d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Obtaining System Installation Media
zh_TW: 取得系統安裝媒介

note: Tag: title
en: Downloading Files from &debian; Mirrors
zh_TW: 從 &debian; 鏡像伺服器下載檔案

note: Tag: para
en: To find the nearest (and thus probably the fastest) mirror, see the <ulink url="&url-debian-mirrors;">list of &debian; mirrors</ulink>.
zh_TW: 選擇離您較近的 (因此很可能也是最快的) 鏡像伺服器，請參閱 <ulink url="&url-debian-mirrors;">&debian; 鏡像列表</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for USB Memory Stick Booting
zh_TW: 準備從 USB 隨身碟開機的檔案

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for Hard Disk Booting
zh_TW: 準備從硬碟開機的檔案

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>vmlinuz</filename> (kernel binary)
zh_TW: <filename>vmlinuz</filename>(核心二進位文件)

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>initrd.gz</filename> (ramdisk image)
zh_TW: <filename>initrd.gz</filename> (記憶體虛擬磁碟映像)

note: Tag: para
en: Finally, to configure the bootloader proceed to <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>.
zh_TW: 最後，要設定 boot-loader，請進入 <xref linkend="boot-initrd"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Preparing Files for TFTP Net Booting
zh_TW: 準備以 TFTP 網路開機用的檔案

note: Tag: para
en: If your machine is connected to a local area network, you may be able to boot it over the network from another machine, using TFTP. If you intend to boot the installation system from another machine, the boot files will need to be placed in specific locations on that machine, and the machine configured to support booting of your specific machine.
zh_TW: 如果您的機器連接到了一個區域網路，您可以從網路上的另外一台機器上面透過 TFTP 來開機。如果您傾向從另外一台機器上面啟動安裝系統，則開機檔案需要放在那台機器上面的某個特殊地方，並且設定您的機器從該機器進行開機。

note: Tag: para
en: The Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) is used to serve the boot image to the client. Theoretically, any server, on any platform, which implements these protocols, may be used. In the examples in this section, we shall provide commands for SunOS 4.x, SunOS 5.x (a.k.a. Solaris), and GNU/Linux.
zh_TW: 普通檔案傳輸協定 (Trivial File Transfer Protocol, TFTP) 能為客戶端提供開機映像。理論上，任何伺服器，在任何平台上只要實做這些協定就都能夠被應用。在這一節的一些例子裡面，我們將提供在 SunOS 4.x、SunOS 5.x (即 Solaris) 和 GNU/Linux 上面的一些操作例子。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up RARP server
zh_TW: 設置 RARP 伺服器

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up a DHCP server
zh_TW: 設置 DHCP 伺服器

note: Tag: para
en: In this example, there is one server <replaceable>servername</replaceable> which performs all of the work of DHCP server, TFTP server, and network gateway. You will almost certainly need to change the domain-name options, as well as the server name and client hardware address. The <replaceable>filename</replaceable> option should be the name of the file which will be retrieved via TFTP.
zh_TW: 在這個例子中，一台伺服器 <replaceable>servername</replaceable> 負責執行包括 DHCP 伺服器、TFTP 伺服器和閘道器在內的所有工作。您需要修改網域名稱選項，以及伺服器名稱和客戶端硬體位址。<replaceable>filename</replaceable> 選項應是要從 TFTP 取得的檔案名稱。

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling PXE Booting in the DHCP configuration
zh_TW: 在 DHCP 設定中打開 PXE 開機功能

note: Tag: para
en: To use CMU <command>bootpd</command>, you must first uncomment (or add) the relevant line in <filename>/etc/inetd.conf</filename>. On &debian-gnu;, you can run <userinput>update-inetd --enable bootps</userinput>, then <userinput>/etc/init.d/inetd reload</userinput> to do so. Just in case your BOOTP server does not run &debian;, the line in question should look like: <informalexample><screen>
    bootps  dgram  udp  wait  root  /usr/sbin/bootpd  bootpd -i -t 120
    </screen></informalexample> Now, you must create an <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename> file. This has the same sort of familiar and cryptic format as the good old BSD <filename>printcap</filename>, <filename>termcap</filename>, and <filename>disktab</filename> files. See the <filename>bootptab</filename> manual page for more information. For CMU <command>bootpd</command>, you will need to know the hardware (MAC) address of the client. Here is an example <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename>: <informalexample><screen>
    client:\
      hd=/tftpboot:\
      bf=tftpboot.img:\
      ip=192.168.1.90:\
      sm=255.255.255.0:\
      sa=192.168.1.1:\
      ha=0123456789AB:
    </screen></informalexample> You will need to change at least the <quote>ha</quote> option, which specifies the hardware address of the client. The <quote>bf</quote> option specifies the file a client should retrieve via TFTP; see <xref linkend="tftp-images"/> for more details.
zh_TW: 要使用 CMU <command>bootpd</command>，您必須先將 <filename>/etc/inetd.conf</filename> 中相關的註釋標記去掉 (或者加入一些新行)。在 &debian-gnu; 裡，您可以執行 <userinput>update-inetd --enable bootps</userinput>，然後執行 <userinput>/etc/init.d/inetd reload</userinput> 來完成此工作。在其它系統中，這行設定應該看起來像這樣：<informalexample><screen>
    bootps  dgram  udp  wait  root  /usr/sbin/bootpd  bootpd -i -t 120
    </screen></informalexample> 現在，您必須建立一個 <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename> 檔案。它具有和一些老 BSD 檔案相似並使用相同的加密格式。這些檔案包括 <filename>printcap</filename>、<filename>termcap</filename>，和 <filename>disktab</filename>。請參閱 <filename>bootptab</filename> 的手冊以獲得更多的資訊。對於 CMU <command>bootpd</command>，您將需要知道客戶端硬的體 (MAC) 位址。這裡有一個範例 <filename>/etc/bootptab</filename>： <informalexample><screen>
    client:\
      hd=/tftpboot:\
      bf=tftpboot.img:\
      ip=192.168.1.90:\
      sm=255.255.255.0:\
      sa=192.168.1.1:\
      ha=0123456789AB:
    </screen></informalexample> 您至少需要修改 <quote>ha</quote> 選項，它指定了客戶端的硬體地址。<quote>bf</quote> 選項則指定了一個客戶端應該透過 TFTP 取得的檔案名稱。請從 <xref linkend="tftp-images"/> 處取得更多的資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Enabling the TFTP Server
zh_TW: 啟用 TFTP 伺服器

note: Tag: title
en: Move TFTP Images Into Place
zh_TW: 將 TFTP 映像放到適當的位置

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic Installation
zh_TW: 自動化安裝

note: Tag: title
en: Automatic Installation Using the &debian; Installer
zh_TW: 使用 &debian; 安裝程式進行自動安裝
