Unix users could do this without rebooting on the second console.
zh_TW: 如果 <command>iso-scan</command> 找不到您的安裝 iso 映像檔，請重新啟動返回到您以前的作業系統，檢查映像檔名是否正確 (以 <filename>.iso</filename>結尾)，是否放在一個能被 &d-i; 識別的檔案系統上，是否損壞 (用 checksum 校驗)。有經驗的 Unix 使用者可以在第二個控制台上完成這些動作，而毋須重新啟動。

note: Tag: para
en: As you enter this step, if the system detects that you have more than one network device, you'll be asked to choose which device will be your <emphasis>primary</emphasis> network interface, i.e. the one which you want to use for installation. The other interfaces won't be configured at this time. You may configure additional interfaces after installation is complete; see the <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>interfaces</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>5</manvolnum> </citerefentry> man page.
zh_TW: 到了此步驟，如果系統檢測到您有多於網路設備，您將被要求選擇哪個設備是您的<emphasis>主</emphasis>網路介面，例如，您在安裝中要用的那個。其他的網路介面這時不會被設定。您可以在安裝完畢之後去設定額外的介面﹔請參考 <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>interfaces</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>5</manvolnum> </citerefentry> man 頁。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting Up Users And Passwords
zh_TW: 設定使用者和密碼

note: Tag: title
en: Set the Root Password
zh_TW: 設定 root 密碼

note: Tag: para
en: The <emphasis>root</emphasis> account is also called the <emphasis>super-user</emphasis>; it is a login that bypasses all security protection on your system. The root account should only be used to perform system administration, and only used for as short a time as possible.
zh_TW: <emphasis>root</emphasis> 帳戶也被稱為<emphasis>超級使用者</emphasis>。系統中的所有安全防護措施對以超級使用者身份登陸者都是無效的。root 帳戶應該僅用來進行系統管理，而且使用時間應該盡可能短。

note: Tag: para
en: Any password you create should contain at least 6 characters, and should contain both upper- and lower-case characters, as well as punctuation characters. Take extra care when setting your root password, since it is such a powerful account. Avoid dictionary words or use of any personal information which could be guessed.
zh_TW: 您所建立的任何密碼都應該包含至少 6 個字元，同時包含大小寫字母，並且最好帶有標點符號等特殊字元。因為超級使用者具有最高權限，因此在您設定 root 密碼時尤其要小心。請避免採用能夠在字典中查到的單詞或者很容易猜測的個人資訊。

note: Tag: para
en: If anyone ever tells you they need your root password, be extremely wary. You should normally never give your root password out, unless you are administering a machine with more than one system administrator.
zh_TW: 如果他人向您索取您的 root 密碼，您也需要特別謹慎。除非您所管理的系統有多位管理員，否則您通常不應該將超級使用者密碼交給別人。

note: Tag: title
en: Create an Ordinary User
zh_TW: 建立一個普通使用者

note: Tag: para
en: The system will ask you whether you wish to create an ordinary user account at this point. This account should be your main personal log-in. You should <emphasis>not</emphasis> use the root account for daily use or as your personal login.
zh_TW: 系統會詢問您現在是否希望建立一個普通帳戶。您將使用該帳戶進行日常登陸操作。切記，平時<emphasis>不要</emphasis>使用 root 帳戶登陸或者將其作為個人帳號使用。

note: Tag: para
en: Why not? Well, one reason to avoid using root's privileges is that it is very easy to do irreparable damage as root. Another reason is that you might be tricked into running a <emphasis>Trojan-horse</emphasis> program &mdash; that is a program that takes advantage of your super-user powers to compromise the security of your system behind your back. Any good book on Unix system administration will cover this topic in more detail &mdash; consider reading one if it is new to you.
zh_TW: 為什麼呢？避免使用 root 特權帳戶的一個原因是，它很容易對系統造成無法挽回的破壞。另一個原因是，您有可能被惡意誘使執行<emphasis>特洛伊木馬</emphasis>程式 &mdash; 這是一種在您未知的情況下利用超級使用者權限損害系統安全的程式。任何合格的 Unix 系統管理書籍中都會涉及到這一主題 &mdash; 如果您不是很瞭解這方面的內容，建議您找一本書進行學習。

note: Tag: para
en: You will first be prompted for the user's full name. Then you'll be asked for a name for the user account; generally your first name or something similar will suffice and indeed will be the default. Finally, you will be prompted for a password for this account.
zh_TW: 您首先會被要求輸入使用者的全名。然後要求輸入使用者帳號名﹔通常為姓之類的即可，並且會成為預設值。最後，您將要求輸入該帳號的密碼。

note: Tag: para
en: If at any point after installation you would like to create another account, use the <command>adduser</command> command.
zh_TW: 如果在安裝完畢後您還希望建立其它新帳戶，請使用 <command>adduser</command> 命令。

note: Tag: title
en: Partitioning and Mount Point Selection
zh_TW: 分割區與選擇掛載點

note: Tag: entry
en: Partitioning scheme
zh_TW: 分割區方式

note: Tag: entry
en: Minimum space
zh_TW: 所需最小空間

note: Tag: entry
en: Created partitions
zh_TW: 所新建的分割區

note: Tag: entry
en: All files in one partition
zh_TW: 所有檔案在同一分割區

note: Tag: para
en: After selecting a scheme, the next screen will show your new partition table, including information on whether and how partitions will be formatted and where they will be mounted.
zh_TW: 在選定了分割區方式後的下一個畫面，您會看到關於自己分割區的一張表格，上面標明了分割區是否將被格式化，將以何種方式格式化，以及它們將被掛載到哪裡的相關資訊。

note: Tag: para
en: The list of partitions might look like this: <informalexample><screen>
      SCSI1 (0,0,0) (sda) - 6.4 GB WDC AC36400L
            #1 primary   16.4 MB  B f ext2       /boot
            #2 primary  551.0 MB      swap       swap
            #3 primary    5.8 GB      ntfs
               pri/log    8.2 MB      FREE SPACE
    
      SCSI2 (1,0,0) (sdb) - 80.0 GB ST380021A
            #1 primary   15.9 MB      ext3
            #2 primary  996.0 MB      fat16
            #3 primary    3.9 GB      xfs        /home
            #5 logical    6.0 GB    f ext4       /
            #6 logical    1.0 GB    f ext3       /var
            #7 logical  498.8 MB      ext3
    </screen></informalexample> This example shows two hard drives divided into several partitions; the first disk has some free space. Each partition line consists of the partition number, its type, size, optional flags, file system, and mountpoint (if any). Note: this particular setup cannot be created using guided partitioning but it does show possible variation that can be achieved using manual partitioning.
zh_TW: 分割區表格的格式如下： <informalexample><screen>
      SCSI1 (0,0,0) (sda) - 6.4 GB WDC AC36400L
            #1 primary   16.4 MB     ext2       /boot
            #2 primary  551.0 MB     swap       swap
            #3 primary    5.8 GB     ntfs
               pri/log    8.2 MB     FREE SPACE
    
      SCSI2 (1,0,0) (sdb) - 80.0 GB ST380021A
            #1 primary   15.9 MB     ext3
            #2 primary  996.0 MB     fat16
            #3 primary    3.9 GB     xfs        /home
            #5 logical    6.0 GB    f ext4       /
            #6 logical    1.0 GB     ext3       /var
            #7 logical  498.8 GB     ext3
    </screen></informalexample> 本例中有兩塊硬碟，它們分別被分割成了幾個分割區。其中，第一塊硬碟上還有些未使用空間。表中，每行列出了分割區編號、其類型、分割區大小、可選的旗標、採用的檔案系統，及其掛載點 (如果有的話)。

note: Tag: para
en: A similar screen to the one shown just above will be displayed if you choose manual partitioning except that your existing partition table will be shown and without the mount points. How to manually set up your partition table and the usage of partitions by your new &debian; system will be covered in the remainder of this section.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了手動分割區的話，它的畫面和上面介紹的嚮導式分割區大體上相同。不同之處在於，畫面上顯示的是您目前的分割區列表，而且其中並沒有掛載點的資訊。關於如何手動設置您的分割區表，以及新安裝的 &debian; 系統將如何使用這些分割區，這些內容將會在本節的後面談到。

note: Tag: para
en: Be sure to create at least two partitions: one for the <emphasis>root</emphasis> filesystem (which must be mounted as <filename>/</filename>) and one for <emphasis>swap</emphasis>. If you forget to mount the root filesystem, <command>partman</command> won't let you continue until you correct this issue.
zh_TW: 請確保至少分出兩個分割區：其中一個作為 <emphasis>root</emphasis> 檔案系統 (它必須掛載到 <filename>/</filename>) 另一個用於 <emphasis>swap</emphasis>。若是您忘記了掛載根 (root) 檔案系統的話，<command>partman</command> 會拒絕讓您繼續下面的步驟，直到您改正了這個錯誤。

note: Tag: para
en: Capabilities of <command>partman</command> can be extended with installer modules, but are dependent on your system's architecture. So if you can't see all promised goodies, check if you have loaded all required modules (e.g. <filename>partman-ext3</filename>, <filename>partman-xfs</filename>, or <filename>partman-lvm</filename>).
zh_TW: 由於 <command>partman</command> 的功能是透過安裝本套件的各模組功能以延伸和擴展，但是具體又因您的系統的架構而有所區別。因此，如果您發現安裝的實際情況與我們所言不符，缺少了某些功能特性，那麼請檢查一下，確保已掛載了所有必須的模組 (例如 <filename>partman-ext3</filename>、<filename>partman-xfs</filename> 或者 <filename>partman-lvm</filename>)。

note: Tag: para
en: After you are satisfied with partitioning, select <guimenuitem>Finish partitioning and write changes to disk</guimenuitem> from the partitioning menu. You will be presented with a summary of changes made to the disks and asked to confirm that the filesystems should be created as requested.
zh_TW: 對分割區設定感到滿意後，就可以選擇分割區選單中的 <guimenuitem>結束磁碟分割作業並將變更寫入磁碟中</guimenuitem> 一項。在這之後，會出現一個清單，列出即將在硬碟上進行的所有操作。此時，安裝程式會讓您確認是否就照此設定進行分割。

note: Tag: para
en: MD is basically a bunch of partitions located on different disks and combined together to form a <emphasis>logical</emphasis> device. This device can then be used like an ordinary partition (i.e. in <command>partman</command> you can format it, assign a mountpoint, etc.).
zh_TW: MD 本質上是一組位於部分磁碟上的分割區，組合在一起形成一個 <emphasis>邏輯</emphasis>設備。該設備可以像正常的分割區一樣使用 (例如可以用 <command>partman</command> 格式化，分配掛載點，等等)。

note: Tag: entry
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: Tag: entry
en: Minimum Devices
zh_TW: 最少設備

note: Tag: entry
en: Spare Device
zh_TW: 備用設備

note: Tag: entry
en: Survives disk failure?
zh_TW: 倖免於磁碟損壞？

note: Tag: entry
en: Available Space
zh_TW: 可用空間

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>no</entry>
zh_TW: <entry>否</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: Size of the smallest partition multiplied by number of devices in RAID
zh_TW: 容量為最小分割區容量乘以 RAID 設備數

note: Tag: entry
en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

note: Tag: entry
en: <entry>yes</entry>
zh_TW: <entry>是</entry>

note: Tag: entry
en: Size of the smallest partition in RAID
zh_TW: 容量為 RAID 中的最小分割區

note: Tag: entry
en: Size of the smallest partition multiplied by (number of devices in RAID minus one)
zh_TW: 容量為最小分割區乘以 (RAID 設備數量減一)

note: Tag: para
en: To create an MD device, you need to have the desired partitions it should consist of marked for use in a RAID. (This is done in <command>partman</command> in the <guimenu>Partition settings</guimenu> menu where you should select <menuchoice> <guimenu>Use as:</guimenu> <guimenuitem>physical volume for RAID</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.)
zh_TW: 為了建立 MD 設備，您需要將欲參與陣列的分割區標記為供 RAID 使用。(透過 <command>partman</command> 命令中的 <guimenu>分割區設定：</guimenu> 選單完成，您應該選擇 <menuchoice> <guimenu>用途：</guimenu> <guimenuitem>RAID 的物理容量 </guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。)

note: Tag: para
en: RAID0 is simple &mdash; you will be issued with the list of available RAID partitions and your only task is to select the partitions which will form the MD.
zh_TW: RAID0 是簡單的 &mdash; 您會看到可用的 RAID 分割區，然後您的任務僅是選擇那些想要組成 MD 的分割區。

note: Tag: para
en: After you set up MD devices to your liking, you can <guimenuitem>Finish</guimenuitem> <command>partman-md</command> to return back to the <command>partman</command> to create filesystems on your new MD devices and assign them the usual attributes like mountpoints.
zh_TW: 按您的需要設定 MD 設備之後，您可以 <guimenuitem>結束</guimenuitem> <command>partman-md</command> 返回到 <command>partman</command> 去建立 MD 設備的檔案系統並分配掛載點。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are working with computers at the level of system administrator or <quote>advanced</quote> user, you have surely seen the situation where some disk partition (usually the most important one) was short on space, while some other partition was grossly underused and you had to manage this situation by moving stuff around, symlinking, etc.
zh_TW: 如果您做電腦系統管理員工作或者<quote>進階</quote>使用者，您一定遇過磁碟分區 (經常是最重要的那個) 空間不足，同時其他的分割區卻不能平衡使用，然後您不得不被移動檔案或符號鏈結等方法所困擾。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the Base System
zh_TW: 安裝基本系統

note: Tag: para
en: As part of the installation, a &arch-kernel; kernel will be installed. At the default priority, the installer will choose one for you that best matches your hardware. In lower priority modes, you will be able to choose from a list of available kernels.
zh_TW: 作為安裝的一部分，&arch-kernel; 核心也會被安裝。在預設的優先等級下，安裝程式會選擇一個與您硬體最匹配的核心。在較低的優先級下，您可以從列表中選擇一個有效的核心。

note: Tag: title
en: Making Your System Bootable
zh_TW: 使系統可開機

note: Tag: title
en: Detecting other operating systems
zh_TW: 偵測其他的作業系統

note: Tag: para
en: Before a boot loader is installed, the installer will attempt to probe for other operating systems which are installed on the machine. If it finds a supported operating system, you will be informed of this during the boot loader installation step, and the computer will be configured to boot this other operating system in addition to &debian;.
zh_TW: 在啟動開機器安裝之前，安裝程式會試著偵測已經安裝到電腦上的其他作業系統。如果它找到支援的作業系統，您將在啟動開機器安裝步驟裡得到提示，與 &debian; 一起，電腦也將設定為可以啟動其他作業系統。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that multiple operating systems booting on a single machine is still something of a black art. The automatic support for detecting and setting up boot loaders to boot other operating systems varies by architecture and even by subarchitecture. If it does not work you should consult your boot manager's documentation for more information.
zh_TW: 注意，從單機上啟動多個作業系統仍然是種魔術。自動偵測和設定 boot-loader 啟動其他作業系統的功能會依硬體架構甚至是子架構而不同。如果它不能運作，您應該參考 boot-loader 的文件以瞭解更多資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Install the <command>Grub</command> Boot Loader on a Hard Disk
zh_TW: 安裝 <command>Grub</command> Boot Loader 到硬碟上

note: Tag: title
en: Continue Without Boot Loader
zh_TW: 不使用 boot-loader 繼續進行

note: Tag: para
en: This option can be used to complete the installation even when no boot loader is to be installed, either because the arch/subarch doesn't provide one, or because none is desired (e.g. you will use existing boot loader).
zh_TW: 該選項用於完成安裝而不安裝 boot-loader，這種情況可能是硬體架構/子架構不支援，或是因為不想要 (例如，您想使用已經存在的 boot-loader)。

note: Tag: para
en: If you plan to manually configure your bootloader, you should check the name of the installed kernel in <filename>/target/boot</filename>. You should also check that directory for the presence of an <firstterm>initrd</firstterm>; if one is present, you will probably have to instruct your bootloader to use it. Other information you will need are the disk and partition you selected for your <filename>/</filename> filesystem and, if you chose to install <filename>/boot</filename> on a separate partition, also your <filename>/boot</filename> filesystem.
zh_TW: 如果您打算手動設定 boot-loader，您需要檢查安裝在 <filename>/target/boot</filename>的核心名稱。您還需要檢查 <firstterm>initrd</firstterm> 存在的目錄﹔如果存在，也許需要指定 bootloader 使用它。其相關資訊包括為 <filename>/</filename> 檔案系統選擇磁碟和分割區，並且，如果您打算安裝 <filename>/boot</filename> 到一個獨立的分割區，還需要 <filename>/boot</filename> 檔案系統。

note: Tag: para
en: The components listed in this section are usually not involved in the installation process, but are waiting in the background to help the user in case something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 這裡的元件通常不在安裝程序之內，但會背景待命，以幫助使用者遇到麻煩時處理問題。

note: Tag: title
en: Saving the installation logs
zh_TW: 保存安裝記錄

note: Tag: title
en: Using the Shell and Viewing the Logs
zh_TW: 使用 Shell 查看記錄
